Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über College Office

Modern cloud-based student information management system for higher education suitable for smaller institutions and start-ups

Erfahre mehr über College Office

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Brian H.
IT Coordinator
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2017

"This software really helped streamline the office of the registrar. A++ on service and support"

Kommentare: A single store house of all the student records is a great thing.

Vorteile: The online functionality makes distribution of schedules and report cards a breeze, no more printing schedules for each student the first day of class. The interface is clean and easy to navigate.

Nachteile: The cost of custom reports can escalate quickly if your needs are specialized. The point and click interface though great for mobile access, makes data entry harder

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Semafox an 4.5.2017

Hi Brian,

It takes from 1 to 5 hours, depending on the complexity, to create a custom report for a school, and based on your feedback we have lowered the hourly rate for this service to $50/h. So a new custom report would usually cost you anywhere from $50 to $250 (one time fee).

We are also investigating the possibility to incorporate in the future a user friendly report generator that would let you create your own reports.

Note also that you can always download a copy of your database from our cloud every night and use MS Access to design your own reports. The process of refreshing a local copy of the database from our cloud can be entirely automated and we can assist you with this.

Thank you for your feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2017
Barbara K.
Registrar
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2017

"We are highly satisfied with College Office. The quality, ease of use, and features are outstanding!"

Vorteile: We were previously using a desktop version of College Office with only our registrar having access, so the ability to login remotely and give access to multiple users is a great improvement. The system is extremely user friendly, meets all of our needs, and the customer support and responsiveness is outstanding.

Nachteile: There is nothing that we are dissatisfied with. We have been able to provide feedback regarding ease of use and have had some of our suggestions implemented. We look forward to working with SEMAFOX and College Office for years to come.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Philippe S.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2017

"We use it on a daily basis."

Vorteile: It is web-based so accessible from every work station and out of the office. It is specifically designed for schools like ours. The follow up of customer service is outstanding. The on site training is a great plus !

Nachteile: We haven't use it enough so far to see the "cons". The features we need are not all there but the company is willing to work with us for custom needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2017
Ammar Q.
Cashier
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018

"Great software for academic professionals"

Vorteile: This software is a great software academic professionals because it allows them to gather more information about their class such as students.

Nachteile: It most likely isn't as effective as other similar software. It also needs more features and is rather simplistic.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Tina V.
Registrar
Hochschulbildung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2017

"It is user friendly and has all the necessary features that I need."

Vorteile: After using College Office (previous version) since the 90's, I like the fact that this new online version is safe, fast and easy to use. Costumer support is tops, there is nothing this company won't do to help a client.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2017
Linda S.
Office Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2017

"I wish there was a small instructional booklet to help find things quickly. "

Vorteile: I like that it can address our specific needs. When we need a particular item we are always answered very quickly.

Nachteile: The thing I like least is that there are too many clicks to get to where you want to be. Maybe a shorter route will help in some instances.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Semafox an 18.5.2017

We are in the process of producing tutorial videos for all aspects of the application as well as a complete help system. We hope to have this available this summer.

As far as the number of clicks, we already streamlined some of this in a recent release a few weeks ago and we will continue to look for shorter paths whenever possible.

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2017