Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Zinklar

The SaaS platform that delivers results in real time and turns Consumer Insights into an everyday solution for brands globally.

Erfahre mehr über Zinklar

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Rafet A.
Rafet A.
Kindful helps our organization to get more funds in Bangladesch
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Zinklar is a great intelectual tool for your company!

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: I strongly recommend Zinklar. It will enhance your companies sales and profit. Zinklar is trustworthy and budget-friendly. Their support staff is amazing.

Vorteile:

Zinklar is the best tool that provides you with market insights details regarding your products. For running your marketing and product development division swiftly you need to know certain information about your product performance in the market. Zinklar will help you with that. Your market research won't be satisfying without Zinklar. It gives you results within a very short time. Your real-time research results focus not only on a certain area but also on customers' preferences.

Nachteile:

I do not have any issue with Zinklar. Some features have been developing. sometimes issues with long surveys.

Xavi P.
Strategy Director in Spanien
Design, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

IT'S A MUST

5 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

As a brand design agency, It's an easy way to check internally or with client, the suitability of a design or several designs, ideas, concepts,... in the target defined, in a very short period of time. Very intuitive.

Nachteile:

Maybe to add emotional filters (profile, interests, hobbies,...), apart from rational filters. If you hace to make a complex research, could be too much expensive,

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Xavi, thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Zinklar. We are glad to know our platform helped you to analyse ideas or concepts quickly and efficiently. Regarding the filters, we just wanted to let you know that we are constantly adding new functionalities to the platform. Some weeks ago we launched the new Smart Dashboards, so you are now able to filter the results using more variables like answers to previous questions. You can already use these new filters on all of your projects (new and completed). Login here and try it out: https://app.zinklar.com/ Thanks again!

Ariana C.
Insights manager in Mexiko
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Covid

3 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Good for quick projects with no too much depth needed

Vorteile:

Fast set up, dynamic views, fast field completion

Nachteile:

Questionnaire definition was very slow. No specific cuts were made, open ended questions not reviewed

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Ariana, thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Zinklar. It's good to know that ZInklar is dynamic, has a fast set up, and a field completion that helped you in your market research projects. We are sorry that you didn't have a pleasant experience with Zinklar and the support I guess it was related to a specific project. If you have any questions or comments about this, you can contact us: marketing@zinklar.com. On the other hand I would like to share with you that we have new functionalities and improvements: Smart dashboards, templates custom profiles, etc. If you want to find out more, please visit the platform https://app.zinklar.com Thanks!

Gabriela V.
CMI in Mexiko
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Research DYI mode on

4 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: In the last two years that we use Zinklar, we've done a lot of evaluations, many of them important to continue with strategies, also the Client Service team has been a key factor to did it. Their experience, suggestions and support helped us to take full advantage of the panel. In my specific case, with out Zinklar I couldn't provide a test to run the most big proyect in the pandemic beggining

Vorteile:

It is a great tool to generate fast surverys because many time companies need answers in real time to decide what could be next steps. In our case, it help us to know the opinion and preference of consumers thanks to its solid panel

Nachteile:

Sometimes is not accesible run a test in an specific sample causing that other options (tools) be more attractive in cost

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Gabriela, thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Zinklar. We are glad knowing our tool and the panel helped you get the fastest and real-time insights. It's a pleasure to know that we could collaborate with you in these difficult times of Pandemic; our team is always here to help you! It is a pity that sometimes we are not your best choice for launch tests, although it is important to mention our panel's quality, the technology, the knowledge and the whole team behind Zinklar. We look forward to many more years working with you!

Mayra C.
Lic in Mexiko
Baumaterial, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Velocidad en reusltados!

4 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

La velocidad con la que entrega los resultados con gráficos sencillos y simples de explicar

Nachteile:

Hay algunas funciones si están muy limitadas o definitivamente son inviables como aplicar preguntas abiertas.

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hola Mayra, muchas gracias por tu feedback, agradecemos que te hayas tomado el tiempo para escribir una rese?a sobre Zinklar. Nos alegra que la velocidad te ayude a obtener los resultados de tus proyectos en tiempo real y que estes familiarizada con la forma en como se presentan los resultados. En cuanto a las limitaciones es verdad que hay cosas que todavia no nos es posible hacer, pero queremos que sepas que seguimos trabajando para mejorar la plataforma; te comparto que hace unas semanas lanzamos los nuevos Dashboards Inteligentes, lo que permite filtrar los resultados utilizando mas variables como las respuestas a preguntas anteriores. Ya puedes utilizar estos nuevos filtros en todos tus proyectos (nuevos y completados). Haz clic aqui para iniciar sesion y probarlo: https://app.zinklar.com/ !Muchas gracias!

Mujde O.
Brand Strategy manager in Spanien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Working with Zinklar

5 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

It is fast to implement and also to receive results in a very short period of time. Another advantage is you get to tailor the questions with the support of client services of Zinklar- it is very efficient and actionable.

Nachteile:

Nothing in particular, it is a helpful tool in a fast forward moving environment

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Mujde, thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Zinklar. We are glad that you were able to get the desired results in a short period of time and that our Research specialists helped you to adapt your questionnaires and provided you with support... it's the least we can do for our clients. Remember we're here to help, so please reach out to us anytime. Thanks again!

Samantha G.
Jr Strategy and Insights Manager in Mexiko
Essen & Trinken, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fast tool for concrete research

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: I like the support team, the help you set up the projects quickly, so you don't waste time doing so.

Vorteile:

I like how fast we can set up a questionnaire, launch it and have results. These are really concrete questionnaires.

Nachteile:

I think the prices are not as competitive for an online platform, the timings are the ones that save the problem. We usually use them for emergencies or no so key questions.

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Samantha, thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Zinklar. We are glad that you were able to get the desired results in a short period of time :) It's a shame that you don't use Zinklar for key questions. We are already solving strategic problems for most of our clients, so we encourage you to do so. Again, thanks for the review and just let us know if you have any doubt on how to use Zinklar in a more strategic way. We are here to help you. Thanks again!

Maria camila L.
K&I Stills Manager in USA
Essen & Trinken, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fast Option

4 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Software workd ell and client service from Zinklar are fast and always happy/open to help

Vorteile:

Fast to receive results, real time dashboard

Nachteile:

Since I don't use the software that frequently, sometimes I find it difficult to play with the dashboard, to see answers in one way or another, but in general the platform diagram the answers in an easy to understand

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Maria Camila, thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Zinklar. We are glad that you could get the desired results quickly and that our Research specialists helped you, we will always be there to support you with the platform. It's a shame that you don't use the platform very often, many of our customers use Zinklar daily to make better decisions (and now even more because of the uncertain situation). Please, let us know if you have any doubt about how to use Zinklar on a daily basis. Thanks again!

Nacho R.
Marketing Intelligence Manager in Spanien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fastest Insights

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Awesome!

Vorteile:

The fastest way to solve any doubt with basic and real time data

Nachteile:

Lenght of some questionnaires depending on some objectives

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Nacho, thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Zinklar. We are glad knowing our tool helped you get the fastest insights. Our Length of Interview is limited to 10 minutes as is the ideal time according to Market Research experts. We have limited it in order to ensure the best quality answers from respondents. Thank you!

Nina J.
Senior Brand Manager in Polen
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easiest set-up in history

5 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

I had to conduct research in the most unsuitable circumstances - between Christmas & New Year. Everything was closed, no one was working, but I could, all alone, enter ZInklar for the first time ever and within few minutes teach myself how to set up project from scratch. All very intuitive, extra fast, super convenient. There is an option to use their know-how on questionnaire & methodology.

Nachteile:

Nothing comes to mind - I recommend it to all my colleagues who are in need of quick, efficient research.

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Nina, thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Zinklar. We are glad to read that Zinklar helped you launch studies last Christmas and New year! And also that you were able to set everything up on your own. The platform is always available for you; you can log in whenever you want, and if you have any questions when launching a study, remember that we are here to help you. I don't know if you are aware, but a few weeks ago, we launched the new Smart Dashboards, so now you can filter the results using more variables such as the answers to previous questions. You can now use these new filters on all your projects (new and completed). Click here to log in and try it out: https://app.zinklar.com/. Thanks!

Marce C.
Digital Analyst in Spanien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Quality and fast insights for our product team

5 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

I really like how the tool segments users and lets you reach quality responses.

Nachteile:

Some more easy templating and branding is needed. Although its team was willing to help.

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Marce, thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Zinklar. We are glad that you liked our Profiling of users and that you found it useful. For your information, we are just about to launch a new functionality that would allow you to create your own Custom Profiles (if they aren't in our Predefined Profiles), in order you can always target the right audience. We really appreciate your sincere feedback about the templating and the branding, and we are glad the team was able to help you :) Thanks again and stay tuned for the novelties!

Ferran T.
Digital Analyst in Spanien
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use with quick results

4 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

You have a wide range of specs to set up your study, and either the chace to send it to your own Data Base. Also point out the excellent support team taking care of any doubt or problema regarding the tool

Nachteile:

Maybe some features requires help from support team to understand how to use them, but just minor cons

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Ferran, thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Zinklar. We are glad that our Support team helped you. Also, we are very happy that you are aware not only of our Consumer Panels but also that you are able to launch studies to your Own Database. On the other hand, we are constantly updating our platform with a view to it becoming even more Self-Service, so stay tuned for the latest updates! Thanks again!

Eva P.
Head of Brand in Spanien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Essential tool on my decision making process

5 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy to use Immediate results within the day! convenient for all types of methodologies reliable data. Real consumers answering surveys through their mobile phones.

Nachteile:

Nothing really meaningful but I am waiting for new functionalities and products coming soon.

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Eva, thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Zinklar. We are glad knowing our tool helped you get immediate and real-time insights. Regarding the functionalities, some weeks ago, we launched the new Smart Dashboards, so you are now able to filter the results using more variables like answers to previous questions. You can already use these new filters on all of your projects (new and completed). Click here to login and try it out: https://app.zinklar.com/ If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again!

Jorge F.
Consumer & Market Insights in Mexiko
Konsumgüter, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great regular surveys during COVID

4 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Great platform with good info and very user friendly , would be nice to have surveys published more segularly.

Vorteile:

Very intuitive and easy to learn, can make use of filters to get many insights from surveys.

Nachteile:

Hard to find the surveys within my account dashboard unless I clicked on email links from Zinklar.

Antwort von Zinklar

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Jorge, thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of Zinklar. It's a pleasure to know that ZInklar is easy and intuitive to use in your market research projects. As a tip: maybe the best way to find your projects is within your Zinklar user (projects section where you can see the drafts, finalized and open projects). If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again!