WFX PLM Bewertungen

von World Fashion Exchange

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über WFX PLM

Streamline production, connect global offices & departments including design, merchandising, planning, production and sourcing.

Erfahre mehr über WFX PLM

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Susan K.
Director Of Sourcing
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"A Great PLM System"

Kommentare: All of our techpacks were done on Excel Spread sheets and had little to no details. Our previous process was time consuming to do category reviews, update specs and properly communicate.
Since starting to use WFX, we are able to produce professional techpacks, give our suppliers all the information we need. It has allowed our Tech department to be so much more productive. As I learn of upcoming changes, I am even more excited about new ways i can use the system

Vorteile: What I like most about the system is the ability to customize for our business. The support has been fantastic- we can get training as needed, if we need specific reports our needs are quickly addressed.
I love how the system keeps getting more user friendly and is adapting to how we really use it

Nachteile: Initially some reports were more difficult to run as we needed, but as we communicate, this is always addressed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Karissa L.
Design and Product Development Lead
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017

"Cloud based PLM optimized work of our 6 person team"

Vorteile: Immediate adaptability: adding new categories of information to be captured is easy and quick
Communication of updates across all teams: our teams travel out of the office and need to keep the in office crew updated on all changes. WFX being cloud based makes it extremely easy to keep everyone on the same page.
Reporting: Being able to pull from entire history of work with a few clicks and have it presented in a neat pdf is workday changing!
Support: The support team responds quickly - we have seen system updates that directly address issues we are encountering

Nachteile: Our office uses Windows PCs, a few of the design functionalities only work on Macs. We are unable to fully use some features. Our design team still works in Illustrator quite often for these functions.
Reliability of some functions is questionable, saves are not always captured.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017
D L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"Great potential but scope for improvement"

Kommentare: Pros - Intuitive interface, good customer service, competitively priced, good for basic spec building software
cons - Functionality, speed and features leave a lot to be desired. Slow speed, constant bugs, poor performance plague heavy user.
Do not rely exclusively for PLM usage. slow speeds do not allow for efficiency.
Good option as a spec software if on a budget, but be prepared for frustrating experiences if heavy user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Sachin L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2017

"A Happy Satisfied Client!"

Kommentare: WFX has significantly improved our product design and development process. The productivity and efficiency of our design team has been increased by automating style creation through native integration with Adobe Illustrator. This allows our designers to be focused on designing products rather than managing data. WFX Cloud PLM was easy to adapt and roll out across our business. Online supplier collaboration enables us to share techpack details and receive vendor quotes directly in the system, so that our teams can more easily evaluate, negotiate, and track costs. Thanks,
Sachin Luthra
(PLM Specialist at Kit and Ace)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2017