Ultra Charts Bewertungen

von American Medical Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Ultra Charts

Das Ultra Charts Cloud bzw. Client Server System basiert auf über 34 Jahren Erfahrung und umfasst Termine, Abrechnung, EMR und ein Portal.

Erfahre mehr über Ultra Charts

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Robert B.
IT manager
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018

"Once software was installed and we had our initial training, I never had to call support again."

Kommentare: What a great software product

Vorteile: Easy to use and easy learning curve. Enjoyed heading up the training department in our company because of the easy learning curve.

Nachteile: The only possible thing I can even think to say is a con about the program is at times it seems to bog down when there are multiple users on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2018
Tara G.
Office Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2015

"AMS is a great EMR software and their staff is very friendly!"

Kommentare: I have been using AMS in our pediatric private group practice for almost 4 years now. AMS is a great EMR, it is pediatric friendly which is very hard to find in an EMR. The templates are customizable which was a great plus for our practice needs. AMS has everything we need from scheduling to the EMR to the billing and practice management system. The IT help is great, the people who answer the phones are very friendly and personable which makes dealing with issues fairly easy. As with any EMR we have had issues; however, AMS is always willing to listen and do what they can to fix any problems we might run across. I have sucessfully attested and received payment for Meaningful Use for the past 3 years using this software. We love it and would highly recommend it to anyone searching for EMR software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2015
Beth H.
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2015

"Down-sizing Office Hours While Optimizing Patient Interaction"

Vorteile: This type of software system was merely brought into the play for a Physician on our Board of Directors who is gradually getting ready to retire from active practice. Trying to properly communicate and execute his administrative duties in rural Virginia from his diverse travel agenda--for both leisure and Board of Director engagements was distracting on all fronts. Our IT team took the initiative to recommend this software after we had to rearrange Board Meeting Agendas again due to his need to trouble shoot missed appointments and needed prescriptions. Our Chief Information Officer took the lead and directly focused on the e-prescribing. It has been a good eight months now and only minor glitches. Going paperless is a hinderance and naturally causes anxiety for certain mindsets. Seeing and utilizing active patient portals on the other hand, sold him on keeping the system mainstream as he finds suitable recommendations for his remaining patients. Now that his secretary has inputted all billing maters into the system she can now seamlessly work from home. As time draws to an end, billing will not be a mystery left for collections to figure out. All outstanding matters are clear. The secretary has also started to take advantage of the integrate office work flow scheduler and has dedicated her open time to the administrative needs of a new doctor.

Nachteile: The main complaint back to us was the cut off only 5 computers under the small business plan. Now that the founding doctor is going into full retirement but will be still acting as a mentorship or emergency needed basis, the office has a need to included 7 full-time PCs. The other draw back issue was desire for using in a iOS device for with a current imaging system. Unfortunately, the two cannot run on the same device.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2015
Jamie W.
Administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2014

"AMS: Amazing Practice Management Software"

Vorteile: AMS has amazing customer service. Not only is their product great, but the support they provide us is outstanding. They are always available to walk us through something in the system or troubleshoot an issue. We love the reports that can be created.

Nachteile: Some of our providers feel that the e-scribe module is down frequently. It would also be extremely helpful to be able to track RVU and WRVUs in the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2014
George L.
owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017

"Update on previous review"

Kommentare: I want to update my review which was admittedly written during a very stressful morning. After a long discussion with AMS my gripes were addressed. To give credit where credit is due - the software gets the job done for sure. My biller likes it very much and it is easy to learn. I am more than happy to endorse AMS and can even be reached if necessary. Lexington Medical Associates, NYC, NY.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017
Jamie W.
Director of Operations
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2015

"The best software you can buy"

Kommentare: AMS is hands down the best software you can buy. We love the reports that it gives us. AMS allows you to see your practice at all angles and the billing module one of the best in industry. As a billing agency we have worked with many softwares. We have had many of our practices switch to AMS and they increased their revenue by being able to better manage their receivables. If you have a question, the customer service support is phenomenal. You never have to worry when you call as you know AMS will work to answer your questions. I can not say enough good things about them!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2015
Fotina S.
Medizinische Praxis
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2014

"Easy and effective"

Vorteile: I like their accessibility and knowledge of their product. They are very helpful if you're having a problem making calls and getting answers to your situation.

Nachteile: The only problem is the wait time on answering phones. However, it's worth it, because they spend the time to fix your problem when it's your turn.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2014
Suzette H.
Billing Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2015

"excellent customer service, easy to learn and use"

Kommentare: Moving from a previous software that was not very friendly with no support, over to AMS, was like night and day. Easy to use and the customer service, or tech support is friendly and very helpful. AMS MEDICAL MANAGMENT SYSTEM (BILLING MODULE) has made my life a whole lot easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2015
Debra C.
RN/office manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2015

"We have been using this software since 2009."

Kommentare: The software is easy to use and the support from AMS is great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2015
Koutaiba D.
Industrial engineer
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016

"Amazing product"

Kommentare: Honestly with its inventory control system you can't go wrong with this product.

Vorteile: Inventory control advantages

Nachteile: Learning curve

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2016