Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Motimate

We simplify learning. Our mobile-first application is designed to make learning fun and easy - on the go!

Erfahre mehr über Motimate

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Morten egeberg K.
LD advisor
Pharmazeutika, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2020

"We've never looked back"

Kommentare: Our overall experience with Motimate is very positive. The main business case we wanted software to support is being solved in a way beyond our imagination. We reach out to every employee with updated product-training in a far higher scale and with much higher qualit than ever before. The company itself with all the people we are in touch with from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to the support team are very responsive for new ideas and everyone seem focused on developing the software to the better for the us customers everyday.

Vorteile: With Motimate you get access to your training on your most preferred device. The easy access is instrumental in our business. Motimate got a clean and functional design and is very intuitive to use and requires minimal training to get started.
For the trainer there are many nice features to use to build courses and it is very easy to use.
For our business the implementation of Motimate has been a huge success and it has been warmly received by our employees.

Nachteile: On thing we would ike to see further developed is more varieties of assigning training from a leader to each single employee.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2020
Christopher H.
Graphic designer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2020

"Training on a new level"

Kommentare: Our overall experience is generally a positive one. The app is functional, and the customer service is good. The Application is fun to work with and it gives the user a fun and engaging way to learn.
Strong recommendations!

Vorteile: As a newcomer in the Pressure washer market, Motimate has been a key factor bringing us from a challenger to become the market leader in just two years.
Motimate has provided solid knowledge to the sales staff and given our products a lot of credit due to the possibility to create good communication through videos, texts – and not least quiz. Several of our distributing chains has described the Motimate concept as “best ever” solution for tutoring their staff.
We have experienced significant better knowledge among staff 30 days after course, compared to a traditional, physical course on premises.

Nachteile: Would prefer to be able to implement our company branding better in the overall design. Report page may be even better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2020
Jørgen andreas B.
CMO
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2020

"Motimate met our expectations"

Vorteile: Motimate engages our employees. Since launching the app, our employees learn faster and spend less time absorbing new knowledge. In a busy workday, Motimate has become a necessity for the more than 1000 employees here at Bademiljø, both when it comes to the onboarding of new employees, but also training experienced employees. The key is that the app is easy to use, both for the head office but also for our employees - that’s the most important thing for us! The on-boarding process went really well thanks to good guidance from skilled people at Motimate. Im summary, Motimate has really met our expectations!

Nachteile: We have not found major disadvantages, but it is very important to create good content over a longer period of time. So you have to set aside enough resources for that!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2020
Joakim S.
Business and Community Development Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2020

"Motimte is the future of e-learning"

Kommentare: One of the key benefits of using Motimate is that we can quickly reach out to our whole organisation with new training material. Also, it's easy for our internal staff to create their own courses. This ensures we always have up to date training content available to our staff members.

Vorteile: What I like most about Motimate is the ease of use and its adaptability to mobile devices. The application is easy to implement and has an intuitive and user friendly interface. Motimate is a fun and easy way to train members of our organization. The publishing studio makes it easy to create engaging content, including videos and speed quizzes. Since implementation, we have received only positive feedback from our employees.

Nachteile: I would not change a thing about Motimate. The product team at Motimate continues to update the application with new features and functionalities. There is always something fun to look forward to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2020
Marit J.
HR and Communication Director
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020

"On the go training"

Kommentare: Motimate makes training and devolement of our 3200 franchisees and employees easy and fun!

Vorteile: With Motimate it's easy to create content and distribute it to the right people in the organization. Everybody can do it! You don't have to be an IT-professional or design spescialist to create great training. If you have the knowledge you can create training courses and share your knowledge with other people in (and outside) of the organization. Motimate is the perfect app for "on-the-go" and "in-between"-training. It's availible and fun!

Nachteile: I don't have any comments. Motimate works. :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020
Helena V.
Conference & IT responsible
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2020

"Totally worth it !"

Kommentare: I really like this program! It’s easy to work with, and easy to learn others to use. It’s hard to get the employees to use it in the start, but after a short while they understand that this is the perfect tool when they have some questions about their work problems. Yes

Vorteile: I like That IT have the option to assign different courses to different department. And all the different way to make courses. And that you can choose between need to know and nice to know so the employees don’t need to go thru everything and decide what course is most relevant.

Nachteile: Not much, only that I can’t edit courses on the mobilphone

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2020
Turid O.
Senior Training Adviser
Textilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2020

"Perfect for retail"

Kommentare: I love Motimate! The ease of use, the service provided by the team, the openess to feedback and conitiunuous improvement. It has made learning in a fast paced business easy and accessable. Employees can listen to a podcast on the bus, watch a video on their lunch break on their phone or take a speed quiz on a staff meeting. Great!

Vorteile: Easy to use and very accessable! Motimate is intuitive to use, both if you create an e-learning, and if you take an online course. The results when creating content always looks professional and good. Lots of great functions.

Nachteile: I would like even more features when it comes to reports, but this is something that has continued to impove.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2020
Andreas D.
Teamleader
Versicherung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2020

"Fun and easy learning model"

Kommentare: I'm very satisfied with the presentation Motimate gives the end user in courses and pod casts etc. I think the app is very easy to navigate and there's really easy to create new courses.

Vorteile: It's a fun and easy way to present learning of hard and tough material.

Nachteile: I don't miss anything or feel something should be different at the moment. I like updates and new features but I can't really think of anything right now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2020