Electrical Bid Manager Bewertungen

von Vision InfoSoft

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Electrical Bid Manager

Erhalte in der Hälfte der Zeit profitablere Angebote. Verwende PDF-Pläne für den Start, erweitere dein Team mit dem Support-Personal von Electrical Bid Manager und nutze moderne Technologie.

Erfahre mehr über Electrical Bid Manager

Zeigt 32 Bewertungen

Jim W.
Head of Electrical Operations Oklahoma
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017

"Worth every penny"

Kommentare: Great product for my needs as a contractor averaging in 3mil in sales a year. It has sped up my estimating process by 3x.

Vorteile: Ease of use with the ability to make your own custom assemblies, training is available regionally and over the phone if needed. Customer support is very efficient. And no monthly hidden fees!!!!

Nachteile: It isn't cloud based yet. I think it has catered to the residential side on certain functions that I wished I had for the commercial side, that would be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Dan M.
President
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2016

"Solid program thats logical, easy to use, and vey flexible"

Vorteile: it is extremely flexible in breaking a job into many parts and being able to change things as needed throughout the bid process. You can always pull portions out of the main job should change orders or alternate options need to be estimated along with the main part of the job. take off is easy and flexible. Job extensions are quick and you can verify pricing on large $ materials quickly. Form letters make the final bid preparation painless and help to provide consistant format across proposals.

Nachteile: A couple of items although they are definately not reasons to stay awaywould be:
-> Pricing is not updateable with Trade Service (they have some bad blood between them) so i have to use their price updates.
-> It would be nice if they had a report generator so one could generate some reports that are not available in the program
-> would like to see more format options in the form letters. Rich text formatting would be a nice addition to an already useable feature

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2016
Alexandra S.
Office Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018

"Does the job"

Vorteile: The program is quite easy to navigate and find your way on it. We liked it very much and felt good to get out money's worth.

Nachteile: What we like very least of it, I would have to say the Customer Service is very complicated. After the first call you have to wait for a call back from one of the representatives.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Daniel F.
Vice President
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017

"Well rounded and easy to use electrical bid software"

Kommentare: Overall this application is ready to compete with other top electrical biding software developers.

Vorteile: great integration with windows, if you are familiar with Microsoft Windows and the office suite, then it is really easy to navigate the software. You can also utilize windows commands like copy and paste within the application.

Nachteile: Upgrades and customers request could be developed faster. Customer service is friendly and knowledgeable but you have to wait for a callback, which tends to be 20 to 40 min after the initial call.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017
Mazen Z.
Procurement Manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2018

"Estimation & Biding got Better "

Vorteile: Worth every penny invested in this software, having the right tools to prepare your bid will increase your chances to win it and your investment shall be returned with no time

Nachteile: minor improvement on prices data base would assist in keeping fresh price of materials and allow to proper pricing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2018
Michael O.
President
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016

"Electrical Estimating"

Kommentare: I became acquainted with EBM through another Electrical Contractor, Cannon Electric. After learning the software several thing about the product really impressed me, the first was the lay out of the materials and spreadsheet format, the ease of identifying specific items associated with each portion of the quote, and the bid break out page, however after owning the product for several years, and going through several PC's with both viruses and simple upgrades, the thing that disappoint me the most with this program, is when you purchase it you think you own it, but if you don't use the program for 30 days it shut down, if I replace my PC which seem to be common for me I had to repurchase the program, or pay a fee to get back what I had purchased.

Vorteile: The first was the lay out of the materials and spreadsheet format, the ease of identifying specific items associated with each portion of the quote, and the bid break out page

Nachteile: when you purchase it you think you own it, but if you don't use the program for 30 days it shut down, if I replace my PC which seem to be common for me I had to repurchase the program, or pay a fee to get back what I had purchased, there is no transference ability.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016
John F.
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2014

"Great system for the price you pay"

Vorteile: I like how easy it is to make temporary Items. I also like how accurate the labor times are on the install of material. I used this to bid a fairly large job, and the labor for all the panels, lights, m/c cable, switches, receptacle, and low voltage came up to within six hours of the actual time it took to do the job. That's not bad for a 743 hour job!

Nachteile: The thing I like least about this product is that it is difficult to do breakout prices. It can be done I am told, but you have to go through training. I have set up a time several times, but unfortunately, I get called out of the office when those scheduled training's are going to happen. The other is lack of material on certain options, mostly supports, hangers, and junction boxes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2014
Rick V.
Managing Director
Design, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2016

"EBM Review"

Kommentare: I have used EBM for over the past year, it has reduced the time spent quoting by approximately 70%. Linked with Plan swift reduces our consumable waste immensely by not printing jobs until they are landed. The functionality between the two packages interfaces easily and makes it a breeze to navigate your take offs. Selectable colors on pipe runs and circuitry makes items easily distinguishable for as built drawings. By taking the extra few minutes to layout your project during the quote process saves much time over having to create as built drawings from scratch after the project is complete.

Vorteile: Ease of use, EBM is a very stable and versatile product.

Nachteile: Plan swift can be a little temperamental

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2016
Thomas B.
Director of Operations
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2016

"Daily User"

Vorteile: The simplicity of the program. Items are easy to find and enter into the program.

Nachteile: That after you extended your materials and then add more take off the program does not reextend the same way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2016
Benjamin G.
Project Administrator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016

"Electrical Bid Manager Pro and PlanSwift"

Kommentare: The two products used together make on-screen estimating very effective.
No need for hard copy prints to be made and manual takeoffs to be done.
Just use the on-screen format, and have quantities calculated for you.

Vorteile: Allows efficient use of the estimators time by having an on-screen takeoff made without the need for hardcopy prints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016
Ron S.
CEO
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2015

"I have used EBM since early 90's making that about 25 years"

Vorteile: This is the only product on the market with a user interface that makes the estimating logical.
Vision Infosoft is great to work with. If there are any issues, they are there to help.

Nachteile: The initial loading of the program is difficult, requiring IT expert.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2015
Tommy M.
Director of Sales
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016

"EBM review"

Vorteile: Easy to understand output for our estimators and clients.

Nachteile: I really have nothing bad to say about the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016
Tim R.
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2014

"First Months with Electrical Bid Manager"

Vorteile: Excellent estimating program. Once you get started, it's pretty intuitive and semi-self-explanatory. We landed two of the first four projects we bid on with the software, and we are very encouraged by the early results. I love how everything is organized and contained within the program. I also like the ability to have the labor units calculated for me, as well as being able to adjust them depending on the circumstances. I wish I would have invested in Electrical Bid Manager sooner!

Nachteile: There is almost nothing so far that I do not like about this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2014
Brenden D.
VP
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2017

"An Estimator's Best Friend!"

Kommentare: This is a great, no non-sense tool that helps me get my job done and be more efficient. Highly recommended for the experienced estimator that needs to crank out estimates in a short time frame.

Vorteile: Familiarity, relevant features, ease of use, integration with PlanSwift

Nachteile: UI is a bit outdated for 2017

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2017
Joshua K.
President
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2017

"Overall a great product"

Kommentare: The basic features of the program are easy to use and will allow any estimator with a little experience to jump right in and begin. The only downside and I have seen this with all these estimating programs are if you want to learn how to utilize the full capabilities of the program you will have to take a training class and they can be pricey. Overall I am happy with my choice and would recommend this to others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2017
Tim P.
Owner
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2016

"Quick efficient estimating program"

Vorteile: Bids can be started quickly. Item edits can be done directly from the audit screen. I'm still learning all that this program has to offer.

Nachteile: Limited access to database in standard edition. You have to upgrade to plus or pro edition to gain access to these items.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2016
Wes B.
Estimator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2017

"Great Product Easy to use"

Kommentare: I have been using EBM for about a year now and I have grown to LOVE it. This software is extremely user-friendly. It is easy to find material or import it from EPIC. You can find anything. It is also easy to go back and edit when you have a mistake or if there has been a change.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2017
Eric S.
Estimator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2016

"Electrical Master"

Kommentare: Very intuitive, easy to learn and teach others how to use it.
Very important to and organization is the ability to upload/UPDATE Pricing on a regular basis, with Minimal problems. EBM has a few issues here, like price per C vs price per M, etc.
Easy to manipulate labor rates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mantenedor general
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018

" It is very easy to use"

Vorteile: I think the most important thing is that it has commands that are already known and compatible with the office package, which simplifies the use

Nachteile: for me what I do not like is the price is somewhat high with respect to what it offers .. I consider it very basic for its price ..

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vision InfoSoft an 4.12.2018

While Electrical Bid Manager is easy to learn and you'll quickly start creating competitive bids, there are many advanced features that take a little time to learn. We offer several live training webinars for free to all our customers each month. We also have an extensive help video library built into the software.

Once our customers use some of our free training and help resources, win a few jobs, and feel more confident, there is no question about the Value for Money.

Thank you for your review! Please offer any additional feedback on how we may improve how you feel about our Customer Support and Value for Money. I am actively working on exceeding customer expectations, adding resources internally, and updating our priorities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Steven C.
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2014

"I haven't had much face time currently, but my team likes the tool."

Vorteile: The vendor is friendly. The tool is easy to use, and it's easy to set up specific material important to your line of work.

Nachteile: I wish it had the ability to include more Solar and Wind material. The electrical industry is moving in all directions, and the tool should keep up with the industry.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2014
James W.
Estimator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2016

"This software has the flexibility I was looking for"

Vorteile: Simple to use, customer support and sales is very responsive

Nachteile: The cost, however it is the best bang for the buck

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2016
Jesse R.
Master Electrician
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2017

"Very helpful for bidding jobs"

Kommentare: I would like to thank all the customer support for the help on getting started.

Vorteile: This software is very handy to have if you are in the market for bidding multiple large jobs. I was able to figure out the program on my own by playing with it.

Nachteile: If you are not handling multiple large jobs. I feel this is not a necessary program to have based on the cost.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2017
Liz N.
Office Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016

"EMB Review "

Vorteile: The program is intuitive and very user friendly. It has proven to be helpful for estimators in training especially.

Nachteile: Not enough format options for form letters. For example, Rich text formatting would be a nice option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016
Dennis M.
Estimator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3,5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016

"I use EBM for electrical bids."

Vorteile: There are a good assortment of ways to provide breakouts and to edit item costs and labor. I appreciate the speed of the software.

Nachteile: Labeling a takeoff is not clear. The user interface is bland.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016
Wendell K.
MASTER ELECTRICIAN
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2017

"Outstanding "

Kommentare: It saves time and money

Vorteile: Its required for all businesses owners. Professionals big or small. It save time, money and leaves customers happy.

Nachteile: Easy to use once you get the hang of it. I think all businesses owners should invest in this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2017