Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Criterion HCM

Einheitliche und moderne Lösung für Personalwesen, Lohnbuchhaltung und Talent-Engagement. Die Lösung kann deine einzigartigen HCM-Prozesse heute und in Zukunft handhaben.

Erfahre mehr über Criterion HCM

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Susan V.
Mgr of HR & OD
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2018

"Good"

Vorteile: It is truly an HR software built with HR end users in mind. The fact that positions are separate and allow you to track FTEs is logical versus some that I previewed that make simple things like EEO codes driven by the employee record versus the position record.

Nachteile: Flexible report writing features, or lack thereof. Getting data back out of the system in the form of reports is not user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2018
Peggy D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2014

"ESS Review"

Vorteile: I really appreciate the support that is provided. They are very quick to respond to any problem that I have and also to communicate where they are in the process. What I like best about the product is the ease of looking up information on an employee. Being able to see their history at my fingertips is awesome.

Nachteile: It runs a little slow sometimes, but there is really nothing I don't like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2014
Megan S.
Client Processing Service Specialist
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018

"System is great, data upload is iffy, customer service is acceptable"

Vorteile: I think the amount of things you can do with the service is amazing. Reports are easy to customize and pull

Nachteile: The customer service has been slow to respond and has not had some of the answers needed. The difficulty of doing a large upload

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Laura S.
Rechtsberatung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2014

"Criterion HCM - Perfect Software"

Vorteile: I always get fast and great help from the customer service department. The system is easy to use.

Nachteile: I wish I could add fields on my own. It seems that I can re-label fields but not add them on my own.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2014
Jimie W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2014

"FFVA uses HR, Payroll, & ESS"

Vorteile: I like the ease of use and the efficiency of the support staff.

Nachteile: The products we use don't really have any downsides.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2014