Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über Scope

Scope ist die multimodale Speditionssoftware für Luftfracht, Seefracht und Zoll.

Erfahre mehr über Scope

3 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Martina M.
Assistant to Head Office
Logistik & Lieferkette, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"Easy to work programme"

Vorteile: Scope is an efficient TMS to handle forwarding business easily. We use it in Germany since its introduction in 2010 and it took a great development since today. Most of the applications are self-explanatory and for all others there is an online Scope manual. Additionally you can book a personal training. It also offers excellent support: in case of any problem, their ticket system allows a direct problem description with automated print screens and logfiles, so that the support team can give fast and comprehensive help solving the issue in a very short time.

Nachteile: Scope has many different users in many countries now. So individual changes in the Programme may take some time until they are valued and implemented.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018
Thomas S.
Business Development Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"Perfect Software"

Kommentare: We are using Scope for many years now and are still satisfied. We always get a quick and helpful response from their support Team and the Software is constantly evolving giving us all the features we require. Fo us it is very important to get an individual Software belonging to our requirements and not the other way around.
It's easy to use and mostly self-explanatory for the Basic components.

Vorteile: Excellent Software to handle all mode of Transports, esspecially air- and seafreight, CRM, reporting, Accounting, handling, EDI, T&T, customs - all in one.

Nachteile: No complains so far for all the years we used Scope as our Software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Schmalz + Schoen Logistics GmbH
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2018

"Easy to use and supportive tool for the daily operation"

Kommentare: Overall, The program is a good support of our daily ROUTINE. This software can be compared to programs of other large companies at any time and is improved daily by the users.

Vorteile: User friendly surface, good structure between the modules, good and fast customer online support, very detailed possibility for statistics and process setup, good helicopter management options, various of external connection and links available

Nachteile: Not possible to use on tablets, some functions require special authorizations and can only be purchased as plug-ins,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2018