Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Extensions

A business intelligence and performance management tool enabling dashboard kpi to root cause analysis to corrective actions drill-down.

Erfahre mehr über Extensions

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Robert M.
Operations Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"Gives us clear visibility and drill-down into our power station operation and performance."

Vorteile: The drill-down and visibility of all the plant parameters and outputs are key factors for us meaning we can get to the root cause of any issues and why they arose (Extensions is configured for power station SCADA analysis). Extensions is robust, working reliably for 9 years now. Flexibility is good allowing us to add new power stations easily as they come on line.

Nachteile: We report on a lot of data and it's easy to get swamped. You have to understand your data and its relationships and tailor the drill-down sequence accordingly. We got this sorted quite quickly in reality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Mark A.
General Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018

"Has very effectively reduced our inventory whilst increasing availability"

Kommentare: Reduced inventory whilst increasing availability

Vorteile: A good mix of dashboard, inventory and purchasing. This makes senior management decisions easier. Also the pareto function is good for targeting areas you need to get cost improvements on to improve trading margins

Nachteile: As I am not a frequent user of certain reports I find some some navigation difficult. Apart from this it is easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Julie M.
Purchasing Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"Using Entalysis has made managing thousands of parts much easier, giving better availability. "

Vorteile: Provides excellent, detailed information, enabling me to manage stocks much more efficiently than previously. Easy to use and extremely flexible, with KPIs available at an instant giving information on availability, potential stock outs, stock turns etc.

Nachteile: Housekeeping is the key to this system working correctly. Maintaining accurate information on parts & suppliers at all times is a must, although any problem parts are filtered out and highlighted for you to monitor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Rob T.
Supply Chain Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018

"Has made the decision making process of replenishment ordering easier compared to our old system."

Vorteile: Easy to use with clear menus, tables and graphs. Makes the decision process quicker and as long as the 'housekeeping' is done, easier.

Nachteile: There are a number of functions that are not used on a regular basis, so sometimes it is easy to forget the functionality of a report.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018