Zend Server Bewertungen

von Zend Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Zend Server

Erfahre mehr über Zend Server

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Paul A.
Software Engineer III
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018

"PHP stack out of the box...excellent!"

Vorteile: I cannot say more good things about Zend Server. Having built probably 50 servers over the years, the only thing that comes close to this is WHM. Zend Server gives you the complete PHP experience out-of-the-box. Functionally superior to all rivals. I use Zend Stdio as my IDE, and Zend Server is simply the natural extension, for testing/developing, and deploying to.
Best PHP server stack, period!

Nachteile: It is not cheap. If you become a Zend Certified PHP Engineer, like me, you get a free developer copy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018
Jasper H.
Web Developer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"Zend Server is a good enterprise PHP solution with good support."

Kommentare: It gives us a very stable environment to run critical applications and infrastructure.

Vorteile: We've upgraded through several major versions and never had any hiccups. That's great compared to some other stacks I've used in the past. We are also running in an i5 environment and the support for the stack is very good. Zend has some knowledgeable support reps and they generally get back to you quickly. Zend Server comes with some great debugging and monitoring tools that are built in so you don't have to accumulate your own ecosystem.

Nachteile: They are fairly quick to get to major PHP releases but it would be nice if they were faster. The overhead of some of the features seems to bog down performance a bit but it still has fast response times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Paul N.
Program Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018

"Simplifies PHP application development "

Kommentare: It simplifies troubleshooting and application maintenance

Vorteile: The Code Tracing functionality combined and easy access to error log files simplifydebugging during development

Nachteile: Its has a very expensive license considering some of the features and functionalities can be used free from other open source softwares

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Anuj K.
Sr Digital Marketing
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2019

"Useful Tool for Web Applications Development in PHP"

Kommentare: Zend Server is best tool for Monitoring Php Web applications. It is based on Oracle. We can used zend server for linux and windows both. It's monitor website Performance and error reporting easily. It is good platform to integrate Php applications.There are lot of function and classes to use in development to secure your application.

Vorteile: It's Gui (Graphic user interface) is easier to manage setting.
It is great tool for error reporting in php development.
It has advanced functionality for development.
It is secure server and safe your data easily.

Nachteile: It works with higher version of PHP 5.6. According to security purpose it is very good but it's costing higher than others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"Integration and Deployment is very easy with full support and Response time of site is awesome"

Kommentare: As a Software Developer my overall experience is very good.

Vorteile: I like their support and performance time of my site hosted on Zend server.

Nachteile: Sometime need to more effort for security.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Derek K.
Lab Technician
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"Free server tool"

Vorteile: I use this to set up a server for my database locally at no cost. It supports setting up wordpress and joomla locally for learning and testing.

Nachteile: It is not practical to buy the full license when am not using it for enterprise development

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019