The Selection Lab Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über The Selection Lab

Digitale Bewertung für Kompetenzen, Grundwerte, Kultur und Intelligenz. Wissenschaftlich umfassend validiert.

Erfahre mehr über The Selection Lab

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Anel H.
Web developer
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2020

"Measures a lot in one assessment"

Vorteile: I like that it measures a lot of different aspects at once and that the report is easy to interpret

Nachteile: It doesn't have specific skill tests that I can use to discover how well someone is at specific tasks.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2020
Silva E.
Manager
Personalwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2020

"Straightforward and easy to use"

Vorteile: It's easy to use and the reports are straightforward. No need to train me team or clients to understand the results. The scientific validation is solid and the pricing is great.

Nachteile: Nothing yet. Perhaps that it's not possible to test certain concrete skills.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Selection Lab an 9.12.2020

Thanks for your review Silva! Glad to read you like using our assessments.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2020
Joris M.
Associate
Vermögensverwaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2020

"Perfect tool for recruitment"

Kommentare: The Selection Lab has provided a very nice tool to organise assessments for applicants. The Selection Lab has supported us very well!

Vorteile: The ease of use. We were able to direct implement the software in our process, as the tool works very easy and gives very insightful reports!

Nachteile: It would be helpful to have some more options to communicate with candidates when inviting for an assessment, like the ultimate date&time to finish the assessment.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Selection Lab an 9.12.2020

Happy to hear and thanks for your feedback Joris!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2020
Yvette K.
Recruitment Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2020

"Easy to use and good service; too bad there is limited choice in assessments"

Vorteile: That it's easy to use, the service is great and quick and I like that it's possible to speak to you online.

Nachteile: I would like to have to possibility to test only a specific part of the assessment for certain candidates. For instance that I have the option to only test the cultural or core value part, in stead of having to also test competencies.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2020
Thierry F.
Director of Data Science
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2020

"This assessment software works perfect!"

Vorteile: Assessments can be sent out and filled in easily (as told by invited candidates) and afterwards you get a shiny and impressive report showing all results.

Nachteile: The report did not show perfectly on my mobile device first, but after a brief contact with support they fixed it directly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Selection Lab an 9.12.2020

Happy to hear your candidates liked the experience as well!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2020
Tunella W.
Office Manager
Anwaltskanzlei, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2020

"User friendly and good service"

Vorteile: I like that the interfase is user friendly and that they answer quickly any questions I might have.

Nachteile: I don't have any cons at the moment, I'm satisfied with the assessments.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2020