Über Checkbox

Digitize and scale your business function's service delivery by automating workflows and documents without code.

Erfahre mehr über Checkbox

Vorteile:

Very responsive support team also helps greatly.

Nachteile:

Apps built on Checkbox tend to have a similar look and feel, as there is relatively limited design customisation available other than changing font styles.

Bewertungen zu Checkbox

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,9
Kundenservice
4,9
Funktionen
4,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,6/10

Checkbox hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,9 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 33 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (33)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Checkbox bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (33)

Daniel
Daniel
Executive Manager in Australien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy design and implementation, effective workflow management

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Excellent support, from initial conversations to module design to implementation. The Checkbox team was communicative, supportive and outcome driven.

Vorteile:

The product is adaptable to a variety of use cases, easy to tailor to specific needs, and provides an excellent end-user experience.

Nachteile:

No doubt the product will gain additional features over time - perhaps those related to reporting will be of most benefit for us - but at this time it has everything we need

Richard
Deputy Group General Counsel in Australien
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Checkbox

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We have automated a number of previously manual or error prone tasks quickly using Checkbox and in situations where larger, less flexible incumbent systems have not been able to do so. In a rapidly changing environment, controlling your own destiny is important. We have learnt that it is critical to have a core team of people who can support those people who are building apps and provide them with some guidance, and time spent thinking about and designing solutions before you start building is time well spent.

Vorteile:

Checkbox provides a platform on which you can create your own automation solutions, so it lets you build whatever you want. Once you've done some initial training, key functionality is very simple to use and intuitive - the platform is also constantly improving. After deployment of solutions, Checkbox also provides analytics to help you understand how well that solution is working.

Nachteile:

Some of the more advanced functionalities are not currently well explained and really require someone from Checkbox to explain them to you - however the Checkbox team are constantly improving their support pages and in-platform tips. Finding and fixing errors in your solutions can also be time consuming and the Checkbox team have been proactive in launching things to assist with this.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Director in Australien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great team and product

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Checkbox helps with automating certain manual processes so that they can be delivered at scale. The other big problem solved is avoiding the need to engage a software developer as it's all very easy to do yourself. Anybody comfortable for example with Excel formulas will be a pro in no time. If not, the learning curve is still pretty easy.

Vorteile:

I've been using Checkbox for many years in various legal contexts. The customer support team (and even the [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) have always been fantastic to work with and very responsive. The product itself has come a long way over the years. It can serve simple use cases without much training needed, but it also has the power to serve more complex workflows.

Nachteile:

Apps built on Checkbox tend to have a similar look and feel, as there is relatively limited design customisation available other than changing font styles. This usually won't be a major problem, but manage your expectations accordingly.

Chirag
Team Leader in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Effective for manage tasks and workflow

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: We use this software for handle multiple projects at a time. Very easy to use and manage all the tasks with team.

Vorteile:

Easily manage multiple projects with task management. You can also check progress report your multiple projects.

Nachteile:

Want some more advance functionality amd features to manage more projects.

Sandy
HR Digital Projects Coordinator in Australien
Hochschulbildung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Transformation of highly administrative process

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Very pleasant experience to date, team is very responsive, knowledgeable and solution driven, providing best practice advice. The Checkbox team has worked closely with us to roll out a very successful solution and assisted with preparing project plans to ensure the project meets the milestones for a successful roll out. Post implementation, the Checkbox team has continued to provide support when requested. The Checkbox team has also been very open to user feedback provided to continually improve their platform. Would highly recommend Checkbox if your organisation is struggling manual processes and high volumes of document generation. The platform can streamline and automate processes to free up time, allowing staff to work on value add activities.

Vorteile:

Checkbox has been able to transform an administratively burdensome process to an efficient process managed entirely within the platform. The workflow process is able to seek approvals from different stakeholder groups depending on the options selected and complex bespoke documents can also be generated at the end of the process. The team at Checkbox worked with the project team to identify key pain points and proposed solutions to streamline the process and increase efficiencies. The no code platform was really easy to update through the consultation process with key stakeholders and is easily maintained post implementation to continually update the process, improving overall experience for all stakeholders. From an end user perspective, the users have adapted to this technology very quickly with little complaints.

Nachteile:

Platform has been great so far and currently working with the Checkbox team to improve their dashboard capabilities.

Peter
Client Solutions Director in Australien
Anwaltskanzlei, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Modern low code toolset, great features, agile company very customer focussed and moving fast

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We use it a lot for decision trees. Taking legal decisions, mapping them out and giving power to non-legal people. We also use it to manage workflow steps in some processes and to generate documents (assembkling them based on answers to questions). We have found it easy to develop in enabling us to develop prototypes very quickly which helps keep the pace of innovation up in the firm. When people see their ideas come to life so quickly they get inspired. The checkbox support team are fanstastic and the company is moving rapidly.

Vorteile:

Easy to use. We can put it in the hands of citizen developers easily, and the developers even like it because it is powerful and extensible. The releases always have something interesting in them so they are clearly improving it rapidly. We can code up a decision tree and document automation app in hours vs days or weeks with other platforms in this space.

Nachteile:

No cons. There isn't a use case that we have had a challenge with. Three years ago there were a few features missing because it was still quite new, but that is rectified now and improving beyond our requirements every month.

Nicole
Senior Legal Counsel in Singapur
Medizinische Praxis, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Highly recommend Checkbox for standard contracts

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: With Checkbox, we have been able to implement an automatic approval process that has greatly reduced the volume of emails going back and forth. This has helped ensure that nothing is missed and we all have a way of keeping track of where agreements and approvals are at.

Vorteile:

Checkbox is easy to use and integrates with existing systems to automatically generate standard form contracts that reduces the time spent on reviewing and drafting for an in-house legal team.

Nachteile:

As with all new apps, there are bugs that arise from time to time, but the team at Checkbox are amazing, and understand the importance of fixing these bugs quickly given their impact on the business.

Melinda
General Counsel in Australien
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

General Counsel says checkbox has saved her life!

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: They have been great to work with, very commercially focused and all have a can do attitude.

Vorteile:

Ease of use, results that means my team is way more productive and focused on more value-added projects. They are happier and the company is happier.

Nachteile:

Nothing is missing, its great. It does need some tweaking from time to time but nothing major

Verifizierter Rezensent
Corporate Securities Intern in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Medizinische Geräte, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Awesome Program for Automation!

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

My favorite thing about Checkbox program is the versatility of the product and how you can make so many different forms and solutions to business needs! In addition, it's super fun to use and the app studio has a very good interface. The customer service team is also super helpful because they offer advice on any questions about the product and alternatives if a solution could not be found.

Nachteile:

The only real downside is that the product has very minimal customization options for forms so it's a little hard to be creative with the (front end) design of the forms. In addition, some of the more helpful tools are a little difficult to learn/use; however the customer support team is always there to help!

Cate
Executive Assistant in Australien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent customer service and support

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

The platform is easy to use. The best thing about Checkbox is their customer support. They always answer all my questions in easy for me to understand language.

Nachteile:

Navigating the dashboard can get a bit confusing, especially because I (as admin) don't use it every week.

Daniel
Director in Singapur
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A platform that works and one where you derive a tremendous amount of satisfaction

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The application to Checkbox is limitless.. What is most attractive is the speed in which an average person, with no prerequisite knowledge, know-how or skill has the ability to build a thoughtful application of value. Extending from the above, is the scalability to help a large audience of end-users with this approach, particularly useful for categories such as pro-bono work.

Nachteile:

There is a large runway for Checkbox to develop and enhance further. Examples would be to continuously bring work-arounds and javascript centric solutions, into the no-code platform itself.

Julie
HR Digital Lead in Australien
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great product

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The support was amazing, very quick and fast.

Vorteile:

Very easy to use and we could customise it to our needs.

Nachteile:

Some of the features were limiting but I think that was because we were on the lower level licence.

Natalie
Head of Knowledge in Australien
Rechtsberatung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Checkbox review

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We love it. The platform is easy to use, versatile and truly a very valued piece of technology in our organisation's armoury.

Vorteile:

This is a great piece of technology. There are so many fantastic use cases which assist to addresses challenges for both the business and its clients. From unpacking complex regulatory questions to assessments and quick compilations of commonly used documents. It is easy to use to deploy apps and the support is great.

Nachteile:

Would be good to have integration with other key systems like document management and / or practice management.

Meg
P&C Consultation in Australien
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A platform that is easy to use, implement and embed in your business

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The overall experience has been extremely positive, the team have been so helpful in ensuring we are making the most out of Checkbox.

Vorteile:

1. User Friendly - easy for anyone to learn in your business to build a basic app (note: can also build complex apps but requires more support/training). 2. Flexible - the platform is so flexible that it can be used across different industries. We use it in Human Resources in a large HR function - there are so many opportunities just within HR to simplify and automate processes using Checkbox. 3. Support from Checkbox - the team are extremely helpful and responsive. They are always looking at the best way to build our apps.

Nachteile:

It is a very unique tool so is sometimes hard to sell across the business. I think there is an opportunity for Checkbox to provide real life use cases of what it can do across different industries (not just legal or insurance focussed).

Jenna
P&C Operations and Systems Lead in Australien
Unterhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

a step forward towards automation!

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Checkbox is really intuitive and super easy to set up. We are using the tool for contract automation within HR and it has cut our contract generation time in half, leaving the team with capacity to focus on other daily activities and projects. The checkbox team are knowledgeable, responsive and committed to delivering a quality output for their customers.

Nachteile:

i am not a day to day user of the tool, however my team have not had any bad experiences or noted any change that would make to the platform. it's fit for purpose!

Alex
Lawyer in Australien
Anwaltskanzlei, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

An incredibly helpful toolkit for rolling out apps quickly

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Checkbox has an excellent UI/UX that allows for various functional apps to be produced, tested and implemented quickly. It has a lot of additional features from automated emails to allowing incorporated Javascript that provides a flexible set of options when producing your apps. Very responsive support team also helps greatly.

Nachteile:

Checkbox users, while not needing to know any coding, do need some time to grasp some of the logic and syntax involved and this has discouraged some users, but otherwise the product is very user friendly to many skillsets.

Kevin
Workflow Developer/Analyst in Australien
Anwaltskanzlei, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Just use it already

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Checkbox is a platform that is easy for anyone to jump in and put their dream workflows into a prototype like reality. As a developer we can further help our users take their prototypes and create powerful apps with the assortment of Checkbox's more technical tools into full fledged apps. Checkbox has constant updates and new features being introduced which have all been invaluable to us.

Nachteile:

None so far. If we did feel blocked by anything their staff have been very easy to communicate with and provide us with solutions to help us push forward.

PETER
Principal in Australien
Rechtsberatung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Create Product & Customer Service

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: In addition, the Checkbox customer service is exceptional. I feel like I have an actual relationship with the tech specialists I have worked with. They live the attitude that if we work together on an application, both organisations will prosper.

Vorteile:

Checkbox's no code software is easy to use in the backend and it creates a clean, user-friendly app for client deployment. I also like how easy it is to add links to external content.

Nachteile:

There are some advanced features I have not used because I haven't invested the time to be trained how to use them.

stephen
Head of Analytics in Australien
Anwaltskanzlei, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

No-Code, No-Hassle

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Their product, support team and updates are amazing. By the time you read this review, they've probably addressed some of the cons.

Vorteile:

- All must have features including support to draft templates in Word, eSigning. - Powerful workflow - Support - Constant improvements in their development - User engagement

Nachteile:

- Depending on the complexity of your workflow, could get too sophisticated for the everyday person - User management - could be improved to off-board, group and categorise

Jorden
General Manager - Member Services & Operations in Australien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing UX and functionally so intuitive and flexible to use!

5,0 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Easy, great user interface, intuitive, flexible and can be scaled to so many different uses within our business!

Vorteile:

Ease of use across multiple business use cases.

Nachteile:

Nothing - this software has met all our requirements and the team have been so helpful in helping us adapt it as needed to all our needs!

Henry
Innovative Service Delivery Specialist in Australien
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Awesome feature from the team!

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Ease of use (drag and drop) and continual improvement of software in alignment with our needs

Nachteile:

Only feature that requires improvement is the exporting of data, and visualisation.

James
Client Onboarding and Training in Singapur
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Automate your processes now

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Easy to jump in and starting designing a workflow with drag-and-drop Plenty of guidance provided through the Checkbox support wiki Amazing team who are always helpful The Checkbox Certification program is a good self-serve training resource

Nachteile:

Formatting options, while present, are not consistently available across the different elements or blocks.

Holly
Paralegal in Australien
Rechtsberatung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

An excellent product.

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: My overall experience with Checkbox has really been fantastic. The team at Checkbox is always there to assist with any query we have and is really enthusiastic in engaging with our business people to help them in getting the most out of the use cases.

Vorteile:

The software is really easy to use and has really good functionality. It has really opened up our businesses eyes to the things they can automate.

Nachteile:

There are a couple of dashboard fields that could be improved, however, I believe these changes are already coming in the pipeline of updates to the dashboards.

Rajesh
Partner in Singapur
Anwaltskanzlei, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Checkbox just works

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Excellent.

Vorteile:

Easy to train and use. Meets the no coding mandate.

Nachteile:

Could have more ready to go templates fir legal workflow but this will improve over time.

Joel
Head of Client Projects in Australien
Anwaltskanzlei, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Very easy to use with the ability to develop powerful apps very quickly. This enables us to rapidly prototype and refine solutions for clients. Approachable and helpful team who go out of their way to assist.

Nachteile:

No major issues with the product; always being improved.