Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

Über ExceedFurther

Leistungsstarke, erschwingliche und nutzerfreundliche cloudbasierte Software-Lösungen für Fundraising- und Constituent-Management.

Erfahre mehr über ExceedFurther

45 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

James A.
National Manager - Information Systems
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2017

"Arreva's Exceed Beyond is evolving with the fast paced changing needs of our modern not-for-profit "

Kommentare: It will change the way we work as we roll this out to other sites and see the benefits of integrations and new functionality that we have not had access to previously.

Vorteile: Exceed Beyond's modern web based interface and easy to navigate functionality makes the user experience fast, efficient and enjoyable. In addition out of the box you can leverage interfaces with payment systems. The system comes with a solid set of built-in reports and with the addition of a custom report writer and integrated export functionality reporting and analysis is a straight forward process. Communications capabilities allow single and smaller qty emails and letters to be quickly sent from the system with a template builder and comms process, in addition we leverage our email application for larger runs which is integrated with the CRM. User defined data, flags and lists are easy to create and leverage in the management of contacts. We leverage multiple modules which include core CRM, fundraising, campaigns and guest management to name a few. In addition the setup and migration process to the new system was well structured with an excellent online help function at your fingertips for those small questions to augment the fast email support. The system has existing links to some accounting systems to transfer transactions and reduce data entry duplication. In the back end the user role and security model is very flexible and granular.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2017
Michael G.
Former CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017

"Arreva's FR products are easy to use. Customer support is good and the value derived is very good."

Vorteile: I used this software during my tenure with a leadership organization. Each of the modules works well. I am particularly impressed with the capability of the program to allow specialized fund raising pages which can be personalized. Board members and others can conduct their own fundraising campaigns. We have used this function for special campaigns (memorials, honorariums etc.). The events management function has also worked well for us. We had been using an outside vendor for events management but brought it in-house with this program. It has served us well.
I am also pleased with the support. Our organization was working to use this software for Membership purposes. It was not designed for this and the support staff worked with us to try to build in some additional functionalities. They also helped us with data quality issues.

Nachteile: The organization which which I was associated is a membership organization and we had hoped that this software would meet our needs relative to membership management. It has been a struggle despite the valiant efforts of the support staff. The company continues to work towards building in effective functionalities relative to membership management but it is not quite there yet. So... as a fundraising solution, it is very competitive, as a membership management solution, it has a ways to go.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017
Ellen L.
Director of Development
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2017

"Exceed Beyond is a powerful yet easy-to-use system -- we highly recommend it!"

Kommentare: While no software solution is perfect, one of the great advantages of Exceed Beyond is that the team is always ready and willing to help problem-solve an issue so that we are able to get the results we need.

Vorteile: As long-time Exceed users, we're so pleased with the transition to Exceed Beyond. Having access to our database from anywhere is a huge plus, and it incorporates the features we have always appreciated about the software, including an intuitive and easy-to-use interface and all of the functionality we've come to depend on to effectively manage our fundraising efforts. I'd like to give a special shout-out to the support team for their incredibly prompt and helpful response anytime we've come up with an issue. They're great problem-solvers and they've also been terrific about customizing features to meet our needs, such as creating custom reports and even adding new features. Exceed Beyond manages our data so that we can focus on building relationships and raising the resources to support our students.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2017
Lori N.
Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2017

"We are extremely disappointed with Exceed Beyond! It is clunky."

Kommentare: Storage of data.

Vorteile: It interfaces with Quickbooks although we had months of difficulty with the mapping disappearing after every transfer of data.

Nachteile: It is not intuitive. Reports are cumbersome and unreliable. It is not user friendly and the customer service has been terrible. There is often no one even available on the chat. It has taken months to resolve problems. It basically stores our data but does not drive our behavior with our donors. It may have been a good product in the past but it is outdated and we are moving on.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Arreva an 18.8.2017

Thank you for providing your feedback and we are very sorry to hear you¿re disappointed. We know that your organization initially had an issue implementing the QuickBooks Interface and that issue should be resolved. Please let us know if you need any assistance or have further questions with using that feature. We are continually evolving our products and services based on client feedback, so if you have any other issues or suggestions on improving Exceed Beyond, please contact our VP of Support, Chris Fink, directly at chris@arreva.com and he will personally respond.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2017
Elizabeth L.
Data entry and management/Alumni Relations
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2018

"good value and great support"

Kommentare: The benefit is truly that you can access your data from anywhere. So if you our out of the office you can call people because you have their phone numbers or correct data because they have sent an update of their information. It is truly wonderful. The support option is well worth the price you pay!!!

Vorteile: It can do so much but with that said the more you do the more you need to know to make the program do what you want it to do. Also a mixed blessing is that you can work from anywhere.

Nachteile: We were in Exceed premier before and it is very different when you move up to the Beyond. When you have someone input your data they don't know anything about how you personalize you program/data so it leaves you with much to learn and do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Michael C.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017

"Transitioned to this platform for combined benefits of ease of used and reduced costs."

Kommentare: Realized immediate results in on-line fundraising through implementation of the peer-to-peer fundraising application.

Vorteile: Upon transitioning to the Donor Community platform we immediately implemented peer-to-peer fundraising with the board of directors which had an immediate impact on our annual campaign. The ease of use and ability to engage was an instant home run for the organization and significantly increased board engagement in the fundraising process.

Nachteile: Transition is always difficult, that being said the team at Donor Community worked with us closely through the process and turned what can be difficult into a fairly seamless process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017
Melanie G.
President and CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2017

" Overall, it has enhanced our fundraising and donor management processes."

Vorteile: It streamlines our fundraising campaigns and helps us manage our donor base more effectively. It allows our donors to have direct access to information and provides them an opportunity to make online donations.

Nachteile: It requires technical skills and/or training to be able to navigate. Our Development and Community Relations team are the primary users and they invested time in learning the various features which allows us to get so much out of the software. Initially, it presented quite a challenge and we just didn't have a lot of time to invest in software mastery. However, one team member focused on learning the ins and outs which proved to be extremely beneficial. There are several training methods available, and depending on learning style, the end user is able to use tutorials, self-guided practice, and live instructor-led webinars. Personally, the webinars have been a source of hands on training with a personal touch. Both Manny and Craig provide guidance in a supportive and professional manner. They are extremely patient and address issues and concerns while walking you through each and every step. Their response time has been outstanding and the willingness to assist is apparent and appreciated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2017
Sabrina G.
Operations Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018

"Amazing Platform and Even Better Customer Service!"

Kommentare: Arreva has been a lifesaver for my organization. We went from having to use several different software programs to meet our needs, to using Arreva as the hub of most if not all of our data needs/uses. What makes Arreva stand out from the rest, however, is the PHENOMENAL customer service. The folks at Arreva are highly responsive, very professional, sincerely invested in your success, and extremely patient as people are learning how to leverage the platform.

Vorteile: Arreva is a great and user-friendly platform for donor management. The current features are adequate for nonprofits and certainly are an improvement over other, more expensive platforms. I also like that the Arreva designers are constantly evaluating the product for upgrades and modifications.

Nachteile: Some of the required fields are prohibitive and create some challenge to data importing. But overall, this platform is great!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Beth B.
VP of Philanthropy
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Thank You, DonorCommunity"

Kommentare: From the first contact, the staff of DonorCommunity have been dynamite! They are professional, responsive, friendly, and could not be more supportive of our needs. As a small organization, we needed a fundraising solution that was affordable, yet comprehensive. We have found just that and more with DonorCommunity. It is easy to use, allows us to keep all of our donor information in one place, and gives us a complete picture of each constituent's activity. We no longer need separate systems for events, a CRM, newsletters, donations, form building, etc. Thank you to the entire DonorCommunity team from JoshProvides!

Vorteile: We like how easy it is to learn and use and that all of our data can now be housed in one place.

Nachteile: Would like the store feature to be a little more robust.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
Tina I.
Director of Special Events & Community Relations
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017

"The program is great. We haven't used all the features, but are happy with what we've used."

Vorteile: I like how easy the software is to use to add names to the database and looking up information on houseguests, donors, etc.

Nachteile: It can be difficult to pull some of the reports and I sometimes think there is too much information included that we have to extract from.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2017
Jay M.
Chief Development Officer
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017

"The software has proven useful in streamlining the gift recording and acknowledgement process. "

Vorteile: It is a flexible platform that allows for development as the fundraising needs grow: new report templates, new list templates, new dashboards can be created as needed. It offers varied ways of retrieving data to suit the fundraising projects needs.

Nachteile: The user interface seems a little complex at the beginning and requires a bit more up-front training . There are instances when the software is prone to delayed response times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017
Betsy B.
Data Coordinator
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2017

"I enter donor data for a no kill shelter. I enjoy the Web based platform because I can work at home."

Kommentare: We keep track of the donations of our patrons and can generate the year end letters they want for taxes. Please our staff can use the data for future campaigns.

Vorteile: Reports are easy, saving them, pledge payments we use for those who give each month. Love the acknowledgement letter process.

Nachteile: 1. when a donor is not in, I hate having to go to add, household, retype the last name, no it isn't listed then click add at the bottom.
2. to print the list of donors in a batch, too many steps. couldn't we print the list from the batch menu. instead of See details, Print details, go to the download, save and open in Excel. urgh. I like to print a hard copy for each batch and include it in the packet.
3. generally slow since it is web based. and I do close tabs but still it bogs down.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2017
Christina I.
Database Coordinator
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2017

"Exceed is one of the most user friendly databases I've ever worked in. "

Vorteile: I am incredibly impressed with the support team. Any time I have an issue or question that cannot be answered in the"Help" section, I receive quick and accurate help.

Nachteile: It would be incredibly helpful to have more options in the Quick Gifts Entry such as soft crediting and guest check in/check out. Also, a way to search for tribute gifts in Quick Gifts instead of having to scroll through every memorial/honorarium.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2017
Jeff N.
Advertising Coordinator
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Will do everything but not as intuitive as I hoped."

Vorteile: —I can house all the constituent information I would ever need
—Comprehensive reporting
—Premier tech support. They are always there for us. I am sure any comprehensive CRM Donor Management system would be hard too figure out, but this tech support has made all the difference in our organization. They are worth all the short comings of the software.

Nachteile: —Constituent Information resides in different areas that are not accessible to some reporting filters.
—When building a report I have filter choices that are not compatible with other filters. It would be nice to hide non-compatible filters.
—Hard to understand and see which filters are compatible and those that are not.
—Mail merge does not have enough controls to customize a letter. We just export the data and merge in InDesign.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Marlene P.
Communications Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"Outstanding customer service."

Kommentare: Having an historical accounting of donations.
Event management is also good and allows for many types of needed information.

Vorteile: If you need a versatile database, this is where to get one! The fundraising and capture of funder and donation information is outstanding.

Nachteile: The website itself can be cumbersome; not WYSIWYG. My organization had an older version, so improvements may have been made since.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Timothy A.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017

"Great product great company and people working there."

Vorteile: Product is very easy to use and I can make changes and updates to my site right from my phone. Support always available if I have an issue or just some reminfers on how to input data.

Nachteile: I would like for some of the screens to be larger when working on a particular page so you CA get an overall look at what you are creating. I am very happy with the product and the company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017
Jennifer R.
Director of Business Services
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"Use this software every day for our donor data base and reconciliation of donor giving. Extremely "

Vorteile: Multiple reports at every level, in-depth information about donors. Retention of records and ability to sort information by dates.

Nachteile: the search function - every time you make an entry (gift, guest, etc.) you enter the donor name and search and wait - and then if they are new an you make a new entity, you have to search again and wait again. duh

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Denise S.
Administrative Assistant
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018

"Exceed Beyond review"

Kommentare: I enjoy using Exceed Beyond. It has been one of the easiest donation tracking system that I have ever used.

Vorteile: I like the fact that it's extremely easy to use. I am able to use new options on the system all of the time with the assistance from the HELP tool.

Nachteile: I like the product--there's not anything that I don't like about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2018
Wendy C.
Administrative Supervisor
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"Excellent Customer Service and Training"

Kommentare: I am very happy with the service provided by Arreva Exceed Beyond and would recommend it to another colleague.

Vorteile: The customer service is exceptional. Anytime my team and I have a question, we are able to send an email to Arreva Exceed Beyond and our question is answered quickly. The training that is offered through Arreva Exceed Beyond is also wonderful. They allow you to view the training from the website if you're unable to attend the webinar.

Nachteile: If you haven't had any training or participated in a webinar, you will not be able to fully use this system to the best of it's capabilities. I would recommend anyone that is thinking about purchasing this software allow plenty of time for training with your staff.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Jim L.
Recreation Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017

"Awesome program for its price point!"

Kommentare: The ability to collect historical data and separate revenue by reason codes--or in our case events or programs.

Vorteile: Ease of accessing historical data for reporting. Versatility to alter application to fit our needs.

Nachteile: Some of the "next steps" are not intuitive. Fortunately, a staff member is very adverse to this program and has developed a user guide for staff to utilize.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017
Ted S.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2017

"The software is intuitive, easy to use, and the customer service is unparalleled. "

Kommentare: I have hosted an event and received online donations through our website. The software captured all of our constituents information and follows up with an email that you can craft yourself or they have templates already created.

Vorteile: I like the peer to peer ability to have constituents create and control their own fundraisers. I also like the all in one aspect of the product. You don't need to buy three different platforms for your CRM Arreva has it all covered. There are templates for all of your fundraising needs and if there isn't one you have the ability to create it. Again, and not of lesser importance the customer service is fantastic.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to run a simple old snail mail campaign using some of the templates. Honestly, this may be an option that I just haven't covered yet in my usage. I am fairly new but I'm sure if it's not there it will be soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2017
Dyimah A.
Development Associate
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"Exceed Beyond Platform Review"

Kommentare: Working with Exceed Beyond helped me learn patience and how to figure things out on my own and when to ask for help, but I would not recommend the platform to others.

Vorteile: I like the ability to create a mailing list from the donor lists.

Nachteile: The platform has so many layers; meaning certain functions can be enabled or disabled multiple ways. It can be very confusing and resulted in my overuse of tech support.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Arreva an 8.10.2018

Hi Dyimah,
Thank you for your honest, insightful review. We recognize that Exceed Beyond is a robust donor relationship management software. Arreva is committed to helping our customers become comfortable with everything it offers as quickly as possible. Our customer support team offers in-depth training, phone and email support, as well as free 10-minute tutorials on common tasks to provide multiple options for our customers feel at ease in Exceed Beyond. Our customer success team is dedicated is dedicated to you and will be reaching out to see how we can help you.
Thanks,
Kelly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Jennifer L.
Executive Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

Kommentare: We started with Exceed because it was the most economical for our start-up non-profit. Three years later, after a lot of research and demos with other platforms, we stayed because we value their business approach. The price was comparable to others; the tools about the same as others; the user interface not nearly as user friendly; but their customer service and how they valued us as a customer was unsurpassed. No heavy sales pitch. No overselling. No nameless support team. Every person knows who you are, what your business mission is, and how the Exceed team can help you succeed. Bottom line -- they care about you and your organization.

Vorteile: Anytime I have a question or issue, the support team is fantastic. Questions are always answered fully and timely with a real person you can develop a relationship with. They value their customers and want to do whatever is needed to make sure the product works for what you need. They recently merged two companies and are working hard creating solutions to meet all needs -- CRM and fundraising. The infrastructure is incredibly robust and offers plenty of customization.

Nachteile: It's not very pretty compared to other vendors. And some of the queries are difficult to learn, but once you understand the logic, it is easy to replicate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2018
Katharine P.
Assistant Director of Development
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2017

"You guys are always so quick to answer any questions, you make our jobs so much easier!"

Vorteile: Very user friendly, great report options, any problems are resolved very quickly, its a one stop shop for all your donor record keeping needs! You guys are amazing and the software is incredible!! The software is a one stop shop and everything we could need is available!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2017
Jennifer R.
Director of Business Services
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2017

"Very user friendly, great support when I have needed help, good variety of reports available"

Kommentare: Great way to track all our donors and generate reports with accurate information.

Vorteile: The ability to track all of our donors by, type, location, retention, level of giving, etc. Keeping track of families (guests) easy to use. Administrative preferences are great and very helpful. Able to enter lots of data on each individual and/or organization.

Nachteile: For every entry you must put in the name, then search, and if the entry is new, enter and then search again - very awkward and time consuming. The system of invoicing for families (guests) is not user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2017