Total Service Bewertungen

von Automated Integration

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,5/5

Über Total Service

The most successful Contractors run their business on One Integrated Enterprise Solution, so should YOU

Erfahre mehr über Total Service

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Jennifer K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017

"A great service industry product"

Kommentare: We have been users of this product for over 11 years now. It has grown with us. We are in the garage door industry which does not have its own software. this allows us to easily type up quotes, service tickets and work orders and convert them into invoices easily. There are many other functions the program has that we have not even begun to use. It really has been able to grow with us. We have over 30 techs in the field.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017
Stephanie H.
Office administrator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2017

"Our company uses this software currently for all of our business functions. "

Vorteile: Simple system for the most part and trainable with new employees, reports available if properly set up by automated, able to send out reports to customers, employees etc via Internet.

Nachteile: Support staff is quite delayed in their response time, many times the questions asked have no response or understanding of what is needed, many limitations to this program and what can be produced.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2017
Amanda C.
President
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Like trying to use Dos in a Windows 10 world"

Kommentare: Lousy - purchased a company already using the software, so I went ahead and tried to get used to it, but I decided the cost of retraining the employees to use quickbooks was well worth it if it meant getting away from this software. Very clunky feeling. Don't even get me started on the customer service. They must not have very many people working for the company because the person that "could help me with my question" was never available. Even when I would schedule a time and day to get quesitons answered, it would always have to get rescheduled because they would have other appointments come up. Then, when I informed the company that I was canceling a few of the services on my account and only wanted to keep 1 seat open (just in case I needed to reference information for taxes later), they jump and charge my card for the full services (even the ones I had canceled already). What makes it even worse is, when I contacted them to point out their mistake, they tell me that I have to give them 60 days notice in order to cancel. I pointed out - rightly so - that the "60 days notice" clause only applies to a termination of the entire contract...not individual seats. Since I wasn't closing out all of the seats, the contract was still in place. Run away fast, people. That is my only advice.

Vorteile: The absolute only thing that I like about this software is the fact that I no longer have to use it.

Nachteile: Everything...difficult to use, customer service is non existent (heard "I will call you back" more in my life while working with these guys than ever before with any other company...then I would have to call them back multiple times because I never got callbacks), program feels very outdated and not consistent with the way that most programs operate today.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Shannon H.
Program Coordniator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Use everyday for all aspects of the business. Customer Support is great. "

Vorteile: Customer Support is great, they have great response time. Very easy to work with. Total service helped the company in every aspect.

Nachteile: New version does not run on certain servers. Need to update your servers before you can run their updated system. They no longer have updates for older versions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Claudia L.
President
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018

"Disappointed"

Kommentare: I would not recommend this software for small businesses. Maybe a large business has the extra man-power to dedicate people to setting up and all the data entry required, but we are not a big business and this was very complicated and time consuming to set up. It felt like we were starting from scratch with this software when we've been in business for 8 years. I was not happy with how complicated everything was, from all the data entry to set up to the layout of the main menu and how complicated it was to find where to go to do certain task. We lost a lot of time and money with this software.

Vorteile: It could have had a lot of great features, but the set up was too complicated and it is not very user-friendly so we could not use the software.

Nachteile: Not good for small businesses. The set up is too complicated, time consuming & the system is not user-friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018