ClassLink Bewertungen

von ClassLink Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über ClassLink

OneClick Single sign-on to web, Windows, and Google applications. Instant access to files at school and in the cloud.

Erfahre mehr über ClassLink

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Renee R.
Tewxher
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018

"Great resource for teachers"

Kommentare: There are great resources on this program for students and teachers. It has almost everything you would need. I love it.

Vorteile: I love using the app on my classroom iPad to easily record attendancce

Nachteile: I have not noticed any issues with this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Nick T.
Bishop Bennett Technology Fellow
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Best SSO Out There"

Kommentare: Easily the best way put all applications in the same spot. SSO and OneRoster make everything a million times simpler.

Vorteile: Easily my most favorite part of ClassLink is the OneRoster integration. It has made rostering year to year so much easier and take much less time than it used to.

Nachteile: I think they need to have better integration with other applications. Currently, it is up to the client (me) to reach out to each application you would like to integrate with and it can be quite a pain getting everybody on the same page.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Wendy N.
STEM teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2017

"Everything in one place"

Kommentare: Our district has been using this for this year. I really like that all the software icons are in one place and have one central login. I do teacher trying and find it is easier to explain to colleagues how to find information when it is located in one place. For students it allivates the problem of multiple logins, they can easily locate Office 365 or Moodle from one screen. The access is also available from home computers and devices, although the login feature is disabled, it is still helpful.

Vorteile: One login and done. All the programs on one screen

Nachteile: For home use login is done for each icon

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClassLink Technologies an 23.2.2017

Thanks for the kind words, Wendy. We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with ClassLink, but always eager to know what we can do better. Don't hesitate to email or call anytime. Thanks so much!

-Team ClassLink

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2017
Wanda N.
Teacher
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"Everything in one place"

Vorteile: Our district is using this, makes it so much easier for students to login. One login and they can securely access all the other apps, that are customizable. As a teacher it keeps me logged in all day to all the applications I use throughout the day.

Nachteile: It use to be a nightmare getting kids logged in multiple different applications. The only issue I have is in safari, we are looking at the issue to fix not letting students logout.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Tony L.
Systems Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Can't remember all your apps and their passwords? This will help!"

Kommentare: It has been a great experience, though a little confusing at times.

Vorteile: You can login to this product and have a "desktop" of "shortcuts" to all of your other apps. And better yet, by clicking on them, they log you into them automatically. Having to only remember one login and password is huge!

Nachteile: It takes quite a bit of setup behind-the-scenes to get setup with rostering (for systems using classes) and in order to setup SSO and setting up desktops per group.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Megan H.
Social Studies teacher, Middle Grades
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017

"Great for Teachers!"

Vorteile: This software is fairly simple to navigate and is much friendlier than using bookmarks. I love having everything I need for day to day teaching and professional responsibilities all in one place.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017