Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Keto Platform

A no-code platform for innovation and development. All your ideas, projects, resources, risks and innovations in one place in the Cloud

Erfahre mehr über Keto Platform

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (30)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie Keto Platform bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (30)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Manager in Schweiz
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Lean innovation platform

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: A great lightweighted with an even better team in the background that is truly pragmatic and does anything to exceed any client expectation.

Vorteile:

The Keto platform is completely customizable and yet offers all the functionality you would possibly expect from a innovation system

Nachteile:

The reporting functionality could potentially be enriched with more modern out of the box reports. Nevertheless, the team does afresh job in customizing reports to the individual customer specific reports.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 2 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review. We are currently developing the BI and reporting tools and we hope you will like them.

Robert S.
Development Manager, R&D in USA
Maschinerie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

All in One Place

4 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Having not worked with anything quite like Keto in the past, the all encompassing nature of the application, and many of its features, are quite welcome. There is a long way to go in fully taking advantage of the power of the application, but we will get there.

Vorteile:

The use of Keto allowed the R&D team to pull several aspects of project management (e.g. schedule, budget, risk, NPV, etc.) into a common location whereas they had all been created and tracked in disparate applications. Keto also allows for a number of useful, customizable, dashboards providing for quick review of the entire project portfolio for any given metric.

Nachteile:

It is not always easy to understand how to use the various features to their full potential. The user manual we have is woefully inadequate. On the other hand, our Keto support team is always quick to reply to inquiries and is very helpful.

Salla K.
Head of Data & Analytics in Finnland
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Reviw

3 vor 5 Tagen Neu

Kommentare: Ok

Vorteile:

The simplicity, Very important to my work and helps me.

Nachteile:

I would like it to have more project management qualities

Sladjan P.
CIO Office & IT Strategy PM in Schweiz
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

High Flexibitliy, but requires deep know-how of the tool

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: High flexibility, great support, many possibilities

Vorteile:

The tool is very flexible and can cover many of our requirements as we would like to have them. Idea Managemenent, Workflows, Ressource Planning, Project Planning, Risk Management, Dashboards, etc. are included and can be adapted to the needs of the company.

Nachteile:

Once the usage of the tool and the amount of data increased we had some performance issues, those have been mostly solved in the meantime. Quite often we are also running into Bugs, but the support of Keto is great and those are usually fixed quite fast. Last but not least also the overall costs for licenses and changes (adaptions on the systems) shouldnt be underestimated, since individual adaptions require quite some know-how about the application and have to be performed by Keto.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 2 Wochen

Thanks Sladjan for your review. We are currently developing our online learning and training platform and main user UX and capabilities. I'm sure you will find those useful. Veli-Matti will tell you more in details about our R&D roadmap.

Kirsi H.
Senio manager of Business Development in Finnland
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy, intuitive and cost-effective application

4 vor 5 Tagen Neu

Vorteile:

Keto looks good compared to some of the competitors, it can be easily modified to your own needs and it's easy to use without extensive training.

Nachteile:

There are different modules, for example quality, risk mngt etc. and it would be good to have something to start on and not start inventing yourself that this kind of risk portfolio we would like to be build because sometimes the simplest, one size fits all is good enough for the beginning or we don't even know what we want but we know that we need some module.

Mohit A.
Software Engineer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Project Management Tool Ever !

5 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

UI is very smooth, fast and responsive. Keto tool is very secure and robust. It is very easy to use. It is very helpful tool for managing multiple project at a same time very flawlessly.It maintain the project workflow. We ca make reports , portfolio and track progress very easily. Really very good tool for small and large organisations.

Nachteile:

Customer support is very poor. It is paid tool. Otherwise Really a best tool for project management.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 2 Wochen

Thanks a lot for your review and feedback. We are developing an online learning and support platform to make the customer support and training better. We'll inform you more during Q2/22.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Business controller in Finnland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Maschinerie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Risk management

4 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Very user friendly and simple to use after short introduction.

Vorteile:

Software was modified to our company purposes and co-operation with developers were smooth and customer requests well fulfilled.

Nachteile:

Reporting tools - export to excel worksheets missing and report formats.

Paavo L.
kehityspäällikkö in Finnland
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review on Keto Platform

4 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

This software platform is straight-forward to use and most of the development is based on use of parameters, which is cost-effecient.

Nachteile:

The look and feel of the software (landing page, logos, background colors and patterns etc.) should be integrated more easily to support the customer needs. Customer should also have privilege rights to do some minor parameter changes to it.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 2 Wochen

Thanks you very much for your feedback. Your main pain point seems to be the change management. We are developing the main user / admin configuration tools and will be available in the next releases.

Katherine patricia M.
R&D engineer in Portugal
Textilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

KETO Practicality

4 vor 5 Tagen Neu

Kommentare: With time we get to know the logic's of Keto plattform and start to use more of its functionalities to follow up all the activities going on in our projects and whats is more also to make the analytics.

Vorteile:

Friendly user software. Provides a great tool to make the follow up of Gates & tasks of a project. It is pretty easy as well to make changes and add & remove items. Pretty handy to have the analytical part as well.

Nachteile:

The missing part for us at the moment is the integration with the costs. There is no possibility for us to upload the costs to the software as we don´t have no other application compatible with it. Would be great if costs could be handle directly in Keto or if could be imported from other app

Marita R.
Procurement specialist in Finnland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Hankesalkku

2 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: I find using it a little bit complex.

Vorteile:

It is easy to register in by Virtu.

Nachteile:

Not being able to get the whole report in pdf- form.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 2 Wochen

Dear Marita. Thanks a lot for your review. We have not succeeded fully in configuration of the tool if the the usage feels complex. Our account director will discuss these issues with your main users and hope that we can improve there.

Maija N.
Head of Pedagogy in Finnland
Unterhaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use good design

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

Easy, good design, good features overall. It's a pleasure to use Keto compared to the complexity of other softwares.

Nachteile:

We are still not using all the potential of the software that we could.

Minna P.
Project manageer in Finnland
Chemikalien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Keto usage

4 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: We can now follow our projects, compare them and make portfolios from them easily. Also reporting is easily done in one place.

Vorteile:

The software is easy to use and has many useful tools like the milestone tracking. It is also possible to customize it to fit our needs.

Nachteile:

It requires a lot of work to get people to use it in a way that is then helpful for the business.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 2 Wochen

Thanks a lot Minna for your review. We have recognized your challenge and we are developing the training part as it's necessary to get all the people to use the tool, otherwise the value is not reached.

Gill J.
armandkurth90754@gmail.com in USA
Schiffbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A very user-friendly platform

4 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: The experience is very good to use again and again

Vorteile:

Very convenient and easy to use value for money

Nachteile:

This software is very easy to use without defects

Martin D.
CEO in Schweiz
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Extensive, highly customizable, but still very easy to use

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

It has a great UI/UX and is very easy to use. Both for users as well as to setup and to customize. There are a lot of built in modules such as Resource and Task Management that I haven't seen in this quality at any other vendor

Nachteile:

The platform is constantly improving and more and more features are being added, which makes it even more powerful.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 2 Monaten

Thanks a lot for the review. Very highly appreciated as you've been involved not only as a main user, but also making the configurations by yourself.

Viivi N.
R&D Manager, Paper Machine Clothing in Finnland
Textilien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Keto

4 vor 5 Tagen Neu

Vorteile:

It gives good understanding of the project portfolios

Nachteile:

too much boxes and non-relevant information to fill

Sandra M.
Technical Lead in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Manage Your Projects Easily....

5 vor 7 Tagen Neu

Vorteile:

I like the User Interface. New user can easily setup this wonderful keto tool. I can manage multiple projects very easily. Really it is very handy tool for me. Keto provide the project report that easy to understand. Thanks Keto !

Nachteile:

License is little bit costly except this Really very helpful tool for our team.

Mira R.
PMO asiantuntija/PMO specialist in Finnland
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Opinions of system

3 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Basic system for portfolio management which still need development compared to competitors.

Vorteile:

Ease of use and making announcements in the system is also easy.

Nachteile:

There should be more Scalable and customizable views in systems by users in portfolio level. There is not visual addiction map of projects.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 2 Wochen

Dear Mira. Thanks a lot for your response and review. It's very valuable to get the feedback. Our account responsible Jari will take immediate action to create better portfolio level views as they can be done without hardcoding. We'll open a new online learning platform to give you the opportunity to be trained to create these views also by yourself. Meanwhile, Jari will help you there.

Nawal N.
Coordinator in Panama
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Track your projects efficiently

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

I like Keto Platform because it helps organize different projects, assess risks and weigh in the benefits. It allows you to easily create an idea portfolio. You can assess how well these ideas can develop and assign them to specific people. Categories can be added to projects and ideas which makes filtering them very easy. Keto Platform also provides you with a project report that includes the information you need.

Nachteile:

Keto Platform is a great software available to help you move on with projects and obtain good benefits. Offering a free trial will encourage people to acquire the software and be able to justify the cost.

Vera O.
Engineer R&D in Portugal
Metallabbau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Keto

4 vor 5 Tagen Neu

Kommentare: I like work with Keto, is very useful but you should improve the way we can make the follow up of costs.

Vorteile:

I like to be able to keep the entire historic of a project and follow it up.

Nachteile:

I think that the way we maybe the follow up of the Costs should be improved.

Margareta L.
R&D manager in Schweden
Maschinerie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review from business with small projects/assignments

4 vor 5 Tagen Neu

Kommentare: R&D portfolio management

Vorteile:

Gates, overview, place to collect main documentation

Nachteile:

Too many key words and classifications Too complex finance sheets for small projects Difficult to get easy screen overview if you have a big portfolio

Vappu K.
erityisasiantuntija in Finnland
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Project reports

4 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

ease of use, after you have learned the functions

Nachteile:

Keto works slowly in browsers (Chrome)

Heikki K.
Senior manager, R&D in Finnland
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Platform for systematic portfolio management instead of bunch of slides

4 vor 5 Tagen Neu

Kommentare: Simple system, decrease requests for alternative summaries and pptx-presentations, when everybody knows where to keep track and find portfolio details.

Vorteile:

Portfolio view and status reviews are easy to use, yet, includes all necessary. Gate decisions can be tracked clear and systematically

Nachteile:

Customized platform includes unnecessary details which, however, are required by colleagues

Eero V.
Senior Manager in Finnland
Versorgungsunternehmen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Mainly good, some improvements

3 vor 5 Tagen Neu

Kommentare: We have resource planning, project reporting, portfolio management and most recently R&D funnel added to Keto, very central in our processes. Mostly we are happy with it.

Vorteile:

Ability to impact the development and add new features to match our process development needs.

Nachteile:

The UI works very differently from many other software. It lacks clues for new users, where to click, what opens etc.

Juha N.
RDI Manager in Finnland
Chemikalien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Keto

3 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

Filtering for portfolio view Opening of new project

Nachteile:

Reporting Complexity Too many variables

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 2 Wochen

Juha, thanks a lot for your review. We are making the BI reporting tool easier and also more configurable. There will be new options and graphs available in the near future releases.

Harri H.
Projektipäällikkö in Finnland
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple and dynamic Project folio management

3 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

Project reporting and scheduling are easy to use and visual.

Nachteile:

Resource management is a little hard to comprehend: planning and actualized are not easy to combine. Kanban and hierarcical project tasks have Keto specific limitations.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 2 Wochen

Thanks a lot for your review. We are currently developing the resource management functionalities to make it easier and simpler to combine planned and actuals. Also we are improving the what if scenario building.