Great for scheduling staffs schedules.

Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Akilah D.
Nurse
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: All staff are able to see each other's schedules and commicate days off. Can place multiple calendars under one location.

Nachteile: Sometimes it's hard to remember which calendar I put information on. Other than that I have no other complaints.

I've been using this product for sometime now it is very helpful for making appointments.

Bewertet am 30.5.2018
Otniel V.
Account Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: I like most the variety , amount of features in this applications.
It is limitless on the different tasks you can schedule with this application

Nachteile: Unfortunately the functionality to migrate the calender into other applications is so what limited. Or yet unknown to most users.

I use this software often and love it.

Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Caroline S.
Content Curator
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This software really helps me stay organized and is visually very appealing and easy to use. I like how I can share with other people.

OfficeCalendar

Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Amanda P.
Independent Consultant
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: OfficeCalendar is a great work tool to keep up with all those important dates.

Nachteile: No cons that I can think of at the moment.

Easy to use and a helpful tool

Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Paul W.
Artist
Kunst & Handwerk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am a new user and learning the way around it but for what it is used for, I think it will be perfect.

Vorteile: I like the integrations from one member to another to see important dates and times off of the rest of the team.

Nachteile: so far all is good with this. new to using and have not hit any roadblocks.

Remembering and organizing events is not a problem thanks to OfficeCalendar

Bewertet am 9.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Licenciado en Bioanálisis
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It allows me to separate work events from family commitments and distribute my time better

Vorteile: OfficeCalendar is a simple way to organize and distribute time, remembering events or programming them will no longer be a problem thanks to this program and what practical it is to share specific information to specific groups.

Nachteile: It is an application that covers my demands, it is functional and easy to use. I have no complaints!

MY CALENDAR IS BETTER THAN YOU

Bewertet am 6.4.2019
Robert Q.
INSURANCE AGENT
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I LIKE THAT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND SIMPLE TO ADD EVENTS DIRECTLY FROM MY MOBILE DEVICE.

Nachteile: SOME WHAT DISSAPOINTED THAT SOMETIMES MY EVENTS REMINDER DONT COME UP ON MY SCREEN.

Office Calendar

Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Loyce N.
Retention Team Leader
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very Good Scheduler.
Time saver.
Quick and very user friendly.
As long as you have the correct date, the rest is easy.

Nachteile: One has to be well versed with outlook and internet in order to use it easily.

Basic but practical

Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Héctor josé R.
Consultor de activos
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Basic, functional, easy and super practical

Vorteile: Basic, easy and functional due to its link with the rest of the tools offered by Microsoft. Practical product with the primary functions of a calendar with respect to the work tools of office packages

Nachteile: Neighbors are the ones I've seen so far, so I do not have a bad opinion with its operation and facilities offered

Expensing Calendar Reminders

Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Andy A.
Newsletter Editor
Verlagswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: OfficeCalendar is available for use on my android mobile devices and receives regular security updates.

Nachteile: It is difficult to accept needless outsourcing of Office365 functions to a third party that is only providing redundant attributes.

I use this to keep track of what is going on

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Judy K.
Marketing
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Planning engagements and to do lists on here.

Nachteile: There is room for improvement but overall a good product.