Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über O3

Erstelle, verfolge und verwalte Arbeitspakete, um Advanced-Work-Packaging für den Industriebau zu unterstützen.

Erfahre mehr über O3

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (35)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie O3 bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (35)

Akshay S.
Project Engineer in UK
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

O3 Feedback

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Very positive, using mainly for constraints management, but I know the project has benefited from the Work Packaging functions as well.

Vorteile:

Great System that helps communication across various groups on the project in terms of raising and addressing the constraints. This has helped tremendously in removing roadblocks on a huge project like TCO-FGP. Also, like that it is flexible system that has improved based on User feedback and needs.

Nachteile:

The responding mechanism for Constraints could be better. There is sometimes confusion on whether to use the notes box or the comments box for the responses, perhaps that is down to training.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Akshay, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that O3 is working well for you and your project, and we look forward to working with you to make your experience even better. One option would be to edit the detail form for your project to hide the notes field if it is not being used. We also plan to provide easier ways to comment and close constraints down the line and are open to any further input you might have. Thank you for your time and input and please reach out with any further questions or feedback. Best, Colin Budka

Roy A.
O3 (Project) Lead in UK
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

O3 Overview Review

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall very happy with O3 and would recommend it to others that need to ensure their construction projects are managed efficiently and delivered on time.

Vorteile:

Developers have always been accommodating in adapting the product to fit the customer's needs. Using O3 in a cloud environment ensure access where there is an internet connection (and account permissions assigned). Has a good training and tracking module that could be used across the project. Can be used by different parties; client, managing contractor, partners and sub-contractors etc. with different roles and access permissions etc. Clear interface and easier to navigate around and fit for purpose.

Nachteile:

Bulk uploads can take longer than expected. US software support can be delayed due to time zone differences - depends on where project located - but urgent calls if flagged as such are monitored and responded to out of hours.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Roy, Thank you for your feedback and input on O3. We are eager for the opportunity to continue to improve your experience. Do you have additional information on which bulk uploads are causing issue or taking unexpectedly long? We regularly review and optimize various operations within the application; with this information, our product team may be able to improve speed and further improve your experience. Thank you again for your feedback and for any additional information you are able to provide. Best, Colin Budka

Jrnnifer S.
Project Controls in Kanada
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Suncor U1DIP

3 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

that it is allows for user customization of information access and can export to Excel

Nachteile:

Trying to find what I need, it's not overly intuitive and a lot of time is spent searching.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your time and input. We are glad to hear that you have received value from the flexible configurations within O3 and the export to excel functionality. We regret to hear that you encountered challenges while onboarding, and we would like to work with you to improve this process for other functionality you may use and for future users on your project. Are there specific areas that were particularly easy or difficult to learn? Which tools were the most helpful for learning O3? Thank you for your time and any further input that you can provide. Best, Colin Budka

Kirtis P.
Workface Lead planner and advisor in Kasachstan
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Pros and Cons and lessons learned

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: I am generally happy with O3

Vorteile:

Able to bulk update IWP's, Planned start and finish dates, carries constraints and history of constraints. good team put together to assist with issues. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a rocket science rockstar of O3.

Nachteile:

Getting very slow now that we have added associations. Sometimes need to re-load. Would be nice to be able to print out all associations with IWP's and all linkages like tags and barcodes.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Kirtis, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that you are having a positive experience with O3 and we look forward to continuing to improve to make your experience even better. Associations to an IWP can be added to an IWP Report Template to export to a PDF or document file. These associations can also be accessed using the "Associations" tool and filtering to the subset of IWPs in which you are interested. This grid can be exported or emailed for your convenience. Please reach out to your O3 Project Manager if you have any questions about IWP Reports or would like assistance configuring the report. Thank again you for your time and input. Best, Colin Budka

Anil B.
Work Face Planner in Kasachstan
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review from daily user regarding the IWP & constraints

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: We are tracking the constraints and IWP status through the O3. It will be good if we can synchronise whole IWP information to O3 such as components, materials, drawings, resources etc. Also, wouldn't it be perfect if everyone can verify&sign the documents and IWPs directly in O3?

Vorteile:

Exports my favorite, previously we are able to get gantt chart report as PDF.

Nachteile:

Definitely switching between IWPs, it would be good if we can switch one IWP just in seconds in one page. Currently we are using multiple tabs to do this and sometimes we are loosing time while waiting loading page.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Anil, Thank you for your time and input. We are glad to hear that you are having a positive experience with O3 and we look forward to working with you to make O3 even better. As part of our recent update to the interface in O3, we have added a global search to the top right that allows you to search for any entity, including IWPs. Using this search functionality may help improve your experience swapping between IWPs within O3. O3 also integrates with a number of other systems including Materials and Document management systems. Please reach out to your O3 Project Manager if you are interested in setting up one of these integrations. Thank you again for your time and input. Best, Colin Budka

David R.
Work Face Planning in Kasachstan
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Work face planning

5 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

Centralized database for tracking IWPs and Constraints that all users can easily access.

Nachteile:

Not sure exactly where more training for each of the new software functions can be received. Not always communicated with new updates.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello David, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are interested in providing more support of the use of new features. Our Project Managers are available to update on new features as they are released, and we look forward to expanding this training to regular sessions. If you have any questions regarding new or existing functionality, you can also reach out directly to a member of our support team for help, using the chat window in the bottom right. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to making your experience even better moving forward. Best, Colin Budka Associate Product Manager

Kurt M.
Offshore Construction Foreman in USA
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

O3 Experience

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: I have enjoyed exploring and learning the different features and vast options, I really dislike all the emails. I have them channeled out of my inbox and now worry that I miss the relevant that maybe O3 title.

Vorteile:

Having all Project information consolidated and the accountability checks with the constraints,

Nachteile:

All the emails sent with every action are overwhelming and a distraction.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Kurt, Thank you for reaching out. We are glad to hear that you have had an overall positive experience with O3 so far, and we look forward to working with you to continue to improve. We regret that you have had issues with email notifications, and we are eager to work to address these issues. You can adjust your notification settings to change which emails are sent to your inbox by selecting the profile button in the top right and opening your notification settings. We plan to expand these settings to provide more granularity in the near future, and are eager to hear any input you may have on what information is most useful to you. Thank you for your time and any further input you might have. Best, Colin Budka

Benjamin S.
Procurement Logistics Material Manager in Kasachstan
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

O3 - Helps sound business decisions through quality data analytics

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: O3 is a great tool for quickly analyzing large data sets, and highlighting the important information needed to make well founded business decisions

Vorteile:

The ability to customize the graphs, charts and widgets into nice clean dashboards

Nachteile:

In the beginning the software was slow and unstable, but usability has improved dramatically

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Benjamin, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that you are having a positive experience with reporting in O3. We are sorry to hear about your early issues with stability, and are glad to hear that they have improved. Please reach out if you have any further feedback or ideas to improve the tool. Thank you again for your time and input. Best, Colin Budka

Ghassan D.
Work face planner in Kasachstan
Bau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Using O3 as a tracker

4 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy to upload and extract data. Team working on the development are lean and supportive to solve problem on spot. Sharing layout between users

Nachteile:

It will be more powerful if its possible to assign some limitations on users. Create standard templates to be filled.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Ghassan, Thank you for your input and feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had a good experience with O3 so far, and are excited to work with you to learn and improve. Access within O3 can currently be limited by configurable role-based and contract-based permissions. I would be interested to hear more on the limitations that you would like to place on templates and how these might link in to these permissions. Can you please provide further information on the standard templates that you envision? Thank you for your time and further input. Best, Colin Budka

Oluwagbenga A.
Planning Engineer in Trinidad und Tobago
Öl & Energie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple and easy to use

5 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

O3 is easy to setup and and use. Recording observations on the app is intuitive and can be learned without being taught.

Nachteile:

Observations have to be entered per project. One has to first select the project, then enter the data. In situation where multiple projects are being performed in the same area, switching between projects before recording observations slows down or prevents real time data entry. Observations assigned to the wrong project cannot be reassigned in the O3 app.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Oluwagbenga, Thank you for your time and input. We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with onboarding and observations so far. We will reach out through your Project Manager to learn more about your experience with areas that contain multiple projects to seek to further improve your experience and process in the tool. Thank you again for your time and feedback. Best, Colin Budka

Marshall W.
Maintenance Specialist in USA
Chemikalien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use.

4 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

It is easy to use. the interface is good.

Nachteile:

logging on sometimes is a hassle. i have to log on with wifi before going in the field.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Marshall, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that O3 has been easy to use in the field, and are interested in making the application even better. If you have already taken the application offline, and are logging in using the same profile, you should be able to log back in while offline using your username and password. I hope this helps, and please reach out if you have further questions or feedback. Thank you for your time and input. Best, Colin Budka

Wade B.
Project Manager in USA
Öl & Energie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customer service

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: I've been extremely impressed with this software, and, especially the Customer Service provided.

Vorteile:

The ability to store all information in one place.

Nachteile:

There seem to be a few bugs at times which sends auto-email to everyone, not to a specific user. This happens sometimes

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Wade, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with O3 and look forward to working with you to make your experience even better. It appears that some tasks may have been assigned to a broad role instead of an individual user. I will reach out to your Project Manager and work with you to resolve this process. Thank you for your time and input, and please reach out with any further questions or issues. Best, Colin Budka

Chris K.
Project Coordinator in Kanada
Tiefbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Honest Feedback

4 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

I think this software has a ton of potential and could be an incredible tool when set up fully. Unfortunately our company/scope of work is one of the first users and inevitably are dealing with a lot of bugs and components not being fully functional yet. The planning aspects of having all the information organized in one interface will make future work much easier to track.

Nachteile:

The lack of functionality due to the software being in the early stages has limited our ability to utilize O3 to its full potential. This has been frustrating as I believe the tool can be very useful if set up fully.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hi Chris, Thank you for your time and honest feedback. We look forward to working with you to further improve the software and are eager to hear your feedback in more detail. Are there specific features or functions that you would like to discuss or learn about in more detail? I will reach out through your O3 Project Manager to coordinate. Thank you for your time and candid feedback and I look forward to working with you to continue to improve O3. Best, Colin Budka

Roy C.
Construction Rep in USA
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product and efficient

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: good

Vorteile:

I like how constraints have to be completed before jobs are started, however, that can be a "hold up" in some cases.

Nachteile:

i think every portfolio for every job should be the same. i.e. when we have a scaffolding work pack (SWP) its different.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Jason, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that you are utilizing constraints to identify issues on your projects. O3 offers project templates to help standardize across projects and improve efficiency. I have reached out to your O3 Project Manager to review your configuration in more detail. We look forward to further improving your experience in O3. Thank you again for your time and input. Best, Colin Budka

Travis Y.
Project Coordinator in Kanada
Bau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software, average implementation

4 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Decent. IWP implementation within 03 would make it fantastic.

Vorteile:

03 is intuitive, clean looking and has many features that can supplement construction.

Nachteile:

On the project I'm on, 03 is being used to log work plans and construction constraints. As a subcontractor to the main contractor we have programs in place to mitigate these factors internally, which makes 03 almost a double entry on our behalf. Furthermore the IWP widget should be developed to be managed within 03 to streamline the process.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Travis, Thank you for your time and input. We are eager to work with you and your project to make your experience even better. I will reach out through your O3 Project Manager to learn more about your current constraint process and how we might integrate, replace, or streamline the constraint management process on your project. Your Project Manager can also provide information on managing IWPs within O3 to further improve your experience. Thank you for your time and any further input you can provide. Best, Colin Budka

Rony A.
WFP Champion in Kasachstan
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

O3 Survey

4 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: this Software is very Helpful and Easy to Use

Vorteile:

Friendly User, Many Features to use, Easy Software

Nachteile:

O3 Presenting Data as is from different Sources , hope if these data can be more verified.

Paolo B.
Reporting and Schedule Control Engineer in Japan
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Paolo Batungbacal's Review of O3

4 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

This software is a very powerful tool for everyone on a project to visualize what is needed, and planned in the future. Its very useful to have a visual of constraints the projects needs to solve.

Nachteile:

I don't really understand how all the systems are linked together. I understand how to use O3 but I don't really know where the data I am using is pulled from in detail.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Paolo, Thank you for reaching out. O3 aggregates data from a number of different systems to help manage packages and coordinate across stakeholders. Changes on specific entities can be tracked using the history tab, and Project Administrators can view Data Sources, Deliverables and Imports to find further information. I have reached out to your O3 Project Manager to help provide additional context on the specific data integrations of your project. Thank you for your time and input, and please reach out if you have any further questions. Best, Colin Budka

Christopher S.
PU Inspection Lead in USA
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

O3 Saves Time!

4 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: O3 has saves us time by letting all parties involved in work pack review be able to access the work packs on the same platform. This help eliminate work packs being sent through email and results in more efficiency.

Vorteile:

The software is user friendly and works very well. All users seem to like the process and it makes things so much easier.

Nachteile:

Some of the constraints are assigned to particular users but, when opened, there are no attachments for review.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Christopher, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with O3 so far. Can you please provide additional information on the constraints that you are managing that require attachments? O3 has an additional action type, deliverables, that may help manage this process if it involves review of package-specific documents. Thank you again for your time and any further input you can provide. Best, Colin Budka

Sreeni R.
Project Manager in Kanada
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Project Manager/ Construction manager

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Very user friendly with plenty options to customize status reporting to assist project team to work proactive way

Vorteile:

Very useful software package meets our project needs and requirements with quick and ease of implementation process.

Nachteile:

User friendly features and ease to customize. Software meets our project AWP planning modle and requirements. very good customer service support.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Sreeni, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that O3 is working well for your project, and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future. Please reach out if you have any further input or questions related to the tool. Thank you again for your time and input. Best, Colin Budka

Jed C.
TSS in Deutschland
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Q-3

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: easy to use

Vorteile:

Easy to use when conducting audits daily

Nachteile:

Cant add photos when opertunitys are found.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Jed, Thank you for your feedback. We currently support adding photos to Tool Time Observations and look forward to bringing this functionality to Safety Observations in the future. Please reach out if you have any further input or questions. Thank you again for your time and input. Best, Colin Budka

Brian M.
project engineer in USA
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

O3

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Getting rid of so many spreadsheets!

Vorteile:

It’s use for action tracking and collaboration.

Nachteile:

Some much information within O3, I find it challenging to find certain things. Maybe with more use it will become easier. I haven’t used it as much as I would like to because of time.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Brian, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that O3 has been helpful for action tracking and collaboration, and are sorry to hear that learning new areas of the tool has sometimes been challenging. We are eager to improve onboarding and would be interested to learn more about your experience and any areas that were particularly easy or challenging. Would you be willing and available to discuss your experience in more detail? Thank you for your time and any further input you can provide. Best, Colin Budka

Andrey P.
Engineer in Kasachstan
Tiefbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Job O3

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Good work of the application, everything I needed I found.

Vorteile:

all software ,You can find documents for work.

Nachteile:

There have been cases when the program freezes ,but in general it works well

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Andrey, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with O3. Please reach out if you have any issues, questions, or input to make O3 even better. Best, Colin Budka

David R.
Project Engineer in USA
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Project Engineer's First Impression of O3

5 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

One of the things I like the most about O3 software is how easy it is to integrate with existing software packages my organization uses, such as Primavera P6. The dashboards are also easily configurable to display whichever data is most important to you and your team.

Nachteile:

One of the main drawbacks of using the software that I have realized is that not all the contractors my team interfaces with use the software yet. As it becomes even more widely used, I believe this drawback will diminish.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello David, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that you are having a positive experience with O3, and are eager to expand to additional contractors and stakeholders on your project. Please reach out to your Project Manager for help onboarding additional contractors, and they will be happy to assist. Thank you again for your time and input. Best, Colin Budka

Francois B.
Project Director in Kanada
Öl & Energie, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Transparency and centralization of information

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: It is a great tool to implement at the project level. It supports a philosophy of project integration.

Vorteile:

If the tool is used across the EPC cycle, it provides an open window on the overall preparation of the project. It removes the stand-alone report and reduces the time to perform the data analysis. From the field to the office, the information readily available. The product seems to be easy to customize and the updates are done seamlessly in the background, no need to wait for the "big next" upgrade.

Nachteile:

The basics are easy to implement. There are so many features, it can be difficult to easily navigate and leverage all the functionalities.

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Francois, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with the implementation and update process. Please reach out if you have any further feedback, questions. input on improvements to continue to improve the product. Thank you again for your time. Best, Colin Budka

Kenny H.
Project Manager in USA
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

New User to O3

5 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

Able to see data all in one program instead of having to go multiple excel spreadsheets

Nachteile:

That approvals have the documents to be approved on the approval tab

Antwort von O3 Insight

vor 6 Monaten

Hello Kenny, Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with O3 so far. Can you please provide additional information on the approvals that you are managing that require attachments? O3 has an additional action type, deliverables, that may help manage this process if it involves review of package-specific documents. Thank you again for your time and any further input you can provide. Best, Colin Budka