The Nortridge Loan System Erfahrungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3 /5

Über The Nortridge Loan System

Eine robuste und zuverlässige Kreditplattform für die Branche. Führe schwere Anpassungen ohne Programmieren durch.

Erfahre mehr über The Nortridge Loan System

Zeigt 25 von 78 Bewertungen

Jeremy S.
IT Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Very powerful Loan management software"

Kommentare: The ability for us to create our own custom platform to manage loans is great and the support has been amazing.

Vorteile: NLS is very customizable down to the field level. You can add scripting to many areas allowing you to create a powerful user platform to serve your needs

Nachteile: Upgrades can be troublesome depending on the level of customization done. It requires much testing in a development environment.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Carolyn S.
Project Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Review"

Kommentare: The overall experience has been amazing! The Nortridge team has been awesome to work with, and we truly feel they are concerned about our overall needs as a company to not only maintain but grow into areas we weren’t able to in our legacy system.

Vorteile: The ability to customize almost everything

Nachteile: The limited options on branch security and reporting.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Dan B.
Developer
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019

"Poor Support & Lacking of Knowledge of Their Own Product"

Kommentare: This company attempts to make themselves look big and like they can handle big business, but when it comes to true support they cannot keep up.

Vorteile: Better than having no account management software. I'm sure if you are just doing automobile or home loan financing, it probably works fine.

Nachteile: Their User Interface is ancient and is not awful to use, but it's certainly not easy. I would HIGHLY recommend never using NLS provided hosting. Their hosting product is on a shared environment where one clients setup can affect another clients setup. Our software developers have found multiple bugs in their product and when we report them they either try to argue that it's not a bug or they take 6+ months to fix the bug. - NortRidge's support of their NLS product is horrible.
* I would HIGHLY recommend never using NLS provided hosting. Their hosting product is on a shared environment where one clients setup can affect another clients setup.
* We use their report server product (which is just a replicated MSSQL database) on their hosted platform and one time they moved it to a new server without telling us and changed the database path without telling us. Our internal manager asked them multiple times if their update would require and username, password, or server changes and they kept telling him 'No'.
* They will only do software updates during standard business hours, so they have to take your business offline while they do it and you have to pray they don't cause new problems after the software updates are done. We most certainly had issues with bugs or problems after an update and they don't have a rollback process.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019
Joel K.
COO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Nortridge for Loan Servicing"

Kommentare: Outstanding. I was able to bring up one seat when my business was small, and grow that easily and cost-effectively. The system is highly stable, well supported, and easy to integrate with and easy for collectors to use.

Vorteile: Ease of reporting, ease of setup and change management, outstanding loan accounting capabilities, value

Nachteile: Most CFOs would love to have a GL module

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Jeremy F.
General Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020

"Nortridge for Loan Servicing"

Kommentare: We are an indirect auto lender and NLS serves all of our needs at the present time, as well as far more options than we are utilizing at the moment. We look forward to growing and future implementations with NLS.

Vorteile: NLS requires extensive pre-planning to migrate and onboard data. This is a time consuming and detailed process. Once running, the software is unimpeachable in it's accuracy for account management and payment processing/tracking. There is ultimate flexibility with the system, so much so that it's difficult at times to conceptualize all the available options, but levels of assistance at Nortridge from support through the consulting team do offer excellent guidance with navigation and implementation of features.

Nachteile: It can be difficult at times to identify the origins of problems which makes fixes hard to implement. The program itself is rarely at fault; with the flexibility offered by the platform we frequently find issues generated by user errors on our end.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020
Danielle C.
VP Data Analytics / Project Mgmt
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020

"Nortridge Eval"

Kommentare: Our experience has been fantastic, especially the consulting team and core development team. The Nortridge team is truly a PARTNER with us not just another vendor. Everyone on the Nortridge team seems to genuinely care about our business model and our goals at both a high-and detail-level.

Vorteile: NLS is a very powerful tool flexible enough to customize through scripting at so many places to prevent user error and ensure data integrity. The Nortridge staff has been phenomenal during our setup and conversion.

Nachteile: We struggle with limiting what our users see. The software is so powerful and has so many options, but those options can be a little overwhelming our day to day users. More options to hide Core fields would make this easier for our users.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020
Gary F.
VP Operations
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"NLS System"

Kommentare: I like the control I have in the system. because of all the options you have with the technology, support has to look at most issues at the micro level which can add time to getting an issue resolved. The more experience I get by using the system, let less issues I have.

Vorteile: I like the ability to manage a diverse portfolio. We Service a variety portfolio types as we as manage our own accounts. Having the ability to create different communication plans by loan groups allows us to provide appropriate messaging based on the type of loan and consumer. Solid product.

Nachteile: Took me a while to understand how set up the system initially. Some trial and error and a lot of tickets to support until it "clicked".

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Louis B.
VP - Operations
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"NLS - A Tank"

Kommentare: Good. Implementation and conversion was a challenge but once we got past those issues the system has been incredibly stable.

Vorteile: Generally able to get the system to do what you need it to do. Not always pretty but I have not come across any critical need that can't be handled by the system with limited need for customization. The company and the software have evolved over the years.

Nachteile: Should have the ability to drag/reorder tabs at the bottom. Different users have different needs. Bugs in new versions are unpredictable and annoying. Small companies generally do not have the resources to do extensive testing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Clay D.
Administrator
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Support and functionality are core drivers"

Kommentare: Overall experience is wonderful

Vorteile: We like to describe NLS as a box of sticks. The finished product is only constrained by your imagination. The ease of custom reporting from the database, integration of complimentary software and great support from the Nortridge team top my list of LIKES

Nachteile: Missing or could be approved- unlimited derived UDF’s and User Defined Tabs. Also more triggers for custom scripting in NLSServices. A time\date schedule option would be great On boarding mid-stream loans can be a struggle to conform to original TIL boxes

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"NLS Review"

Kommentare: My personal experience with the Nortridge Loan System has been very positive. This experience includes direct communication with those within Nortridge who lead the development and consulting teams. They are all very professional, approachable and easy to work with.

Vorteile: - Ease and flexibility of system configuration
- Ability to integrate to other systems, extract data, etc.
- Ability to customize workflows within the system

Nachteile: - Sometimes functionality that your business doesn’t need can confuse new users

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Gary L.
VP Credit
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Great Software"

Kommentare: A lot of time and cost saving factors such as send statements through the document queue to the print shop.

Vorteile: This platform is very flexible, we have over 50 different loan programs all of which we have been able to implement quickly and easily from origination to servicing.

Nachteile: There are a few features on the servicing side which we would have preferred to have had sooner rather than later but NLS has been cooperative in getting these released in recent updates.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Paul H.
Director
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020

"Very Good Loan Servicing Software"

Kommentare: Good experience overall. Anyone looking to lighten their load and automate things where loan processing is concerned should try implementing this software.

Vorteile: As a Financial Service company, we also process loans for clients. This is a very good loan servicing software that helps you to keep track of loans in the pipeline, email or text customers with updates or questions, generate documents, etc. It's an all-in-one system that replaces having to manually do each aspect of loan processing.

Nachteile: This is a robust system. Long ago doing mortgages, used to use a software called Point, and this is far more updated and sophisticated.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020
Marianne W.
Team Lead/Sr. Systems Analyst
Verbraucherdienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Nortridge Loan System"

Kommentare: Overall the partner relationship is a good one with Nortridge being very attentive to our needs.

Vorteile: It is very customizable and you can pretty much do anything you need to do. Some more complicated than others depending on the requirements on your business.

Nachteile: The upgrades are sometimes very cumbersome, requiring a lot of testing. Sometimes because of the size of our data, we have problems with things like schema changes.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Cor. B.
Special Assets Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Nortridge for Loan Servicing"

Vorteile: We have been long time users of the software, as buyers of existing loans we have a diverse portfolio of accounts. These accounts have many different setups. The NLS system has never been unable to handle the setup on a loan. It is also great that we can customize the software to fit our specific needs.

Nachteile: I can not think of any cons at this time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Stanley M.
System Administrator
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Solid ssten"

Kommentare: Our company got into the loan servicing business without really understanding it. Our attempt to build it from scratch was iladvised and we needed a solid software to support this. Nortridge has done the job

Vorteile: It does the core functions flawlessly. We still are waiting for better API integrations but they have come a long way.

Nachteile: We still have issues with support responsiveness. Its taken a long time to get a web client but its on the way.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Marshall H.
VP Information Systems
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Platform for growth"

Kommentare: Excellent.

Vorteile: I use this software to bend down the cost curve during our rapid period of growth. Without the tools this software provides the challenges we face would could not be solved and our expense load would be much much greater.

Nachteile: Debugging vbscript is a challenge. I would be nice if there were a way to write vbscript outside the product and then integrated as needed.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Randy N.
COO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Fantastic Loan Servicing Platform"

Kommentare: On boarding new clients in different asset classes because of the robust nature of Nortridge.

Vorteile: 1. All of the features and functionalities today and on the roadmap for the near future. Super Robust!
2. The Staff. Everyone from our rep to the Consulting group, Support & Training and the Development team.

Nachteile: There’s truly nothing I can think of at the moment.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Christine R.
CFO
Buchhaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"THIS IS A REVIEW OF NLS FROM THE COOPERATIVE FINANCE ASSOCIATION"

Vorteile: THE NLS SOFTWARE IS A VERY FLEXIBLE LOAN ACCOUNTING SOFTWARE THAT CAN BE CUSTOMIZE TO HELP OUR COMPANY DIFFERIENTIATE OUR SERVICES FROM OUR COMPETITORS

Nachteile: THE REPORTING FUNCTION IS MY LEAST FAVORITE. I WOULD LIKE TO BE ABLE TO EXTRACT DATA, ESPECIALLY, USER DEFINED FIELDS SO THAT OUR ANALYSIS CAN BE MORE ROBUST

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Justin M.
Assistant Loan Servicing Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Nortridge for Loan Servicing"

Kommentare: It has overall been a great experience using NLS as a loan servicing system. I have used other systems for financial servicing but this system is the most user friendly one I have ever used.

Vorteile: Easy to use
Easy to board loans
Customer Service/Technical difficulties - top notch - very fast turn around time when I put in a ticket
Reporting is great - easy to customize - save criteria

Nachteile: I have had some issues with the accruals not working properly but we have since resolved the issue via customer support.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Ravichandran P.
Director QA
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Feedback"

Kommentare: Good. I suggest recording the user sessions and upload them so that it will be helpful for future reference and also help others who could not attend.

Vorteile: Ease of use and set up. This has features that could be configured easily which is very helpful.

Nachteile: Upgrading too frequently and defects found during testing

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Thomas M.
VP of Sales
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Great Partnership!"

Vorteile: Love the integrated ecosystem NLS has provided to Pay. Keeping our mutual customers within a user-friendly and seamless environment when making a payment is a huge value-add!

Nachteile: N/A. We are an integrated vendor of NLS providing a seamless payments (collections) experience for lenders and loan servicers.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Tim R.
projects manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020

"my review"

Vorteile: its great for managing all our loans. It was a major upgrade from our legacy system.

Nachteile: it can be hard for a non technical person to use but depends on the individual. my mom would be confused but my friends would pick it up quickly

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020
Angela A.
System & Data Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"CDFI review"

Kommentare: Overall the system is great and works well for what we're currently doing. I know we're looking to understand more of the functionality and upgrade with an U/I portion.

Vorteile: It's a pretty intuitive system and easy to understand how the buttons and commands function

Nachteile: When pulling reports we can't get archived loan data and have to save pulled reports to get a snapshot of our portfolio in that time. Would love the ability to go back in time and see what our portfolio looks like at that time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Sharla D.
Portfolio Manager
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Craft3 feedback"

Kommentare: I enjoy using the system though many others in my company are frustrated with the perceived limitations and the challenges with support.

Vorteile: The flexibility of servicing complex repayment structures.

Nachteile: The steep learning curve, not very user friendly and there is a gap between client support and user language.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Jeff S.
Systems developer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"My excellent Review NLS and User Meeting 2020"

Kommentare: Implementation, development, consultation.

Vorteile: Almost a one stop shop for originations and servicing.

Nachteile: Complex, sometimes performance issues, sometimes does not do what's documented or expected. None of these are deal killers.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020