Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Deutschland Lokales Produkt

Enscape Erfahrungen

4,5 (62) Eine Bewertung schreiben Deutschland Lokales Produkt

Über Enscape

Virtual-Reality- und Echtzeit-Rendering-Plug-in für Revit, SketchUp, Rhino, ArchiCAD und Vectorworks.

Erfahre mehr über Enscape

Vorteile:

It's ease of use and the speed at which it renders compared to other apps.

Nachteile:

While Enscape allows renderings to be produced very quickly, I often find myself frustrated by forgetting to pause the live updates. This in turn slows my work flow.

Bewertungen zu Enscape

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,1
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,7/10

Enscape hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 62 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (62)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Enscape bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (62)

Matthias
Tischlermeister, Dozent, Autor in Deutschland
Möbel, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Vectorworks und Enscape

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: In der Tischlerei nutzen wir für die Kundenpräsentation nur noch Enscape. In meinen Schulungsraum sind die Teilnehmer von Enscape begeistert.

Vorteile:

Das einfache Zusammenspiel mit Vectorworks. Die einfache und intuitive Nutzung. Die hochwertigen Rendering innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Das 360° Panorama ist ideal für Kunden.

Nachteile:

Alle Tutorials und Emails gibt es nur in Englisch.

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 5 Monaten

We're grateful for your kind words, Matthias! We strive to provide our users with the best experience, so we're glad to hear that Enscape has met your expectations. Thanks for being a great advocate for Enscape. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need support; we're always happy to help.

Katharina
Studentin in Deutschland
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Preis nicht mehr gerechtfertigt

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Ich war immer sehr zufrieden mit den Ergebnissen und der Bedienbarkeit von Enscape und habe die letzten 4 Jahre die Studierendenversion gerne genutzt. Aufgrund der Preisanpassung werde ich nun zu einem anderen kostenlosen Tool umsteigen. Im Arbeitsleben ein solches Programm zu bezahlen ist selbstverständlich, als Studierende ist es mir zu teuer, da es ja bekanntlich nicht das einzige Programm ist, dass erstanden werden muss.

Vorteile:

Bedienbarkeit und Intuitivität des Programms.

Nachteile:

Die Studierendenversion wurde von kostenlos auf über 11 Euro monatlich verändert.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Architektur & Planung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use with great results

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Very positive overall experience with Enscape. I have referred the software to other architecture friends who are older and aren't interested in learning complicated rendering programs.

Vorteile:

Enscape is a seemless plugin for my workflow. I do all work in SketchUp, and then use LayOut for generating my construction documents. I was looking for an easy way to take the SketchUp visualization to the next level. Enscape was very easy to learn and use. Would highly recommend the program for great quality rendering.

Nachteile:

I am constantly generating hardscape exteriors for my architectural projects and would love to have the ability for both waterfalls and realistic fire features. Other rendering platforms do these two things very well. Enscape can render water that is contained, such as a pool, but it just can't do waterfalls unfortunately.

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 5 Monaten

We're grateful for your kind words! We strive to provide our users with the best experience, so we're glad to hear that Enscape has met your expectations. Thanks for being a great advocate for Enscape. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need support; we're always happy to help.

Vikash
Architect in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Architektur & Planung, 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Enscape Long Time usage review/

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall I am satisfied with Enscape and its a great choice for someone who is freelancing and doesn't want to spend a lot of money on software. It also is great for offices who want to keep things simple with straightforward workflow and need results fast.

Vorteile:

Pros of Enscape - - Easy to use, and straightforward workflow- Cheap as compared to similar software such as Lumion which is three times the price of Enscape- Compatibility with popular architecture software- Features such as high FPS walk-through and can be used with VR

Nachteile:

Cons-- The library of assets seems a little small with the competition- The quality is pretty good but dedicated rendering software will provide better results- Moving assets are not available such as moving vehicles or people, so that they can go a certain path

zak
Owner in USA
Architektur & Planung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Decent software, terrible customer support

2,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The only experience that I had laws with Customer support. they were not very helpful. still disputing a charge and waiting for a response.

Vorteile:

Easy to use and implement. The pricing used to be better.

Nachteile:

Customer service. When I tried to renew my license, I did not get good communication with the sales team. They ended up charging my credit card double the amount. Spent hours on the phone trying to recover this and I still don’t have a solution.

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Zak, We are very sorry to hear that you had issues with your license renewal. It is our highest priority to provide our customers with the best possible service. We have consulted with our support team and it seems that you have been in contact in the meantime. If there are any outstanding issues, please contact us at licensing@enscape3d.com

Tiago
Arquitecto in Portugal
Architektur & Planung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Happy comments

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: THe possibility ti see the final solution. And with close real materials

Vorteile:

The speed.. And the good images that come from Escape. The possibility ti create a 3D model and at the same time we change model the render is already showing the changes... The speed my clients and me can see the finish result about construction.

Nachteile:

When section a model and render. Shows interior of section objetcsIt s to dark when inside interior models.. the sun light ould be stronger in entering in spaces by the windoes doors or non walls..Need more materials, textures.. but you are improving every months by actializations

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 5 Monaten

We're grateful for your kind words, Tiago! We strive to provide our users with the best experience, so we're glad to hear that Enscape has met your expectations. Thanks for being a great advocate for Enscape. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need support; we're always happy to help.

Shubhi
Shubhi
Junior Architect in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Architektur & Planung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Enscape your next real time visualization software

4,0 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: In short if you want something that does the job and is not heavy on your pocket, enscape is the way to go.

Vorteile:

The best thing i like about this is how user friendly it is, with just some little work you can get good results for your project. It is also cheap as compared to the other software that are present in the market who does the similar tasks. One another pro is you can easily make walk-through of your project in almost no time.

Nachteile:

The quality is good but not as good as you can get from software like vray. The library is limited and not as vast as you would l like.

laylee
architect in USA
Architektur & Planung, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

user-friendly rendering software for architects

5,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: since im the only 3d architect in my firm , and i work with civil and mechanic engineers its really important for me to be able to present a physical outcome on my imaginations and Enscape helps me do that considering the fast rendering process . to be more informal , enscape help me make big changes in a short time to show to people how has low sense on visualization .

Vorteile:

enscape is easy to work with , anything you need is categorized and easy to spot. the rendering time is low and the quality is high. i haven't seen my computer crash while rendering ( which happened a lot with other software ) .

Nachteile:

the only con in using enscape is limited asset library compared to 3dmax object library .

Craig
Director\Architect in Australien
Architektur & Planung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Enscape for Small Practice

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Immediate design feedback. It isn't just a tool for creating images, but part of our design process giving us immediate feedback of design options in real time.

Vorteile:

The easy installation and direct integration with Revit. We previously used 3Dmax which is complex to use and isn't a live update to our Bim Model. Enscape allowed the deployment to all staff to use and be productive immediatly without any specialist knowledge.

Nachteile:

The custom content Library is cumbersome to use and very slow unless you can manually edit the polygon count which requires a specialist user.It would be useful to have the "cut" element in a 3D section to be a consistent color for presentation without manual editing of the image

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 5 Monaten

We're grateful for your kind words, Craig! We strive to provide our users with the best experience, so we're glad to hear that Enscape has met your expectations. Thanks for being a great advocate for Enscape. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need support; we're always happy to help.

Grant
ARCHITECT in Südafrika
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

GREAT All-round live 3D rendering program

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Awesome product that keeps on evolving with new updates and better quality renders.

Vorteile:

Great for understanding the design and making changes on the fly with it being live.... and render quality is superb.

Nachteile:

only gripe with Enscape in the raytraced shadows... they have to be reset every time as it does not up date when you adjust the live model.

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 5 Monaten

We're grateful for your kind words, Grant! We strive to provide our users with the best experience, so we're glad to hear that Enscape has met your expectations. Thanks for being a great advocate for Enscape. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need support; we're always happy to help.

Nebin
CREATIVE HEAD in Indien
Design, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Most Advanced Yet Adaptable - but turning pricey - Directly and indrectly

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Life saver.

Vorteile:

Ease of adaptation, Floating license, Faster video output.

Nachteile:

Lighting features, Material mapping, Animation

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 5 Monaten

We're grateful for your kind words, Nebin! We strive to provide our users with the best experience, so we're glad to hear that Enscape has met your expectations. Thanks for being a great advocate for Enscape. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need support; we're always happy to help.

Lia
Architect in Dominikanische Republik
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Enscape user review

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

i like that you can work on your model at the same time

Nachteile:

the component library it’s kinda limited

Alison
Interior Designer in USA
Architektur & Planung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Faster work flow and happier clients!

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: In general, Enscape has made rendering infinitely easier than it was previously. We use to live in a world where we were unable to show all clients 3D images due to scale and duration of projects. After implementing Enscape into our daily work flow there is no reason we cant walk through the entirety of the building with every client. This has shown us huge improvements in client engagement and satisfaction. Working on education projects, Enscape has allowed us to quickly produce images and video to create an overwhelming sense of excitement among school students and staff!

Vorteile:

Enscape has sped up our working process by hours and hours. Renderings that normally were taking significant periods of time in the cloud are now complete in a matter of seconds. This allows us to spend significantly more time on design simply due to the fact that we are not hindered by technology. Additionally, the quick production of life like images allows the team to take a look at design options and quickly critique and select design direction. The ability to work with this speed has allowed our firm to create higher quality design projects across the board.

Nachteile:

While Enscape allows renderings to be produced very quickly, I often find myself frustrated by forgetting to pause the live updates. This in turn slows my work flow. Perhaps if the updates were paused as the default with an option to sync after you have been able to make a series of changes!

Arno
Revit coordinator in Niederlande
Gastgewerbe, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tools

4,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: i love Enscape.. looking into the combination with cosmos

Vorteile:

it is easy to use and very quick.. i love placing object quickly adjust camera poition and change sunsettings.. get the depth of field working and go..

Nachteile:

i need the information of the elements in the the families to make them work with dynamo ([sensitive content hidden] is aware of the posibilities).The costum assets need work.. it is still doing strange things on import size and when you want to change that it is hard.. would be nice if enscape made a low poly model as placement.we need the crossover to animating people

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 5 Monaten

We're grateful for your kind words, Arno! We strive to provide our users with the best experience, so we're glad to hear that Enscape has met your expectations. Thanks for being a great advocate for Enscape. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need support; we're always happy to help.

Andrew
Junior Architect in USA
Architektur & Planung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Enscape Review

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: in general, love it. its quick and easy but looks great and integrates into your fav softwares.

Vorteile:

i love how nimble this software makes rendering. you can zoom around your model in Rhino, Sketchup, or Revit (your pick) and see all the time what things look like in 3D. on top of that, you can hit 1 button and render the image you are currently looking at for presentations/collaboration. not only is it great for everyday use, but it can also be used to create more polished renderings. there are material ID and object ID channels that you can export to make post production a breeze. another great feature is the ability to save your views, so you can always go back to the same view if you need to (god forbid) re-render the frame.

Nachteile:

one thing i don't like is that with a recent update, they changed how the view settings are stored and saved in a Revit project. if one person adjusts a saved view setting, they "own" the whole view settings element that was created. this means that other team members cannot modify that view setting until the first team member synconizes.

Jorge
Lead 3D Artist/ Architect in USA
Architektur & Planung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fast and Quality GPU Renderings right inside Sketchup

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Enscape creates awesome looking results in very little time, GPU rendering and Ray tracing are the future and this engine leverages this. There are a couple things I would improve (see Above) but they are doing things that almost no one has been able to do in terms of SketchUp Integration.

Vorteile:

First, the all-around awesome integration with SketchUp is the best thing of this software. There is a scenes, material and all settings work together seamlessly. Also, geometry doesn't take too much time to generate, so reviewing your scene in real-time while making changes is possible. Ray Tracing Brings another layer of realism to Enscape, and accurate reflections. The Asset Library is also very complete, and soon will have the option to edit materials. Tethered VR Support

Nachteile:

I have a couple of points that I did not like. Stitching when creating VR 360 Renderings, currently they come out with Artifacts. Not sure if this will be fixed soon. No way to do Batch 360 Renderings or Animations. It is VERY hard to calculate exposure in 360 images. It depends on where you are looking at when the 360 Render starts. So It can be different every time. Creating Overexposed or underexposed images. WebVR is very laggy and does not look as good as the offline renderings/ tethered experience you can generate with Enscape, light baking integration would solve this. Textures cannot read Relative Paths, so they get broken a lot.

Richard
President in USA
Architektur & Planung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic land planning presentation tool

4,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: The strength of our business relies on Enscape. It gives us a significant edge.

Vorteile:

We developed our own interactive 3D software built-into LandMentor, however, we finish everything using Enscape because it's ease of use and access (we can deliver an executable 3D) and performance far above LandMentor, although almost identical to use - both have plug & play VR

Nachteile:

Terrible support for the latest Meta Headsets - always promising to rectify, but never does!

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 5 Monaten

We're grateful for your kind words, Richard! We strive to provide our users with the best experience, so we're glad to hear that Enscape has met your expectations. Thanks for being a great advocate for Enscape. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need support; we're always happy to help.

Daniela
architect in Italien
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

manage the control of the design everytime

4,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: The customizers can see every day the changement of the own design and can have this on own phone to see and show their new images or videos.

Vorteile:

I'ts easy to use and always ensures the woow of the customizer in front of the rendering in real-time

Nachteile:

I'd like a library better organized, I'd like more functions about videos to improve the publications

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 5 Monaten

We're grateful for your kind words, Daniela! We strive to provide our users with the best experience, so we're glad to hear that Enscape has met your expectations. Thanks for being a great advocate for Enscape. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need support; we're always happy to help.

Facundo
Facundo
Estudiante in Argentinien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Architektur & Planung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Evaluando Enscape

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Es un software que conocí gracias a la presentación de trabajo de un compañero, y la verdad, sus resultados me llamaron la atención. El mismo me permite potenciar mis trabajos, con una extensión sencilla, que fluye de manera correcta y no requiere tantos recursos. Sus procesos son adecuados y me permite seguir trabajando con otros programas, mientras logro capturas de mis modelados.

Vorteile:

Es una buena extensión para poder lograr renders, con diferentes niveles de acabados (más simples, y más realistas). Su implementación es adecuada, con una instalación rápida y sencilla, herramientas y comandos claros, y acabados adecuados.

Nachteile:

Considero que su biblioteca de contenidos está bastante bien, pero con componentes entremezclados, lo que hace engorroso elegir uno. Aparte, sería interesante poder realizar mayores modificaciones desde la ventana de Enscape, sin tener que volver a los programas de terceros (en mi caso, modelado 3D)

Chanaka
Chanaka
Civil Engineer in Sri Lanka
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Tiefbau, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent plugin with great compatibility

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Enscape is a plugin that is used for real-time rendering and virtual reality experience. It’s compatible with leading software in the industry such as SketchUp, Revit, Rhino, ArchiCAD, and Vectorworks. This plugin works directly in the mentioned software and helps users to view a rendered output. And other than English, Enscape supports several languages helping many users worldwide. And this is recommended for beginners in the design industry. Also, the rendering is quite good with lighting and shadow effects. Compared with other alternatives, I think this is the best choice for real-time rendering and virtual reality experience.

Vorteile:

Enscape is quite powerful and fast compared to typical rendering methods and even easier to use with user-friendly navigating through the plugin. Enscape is compatible with most of the leading design software packages. Also, the built-in asset library is another great feature that saves a lot of time. Most of the designers use Enscape rather than typical rendering methods due to its efficient and attractive attributes. And being able to use it directly in the main software saves a lot of time. With a helpful user interface and tutorials, it’s easier to learn and use Enscape as a professional designer within a few hours. In fact, this is the recommended rendering tool for all the newbies in the design industry. And even the render outputs are high quality, with shadow and light effects, a very life-like simulation is provided.

Nachteile:

Sometimes it takes a powerful device to get the optimum output from Enscape. Also sometimes lags and bugs occur while using but after restarting it seems okay. And files tend to be large if complex geometric objects exist in the rendering.

Pierre
Director in Frankreich
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple and powerful

4,0 vor 5 Monaten

Vorteile:

Ease of use, no need for hours to learn how to use it

Nachteile:

It's a plugin, need addiotnal product / implies more costs

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 5 Monaten

We're grateful for your kind words, Pierre! We strive to provide our users with the best experience, so we're glad to hear that Enscape has met your expectations. Thanks for being a great advocate for Enscape. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need support; we're always happy to help.

Sayed
Project Engineer in Indien
Immobilien, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Enscape - rendering tool

5,0 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Amazing enscape has been one of the best rendering tool i have used so far. for beginners its the best tool to start with.

Vorteile:

The best feature about enscape is the user interface it is so easy and ease of access is the smoothest i have seen till date. its easy to render and has a great assets in their own library. Its easy to work with and can be integrated with so many software's.

Nachteile:

The video feature in enscape is not up to the mark when compared to other rendering software its very difficult to get hold of it.

ryan
CEO in USA
Architektur & Planung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Enscape fan

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: improved colaboartion with team members. Better visual understanding of the progress of design solutions and the ability to identify potential conflicts requiring resolution.

Vorteile:

Ease of use. Limited training time and the ability to share walk thru with clients via the web.

Nachteile:

we have no issues with enscape features or performance

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 5 Monaten

We're grateful for your kind words, Ryan! We strive to provide our users with the best experience, so we're glad to hear that Enscape has met your expectations. Thanks for being a great advocate for Enscape. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need support; we're always happy to help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Um dos melhores para renderização 3D

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Já trabalho com 3D ha alguns anos, e realmente o Enscape tem sido uma surpresa na hora de renderizar meus projetos, melhorou muito minhas imagens e videos

Vorteile:

a facilidade de usar um programa de render dentro do software de criação. suas ferramentas são fáceis, rápidas e vc tem uma visualização em tempo real do projeto que estiver fazendo.

Nachteile:

a única funcionalidade que ainda gostaria de ver no Enscape são os objetos animados, como pessoas, animais e veículos.

bruno
Architect in USA
Architektur & Planung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Enscape is excellent

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Great experience, ease of rendering. I no longer need outside consultants for renderings, which is a huge plus in terms of saving money and time.

Vorteile:

The speed and quality of the renderings are unsurpassed.

Nachteile:

sometimes when you change views the settings have to be adjusted... sunlight is sometimes disruptive but overall I am very happy with the product

Antwort von Chaos Software GmbH

vor 5 Monaten

We're grateful for your kind words, Bruno! We strive to provide our users with the best experience, so we're glad to hear that Enscape has met your expectations. Thanks for being a great advocate for Enscape. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need support; we're always happy to help.