Incident Management System Bewertungen

von APP Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Incident Management System

Forderungs- und Risikomanagementsystem für Sach- und Unfallversicherungen, Arbeiterentschädigung, Kfz-Versicherung und allgemeine Haftung. Interne Unternehmenssysteme und Cloud-Dienste.

Erfahre mehr über Incident Management System

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Jennifer M.
Risk Management Officer
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2016

"IMS is a great claim/incident management tool!"

Kommentare: IMS is a great resource for managing claims and incidents. It was easy to implement and use, and it has become a critical component of our record keeping. It streamlines several actions that used to take several more steps. Examples of tasks it helps complete efficiently: keeping notes/logs of claim activity, paying bills related to claims, managing claimant and vendor information. The "canned" reports it comes with have been very useful, and they look professional right out of the box. As a self-insured, fairly small public entity, this software solution has helped to make a tremendous improvement in our record keeping and claims adjusting experience - with the limited staff resources we have.

Vorteile: Ease of use, ease of making payments, being able to keep an electronic file - getting away from paper file

Nachteile: Uploading attachments from my email has never been a function I could accomplish efficiently. It is a very slow thing, so I just don't use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2016
Robert F.
Workers Compensation Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2011

"eFR and IMS is a great one-two punch for claims administration"

Kommentare: Overall I would give the software and company a solid "A" for performance and an "A+" for value. There are systems out there costing five, even ten times as much and they do not even perform all of the functions of eFR and IMS. If you're looking for a comprehensive risk management/claims administration program that will keep track of everything, including finances, provide statistical reports and work with multiple locations and jurisdictions, give APP Technologies and IMS a really good look.

Vorteile: Our versions of eFR and IMS are highly customized but with that we have a product that clearly does everything we want it to do and then some. All reports of claims are input electronically through eFR and routed directly to the Risk Management Dept where we use IMS to manage the data and report the claim to our carriers. The program is made to perform many functions automatically, for example, when an employee is scheduled to return to work from a work related injury and a note to that effect is written in the claim notes, the system automatically notifies our human resources department and our payroll department of the change in status. We receive exemplary support from APP Technologies whenever we do have a question or concern and Paul McLaughlin of APP has been wonderful in helping to customize our system with the various ideas we have come up with while using the program. The system is also tied into our AS400 and HR systems for sharing information

Nachteile: There really are no cons that we can come up with. Whenever there is a problem which is rare, APP Technologies addresses the situation immediately. Perhaps the only thing I can say from a "con" viewpoint is that we are looking forward to versions 3 and 4 and they can't get here soon enough!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2011
Bonnie M.
insurance and risk administrator
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"overall quality is great easy to input claims"

Kommentare: overall it is great, only concern is pasting in activity comment. All emails I get on claims are moved to comment in activity. I can have one that is 3 paragraphs save no problem the next one could be 10 words and won't save. Looks like it may have something to do with the bottom of email hyperlinks return email.

Vorteile: easy to input claims

Nachteile: saving attachments

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Michael W.
Director, IT
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2011

"APP Technologies IMS is a Superior Claims Mgmt System!"

Kommentare: APP Technologies provides exceptional product offerings with their IMS and eFR applications. APP Technologies operates at the highest level of integrity and professionalism. They have been a true partner in the development and implementation process. Flagship Services Group highly recommends APP Technologies, Inc.

Vorteile: As a technology driven company, Flagship Services Group is a provider of innovative, IT solutions for our clients in the insurance and Medicare compliance industry. APP Technologies is our IT partner in providing state-of-the-art application services to our staff and customers. Flagship uses a customized version of APP Technologies' IMS as our core, back-end claims management and services application. Flagship has benefitted from APP Technologies strong application design, real-time product enhancement & development and exceptional customer service. We are in an environment with rapidly changing requirements and requests. They have been quick to turn around any customization requests and their technical support is best-in-class. APP Technologies expertise in the claims management industry has been critical to our company's success and growth.

Nachteile: We have had no issues, gripes or "Cons" with APP Technologies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2011
Tracy B.
Associate Risk Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"IMS has been an incredible asset to our claims handling process. "

Kommentare: Pros: There are so many, I am not even sure where to start.... The ability to generate reports based on data that is entered into EVERY field has saved us an incredible amount of time. Our department is responsible for generating a multitude of reports and prior to IMS, most of those reports had to be manually pieced together and now it is a simple as a few clicks and everything that we need is there. We love that we are able to do a lot of the claim specific customizations simply by clicking in the field and changing the wording and/or set up. Subrogation handling has really benefited from IMS since we are now able to track % of recovery and automatically generate a report to show our progress. It seems that anything we ever thought we needed is in IMS along with lots more that we did not even know was possible. Cons: I really cannot think of anything that IMS has not been able to do for us. Details: The service that we received from APP prior to, during and after implementation has been INCREDIBLE!! As with any new software, there is learning process and then some customizations that are necessary. Paul and his team have been there with us every step of the way and are always very timely in responding to our requests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
Tiffany S.
Intake Administration
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"IMS Review"

Kommentare: In our business, we need to input a lot of information to understand the situation of an incident. IMS lets us input all the information in a very user-friendly way. It is also very easy to correct any errors we've made.

Vorteile: It's very user-friendly.

Nachteile: Can't say I have any.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Marianne G.
Underwriter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2011

"IMS System "

Kommentare: I would highly recommend the IMS system. We had looked at dozens of claims management software programs and none of them came close to the flexibility, price or customer service that the IMS system offers.

Vorteile: The Incident Management System (IMS) is easy to learn and use. As a self-insured Trust, the IMS system had all the features we were looking for to handle our claims management needs, premium billing and our underwriting needs. It was the best value on the market to meet these needs. IMS customer service/support is exceptional.

Nachteile: Data entry requires a lot of mousing. This was true for many of the other systems we evaluated as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2011
Sandra J.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"Excellent Software"

Kommentare: The software is user-friendly and is an excellent source for tracking multiple types of claims. The customer support is fantastic and I always receive a quick response!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016