Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über Zeo Route Planner

Zeo ist eine Planungs- und Versandsoftware für KMU-Kurierunternehmen, Heimdienstleister und Einzelhändler.

Erfahre mehr über Zeo Route Planner

Vorteile:

When I need to plan my route, Zeo Route Planner is a life saver. It's so easy and convenient because of its interface that you can do it from anywhere in the world with just an internet connection.

Nachteile:

What I don't like about Zeo Route Planner is that it takes a long time to open when you launch the application.

Bewertungen zu Zeo Route Planner

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,7/10

Zeo Route Planner hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 29 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Zeo Route Planner bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (29)

Yisroel
Yisroel
Rabbi and Director in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

A great app to have

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: It's been a great experience overall and it helped a lot planning visits to people in my community.

Vorteile:

I like the ease of use and great user interface as well as the time it saves me, and the multiple features that it offers.

Nachteile:

It would be nice if it were cheaper, though I still see value in the app.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 4 Monaten

Hi Yisroel, We are delighted to know that you find our app and its user interface easy to use. We understand the importance of time, which is why we try to keep our app as simple as possible. We understand pricing can be a concern and would like to inform you that we will be launching new discount offers by the end of this month. Our team has shared the details with you via email, and we request that you please connect with them at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in. Also, if there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us, please feel free to share it with us. We will be happy to help.

Amanda
Driver in Indien
Logistik & Lieferkette, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Route Optimizer

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Zeo Route Planner optimizes the best delivery route for deliveries and thus saving cost and time, it is very simple to use with many options to add stops for the route such as Search Stop via Drop Down List, Speak Address to Search, Add Pin over Map, Import Stops via excel or CSV, Capture address from Images, Scan QR to Barcode to read Address. There is option to download Route Report in excel and PDF format along with the time and date of delivery and proof of delivery if enabled. Zeo works very well with Google, Waze and many other maps. Overall a must have app for route optimization.

Nachteile:

Zeo is free upto 15 stops per route with unlimited routes.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Hi Amanda, We are glad to see that our app feature made your work easier, and we are happy to see that our app is best for optimization. Thanks for taking the time to post the review on our application. Please reach out to us at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in if you have any suggestions or any questions regarding the application. Thanks for choosing our application.

Julian
State Manager in Australien
Konsumgüter, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Very Little to No Support

2,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We ended up abandoning Zeo and went with another system

Vorteile:

Easy to implement and rollout to drivers and logistics team.

Nachteile:

Manual process to upload delivery manifest each day from our system to Zeo. Support requests would go unanswered for days and then the answers would not match the queries. Very frustrating.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad you found Zeo Route Planner easy to implement and user-friendly for your drivers and logistics team. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the manual upload process and the delay in support responses—it's not the experience we aim to provide. We're continually improving our system and support services to better address these concerns. Your feedback is valuable to us in refining our services. If you have any further insights or need assistance, please let us know at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in ID. We appreciate your consideration of Zeo Route Planner, and we'll work on ensuring better support and smoother processes in the future.

Eduardo
Owner in Mexiko
Verbraucherdienste, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

And amazing alternative and a really accesible cost

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It has been great. The price benefit ratio is incomparable. There are still a few improvements to make it the perfect app, but it is by far the best bang for buck you’ll find out there.
After they have added some of those features, I’m sure there will be no comparison between some other apps.
Hoping to see that soon

Vorteile:

The price at which you get all this features is incomparable. Best price-benefit software out there

Nachteile:

The drivers app has many tabs. Some of them with ads to get the premium version for fleets. Even when you’d already paid for it they still appear. I would like to see a simpler and cleaner version of the drivers app for them.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our pricing and features have been valuable for you. We have removed the fleet tab from our application and made the design cleaner, we would request you to check out the updated application once. If you have any further suggestions or specific areas you'd like to see improved, please feel free to share at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in ID

Russell
Courier in USA
Logistik & Lieferkette, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love this app!

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

I love how easy it is to use. I find the talk to text feature the most handy. When you have 60+ stops to make, each with a unique address, it's so much easier to "talk in the address" than type it in. I also love how it constantly is checking to be sure I will be to future stops before the required delivery time and alerts me to re-optimize my route to get me there on time. The floating shortcut dashboard is also a huge plus so I don't have to toggle between Google maps and this app all the time.

Nachteile:

Sometimes, when I add in several stops with specific time commitments to an existing route and then reoptimize my route with the new stops, it can not find a way to get to these stops on time. If I start completely over adding all the stops (including the ones I have on the existing route I haven't been to yet) to form a whole new route, it will work. When only using the floating shortcut dashboard, the system does not tell you if you are going to be late to a future stop. This only happens if you tell the system you've completed the stop from the app itself.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 3 Monaten

Hi Russell, Thank you for sharing your experience with our app! It's fantastic to hear that you're finding our app useful for your delivery routes, especially with the talk-to-text feature and the navigation overlay feature. Regarding your issue where you mentioned that sometimes after adding new stops to an existing route, the app doesn't respect the timeslot, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. We request that you please connect with our team at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in, and we will definitely get your issue fixed.

Kirk
Courier in USA
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Zeo Route planner is my go-to app while making daily deliveries

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

The ease of use. and time estimation for arrival.

Nachteile:

I wish they would bring back the reverse order of stops and allow me to set the end destination as a permanent fixture like they do with the beginning stop information.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 4 Monaten

Hi,thank you for choosing Zeo for your route optimization needs. We are grateful to know that you find our app easy to use. Your feedback is what we aim for. We would like to inform you that we have the feature to reverse route. The reverse option shows up when the start and end locations are the same. To reverse the route, simply click on the + icon and click on the reverse route. If you need any further assistance, we request that you please reach out to us at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in We will be happy to help you.

Nimubona
Nimubona
Self Employed in Burundi
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

My review on Zeo Route Planner.

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: My experience with Zeo Route Planner has been good. I use Zeo Route Planner and it helps me a lot because it saves my time and it allows me to not
hang out on the streets.

Vorteile:

Zeo Route Planner allows us to save time and money. It is very easy to use and offers many features. It is an indispensable application for route optimization. The Zeo Route Planner application is useful for people who travel frequently. The Zeo Route Planner application supports multiple languages, which is a significant advantage. It is easy to use. What I also like about Zeo Route Planner is the fact that you can view the history of the routes you have taken at any time. All routes are saved in the history under a certain date, so you can remember in detail where you were even a long time ago. Zeo Route Planner is ideal for travelers and food and product deliverers from online stores. Zeo Route Planner has a free version and the Pro version is very affordable. I also like the fact that on Zeo Route Planner the number of routes created is unlimited. Zeo Route Planner is also available on several platforms, either on Android in the Google Play Store or on iOs in the App store.

Nachteile:

What I don't like about Zeo Route Planner is that it takes a long time to open when you launch the application.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for your comprehensive review of Zeo Route Planner! We're glad to hear that you find it indispensable for optimizing routes, saving time, and enjoying its user-friendly features across multiple languages. Your feedback regarding the app's launch time is noted, and we're actively working on optimizing the app's performance to ensure a smoother experience for our users. If you have any further suggestions or specific areas you'd like us to focus on, please feel free to let us know at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in ID

Richard
HGV2 ADR Gas Cylinder Driver in UK
Versorgungsunternehmen, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Essential Route Management

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I have my Delivery Schedule in my hand, all the address details are there, but with no advice information or notes as to Front Door, Back Access, Park Here/There, but Zeo is very accurate and the application takes a lot of the stress away from having to work it out for myself; the best routing without driving round in circles or figures of 8 - which is how the initial schedule would be presented. It is very easy to use, my Start Point is my Finish Point and if I don't like their route I can Reverse the route, delete jobs (if for example I might have 3 jobs on the same industrial estate).

Vorteile:

I find this Routing Management Application essential to my daily work life. I am a multi-drop driver in the South East of England, delivering gas cylinders (Butane and Propane) to commercial and residential customers. Some commercial customers are regular and weekly, but the residential customers are where this application proves its worth. Post Codes (Zip Codes in the USA) often over-lap and the Zeo Route Planner has not let me down yet! Amazingly, I am allowed to use this application for free, as though I might have more than the 15 drops, I can input 3 or 4 more deliveries using my local knowledge, but Zeo have done all the hard work.

Nachteile:

Nothing to dislike, other than the restriction of only 15 jobs allowed before I have to pay for it! Why should I subsidize my multi million £ company and use my own money, when the company I work for could very easily afford the cost of the annual subscription. Perhaps the salary rise of £0.25 per hour this year might explain to the reader how much I am valued as a Class 2 ADR Gas Cylinder Delivery Driver!

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thanks for your detailed feedback! Our subscription model is designed to maintain the quality and reliability of our app services. Your insights as a delivery driver are crucial in ensuring that Zeo Route Planner meets your specific needs effectively. Your input helps us continually enhance our services, do ping us at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in with your suggestions.

John
Owner in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Best Route Planner

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use, reliable, scan addresses easily

Nachteile:

I can't find a way to split the screen because I don't care for the overlay even though you can disable disable it I like to have it on there but wish it could be translucent

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Zeo Route Planner easy to use and reliable for scanning addresses. Your comment about the screen overlay is noted, and we'll explore options to improve the transparency for a better user experience. We're glad to have you on board and appreciate your trust in us for accurate and user-friendly route planning. If there's anything specific you'd like to see added or improved, please feel free to share at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in ID.

Ryan
Delivery Driver in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic For Planning my Route!

4,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

I like how fast it collates and optimises my route including the ability to edit it while out on my deliveries.

Nachteile:

I have not found any cons it's just a solid route planner.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 4 Monaten

Hi Ryan, Your review has made our day. It is always great to know that our users have not found any cons with our app because providing the best experience is what we aim for at Zeo. We are happy that you are satisfied with the ability to collate and optimize the route. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us,feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing Zeo for your route optimization needs.

Gareth
Owner in UK
Einzelhandel, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy Route planner

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Really helps new drivers efficiency

Vorteile:

This is a super easy solution for planning deliveries within the town where we operate, optimising routes and linking to Google maps for a familiar driving experience.

Nachteile:

It is a bit annoying that you have to switch from the mapping solution back to the Zeo app and then select that your drop is complete and start the next one, It would be great if this happened within the one app. (I think this happens in the android version).

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Zeo has made planning deliveries easier for you. We're continuously enhancing the app's functionality to create a seamless experience. We would like to inform you that Apple does not allow us to use other applications as there is a third-party security concern. On IOS we have a notification where users have options to finish, skip, and more options when 3D touching the notification. To set up notifications to replace overlays, follow these steps: Open Route > Click Start My Trip > Click Navigate > Scroll down to the notification window > Press and hold the Zeo notification. If you have any other suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to share it with us.

Alexandru
Delivery driver in UK
Import und Export, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nice

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Helps me to do more in less time

Vorteile:

Easy to use, good optimization and nice managing stops

Nachteile:

The price has grown a bit more in last time

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Zeo Route Planner easy to use with good stop management and route optimization. We understand your concern about the price increase, and we constantly evaluate our pricing to offer the best value. Your feedback is essential in helping us ensure our pricing remains competitive while maintaining quality service. If there's anything specific you'd like to discuss regarding pricing or if you have any other suggestions, please feel free to share at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in ID.

Adam
Regional Manager in Irland
Marketing & Werbung, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Satisfies customer

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: This app highly improves the amount of mileage I would typically build up on a daily basis, in short it saves me a lot of money on fuel costs.

Vorteile:

The ease and simplicity, Add your start location and finish location, add in your stops and boom, what would normally take 10-15 minutes of planning is done in seconds. It's amazing.

Nachteile:

Currently for me I cannot fault this app, it works perfectly for me 100% of the time.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for sharing your review! We're glad to hear that Zeo Route Planner makes it easy for you to plan routes with multiple stops. if you have any other suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to share at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in ID.

Josimar
Motorista in Brasilien
Paket- & Frachtlieferung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ótimo

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Utilizo todos os dias pra mim o melhor da play story

Vorteile:

Facilidade pra por os endereços vínculo direito com o Google maps

Nachteile:

As vezes da umas trancadas um levo bug e se minimiza o app ele não volta para onde estava

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

"Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Estamos satisfeitos por você achar fácil vincular-se ao Google Maps. Para resolver melhor o problema em que o aplicativo não retorna ao estado anterior se minimizado, solicitamos mais detalhes por e-mail em nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in. Seus insights adicionais nos ajudarão muito a resolver esse problema de maneira eficaz.

Shannon
driver in USA
Paket- & Frachtlieferung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

incredibly helpful app

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease of use is amazing. You can also set time frames for pick-ups or closing times, show proof of placement and leave notes on each stop to easily locate your package in the truck

Nachteile:

There was nothing I didnt like honestly. Everything works exactly as it should.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that our app's ease of use and its features, such as setting time frames, proof of placement, and notes, have been helpful for your needs. Thank you for your continued support for Zeo!

Erika
DISEÑADORA in Ecuador
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excelente herramiento de sgumiento para conductores

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

La facilidad de uso, es importante tener a nuestros conductores protegidos, por lo cual, esta aplicación ha sido una herramienta imprescindible.

Nachteile:

De momento no tengo queja alguna, talvez un poco más de optimización para móviles.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Hola Erica, gracias por tomarte el tiempo de compartir tus comentarios positivos sobre nuestra aplicación. Nos alegra saber que nuestra aplicación es una excelente herramienta de seguimiento para sus conductores. Su continuo apoyo significa mucho para nosotros y apreciamos que comparta su experiencia con nosotros. Si tiene más sugerencias, comparta sus opiniones con nosotros en nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in.

Petrus
CEO in USA
Logistik & Lieferkette, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Saving Time & Money

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Zeo keeps my drivers happy, and then I’m happy.

Vorteile:

Our customer uses a rather primitive routing App, therefore I implemented Zeo, rerouted our daily routes. Zeo really did optimize our routes.

Nachteile:

Would like a more detailed summary of routes, before and after. And a complete comparison between before & after.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Zeo has been instrumental in optimizing your daily routes and saving time and money. We have shared your detailed summary requirement with our team, thank you for helping us improve Zeo!

Richard
Owner in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Zeo review by Rich

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I don't know what I would do without it now that I have issues it.

Vorteile:

Route planning. It's easy to edit, add, stop, start, go to different location them back to route

Nachteile:

The little box that is up running while Zeo is navigating.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you find Zeo Route Planner helpful for route planning and easy to manage for editing and navigation. We appreciate your choice and aim to ensure Zeo remains user-friendly. if you have any other suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to share at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in ID.

Adriana
Entrepreneur in Singapur
Eventservice, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Able to log in across multiple users/ platforms. The app is straightforward to use.

Nachteile:

It does not pin to the accurate location on the map. This leads to a different location that is nowhere close to the location uploaded. Excel uploading does not work on hp. Does not have clear instructions on how to. After selecting a location as the "next location", the route does not reoptimize accordingly.

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for your review! We're pleased that Zeo's multi-platform login and user-friendly interface have been beneficial for you. Regarding the issues you mentioned, we'd like to gather more specific details to address them effectively. Kindly reach out to us via email at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in with further information about the location accuracy, uploaded locations discrepancy, Excel uploading on hp, or any other concerns you have.

gwyneth
Driver in UK
Logistik & Lieferkette, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Less stress delivering

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile:

I can manifest my deliveries and save time and stree

Nachteile:

Learning how to reroute. I often have to add a fake address if i need to reroute

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for your review! It's great that using the service to manifest deliveries has been such a time-saver for you. The difficulty with rerouting seems inconvenient. Sharing your experience might help us improve the system for easier and more efficient rerouting. If you have any further suggestions or specific areas you'd like us to focus on, please feel free to let us know at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in ID

Ho
Drive in Malaysia
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ok

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Ok

Vorteile:

Ok,I will talk this apps is very good and save time save money

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Hi, Zeo helps you optimize the shortest route to save you time and money. and we are glad to see the positive response from you. Please check out our referral program, where you can earn real money by referring your friends to our application. Please reach out to us at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in for any queries.

Jamilah
Courier in Singapur
Logistik & Lieferkette, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The best in the market thus far

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Route optimization was pretty accurate but could be better

Nachteile:

Wish that they're able to optimize them based on collection and delivery rather than just route alone.

Ian
7.5 tonne bulk driver in UK
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very helpful

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: So far very positive.

Vorteile:

Easy to use, makes suggestions of possible roads/destinations.

Nachteile:

Could use a different truck map app. The one zeo uses is expensive and it will crash often

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted that you find Zeo Route Planner user-friendly and appreciate its road/destination suggestions. Your concerns about the truck map app used by Zeo have been noted. To better address these concerns, we kindly request you to share specific details via email at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in. If you have any further suggestions or specific areas you'd like us to focus on, please feel free to reach out.

Tim
All rounder in UK
Molkerei, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great app

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

Ease of use, data import and export was simple, and pre assigning drivers to specific stops before uploading data was a bonus. The app was also simple to use

Nachteile:

Nothing it worked great, and is very well supported and stable

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 5 Monaten

Hi,your feedback that there is nothing to dislike about our app is an achievement for us. We are glad that you find our app easy to use. If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, feel free to reach out to us. We are just one message away from you.

Piotr
Trade Sales Representative in UK
Tabak, 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good app

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Good experience but you should think about making basic functions available for free and then more advanced at extra cost/subscription

Vorteile:

Easy to use with intuitive navigation in app

Nachteile:

Short trial and stable cost for basic functions

Antwort von Expronto Technologies

vor 8 Monaten

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you find our app easy to use with intuitive navigation. Regarding the trial period and costs, we're continuously evaluating our offerings to ensure a balance between value and accessibility. If you have any further suggestions or specific areas you'd like us to focus on, please feel free to let us know at nimit.mehra@zeoauto.in ID