ITCS-WebClock Bewertungen

von IT Computing Services

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ITCS-WebClock

Powerful, yet "Simple and Easy to Use", our time and attendance solutions streamlines your workforce management and payroll processing.

Erfahre mehr über ITCS-WebClock

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Jules C.
Vice President, Human Resources
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019

"Couldn't be happier!"

Kommentare: The set up and integration were easy and completed without issue and within the promised timeframe, the team at WebClock is phenomenal. Training for my staff was informative and customized to provide what we needed, when we needed it, and delivered to who we needed it delivered to. Working with Travis was (and remains) a pleasure. Customer Support is knowledgeable and responsive. Overall the system does what we need it to do without issue and the people behind the system have proven that they take personal responsibility for the product that they put out. They were willing to make changes within the system to accommodate some specific needs that we had and worked with me to make sure that the platform not only met but exceeded our needs and expectations. Honestly not what I expected going in, as my previous experiences in this arena have been less than stellar, it is nice to know that there are companies out there that still care about not only the product that they put out but the end user and their experience in the environment.

Vorteile: It works the way I need it to work, consistently. That is a big deal when you have 140 employees in multiple states and at 6 locations. Since the switch I have been able to stop thinking about time and labor management every minute of the day.

Nachteile: There isn't anything that I can say I dislike about the platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019
Sam D.
CFO
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"A SERVICE OF EXCELLENCE!"

Kommentare: Web-Clock has helped us from day one to control our Teamwork Schedule with accuracy.

Vorteile: ITCS-WebClock does excel on software design, accessibility, interaction, functionality, data base accuracy, well designed broad reporting, and above all by the Top Quality of their Team Customer Excellence! If you are in the market for a Time Control Software, do not look further, as WebClock will be right there for you!

Nachteile: We all have things to improve but having worked with WebClock for many years we see no improvement needed, but continued work on making it fit the need of the new market as time goes!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Maria E.
HR Manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"ITCS-WebClock review"

Kommentare: n/a

Vorteile: easy to use. Accessible to all employees from phones, tablets and home computers

Nachteile: Limited reporting on attendance and changes. Mobil application not available

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Connie D.
Vice-President
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2020

"Web Clock Review"

Vorteile: We really like the GPS features. And all the other tracking features.

Nachteile: We really have not found anything wrong with the product so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2020
Pj H.
Sr. HR Administrator
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018

"Easy to Use Program"

Kommentare: Your support team is great, very knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. My implementation specialist for our recent report requests was also very responsive and a pleasure to deal with.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and it's easy for new employees to pick up.

Nachteile: I don't like that vacation hours cannot accrue on a monthly basis for new hires, I have to enter the hours manually. I wish employees' previous timesheets looked like the administrator's view. I think it make it easier for employees to find errors before approving their time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018
Orlando T.
Human Resources
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020

"On-Time Services"

Kommentare: Overall service has been super great! Staff members are always friendly and willing to assist when the need arises.

Vorteile: User friendly, our employees can manage the portal with ease.

Nachteile: Too many steps to setup new hires and to make changes to the ISO Proximity Card.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Peggy D.
Director of Finance/ Hr Dept
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"NPS"

Kommentare: ITCS since on boarding and now, always have the support email team, that is great.

Vorteile: The software was easy to use. The import feature with my Payroll company.

Nachteile: going to different screens for employees profile, timecard. But WebClock did an upgrade this year and combine that. Now it's even easier to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Elvia A.
Office Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"I love WebClock!"

Kommentare: The most impact to our organization is that the WebClock system calculates and keeps records of PTO's for us.

Vorteile: The product is very user friendly. I like the bold colors and easy to find resources on the various pages.

Nachteile: The only issues we had were related to PTO balances and accrual. Once we ironed them out, everything worked well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Melissa R.
Office Manger
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2017

"Great Software"

Vorteile: This software is super easy to use and much better than any other time clock we have used. Very user friendly.

Nachteile: There are a few things in the scheduling functionality that it doesn't allow you to do but we are hopefully getting those issues resolved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2017
Hal M.
President
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"Webclock Software"

Vorteile: The Webclock is easy to use on the phone or the computer. The support team is above excellent.

Nachteile: Everything is great. I would love for a phone app as opposed to having to sign into the web browser, that would be easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020