SAWIN Bewertungen

von SAWIN Service Automation

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über SAWIN

Service-Managementsoftware zur Verwaltung von Anrufbuchungen, Buchhaltung, Versand, Marketing, Inventar und Mobilkommunikation.

Erfahre mehr über SAWIN

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Jeffrey A.
IT Administrator
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Service Automation - The Perfect Software for Home Services Companies, HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical"

Kommentare: This software has made our business more efficient. Their customer service is great and the developers are easy to work with.

Vorteile: It has a solution for the following parts of our business.
Dispatch, accounting, AP, AR,GL, Inventory, Job Cost, paperless invoicing, web mobile tech application, payroll, customer notification system, customer web portal.

Nachteile: We have been using this software for 20 years. We have no complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Chuck D.
C.F.O.
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"HAVE COMPLETED 3 FISCAL YEARS WITH SAWIN AND NOT THE FIRST COMPLAINT"

Kommentare: SAWIN has made a positive effect on virtually all aspects of our business. We are able to respond quicker and provide a better class of service to our customers due to SAWIN's real-time mobile module. Our technicians have information at their disposal that was not available with manual billing and they can review call history, A/C system prior readings and they have the information they need to be the best technician they can be. It has stream-lined back office accounting, cash flow and the timeliness with which we can provide management with the information they need to effectively manage everything from a single job up to the entire company.

Vorteile: Where do I start. From the initial contact with SAWIN, their staff and sales team were presenting to you facts pertaining to their software. Absolutely no hi-pressure sales tactics as there is no need. The set up is comprehensive and a SAWIN support team member walks you through and educates you as you process through. The web-mobile invoicing from the field improves cash flow, reporting deadlines and makes your field technicians more efficient, in addition to improving your back-office processing. SAWIN has top notch technical support, engages their clients and works with them to improve the software and the processes, and shares those "best practices" with their customer base. Additionally, the SAWIN customer base works and communicates with one another creating a second tier of operational advice and consult not available with other "overly proprietary" software. Everyone at SAWIN, from the President of the Company down to the receptionist, treats you as though you are their most important customer and responds with urgency when the situation requires it. SAWIN is truly a company that partners with their clients and provides a top notch product and top notch service.

Nachteile: We have been on SAWIN through 3 fiscal years and I have no complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Hunter L.
VP
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"Stuck In the past"

Vorteile: The functions of being a dispatching and accounting system just works. Nothing really fancy but work well for what it is.

Nachteile: Lack of reports or being able to be reactive to changes. Everything costs more money is custom. You want to know how much each induvial tech made each week or month that will be x amount of money to program that. Those sort of responses to what should be basic functions are not there.
Also a lot of down time issues and lack of support. Very slow Response times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
AP/AR Billing Specialist
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019

"A Decent Software for Finances"

Kommentare: The whole time I worked with SAWIN the company I was with wanted to change to a different program. It had a lot of glitches and issues, but it worked for what we needed for the most part.

Vorteile: It stored and maintained financial information as well as offering a scheduler to dispatch with.

Nachteile: Overall very funky programming. The support team is difficult to work with and the interface has a lot of issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019

"SAWIN Pro 3.0 review"

Kommentare: SAWIN's experience level with understanding the operation and needs of the HVAC industry is reflected in their software providing functional software to management both installation and service activities within an HVAC business. The inclusion of imaging, web invoicing, and smartphone/tablet mobile interface adds significant business functionality that effectively supports the need of the HVAC industry.

Vorteile: SAWIN provides functional software for the HVAC industry. Significant improvements have been made to the 3.0 version of the software in the areas of reliability, functionality, and performance. Going to a full SQL database design in 3.0 has significantly improved issues and user responsiveness. Imaging, web invoicing, and SAWIN Mobile are now mature enough to be reliable and functional for HVAC office and field staff.

Nachteile: As with any vertically integrated industry specific software, functionality and improvements are driven by user feedback and comments. Some functionality of the software took a long time to mature to the point it could be considered reliable. Issues still come up that are head scratchers as to why they are occurring for software that should be considered mature and thus suggest a need for better quality assurance testing. Fortunately, support staff seem to be able to quickly resolve identified issues and apply appropriate remediation. Mobile credit card processing should be better integrated with the SAWIN Mobile app to make it easier for field staff to take and process service payments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Brian C.
Director
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Complete business software system and great support."

Kommentare: We've been using the system since 2003 and originally chose it because of the superb dispatching capabilities. Since then through user feedback and capable staff, they've added many useful features and automation capabilities. They continue to impress us each and every year with the level/availability of customer support and the growth of the system. The mobile piece of their system has reduced our costs, increased our rate of work flow, and provided our team with valuable information all from any internet device. We are now virtually paperless and have all the information needed to best help our customers. The SAWIN system has been instrumental in growing our business, providing great customer service to our customers, and making the jobs/lives of our co-workers easier and more productive.

Vorteile: The SAWIN system is one of a few business software systems that handles all aspects of running a successful contracting business.

Nachteile: The software does everything it claims but could be a little more user intuitive in certain areas. However, with a little training and experience it becomes easy to follow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Eric B.
Dispatcher
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"SAWIN - An Users Experience "

Vorteile: I use SAWIN daily in my job in the heating and cooling industry. I find it to be a very easy to use and well developed model for effective communicaiton with my technicians out in the field. Everything is very compact, well-organized and it is always very quick and free of any bugs or technical issues. Customer service is also incredible with this product and someone is always available to talk me through questions and concerns.

Nachteile: I have yet to find any negative issues in this program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Mark C.
Service and Operations Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Good product"

Kommentare: My overall experience with SAWIN is it allows my guys to do their paperwork neatly, quickly (because of the talk to text feature) and sends the invoice to our customers immediately.

Vorteile: The support group is incredible, the system is easy to work with from my perspective, for booking calls, creating PO's, and finding info. Creating checklists for my techs and the mobile apps for my techs

Nachteile: You are limited on how to get KPI's for techs, and they are not always representative of the "real" dollar value that each tech generates

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019