Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ToolkitCMA

Cloud-based real estate agency solution that creates distinctive, branded, CMA presentations from any device.

Erfahre mehr über ToolkitCMA

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Arielle D.
Office Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Love Toolkit CMA!!"

Vorteile: Toolkit CMA makes your project as simple as can be. Our toolkit account is linked to the MLS so we are able to input MLS numbers and have all the property information pop up. You can also add generalized documents from your RE company that are already uploaded into the website

Nachteile: Nothing. Toolkit is a major part of our work. It creates simple and professional projects that we can quickly print and bring to our clients. Great program!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Sean C.
Realtor
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Great for my business!!"

Kommentare: Great tool for my business and I have tried some of the others as well as the generic one provided by my MLS.

Vorteile: The integrated branding and sync capabilities with my MLS are just what I needed to provide a consistent, professionally branded, and detailed marketing report to my potential and current seller & buyer clients.

Nachteile: There are so many options to choose from for the provided marketing materials that it can be a bit of an overload...not really a “con” but that’s the only thing I can complain about that they give me ALL this, then I shouldn’t be complaining.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Bette D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016

"Great source for CMA's"

Kommentare: Vital information when preparing CMA reports for both clients interested in promoting their property as well as clients considering the property to purchase.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Support Specialist
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018

"Good aid for realtors"

Vorteile: Its a great presentation aid for realtors when both buying and selling. It is fairly simple to add and remove users from an admin standpoint

Nachteile: From an administrative standpoint, it is quite an old UI and adding users is sort of weird and has lots of room for error.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018