ClassTrack Erfahrungen

von EduWeb Consulting

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über ClassTrack

ClasStrack ist ein intuitives LMS, das Lehrern, Schülern und Administratoren die Arbeit erleichtern soll.

Erfahre mehr über ClassTrack

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Alvin K.
Teacher
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2021

"The class room tool for Teachers"

Kommentare: The Flexible Learning Management System (LMS) class track is a clear and powerful tool that makes it easy for teachers and students. This assimilated tool helps teachers save time and increase efficiency in teaching job.

Vorteile: It is an amazing and affordable software that helps a lot in teacher task management. Creating blocks and running the class with attendance and ratings students through its amazing features like designing master mark sheet, relying messages, clone batch, assessment, rubrics and etc. However, it can be very useful in assessing students, monitoring each student’s attendance and preparing personal reports for students.

Nachteile: I have to say nothing about this software because all the features of this software are amazing and I would request if in the future, more applications can be integrated to make it more efficient. I have to say nothing about this software because all the features of this software are amazing and I would request if in the future, more applications can be integrated to make it more efficient.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2021
Harjot kaur D.
Instructor
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020

"Great User friendly software! Best tool for Instructors."

Vorteile: Class Track is a great platform to keep track of things in real-time. I work as Instructor, so this class Track helps to keep track of attendance with time specifications and marks. We can customize it, according to our need like hide students’ marks. This provides a user-friendly interface to send emails, rubrics, downloading report at one point. Really hand tool, to be used by Instructor to make Batches, Assignments, online test, Assessments and get notifications from students who all has performed them. Happy to have it.

Nachteile: So far, great tool. No Cons as this is easy to use and adapt.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020
Amira B.
PhD student and a teacher
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2021

"ClassTrack is a MUST for all teachers"

Kommentare: My experience with ClassTrack is absolutely amazing. This software has helped me as a teacher to organize myself and my students as well. It became so easy to track the students' attendance and to check whether or not they completed their assignments. I highly recommend this software to all teachers around the world. I will never stop using it.

Vorteile: * It is very easy to use.
* It has a free trial.
* I absolutely loved the attendance sheet. Teachers can track the attendance of their students in an easy and organized way.
* Teachers can prepare a personal report for each student.
* It notifies when students finish all their assignments.

Nachteile: * The mobile version needs improvement in terms of the orientation of the layout. Rather than that, this software is the best.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2021
Inder S.
Administrative Assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2020

"Class track qualities"

Kommentare: My overall experience with class track is great. It is something that is really helpful

Vorteile: evaluation for students, easy to keep track of every students attendance, calculating instructor hours

Nachteile: So far there is nothing that is to be liked least

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2020
Ganesh P.
IT Instructor
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2020

"Great Attendance and Learning Management Tool"

Kommentare: One of the best LMS with many features with great chat support service

Vorteile: Very easy to create batches and manage the class with attendance and assessments. Includes Rubrics for Marking, Clone batches and assessments and many features. Best customer service as well, immediate response.

Nachteile: I cannot say any for cons because the tool is easy to use.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2020
Vincent S.
Vincent S.
Director-elearning
E-Learning, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2020

"Best elearning have used so far"

Vorteile: The user interface and the functionality is thorough and highly customizable with use centred approach

Nachteile: Orientation of layout on mobile phones and the way sometimes pages load slowly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2020
Rimpy D.
Campus director,abbotsford
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2020

"Made things a lot easier"

Vorteile: Its all in one software .It greatly improved the efficiency and helped a lot in organizing the data..Easy to use and follow for instructors too.

Nachteile: If in future, it can be integrated with more applications to make it even more efficient for organizations.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2020
Gunjan M.
Founder
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2020

"Most economical and best in the market"

Kommentare: Very good experience

Vorteile: Economical, highly functional. Service support is available round the clock.

Nachteile: Nothing. It's a very nice product. I am highly satisfied.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2020
Shabnam M.
Instructor
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2020

"'Way To Effective Class Management'"

Kommentare: I find it easier to understand and handle independently; prompt resource support is available through multiple IT features.

Vorteile: Easy access.Marking attendance. Checking assignments. Offering awards. Compiling results. On the spot assistance.

Nachteile: I have not come across a better soft-ware system.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2020
Nick C.
Business Instructor
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2020

"Classtrack help me and my students stay connected."

Kommentare: I have used other professional post-secondary education platforms and this is the most user friendly and functional one that I have come across.

Vorteile: -easy navigation on site
-quickly uploading of data
-great layout and graphics
-comprehensive content review

Nachteile: Why wasn’t this system available sooner!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2020
Rohit N.
VP
Bildungsmanagement, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2020

"Great buy"

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile: Lego like plug n Play with existing software already deployed
Less change management

Nachteile: Nothing specific about this product that I disliked.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2020