Chemical Safety EMS Bewertungen

von SFS Chemical Safety

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5 /5

Über Chemical Safety EMS

Management and reporting application that tracks and manages flows of hazardous materials to ensure compliance.

Erfahre mehr über Chemical Safety EMS

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Daniel J.
Organic Chemistry PhD Student
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"No more worrying about your hazardous materials"

Kommentare: I print all my GHS labels using this software, and the best part if that you can even print them in different languages, which is really helpful when we want to do some collaboration with other fellow chemists who struggle more reading in English.

Vorteile: I absolutely love how easy it is to get labels for your compounds, and to separate your hazardous material from bio organic reagents and so on. This software lets you access Safety Data Sheets (that have saved our lives in more than one occasion) and it helps keep track of the environmental reports.

Nachteile: I was not aware that it had the option to keep track of your chemical inventory, until someone else in the lab started using it. It could be a little more user friendly when it comes to the inventory portion of the software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
John S.
HES Coordinator
Chemikalien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"If you do not have a real-time control of your Chemical Inventory, you should try EMS!"

Kommentare: A cost-effective​ solution to keep track of the entire chemical life-cycle along with the regulatory requirements.

Vorteile: It is equipped with many useful features.
User-friendly and customizable in many levels.
Great mobile applications to increase ​efficiency.
Ability to mix and match the different packages for different users

Nachteile: The user interface can be improved more, ​but this is more of a subjective topic.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Ashley W.
Inventory Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018

"We investigated this produt as something to switch to for our school. It generally seemed ok."

Vorteile: I like that it was customizable on a user basis. And it has a variety of modules that you can select depending on what your organization would require.

Nachteile: The pricing was very complicated. It was a per user and had a variety of levels/costs. We have a lot of users and determining who needed what level and keep it in our budget was going to be complicated. For companies with a few users it may be perfect fit.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018