ManagementPlus Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4 /5

Über ManagementPlus

Komplette Softwarelösung für Augenärzte, Augenoptiker und andere Augenheilkundler

Erfahre mehr über ManagementPlus

Zeigt 25 von 71 Bewertungen

Matthew L.
Optical Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018

"Great product. Always evolving for the better. Excellent, responsive customer service."

Kommentare: It's our lifeline. We'd be lost without it.

Vorteile: they have an annual Users Group meeting that is invaluable (and fun). The EHR visit design tool is intuitive and powerful. You get to know each real human working their tech support. They are all helpful and knowledgeable. I don't know the actual number but I would bet the average job retention to be in the 6-10 year range.

Nachteile: Any large and complex software can develop bugs. As many practices have customized the product to their own needs those bugs can manifest themselves in different ways. this can make it frustrating for the end user as well as the development team. However, they are relentless in the pursuit of perfection

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2018
Selene C.
Office Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2018

"Inexpensive PM system, but you get what you pay for."

Vorteile: The system is relatively inexpensive, and there are many ways to customize the program to your particular needs. Fairly intuitive, and easy to teach others how to use.

Nachteile: Too simplistic (for instance, lacks email or messaging within software, so we're unable to communicate in a HIPAA-compliant manner). Ability to run detailed reports is disappointing, as you can't combine different "sections" of the system, such as patient demographics and EHR visits. Requests for help are sometimes answered in minutes, or not at all, requiring multiple attempts to get a resolution. In the end, if you don't have high expectations, and aren't looking for cutting-edge technology, M+ might suit your needs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2018
Bethany Y.
Administrator
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2016

"Minimal support after contract signed"

Kommentare: 1st of all we want with this software due tot capability to integrate directly to what seemed like a quality EHR system. The billing features would only be further enhanced once we could implement EHR down the road, however we purchased this program to use only for billing initially. We were sold on the "lcustomer service calls answered live 98% of the time". The reality was about the exact opposite. We can call numerous times in a day, either going straight to voicemail, or holding for 20 minutes then a voicemail and never recieve a call back & rarely within the same day, so we just keep calling. Further, our issues never seem to be a high priority to them, even when they feel URGENT to us. The week we implemented our contract, we were assigned a trainer, and received emails stating she was out of the office for the next 3 weeks with limited phone and email access. Nice start, huh!? & they had new phone sysytem so we also couldn't get customer service to answer the phone. We called our sales rep, and he was out to. We called and emailed other trainers, similar replies, out for weeks. Bottom line, M-plus took on to much, to soon and was not & &/ still not prepared, staffed & capable of servicing and training new customers. We have been with them now for going on 10 months with severe program issues due to lack of training and information. We schedule a training and they want to reschedule. They want to do everything on a recorded webinar when we need direct training & specific directions. There are significant shortcomings we are still coming across. Granted they have customers of 16 years who are happy but right now they are not capable of helping new customers. They are not personable & don't make their customers feel like their business really matters. In attending a recent users group meeting, there was nothing of special note to make us feel warm & fuzzy about being a part of their program. After all the problems we have had, even the CEO said "let me know if you need anything" but didn't really respond much when I indicated they completely missed many sales opportunities by not taking care of us from day one! (As it had been our intention to go EHR by year end)

Vorteile: No up front cost, you pay monthly for the program. You can create about any report, once you learn to think like their program. Billing, EHR & Optical & batch eligibility. You don't pay extra for customer support

Nachteile: You can't get live customer support as they promise. You do ALL the set up on your own (something other/older customers told me they didn't have to do, but apparently now new customers, or at least we did) The used a excel of patients & insurances & uploaded the bare basics. All the set up of insurances and clearing houses even the specifics of many of the loop and segments have fallen upon us to know & work through... again a very difficult, painful & unncessary process. Even when we are told how/what to enter, it has been inconsistent & had to be changed multiple times & as of this week, a program change now renders it ALL to be reprogrammed yet again... not by them, but now I have to go back to every single insurance & make changes to avoid denials...

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2016
Kathy Y.
Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2018

"Extremely easy to use. Very user Friendly."

Kommentare: EASE of use. Training quick and easy.

Vorteile: Customizable for EHR and very user friendly. Have worked with this program since 2003 and would not change our system. They are always making upgrade to make the system better. Developers listen to the users to add functions on the system.

Nachteile: The changes to the ownership has been tough. This was like a family in the support that we have used and got to know. Now they are becoming more corporate. This is a great group why change something that has been so good for so long.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2018
Gregory S.
Owner
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"Maintenance Scheduling & PM"

Kommentare: Improved equipment uptime. Inventory control and automating the assignments for the service staff.

Vorteile: Scheduling and providing regular preventive manitenance is critical to a successful organization. We were able to improve our uptime as a direct result of this package.

Nachteile: We did not use it as fully as we could have in the beginning. Of note, it has an inventory purchasing program that was not originally used.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Shelley M.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016

"Long time client, but don't feel like one"

Kommentare: We have been a client of M+ for 14 yrs starting with PM. Added on EHR in 2011 and have recommended it to several practices that have signed on since. Even before the purchase of M+ by Eli Global, we have felt we don't always receive great customer service or support. If we complain loudly enough, we sometimes get partial results. In other words, the client must always ask for improvements, updates in versions, etc. M+ does not reach out to us, ever, to see how we are doing, if we are up to date, if we know about new features, etc. When I asked for an enhancement request to the tome clock over a year ago, I was told that unless a majority of clients asked for the same enhancement, it wouldn't be approved! That's the response to a long time client. Wonder if new clients get better service?

Vorteile: Ophthalmology specific, assistance with compliance, education at user group meeting yearly if you attend.

Nachteile: Very difficult to reach tech support by phone. Also, everything costs more money, even added ICD 10 codes required by government.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2016
Katrina H.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2014

"Management Plus - The right choice!"

Vorteile: Management Plus is a fully-customizable EHR system. Most companies do not let the individual office make changes to their EHR. They have one EHR system for all users. Management Plus allows their users to customize the EHR to fit the users' individual offices. Their customer service is excellent and located in the United States. They also have Practice Management, Electronic Health Records, Electronic Prescribing, Patient Portal, and an Optical Module. You don't have to go to other software companies to purchase these items.

Nachteile: It would be great if they had a manual for using their product. It's not that I dislike that they don't have one, but it would be nice to be able to see what all the product will do for you as you have time to look through a manual.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2014
Katrina H.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2014

"Management Plus - The right choice!"

Vorteile: Management Plus is a fully-customizable EHR system. Most companies do not let the individual office make changes to their EHR. They have one EHR system for all users. Management Plus allows their users to customize the EHR to fit the users' individual offices. Their customer service is excellent and located in the United States. They also have Practice Management, Electronic Health Records, Electronic Prescribing, Patient Portal, and an Optical Module. You don't have to go to other software companies to purchase these items.

Nachteile: It would be great if they had a manual for using their product. It's not that I dislike that they don't have one, but it would be nice to be able to see what all the product will do for you as you have time to look through a manual.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2014
Shelley M.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015

"Management Plus user for 5 years"

Vorteile: We launch electronic health records a few years ago. I appreciated the timely response from the support desk during this process.

Nachteile: Lack of communication regarding updates. It seems that if there is an upgrade/update available you must inquire, it will not be communicated to client by M+

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015
Katrina H.
Practice Administrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2015

"Management Plus - best PM/EHR Product available"

Kommentare: We have been using Management Plus since 2012 and have been extremely satisfied with our decision to purchase their complete system.
Pros: User Friendly, budget conscious, complete PM, Optical & EHR integrated software, FANTASTIC customer service (located in the USA) and totally customizable to your practice. You don't have to wait until all customers want to change or add something to the EHR template. You can do it anytime. Not just fixed reports...You can customize your own reports which give you lots of flexibility when owners/doctors request specialized reports. We currently use IRIS Registry and have received all incentives through Meaningful Use Stage 2. Management Plus has integrated successfully and we do not have to report manually on CQMs or PQRS anymore.
Cons: None come to mind

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2015
Kathy Y.
Billing Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2017

"Love this system"

Kommentare: Great system for ophthalmologist!! Love the Practice management system and all the integrations for EHR, E-prescribing, claims, statements, payments, etc.

Vorteile: Easy to navigate the systems and everything on the patient are in one place, not 3 places!

Nachteile: The customer service staff is a little slow at getting back to the client. They need to have more experience in the CS staff. They did have this but changes in their staff have made it rough on complex issues.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2017
Kathy Y.
Administrator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2017

"Great product!"

Kommentare: We have been on this system since 2000. Each year the company is working to make the software easier to use and more useful. They strive to meet excellence in their product. Well worth the investment.

Vorteile: Ease of use and different uses for all the integration pieces.

Nachteile: Update can sometimes be tricky.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2017
Glen S.
Industry Technician
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Stay Away"

Kommentare: The software theoretically is excellent. The company has run extremely well until November 2019. Support was then moved to Eye Care Leaders, and it quickly became worse than a disaster. First we were told we needed to update our software. We paid for that, and the installation was

Vorteile: The software is a great platform to all aspects of Eye Care Portal Software.

Nachteile: Tech Support is horrible. I have had a problem for 4 months. I have tried to call them at least 50 times. Waiting on hold for 2 hours at a time. I have never gotten through. Not 1 time. I leave voice mail messages, but no one ever calls me back. The message asks to email. I have emailed them more than I have called. Still no reply. During this time we were once hard down. Our software didn't come up at all. I called and called, but still no reply. I ended up having to restore from backup. It was an update issue, but they never called me back.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Alisha W.
IT Manager
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015

"Management Plus"

Vorteile: They are always willing to help with answering questions. They are quick to respond to emails.

Nachteile: It takes a while for the company to address enhancement suggestions and then the suggestions may not get changed. Also they don't inform you that the enhancement was not approved.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015
Heather J.
Clinic Manager, Sugery Coordinator
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016

"User conference"

Kommentare: Learned so much at the user conference regarding the features, options, and customization to meet your office/practices specific needs and preferences. So many resources and support available to help make it work for you.

Vorteile: Flexibility, customization

Nachteile: Lots to learn, which takes time, but worth the time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Ann F.
Doctor
Medizinische Praxis
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2015

"Our experience has been very positive."

Vorteile: I like that it's not cluttered on the screens--it's very easy to use and is tidy on each page and doesn't look like a jumbled mess. The company has excellent support and customer service. They are prompt in making changes and in assisting us in whatever we need. There is a personal feel and they seem to really know their customers. They are good at what they do and if I were to start over in selecting a software company and EHR company, I would chose Management Plus all over again. We are very pleased.

Nachteile: It's not cheap so price is what I like the least. But we are pleased with the product so have no regrets. I have looked at other companies and think this is the very best one.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2015
Teresa D.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2016

"Management Plus"

Kommentare: I have been a Management Plus user for 15 years. I would say the largest benefit of this operating system is that they realize the necessity to stay up to date with the features they offer in order to help providers meet Meaningful Use requirements. Customer service is key when it comes to computer operating systems, and Management Plus has great customer service. Although there may be wait times for certain issues, the customer service representatives will keep in contact with you and let you know they are working to resolve issues when they arise.
I would highly recommend Management Plus for anyone looking for a customizable operating system and a conscientious staff to work alongside you when the need arises.

Vorteile: Excellent customer service. Customizable EHR. Meaningful Use certified

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2016
Michele G.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2015

"User friendly"

Vorteile: Support team is always there to help out and assist when needed. Management Plus is an all round product that covers our needs from billing to PM to EHR

Nachteile: Would like more flexibility with some of the reporting selections

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2015
Renee F.
CPC/Billing
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"No customer support what so ever."

Kommentare: I can't stress enough how poor the customer service is. I would not recommend this system to anyone in Ophthalmology based on our experiences with customer service.

Vorteile: User Friendly and easy to train. Claims work list makes it easy to see if there is a problem with a specific insurance carriers.

Nachteile: The customer service has gone from bad to worse. The hold times when calling in are ridiculous only to be transferred to a voice mail. Also, if you email customer service support and are lucky enough to get a response back, it's usually a question about your question which only prolongs the issue you are having.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Kathy Y.
Billing Manager
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015

"This is one of the best programs to use!! Awesome"

Vorteile: great customer service! They spend lots of time listening to all users and trying to make this work best for your practice.

Nachteile: Nothing we have been very pleased but when changes are made to the system they need to let us as users know.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015
Karen C.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2015

"Interesting Software Journey"

Vorteile: This company makes every effort to listen to its users when making future developments and to incorporate some of the needs overall. Our practice has been associated with Management Plus for several years now, and the overall outcome of this product to date has been beneficial. I go to Ophthalmology meetings and hear other practices talk about issues they have with competing software. I find it interesting that we do not have those negative issues.

Nachteile: The positives far outweigh the negatives about Management Plus.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2015
Julie S.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015

"M+ Review October 14, 2015"

Vorteile: Good customer service and support. Always available to assist with your needs.

Nachteile: Grids on Review of Systems. I would like to be able to input data in a more timely fashion.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015
Vance D.
Administrator
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2018

"Worst Customer Support Ever"

Kommentare: Go with a quality software with competent support staff

Vorteile: Simplistic, fairly inexpensive to purchase, but training and support from corporate personnel is horrible

Nachteile: Poor customer service, technical support personnel who don’t know their jobs - thousands of dollars a year in sopport costs with horrible support

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2018
Julie S.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2016

"Management Plus Software"

Kommentare: Have done a lot of customization at our expense to ease use. I realize we have on older platform and newer forms are now available but at an additional cost so we have customized our origional platform to fit our needs. Wish we could speed software up faster.

Vorteile: Customizable and easy to learn to navigate.

Nachteile: Wish could speed software up. Still has some glitches. Seems as if everytime we have an update we have a lot of kinks to fix before we can operate program. Optical module needs work.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2016
Pam B.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015

"Management Plus is excellent!"

Vorteile: Management Plus is extremely user friendly. Questions are quickly answered.

Nachteile: I like everything about this product and the staff at Management Plus.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2015