ClassTrack Bewertungen

von EduWeb Consulting

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ClassTrack

ClasStrack ist ein intuitives LMS, das Lehrern, Schülern und Administratoren die Arbeit erleichtern soll.

Erfahre mehr über ClassTrack

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Ganesh P.
IT Instructor
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2020

"Great Attendance and Learning Management Tool"

Kommentare: One of the best LMS with many features with great chat support service

Vorteile: Very easy to create batches and manage the class with attendance and assessments. Includes Rubrics for Marking, Clone batches and assessments and many features. Best customer service as well, immediate response.

Nachteile: I cannot say any for cons because the tool is easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2020
Shabnam M.
Instructor
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2020

"'Way To Effective Class Management'"

Kommentare: I find it easier to understand and handle independently; prompt resource support is available through multiple IT features.

Vorteile: Easy access.Marking attendance. Checking assignments. Offering awards. Compiling results. On the spot assistance.

Nachteile: I have not come across a better soft-ware system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2020
Inder S.
Administrative Assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2020

"Class track qualities"

Kommentare: My overall experience with class track is great. It is something that is really helpful

Vorteile: evaluation for students, easy to keep track of every students attendance, calculating instructor hours

Nachteile: So far there is nothing that is to be liked least

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2020
Nick C.
Business Instructor
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2020

"Classtrack help me and my students stay connected."

Kommentare: I have used other professional post-secondary education platforms and this is the most user friendly and functional one that I have come across.

Vorteile: -easy navigation on site
-quickly uploading of data
-great layout and graphics
-comprehensive content review

Nachteile: Why wasn’t this system available sooner!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2020
Harjot kaur D.
Instructor
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020

"Great User friendly software! Best tool for Instructors."

Vorteile: Class Track is a great platform to keep track of things in real-time. I work as Instructor, so this class Track helps to keep track of attendance with time specifications and marks. We can customize it, according to our need like hide students’ marks. This provides a user-friendly interface to send emails, rubrics, downloading report at one point. Really hand tool, to be used by Instructor to make Batches, Assignments, online test, Assessments and get notifications from students who all has performed them. Happy to have it.

Nachteile: So far, great tool. No Cons as this is easy to use and adapt.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020