Über Easy4Pro

Mit Easy4Pro können Sie Einsparungen bei Ihren "On-Demand-Transporten" erzielen und diese gleichzeitig einfach und effizient halten.

Erfahre mehr über Easy4Pro

Vorteile:

Easy to use, lay-out, approval system working efficient.

Nachteile:

The contact with the E4P concerning some difficulties and the contact of carriers should be appear when they put the offers.

Bewertungen zu Easy4Pro

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,0
Kundenservice
4,2
Funktionen
3,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,6/10

Easy4Pro hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,1 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 17 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (17)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Hast du Easy4Pro bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (17)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Analyst in Frankreich
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good software to use

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: ALL IS GOOD AND FINE

Vorteile:

Easy to get record and use again n again

Nachteile:

would be the 2nd rank t use at least in transport management

Hasnae K.
inbound/outbount planner in Deutschland
Industrieautomation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Experience

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

this software is very helpful since due my experience , we had only one or two suppliers to deal with, but now , I can improve my cost , I have plenty of supplier that can give better price in better time and of course with good quality .

Nachteile:

actually , I didn't find any not good point that should be mentioned .

Silvia A.
Traficc scheduler in Portugal
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

E4P easy way to find a best solution for your request

3 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

to find the best solution of or urgency transports in a few minutes

Nachteile:

the contact with the E4P concerning some difficulties and the contact of carriers should be appear when they put the offers

Jos J.
warehouse manager in Frankreich
Automotive, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

easy and proffesional

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: very positive. It is really easy to use.

Vorteile:

easy to use, lay-out, approval system working efficient.

Nachteile:

I am sure it has to do with company settings but approval time is short. individual setting would be better.

Laurentiu V.
Transport and Packaging Responsible in Rumänien
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good tool

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Good one. As this is the first tool of this kind that I worked with and as I do not have any other to compare it to, my opinion is a good one.

Vorteile:

The most that I like about this tool is the traceability and also the transparency that it provides.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the platform crashes when I'm in the middle of an order. Also it's difficult to work on from mobile phone.

Vojtech P.
Transport Leader in Frankreich
Automotive, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Perfect to find a solution for us when we dont have any solution with standard carriers

Vorteile:

Easy using..

Nachteile:

Statistics..

Müge E.
Logistic Specialist in Türkei
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

My Comments

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: In general, I am satisfied with its use. However, the same company has been added several times in the pick up address list, which can cause confusion. In addition, if we users have the authorization to extend the time for the shipment requests that we cannot get a response or want to extend, the process will proceed faster.

Vorteile:

It is easy to use .You can reach the result by following the steps even in the first use.

Nachteile:

Approval times have been extended, and our problems are solved as soon as possible via support@easy4pro.zohodesk.eu.

Nicolas T.
chef logisitque in Frankreich
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Point information

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Choix rapide de plusieurs transporteurs et meilleur tarif

Nachteile:

Le suivi des colis n'est pas vraiment effectué sur le site

Ekaterina C.
Import/Export Specialist in Deutschland
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

My experience with Easy4pro

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

I like this software because it's an easy way to collect a lot of offers and choose the best one.

Nachteile:

I don't like the fact that sometimes it is difficult to communicate with the transport company. I can not find the email or phone..

Elisa P.
Logistics Supplier Coordinator in Italien
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

More flexibility is needed

3 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Too much work in entering datas if the transport is new; no flexibility of the tool (if the collection or destination address is not existing in E4P, you have to wait for the creation by the E4P support team, that could make wasting of time).

Vorteile:

You can clone transports already done without entering again all info.

Nachteile:

No chance in booking combined premium freights (example one delivery to Austria in day +1, then one delivery to Germany in day +2). No chance to start an inquiry without creating 2 bids for the same transport in case you want to know if shipping less goods the cost is the same than shipping more.

Viktoriya M.
inbound/outbaund in Ukraine
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Wort with Easy4Pro

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We are using E4P from last year , we got more opportunities in the search for trucks. It is possible to choose the cheapest, or the fastest carrier in time - it is very convenient.

Vorteile:

The software is easy for using and very complactive .

Nachteile:

there is no such, I like all.

Lenka H.
material planner in Deutschland
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good product for finding special freights in short time

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

product is easy to use, good view of statistics, easy to download

Nachteile:

sometimes hard work to work with filter to find some special freight done in the past

Clej C.
Customs Clearance Officer in Rumänien
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good software

3 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

I like the format of this software, easy access .

Nachteile:

The fact that you have visibility, reports can be extracted very easily.

Cansu D.
logistics specialist in Deutschland
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

my comment for Easy4pro

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I am using Easy4pro to get offer for shipment. this software is very easy to use and usuable . when I search pick up address ,I see a lot of same address only. it can be fix .

Vorteile:

I think this software has got very easy and clearly to use

Nachteile:

when I click enter as wrongly , process is completing . when I search pick up address ,I see a lot of same address.

Pauna I.
Logistics Analyst in Rumänien
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Positive feed back for you :-)

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: it is very useful to track and follow all the shipments, payments and timings

Vorteile:

Everuthing is very easy to track and trace

Nachteile:

i don`t have any complain at all. everything goes great

Gamze S.
Logistics Specialist in Deutschland
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

My comments about Easy4Pro

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

I think it is a userfriendly programme. I can use it easily. I can reach whatever I want while using this it.

Nachteile:

I think it's sufficient for my arrangement.

Luis C.
customs in Mexiko
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

the sofwtware doesn't save the shippers data

2 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

all information needs to be filled only once

Nachteile:

I have to fill all shipper information every time I make a request, the software should save that data to be easier.