OfficeCalendar Bewertungen

von Lookout Software

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über OfficeCalendar

Teile Microsoft-Outlook-Kalender-, Kontakt- und Aufgabeninformationen mit dieser erschwinglichen Alternative von Microsoft Exchange.

Erfahre mehr über OfficeCalendar

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Amanda P.
Independent Consultant
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018

"OfficeCalendar"

Vorteile: OfficeCalendar is a great work tool to keep up with all those important dates.

Nachteile: No cons that I can think of at the moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Akilah D.
Nurse
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018

"Great for scheduling staffs schedules."

Vorteile: All staff are able to see each other's schedules and commicate days off. Can place multiple calendars under one location.

Nachteile: Sometimes it's hard to remember which calendar I put information on. Other than that I have no other complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Andy A.
Newsletter Editor
Verlagswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019

"Expensing Calendar Reminders "

Vorteile: OfficeCalendar is available for use on my android mobile devices and receives regular security updates.

Nachteile: It is difficult to accept needless outsourcing of Office365 functions to a third party that is only providing redundant attributes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Otniel V.
Account Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018

"I've been using this product for sometime now it is very helpful for making appointments."

Vorteile: I like most the variety , amount of features in this applications.
It is limitless on the different tasks you can schedule with this application

Nachteile: Unfortunately the functionality to migrate the calender into other applications is so what limited. Or yet unknown to most users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018
Caroline S.
Content Curator
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2018

"I use this software often and love it."

Vorteile: This software really helps me stay organized and is visually very appealing and easy to use. I like how I can share with other people.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Paul W.
Artist
Kunst & Handwerk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018

"Easy to use and a helpful tool"

Kommentare: I am a new user and learning the way around it but for what it is used for, I think it will be perfect.

Vorteile: I like the integrations from one member to another to see important dates and times off of the rest of the team.

Nachteile: so far all is good with this. new to using and have not hit any roadblocks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Licenciado en Bioanálisis
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2018

"Remembering and organizing events is not a problem thanks to OfficeCalendar"

Kommentare: It allows me to separate work events from family commitments and distribute my time better

Vorteile: OfficeCalendar is a simple way to organize and distribute time, remembering events or programming them will no longer be a problem thanks to this program and what practical it is to share specific information to specific groups.

Nachteile: It is an application that covers my demands, it is functional and easy to use. I have no complaints!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2018
Taiylor M.
Na
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"Very useful product for any size company"

Kommentare: This also helps one to stay organized and share their schedules which helps with organization and scheduling of meetings.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use and makes communication with other employees and higher-ups simple! Also allows the sharing of contacts from colleague to colleague.

Nachteile: The software is wonderful very easy to use makes day today working effortless. Nothing for critique about this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Robert Q.
INSURANCE AGENT
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2019

"MY CALENDAR IS BETTER THAN YOU"

Vorteile: I LIKE THAT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND SIMPLE TO ADD EVENTS DIRECTLY FROM MY MOBILE DEVICE.

Nachteile: SOME WHAT DISSAPOINTED THAT SOMETIMES MY EVENTS REMINDER DONT COME UP ON MY SCREEN.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2019
Héctor josé R.
Consultor de activos
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018

"Basic but practical"

Kommentare: Basic, functional, easy and super practical

Vorteile: Basic, easy and functional due to its link with the rest of the tools offered by Microsoft. Practical product with the primary functions of a calendar with respect to the work tools of office packages

Nachteile: Neighbors are the ones I've seen so far, so I do not have a bad opinion with its operation and facilities offered

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Loyce N.
Retention Team Leader
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"Office Calendar"

Vorteile: Very Good Scheduler.
Time saver.
Quick and very user friendly.
As long as you have the correct date, the rest is easy.

Nachteile: One has to be well versed with outlook and internet in order to use it easily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019