Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über POWR

Website-Verbesserungstool, das Plug-ins und Widgets zu deiner Website hinzufügt, z. B. Countdown-Timer, Mediengalerie, PayPal-Schaltfläche und mehr.

Erfahre mehr über POWR

Vorteile:

I am actually exploring different options at the moment. Overall not difficult to integrate with my business.

Nachteile:

The package set up can be a little confusing because you have to factor in small details of usage in order to stay compliant.

Bewertungen zu POWR

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,9
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,2/10

POWR hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 47 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (47)

Sortieren nach

Hast du POWR bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (47)

Ulf
Senior Marketing Manager in Deutschland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Einfach zu benutzendes Tool für mehr interaktivität auf dem Web und in der E-Mail

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Setup geht sehr schnell und einfach und die Anpassung an eigene Layouts ist sehr kompfortabel machbar

Nachteile:

Ein Zapier-Integration würde helfen noch weitere Apps miteinander zu verbinden und zu automatisieren

Jijo
Jijo
Founder in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unterhaltung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Must Have for Marketers!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

If you are a marketer and doesn't know how to code, POWR is a must-have tool in your arsenal. As a no-code developer, I depend heavily on plugins(WordPress). After subscribing to POWR, I was able to replace 3 WordPress plugins with POWR plugins. I am sure I will be able to remove more soon. Looking forward to using POWR on new projects and replace stuff in my old projects. So far, I haven't seen any drop in my page load times.

Nachteile:

So far everything looks good. Nothing to dislike.

Sarah
CMO in USA
Einzelhandel, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Potential!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I had a couple issues with setting up my account but customer service took care of it quickly and easily.

Vorteile:

The functionality it adds to my website. My theme has a number of functions POWR brings but there a few key ones that are missing and Powr fills those gaps. The chat function, mystery box, pop up promotions will all help convert my customers.

Nachteile:

Nothing yet - I am still setting up my Shopify store migration and I am playing with the product before we go live. I only that I wish I had found them BEFORE I bought my theme.

Chad
CEO in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Disappointed

1,0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Very disappointed

Vorteile:

In theory it seems like a good idea, but the platform isn't working well at all for our needs

Nachteile:

The continuous disconnect of our forms, and can't speak to a live agents immediately, is not a good application for critical medical practice...

Antwort von POWr

vor 11 Monaten

Chad, we'll be the first to admit that we are not the solution for every case, and we apologize you did not receive the performance you were looking for from us. My name is Mick, and I'm the head of marketing for POWR. I've taken the time today to dig deeper into your issue with our head of customer support, and it seems that your forms contain certain language that triggers our phishing alert system, which then disconnects them. Our phishing alert has to be hyper-sensitive to account for and stop malicious attacks. It's not that you have done anything wrong; it's simply how our system must be set up so we don't leave others unprotected. Again, so sorry for the issues, and best of luck to you and your business. Feel free to contact me directly if you'd like further follow-up.

Renato
Administrator in Brasilien
Textilien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powr comes with a price

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like that there are many different use cases under one solution. The apps are very easy to implement and duplicate.

Nachteile:

The pricing model was per website and now it's related to pageviews. Powr can become very expensive for small businesses trying to scale.

Markus
Creative Director in Schweiz
Marketing & Werbung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good number of useful widgets

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Customer service is great and reacts within 1-2 business days. The widgets are working great and never issued any larger problems in the past 6 years.

Vorteile:

The number of widgets with great features. I use more than 50% of all widgets available in their portfolio and they are all very useful and working.

Nachteile:

Some important widgets are missing (for my needs...)

Antwort von POWr

letztes Jahr

Markus, we are so appreciative of your very positive review! ���� We would love to know which widgets you feel we are missing. If you're interested in talking to us, please reach out to Mick, our head of marketing, at mick@powr.io

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Professionelles Training & Coaching, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Super Easy

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Wow! I'm one to buy apps cos I need them but dread the learning curve but this is super easy! I mean it's sleek, straightforward, and the really cool part- at your fingertips helps to show you how to put it on your website. and whatnot. No, you don't have to go through FAQ or search tutorials its right there. LOVE. Love. LOVe.
Wow, I've not seen anything like that on other apps or websites etc.
I wish Everyone followed by their example cos then I would be using all my apps without the anxiety of having to learn something new. seriously even an 8 year old or less can use this. Love it!
I bought this cos I have Webstarts- YEAH cos it's easy and drag and drop (I'm not a coder or plugin wizard) but Webstarts it doesn't have the features that I wanted and this is where Powr came in has all that Webstarts lacks. Really looking forward to using this to complete my website. Not Anxious to learn how to use this, unlike all the others I own and are on the shelf! Nothing like this!(that I've come across at least) Every other app out there should have their help you feature when doing it right there!

Vorteile:

Super Easy to use! if you use Webstarts u need this. Had social widgets, Popups, Tabs count down, the main things you need these days on and Paypal button too. Honestly, I love it!

Nachteile:

Nothing! Every other app out there should have their help you feature when doing it right there!

Anand
Anand
International Sales and Business Development Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Konsumgüter, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

POWR is the best and most useful application

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: POWR helped me replace more than 5 plugins which in turn help me to speed the website.

Vorteile:

I was using several plugins like countdown timer, popup box, slideshow etc. Fortunately i came across POWR & It has made my life easy. With 60 apps you can imagine the power of POWR. All I have to do is connect my account, set a time interval for when I want to post updates and POWR. It also have a Sutosave feature while creating apps. I have been using POWR for a few months now and I can attest to the fact that it is one of the best applications on the market.

Nachteile:

I haven't come across any Issue as of now.

Natapol
Natapol
COO in Thailand
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Sportartikel, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Swiss Army Knife of web tools

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I love it. POWr saves me a lot of time to add flexibility to my websites that otherwise would take time and more money to deploy.

Vorteile:

POWr is a true swiss army knife. It literally gives 60+ tools to you for your websites, and thus it replaces many tools and save money overall. The deployment is easy by just adding a script to the website, and anything can be done. Overall it is a real time saver for me. Sometimes I do not need to use Wordpress, and I can add many functions to any non-WP without any extra coding that would cost much time to do. The "comment section" plug-in is quite unique and easy to use. All the popular and necessary plug-ins/apps are available to choose from, for example, pop-up, forms, chat, paypal button, etc.

Nachteile:

Not much. But for certain apps, the speed and code could be optimized a bit more.

Brandon
Brandon
Teacher in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powr is a Keeper

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Powr is VERY simple to use. I have 6 apps created and I was just messing with it last night. Just the social media feed widgets would probably be enough to keep this deal! Then I started experimenting with the pop ups... countdown timers... hit counters, FAQ's and form builders and it was like a light just clicked. This is the perfect tool for my use case. I teach High School and I am always trying to make things a bit more exciting for students so I have created some custom websites. This is too easy to implement and change on the fly. Countdown timers for assignments that can be modified completely with text and colors, feedback forms, FAQ's for assignments. I feel like I stumbled across something awesome... and it isn't going to be distracting to maintain or use it.

Nachteile:

It would be nice if some apps would work in Gmail, but it does work with other email providers.

Jim
Jim
Founding Director in Singapur
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Versatile & Powerful Software

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

This concept of generating plugins/addons from a central place and placing them via code onto my websites is genius! I am not a developer and having to use visual website builders to buils websites from scratch is time-consuming. With POWR, I could generate a lead capture popup in minutes and embed it on my site. I can then duplicate it to be embedded on another website. Easy. I am planning to build a whole ecommerce store just with POWR apps and move away from Shopify. POWR will really help me save time and headaches. Also, whatever I create can be replicated for my blog and other businesses' websites.

Nachteile:

The design of the popups and forms can only be customised to certain extent. I will like them to be more customisable. Also, they boast of having 60+ apps but most of them are repeats. It may be misleading information for potential new customers.

Katya
Developer in USA
Computer-Software, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customer Service is Stellar. Product is Practical and Convenient.

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I would recommend this app, overall. As I stated earlier, their customer service blew me away and I am in the software industry. You can add links, photos, and much more to each pop-up and the templates are designed to be conversion-driven, which I appreciate. The stats speak for themselves and we have gotten a good increase in captures since using Powr.

Vorteile:

Form integration was simple and convenient and the drag and drop features made pop-up building very easy and quick. Customization was a bit limited but that was not a problem because they have many themes to choose from. For a basic / intermediate form builder it was exactly what we needed.

Nachteile:

There were a couple glitches that made a simple task take longer due to the need to investigate and correct. For example, a couple times changes were not saved even after manually saving and other times we had to start over due to crashing. All in all, though, their customer service was extremely quick to help.

Antwort von POWr

letztes Jahr

Katya, thank you very much for your in-depth review of POWR! We work really hard to provide a product that's useful, and simple. When we fail to do that, we want to know so we can make the necessary changes to improve our user experience. Should you need anything, please reach out to a Support Agent at support@powr.io. We are very quick to respond.

Nita
Professional Coach in USA
Professionelles Training & Coaching, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Powr Is Good

4,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The feature I enjoy the most is form builder (free). Options are limited but great if you are on a budget. I also included paypal button (paid). Obviously, you can add the paypal button for free through pay pal from your business without limitation. I am actually exploring different options at the moment. Overall not difficult to integrate with my business.

Nachteile:

The package set up can be a little confusing because you have to factor in small details of usage in order to stay compliant.

Antwort von POWr

letztes Jahr

Nita, thank you for your review! If you ever need help optimizing your POWR plugin, please reach out to a Support Agent who will gladly share with you how you can get the most out of PayPal button and form builder. You can reach someone at support@powr.io

JEREMY
Chief Digital Officer in Indonesien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Definetelly will give your website super POWR if you know how to optimize it.

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Helped a lot. Just using a new web builder called Sitejet, despite its all great features, they didn't have a good review tools, comment, social engagement, conversion boost, and many other that POWR have. With POWR, i feel like i can optimize my website more. Overall i love the features they offer. Almost zero learning curve.

Vorteile:

The almost zero learning curve. In just 5 min, i feel like i understand everything. They made everything simple, even too simple for me. The ability to add several plugin with superb easy installation. Add comment box, review management, with custom css, then put some pop up, with that sooooo much integration and so much feature, this software offer that something needed by everyone who didn't have such good knowledge in coding, have static website, don't know what to do how to improve engagement and conversion. I love the way they present 1-2 step install. That was easiest plugin install compared other. The code also responsive.

Nachteile:

Some buggy things and features i need: - They dont have live chat. In first onboarding - App got cut off - can't delete an app that I've just created - please do something to review stars app, why you allow to not put star? - No webhook, i with they have - The interface is outdated for me. Yes, we can do some CSS optimization. But hey, I'm not that good even I didn't know what the acronym of CSS.

Jack
DJ in USA
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

I need it to do one thing and it doesn't work

3,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Look above

Vorteile:

It puts my instagram feed on my website.

Nachteile:

It disconnects and it leaves my website blank

Antwort von POWr

letztes Jahr

Jack thank you for your feedback. Sounds like you're having a technical issue, because our Instagram feed app should not behave this way. Please reach out to a Support Agent at support@powr.io, and a specialist will have a look and see what's happening.

Nicole
Owner in Kanada
Essen & Trinken, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect for My Small Business

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

I like the ease of implementing this into my small business to collect orders online. I needed a way to streamline my cookie orders and POWR makes it easy and simple for both myself and my clients. I am able to collect all of the necessary information I need and I like how I receive email notifications right away once someone submits an order form. It's saved me time and brain space knowing everything is captured in one spot!

Nachteile:

I'd love the option for more questions on the form. I have one of the paid tiers but upgrading to a higher tier doesn't make sense for my small business.

Antwort von POWr

letztes Jahr

Nicole, thank you so much for your review! We are delighted that you are pleased with your POWR experience. We will alert our product engineers about adding more questions on forms relative to the plan tier you're currently on.

Valor
Valor
strategist in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Missing Link to building a website NO-Code

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It's easy to use. able to fill the apps that many no-code website builders missing.
Even if you make HTML websites, power will help you save time on just embedding ready made widget/apps.

Vorteile:

I often found website builders (drag and drop) lacking a certain features. Like a popup optin form, or a prettier form, or surprisingly a functional image gallery are lacking, or just not up to the standard I need for the website to be an effective conversion funnel. I often have to look up some tool individually and pay for them, and it is frustrating... Here at powr.io they have a whole arsenal of things you need to pay individually, all under one roof. ooooof, it is good. I just built a client site with webstarts (a previous deal, it is pretty awesome but missing some features I look for, well you can't have it all.) With powr.io, I was able to fill the gap. Yay.

Nachteile:

It is a widget that loads AFTER the website loads, so you will see a 1-2 second lag time for the power widget to show. It is not powr's fault, it is just how websites are loaded.

Quintasia
Owner in USA
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Wow

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

I love the simple interface, it goes perfect with my website. It show’s customers how beautiful my art is and how my other customers enjoy it.

Nachteile:

I have no Cons for this app. It does everything I need it to.

Antwort von POWr

letztes Jahr

Quintasia, what a fantastic review, thank you so much! We are so happy you're pleased with your POWR experience.

Tito
Tito
Director in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Internet, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The perfect addon for webinar and convention platforms.

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I needed a way to provide more information and interaction to my convention attendees, and this is the perfect solution

Vorteile:

I've been working lately hosting online conventions, and most platforms are not designed to be deeply customized, I was looking for a way to add features for the events, and POWR has been an excellent solution. There are many "widget" options, and you can use different option fo code to add them to your platform. So far I have not noticed any significant impact in the way or speed the platform loads. I'm really ver happy with this!

Nachteile:

So far I haven't found something that I don't like, although I would like to see a little more personalization options. Not a huge deal, but it would be nice.

Arron
CEO/ Owner in Kanada
Bau, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Amazing quality service and product software

Vorteile:

Works get to send out forms. Very easy to link to you website or any social media. Would suggest to any business owner

Nachteile:

Not very many things to dislike, very great software to use

Benjamin
HR and Recruiting Specialist in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product for any new startups website

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Excellent!

Vorteile:

- Ease of use- took less than 3 hours to set up on our website. I have no coding experience so I did have to reach out to customer service (great experience)- inexpensive-very straightforward

Nachteile:

- You can only send applicants to one email

Antwort von POWr

letztes Jahr

Benjamin, we are so grateful for this wonderful review. We sincerely thank you so much! Regarding sending applicants to one email, we are about to debut a new experience for users like yourself with greater needs. You can have a look around and signup for early access at https://www.powr.io/one

Malcolm
owner in Südafrika
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Essential Engagement Tools

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Impressed with ease of use, intuitive editor and quick publisher. Powerful opportunities with forms will help many entrepreneurs.

Vorteile:

Ease of use, customization and publishing the app to my website. The apps such as forms, pop-ups and timers look good and work when published. A few minutes and I had a countdown timer in place to promote a lead magnet.

Nachteile:

There are many templates already, but I am sure more will follow. More direct integrations with more email providers (other than via Zapier) will be good.

Beth
entrepreneur in Kanada
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product!

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We promote our event primarily through instagram so having a tool to grab our latest posts is great. It gives us a way to keep our website looking fresh with new content.

Vorteile:

This was really easy to set up and use. Runs smoothly and has many options to style the way our instagram feed displays. Would highly recommend this product!

Nachteile:

Can't really think of any downside. It's a great product.

Antwort von POWr

letztes Jahr

Beth, thank you so much for this excellent review! We are delighted you are pleased with our product and customer support =)

Jasmine
Candle Maker in USA
Konsumgüter, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good experience with Powr

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

It is easy to link to my sight and use. There are valuable options to help improve the look and function of your website.

Nachteile:

It would be nice if there were more customizable options.

Antwort von POWr

letztes Jahr

Jasmine, thank you so much for your review! All our apps are fully customizable with several design choices and operational functions. Please reach out to a Support Agent at support@powr.io, and a specialist will help get your app customized in no time.

Patrick
Entrepreneur in Schweiz
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Add a simple and elegant comment/star rating system to your blog, website, or app.

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I was searching for an app that would allow me to implement a commenting system on my blog (im using Sitejet, Prestashop, and WordPress), and POWR was perfect for the job!

Vorteile:

I have been looking for a commenting system for my blog and I stumbled on POWR. The first thing I noticed was that it has a star rating system. My readers can now give their feedback in the comments AND see what other people think about the blog post. The POWR suite of applications are a great way to improve the functionality of my blog.

Nachteile:

The user interface of POWR is okay and well-structured. However, there are several design issues. For example, many elements lack contrast. In addition, some sections of the website's content are truncated - making it difficult to read the text in these areas.