Good product, great service

Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Patrick V.
Business Solutions Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It does what it says on the box and is customizable to a large extent. Helps keep track of assets and important things like maintenance and such. Support from Hardcat is excellent and, in the end, that's what it comes down to.

Nachteile: User interface is not the most modern but still very usable. Web client is a bit better than the fat client but still could use some UI analysis.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hardcat an 21.11.2019

Hi Patrick

Thank you for your Hardcat solution review.

Hardcat Assets Software

Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Steven L.
Financial Accountant
Lebensmittelproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very happy with the overall experience.

Vorteile: I like that I can create my own excel reports. I find this useful when Senior management or the Auditors request specific information. The Hardcat team have also been very helpful in assisting us with the transition from our existing software.

Nachteile: We have had a couple of minor issue uploading the data from Micat.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hardcat an 13.10.2019

Hello Steven and thank you for sharing your Hardcat experience!

Hardcat - Asset Management made easy

Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Robert W.
MD
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: A good solid easy to use, solution - offering the latest in software capabilities
You can do a lot with this single application
It is wonderful in controlling Assets and their timely maintenance
So easy when it is time to do a Stocktake of Fixed Assets
Too easy
Highly recommend

Vorteile: Ease of use
It is a complete system
It allows me to know where all my Assets are and their state of Maintenance
Soooooooo easy to add new Assets
Records everything about the asset - no matter what it is - where it is
Hardcat has been around for years - but it is still number one

Nachteile: Sometimes I wish it was able to accept Japanese characters - it used too.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hardcat an 8.4.2019

Thank you for your fantastic review Robert!

Just works

Bewertet am 8.8.2016
Leonid G.
Process Improvement Engineer
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Utilizing a combination of bar-code and RFID technology, Hardcat provided us with the right tools to achieve management and compliance for critical assets for governance,
and warranty obligations. With the simple mobile audit tools we manage many aspects of our assets life cycle effectively and accurately, meaning we keep an accurate register at all times.

Vorteile: Mobility and simplicity of use.

Nachteile: Hardcat was way too fast for us. We actually expected at least 2 month of implementation, but they installed and configured everything in one week!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hardcat an 13.10.2019

Hi, Leonid thanks for the comprehensive review.

Hardcat Software

Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Jose M.
Cost Analyst
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall happy with the software and its functionality.

Vorteile: Overall Hardcat is user friendly and straight forward when compared to our existing system.

Nachteile: No real stand out as yet, as I have only used the software a couple of times to date.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hardcat an 21.11.2019

Hi Jose

Thank you for the fantastic review of your Hardcat products.

Very good asset management system

Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Bin Y.
Procurement Officer
Metallabbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use, user friendly interface, meets our objectives

Nachteile: A bit expensive for adding multiple modules and extra user license

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hardcat an 13.10.2019

Thank you Bin Yu for the review of your Hardcat solution!

Hands down the best product I ever used

Bewertet am 13.7.2015
Simon M.
Asset Manager
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Positives:
Very fast deployment. Great service. Well structured and executed training program. Very inexpensive. Annual updates. Unlimited number of Assets. Custom reports. Import/export. RFID/Barcoding/Mobile - easy and very very useful. Web access. Issue and return for tools/ ID's/documents/weapons management. Very functional and easy to learn and operate.
Negatives:
A bit plain interface. Way too extensive domain control and security features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hardcat an 13.10.2019

Hey, Simon thanks for the review!