HaloPSA Bewertungen

von Halo Service Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über HaloPSA

HaloPSA brings everything an MSP needs into one centralised location.

Erfahre mehr über HaloPSA

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Robbie E.
Service Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Top quality Service Desk software"

Kommentare: Nethelpdesk has revolutionised our helpdesk team. The team is now logging many more tickets than previously as it is so easy to do so, and we are able to respond much quicker to incoming tickets. We are able to use the reporting to analyse the ticket trends and any support problems we have and act on these quickly. Cannot recommend the software enough!

Vorteile: We've been using NHD for just over 4 months, and couldn't be happier with the software. It is very configurable, allowing you to change workflows for your specific needs. We took advantage of consultancy when we initially signed up, which helped us to get up and running within a few days. We worked very closely with our consultant who was knowledgeable and able to help us change the look and feel to make it a little more familiar to what we were used to. We are utilising the phone system integration allowing us to log tickets within 5 seconds of the call completion, with most of the required information being collected without any input. Nethelpdesk is incredibly configurable, you can configure it to meet your exact needs. This can be daunting at first as there is often multiple ways to complete the same thing, but there is an option for almost everything. If you do require help the support team are generally very responsive and helpful. The development team are very responsive, and will often patch a bug or improvement you find within a few days/weeks. The feature development is very fast and multiple big features have been developed for the new web ui in the last few months. The reporting functions are again very configurable and if you need an additional report created the support team can do this for you. The dashboard feature has enabled us to show basic helpdesk statistics on a TV in the office which helps everyone keep track of how we're performing.

Nachteile: The web application is unfortunately not as slick as the desktop web interface. The mobile site is okay, but a new app would be a better alternative.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Steven D.
Manager Network Operations
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Flexible helpdesk software"

Kommentare: We've been able to use Nethelpdesk to improve tracking of our billable hours by making our administration of helpdesk work less of a drag. The option to access the database has also enabled us to expand any functionality with our own tooling where we found the fit to our processes wasn't fully realised. Summarised, it's enabled us to do our work as MSPs better than anything we've tried before.

Vorteile: Compared to many of the industry leaders we've tried, like Autotask and Connectwise, we find Nethelpdesk a refreshing alternative for work on the helpdesk. We've opted to self-host the software which already enables us to get much more responsive software and database access to make our own reports on top of the report manager in Nethelpdesk itself. Most everything in the system in configurable to work with your processes if you wish. The core is a helpdesk solution, but integrated are a small CRM, an asset tracking, sales and po system and (sale) item system that are great supporting tools.

Nachteile: The only cons we have with the system are small quality of life problems. Fields that might be better on a different position, email history is always the entire ticket and requires you make different tickets if you contact a vendor and want to evade sending other communication to the vendor (you can manually edit old emails out before sending though!). We don't have any big cons that inhibit our work, anyplace the software wasn't a full fit we've made our own extensions using our own programmers directly with the database.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Tj B.
Senior Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2020

"Stands out from the crowd"

Vorteile: Extremely customisable and incredible feature set. It has all the features you could want from a PSA solution. If it's missing the team at Halo is very receptive and will most like include it in a future release

Nachteile: Learning curve is steep but the support is always on hand to help implement.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2020
Giles M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2017

"NetHelpDesk Review"

Kommentare: NetHelpDesk has a strong, versatile and helpful team. Additionally everyone is willing to go out of their way to help and offer advice no matter the query. Response times are always quick and on the occasion an issue isn't resolved on the phone you will be kept upto date throughout the life cycle of the ticket.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2017
Colin S.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019

"Effective Helpdesk System"

Vorteile: We have used NetHelpDesk for many years, it transformed the way we organised our helpdesk ticketing. After several tries using other software, we installed a trial version of NetHelpDesk which we hosted on our own server, it was up and running in hours, easily integrated into our Exchange mail system. Any issues we had were soon resolved by their support team. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a robust helpdesk system.

Nachteile: At first, we were a little overwhelmed by the many modules available, but we found we could cut out the modules we didn’t need making life a lot simpler for the operators.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
General Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2020

"Packed full of feautures"

Vorteile: The Software is packed full of features to make it a true end to end solution. The customer Support from HaloPSA is fantasic.

Nachteile: No native way to securely store passwords, but the guys gave us a great workaround

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2020
Peter G.
Customer Support Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2017

"Review of NetHelpDesk"

Kommentare: I find NethelpDesk as a solution for our ERP Support Teams to be second to none, both the functionality of the system and the responsiveness of the NetHelpDesk team in answering queries have made this an excellent tool for out company. Also the NethepDesk team readily take on board suggestions for enhancements to the software and rapidly include them in patch releases. This means that there solution is moving with their customers to provide up to the minute functionality always

Vorteile: Its ease of use and flexibility

Nachteile: Very little, expect for some gaps in data linking to emails

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2017
Ross K.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2016

"really good, made things so much easier"

Kommentare: Been using NetHelpDesk for a while now and it is amazing. we use it across all our departments so its easy to communicate between departments rather than using different systems and not being able to cross over. The integration with Microsoft SCCM was another one of the main reasons we chose NetHelpDesk and it seamlessly fits together. The after sales support is fantastic, any time we have got in contact there has been a resolution over the phone then and there or pretty soon after if it needs to be worked on by developers. Would highly recommend the software to anyone, with so many features it could work in any type of business regardless of size and industry.

Vorteile: After sales support
cross department use
integration with other programs

Nachteile: haven't found any yet

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2016
Matthew R.
Support Team Lead
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Extremely Customisable"

Vorteile: Almost anything can be achieved with help from their support team, who are quick to respond and very knowledgeable.

Nachteile: The features we are not using can get in the way sometimes.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Matthew R.
Technical Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019

"The perfect fit"

Kommentare: For a fast-paced growing IT Support provider in the UK, NetHelpDesk has been the perfect fit to deliver our Helpdesk application requirements. From bespoke consultancy, to fabulous guys on support, we have full confidence in the product that allows us to grows into it, as and when required!

Vorteile: The ability to grow into it's product as and when required.

Nachteile: Minor bugs and the very rare slow performance

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Jordan W.
Engineering Support
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Upgrade to helpdesk"

Vorteile: It has a vast amount of features that links it to many aspects of a company
the support staff are very good and accommodating and reply quickly
customization from NetHelpDesk on installation was next to none very willing to accept any changes and make them happen

Nachteile: take a wee bit of time to get your head round the way things link together from a admin perspective

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Andy S.
Operations Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Great Product !"

Kommentare: This solution has now made it possible for us to use the multi tennant platform, meaning our customers can view their own customised portal / dashboard etc.

Vorteile: This software is very modern and very easy to use. Customisation and branding is easy to do and the help and support from day 1 has been excellent

Nachteile: Cant Brand the login page, Not everything is available on the web app as yet

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Infrastructure Support Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Great fit for an MSP"

Kommentare: NetHelpDesk brought our support systems right up-to-date.

Vorteile: - Affordable
- Lots of features
- Helpful and responsive team
- Easy to use/implement

Nachteile: A bit more functionality in the reporting suite would be nice, namely dashboards in document form.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Sarah H.
Director of Operations
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019

"Excellent PSA for our business!"

Vorteile: The software is easy to use, configurable in most ways, and does exactly what we need it to.

Nachteile: The billing piece is a little challenging, but the other features are well worth this minor inconvenience.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019
Colin H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2017

"Functional System"

Kommentare: NetHelpDesk is a very functional system that can reliably be used in many ways, and the support is also very comprehensive.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2017