Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über iDashboards

Mit iDashboards kannst du lästigen Tabellenkalkulationen ein Ende setzen und auch Daten aus mehreren Quellen in dynamische, nutzerdefinierte Dashboards kombinieren.

Erfahre mehr über iDashboards

Zeigt 25 Bewertungen

Chad P.
General Manager
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"Great Dashboard Software"

Vorteile: The ease of use
Flexibility
Usefullness in the Business Setting

Nachteile: You have to have some experience with SQL Server to really use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Laura M.
Data Analysis
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2017

"iDashboards - Get It!"

Kommentare: We are so pleased with iDashboards. It's the first tool that has worked with our out of the box data and it doesn't require an IT background to work with it. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a visualization tool!

Vorteile: Ease of use - great value - unbeatable customer service - very flexible!

Nachteile: Can't really think of any right now

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2017
Gayle M.
Senior Reporting Specalist
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016

"Great Service and product"

Kommentare: This product is fairly easy to figure out and the end result is amazing. Our upper management loves the ease in which they see what matters to them. When we get in a bind and can't figure out what is next in a new dashboard they have been very helpful and knowledgeable in getting helping us continue with our project with just a few minutes of their time. I can not say enough about this product and company!

Vorteile: Ease of learning how to use it and deploy it. The drill down aspect of this tool.

Nachteile: Everyone is so excited about it that keeping up sometimes with the demand of what they want next. But this is still a Great Problem!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016
Tim G.
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3.5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2015

"iDashboards: Good for medium to small businesses"

Vorteile: We opted for the onsite training for a week, which while a bit pricey. It definitely gets you up and running very quickly. The way that this is designed makes it relatively easy to master after a few iterations.

Nachteile: The necessity for dynamic dashboards is not quite user-friendly from the design and programming standpoint; if you're not a coder by nature, this could be somewhat tricky to do. Likewise, source files can only be 10 MB in size for the reports to pull from, which can prove problematic.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2015
William L.
Business Analytics Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019

"Couldn't be happier"

Kommentare: Phenomenal - couldn't be happier

Vorteile: The software is very intuitive, and may I even say "fun" to use. Their customer support is second to none, the company itself is great - they give off the vibe they actually like doing their jobs. Perfect fit for our company.

Nachteile: The only issue we've come across is how to format our data in order for the software to interpret it. However, this is wholly on our side - not a software issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Sheila S.
Director Business Intelligence
Medizinische Praxis, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2016

"iDashboards Leads to Innovation"

Kommentare: This is an excellent company. You are supported at the time of purchase as well as every day with excellent staff. The program is easy to use and can tap into all of your data sources.

Vorteile: Ease of use in creating dashboards as well as tapping into desperate data sources

Nachteile: they are not any cons

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2016
Alex G.
Business Intelligence Developer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Great visualization tool."

Kommentare: This software changed our company's culture. Ease of use and flexibility of its features alows us automate and visualize many of the processes out of the box.

Vorteile: Ease of use and flexibility.

Nachteile: Handling large amounts of data by some chart types.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Tim W.
CEO
Buchhaltung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4.5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2015

"Four great years with iDashboards!"

Vorteile: Flexibilty to program in a variety of platforms including Excel for non-programmers. Easy to use, yet also a great deal of complexity in what can be done with charts, graphs and dashboards. Interactivity and synchronized pivots among charts on a dashboard is powerful. The cloud platform allows us to server companies regardless of location.

Nachteile: Could benefit from a larger library of API's to connect to a variety of today's popular tools. Better email tools on cloud platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2015
George B.
Traffic Services Manager
Paket- & Frachtlieferung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2016

"Awesome production w/ awesome support"

Kommentare: Our company recently started using iDashboard and we're starting to see the true value. The interface is user-friendly and you are able to pull from multiple data sources. All in all, this is a 4* product.

Vorteile: User-friendly
Intuitive
Multiple data sources
Great customer support

Nachteile: SQL is required to pull/join multiple sources. A GUI interface would be great for nonSQL members

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2016
Allan M.
Vice President
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4.5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4.5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2016

"iDashboards Product Review"

Vorteile: The product is both very powerful in terms of functionality and easy to use

Nachteile: Nothing bad to say - the product is great and vendor support is excellent

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2016
Sergio S.
CIO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2016

"Great charts and dashboards seen via any web browser. Data could be accessed in real-time, easy to mantain and imlement."

Kommentare: Great product if yu need to visualize at the best your data and your statistics, especially when you need to "tell users a story" built with their data. Any database could be a data source and iDashboards has some interesting analytics fetures. The most relevant feature is anyway iDashboards's Visual intelligence and the level of interactivity with users. Even if native with Flash, iDashboards could be used via its HTML5 interface or thru its apps in Android and iOs. Still not among the best for smartphone users.

Vorteile: Easy to be implemented and managed, Great Visual Intelligence features to connect different areas/series showing the relationships often hiddden in your data. Good technical support. Language packs in many languages

Nachteile: Smartpohne interface is rather weak; some localizations for European Countries are still to be realeased, Focused on Flash, where all the visual features cold be shwn and used, instead than HTML5 or other safer standars

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2016
Carol C.
Project Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2016

"iDashboards - KPIs with Ease!"

Vorteile: iDashboards is an easy, efficient, affordable, robust, interactive, user-friendly software with incredible visualization capability. This business intelligence software equips anyone from IT to end user with the ability to analyze data quickly and deliver one of many data views with drill down capabilities.

Nachteile: This vendor's support system is excellent and the product speaks for itself. The primary limitation is the 10MB excel file size.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2016
Tracey T.
Philanthropie
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2015

"iDashboards: What to Love"

Vorteile: First, I love the support I get from the iDashboards Help Desk. No matter what my issue is, they do all that they can to help me - above and beyond! Regarding the product, its best feature is their user interface. It makes it easier to design new charts and dashboards. I also love the flexibility of the product to allow me to control what users can see, such as filtering the data retrieved by the user name.

Nachteile: Not sure I have an answer to this one. There are a few features I would like to see added, but iDashboards Development is good at working customer requests into their next build.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2015
Jennifer K.
Technical Liaison Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2016

"Partner usage"

Kommentare: We embed idashboards in our software. It is easy to use for our clients, which is key for our support group.

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: Ease of use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2016
Roy J.
Director of Operations
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2016

"Making "boring" metrics SHINE"

Vorteile: the ease of using the product, doesn't require a engineering degree

Nachteile: that i can't show every single metric we use at the same time, that's just because we have too many

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Director
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2018

"Overly complex"

Vorteile: I like that you can create whatever dashboard or graph that you like.

Nachteile: The problem is - what to measure and monitor. You have to be an accountant or highly financially literate to know what to track and what to do with the info you get out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2018
Christine D.
Data Analyst
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2017

"Great Program - Just a Little Costly"

Kommentare: Great Group to work with. I only did the trial as we were investigating several BI products. iDashboard was my favorite of the several that we were able to try; however, the cost was more than the firm was willing to pay for at the time. Setting up an in-house Dashboard has now been placed on the back burner till the middle of 2017.

Vorteile: Awesome Customer Support!
User Friendly for the no-so-techy user!

Nachteile: Costly!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2017
Teresa W.
Versicherung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4.5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2015

"iDashboard Review"

Vorteile: Very easy to generate very dynamic and graphical report with a strong database and data modeling background.

Nachteile: I wish they would implement a button to run some calculations for the report after some selections.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2015
Donna B.
Senior Planning Officer
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017

"Already, iDashboard changing the way we look at data..."

Kommentare: We have joust completed piloting the software in 3 departments and are now preparing for an organisation-wide implementation. The reviews from all staff involved so far is off the charts!

Vorteile: Ease of use
Functionality that makes analyzing information a breeze!

Nachteile: None reported, so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Kristopher O.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"iDashboards"

Kommentare: iDashboards has great features in ways to view your data and iffers a great platform to be the hub of all tour information to be housed and viewed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Michelle B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2016

"Everything you Expect and More"

Kommentare: Right out of the box we were up and running in moments. The price point and the available features blow the competition away.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2016
Ben L.
Systems Admin
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2017

"idashboards"

Vorteile: Overall a simple to use program with great support. Reasonable pricing structure and basic built in features.

Nachteile: Few cons, however, I wish I was able to actually get into the application more and play with it, but that is my own time limitation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2017
Seena T.
Consultant
Versorgungsunternehmen
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3.5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2016

"Good functionality but cannot create complex query"

Vorteile: Clear and high performing dashboard. Has a lot of variety of graphs

Nachteile: Too complex to create a dashboard. Cannot easily create complex query or dataset using multiple tables.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Engineer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017

"Im working as mine engineer from 2013 until present. Than im always make a report daily until annual"

Kommentare: I have a good and simple report for tell my boss, my client, and all partner. Than they are feel satisfied with the results of the reports that I provide.I easily learned it, this software is very useful for me to use on my job like daily report, weekly, monthly and annual report.

Vorteile: what I like best about this software is the easy-to-use, simple but catchy look when I'm going to use it for presentation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017
Josna A.
Business Integration Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Dashboards Review"

Kommentare: Easy to use dashboard interface to analyze results

Vorteile: Graphic usability

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016