Vibe HCM

Vibe HCM Bewertungen

von Vibe HCM

Great System for Medium Size Employer

Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Bonnie T.
Director, Human Resources
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good customer support and it is easy to reach someone if there is an urgent issue.

Vorteile: This system has a great deal of functionality and features that help us support our employees. The employees have stated that they love the system.

Nachteile: It takes time to learn and use all of the features. But, this would be the case with any system. We did not always know all of the questions to ask to make sure that our needs were met, but once we figured out what we needed, things have moved more smoothly.

Vibe HCM is an all in one software that is a very innovative product!

Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Tony B.
Executive recruiter
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Vibe HCM is leading solutions and services provider and is redefining HR software expectations for hundreds of thousands of employees. Vibe HCM’s unique focus on delivering both transactions and engagement in one unified platform sets a new standard for HR technology.

Vorteile: The product and the hosting are great! We have zero issues with security, which is vital to us in our extremely regulated industry. The customer support is amazing and is always helpful and easy to work with. I've worked with many solutions vendors and this one really sets the bar for support! Unlike traditional HR technology, Vibe HCM is easy-to-use and highly customizable. It delivers much more than transactions. It is about your company, culture, and unique vibe. Your company will love Vibe's intuitive web-familiar design and its engaging social communications capabilities. End-to-end process automation, askHR chat, and embedded social capabilities are redefining expectations for HR technology.

Innovative partnership

Bewertet am 3.4.2014
Shannon K.
Gastgewerbe
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We are very excited about the partnership we have built that is fueled by innovation and building creative (often non-typical) strategies to really make an impact on our business.

Nachteile: I have no complaints in this area and, so far, have had a really positive experience.

Not Great for Customization, Okay for Compensation Planning

Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Generalist
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It is a decent solution for smaller companies that do not require too much customization. I used this product when my company was at 500 and we quickly grew to 1,500 and our needs exceeded the systems capabilities.

Vorteile: If you are looking for a simple tool Vibe is fine. The compensation planning model might have been my favorite part and eased a lot of manual effort. Reporting was definitely helpful as opposed to using spreadsheets like we had previously.

Nachteile: Not that easy to customize, we were told we had x amount of customizable fields but when we needed to add or adjust different fields, it was always considered a change order and was additional fees. There didn't seem like there was enough support, in the customer support ticketing system we had open tickets sitting there for months on end before they were addressed. What started off as a weekly call when the system was first implemented continued weekly 3 years later because we had so many requests to build out the system. Several times pay change transactions that had been approved just didn't show up in the system and there was really no explanation as to why. Salary history was not displayed clearly. Reporting would shut down every few months for a couple hours at a time without reason or explanation.

cfactor is Amazing!

Bewertet am 19.3.2014
Deb M.
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Fantastic partnership. I have used this vendor since 2009. How wonderful! The product makes a real impact for our colleagues. I love the preboarding and onboarding module; everyone tells us how great it is.

Nachteile: I wish I'd found them earlier. We could have made a difference long ago.

Possibly for a small company

Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Christina H.
Director of Human Resources
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
2/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The appearance of the system and layout.

Nachteile: Requires much customization at a high expense; does not work well for a large organization with multiple locations and employee groups; runs very slowly and requires refreshing and starting over again often; with exception of 2 people, customer service is extremely poor, staff has bad attitudes and treats us as if we are inconveniencing them; poor training for users of system; features do not all work as intended

Lots of Features

Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Lonna B.
Director of Human Resources
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is a robust SW with many features including payroll, HRIS, Time and Labor, Benefits, Recruit, Onboard, Employee Engagement, Talent Management and eLearning

Nachteile: Team knows only about their area of expertise and no one seems to have any forethought or ability to think outside the box or understand how doing one thing in Recruit will affect Payroll for example. Better communication is recommended between their team as well as keeping client (us) updated better.

EVP/Corporate HRIS Director

Bewertet am 24.3.2014
Jeff H.
Bankwesen
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This is a terrific product with world-class customer service. It works as advertised.

Nachteile: I can't think of anything we don't like. Cfactor is truly one of the best vendors I have ever worked with during my 40 years in the software industry.

This has been a great product overall.

Bewertet am 19.3.2014
Adam W.
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is easy to use, and they are great to work with.

Nachteile: I don't have any complaints. I have not run into any problems.

Good overall product

Bewertet am 13.2.2018
Chris C.
Lead Recruiter
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The team had great customer service. So far it has been a very easy product to learn within the organization.