Über Keto

Eine No-Code-Plattform für Innovation und Entwicklung. Ein intelligentes und menschenzentriertes Tool für PMO, Innovation und F&E.

Erfahre mehr über Keto

Vorteile:

Very convenient and easy to use value for money.

Nachteile:

Resource management is a little hard to comprehend: planning and actualized are not easy to combine. Kanban and hierarcical project tasks have Keto specific limitations.

Bewertungen zu Keto

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3,8
Kundenservice
4,3
Funktionen
3,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,5/10

Keto hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,0 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 46 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Keto bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (46)

Gabriele
Geschäftsführer in Deutschland
Fundraising, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Super Einfach und leicht zu nutzen

5,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Super als Ergänzung zu bestehenden Systemen, Dashboard ist gut und übersichtlich.

Vorteile:

Die Software kann schnell und einfach konfiguriert werden, sie lässt dich gut an individuelle Prozesse anpassen und ist einfach zu integrieren.

Nachteile:

Die Software unterstützt nicht alle Sprachen

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope that you will extend the usage to the whole organization.

Sladjan
CIO Office & IT Strategy PM in Schweiz
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

High Flexibitliy, but requires deep know-how of the tool

5,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: High flexibility, great support, many possibilities

Vorteile:

The tool is very flexible and can cover many of our requirements as we would like to have them. Idea Managemenent, Workflows, Ressource Planning, Project Planning, Risk Management, Dashboards, etc. are included and can be adapted to the needs of the company.

Nachteile:

Once the usage of the tool and the amount of data increased we had some performance issues, those have been mostly solved in the meantime. Quite often we are also running into Bugs, but the support of Keto is great and those are usually fixed quite fast. Last but not least also the overall costs for licenses and changes (adaptions on the systems) shouldnt be underestimated, since individual adaptions require quite some know-how about the application and have to be performed by Keto.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: BigPicture, Jira, ONEPOINT Projects und Smartsheet

Warum Keto gewählt wurde: Limitations and we couldnt perform a granular Ressource planning as required

Zuvor genutzte Software: Meisterplan

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Keto: Keto had the best fit to our requirements list

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 7 Monaten

Thanks Sladjan for your review. We are currently developing our online learning and training platform and main user UX and capabilities. I'm sure you will find those useful. Veli-Matti will tell you more in details about our R&D roadmap.

Jukka
Project manager in Finnland
Versorgungsunternehmen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4,0 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

I really like to have a one-stop online tool that can be used for handling multiple project management processes. The tool is already good and it has many nice and useful features, and the development shouldn't stop here, there is still some general project management processes missing from the system (at least in our organization), and the features that we have, could benefit from some fine tuning. Ultimately I'd like to see a system that would GUIDE project manager (or the project management team) throughout the execution of the project, ideally even so that a separate project management plan or quality plan is not required.

Nachteile:

(The improvement ideas mentioned in the previous page) - The user interface is bit slow to react; It takes seconds to change pages, or to fill information. - Time management in Keto and MS project should be somehow aligned (now double work is needed). - The reporting page should be greatly improved and Keto should offer possibility for automatic distribution of the reports to stake holders. Or at least printing to PDF with company graphics. Maybe include some automatic data in the reports, such as budgetary status (if used) and on-going tasks from "resource reservations" -page? - Maybe task reminders for project manager (e.g. to fill an monthly report etc.)? - Maybe there could be a "wizard" for setting up a new project? - Maybe have a dedicated page for project personnel (i.e. a separate page for project organisation)?

Mira
PMO asiantuntija/PMO specialist in Finnland
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Opinions of system

3,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Basic system for portfolio management which still need development compared to competitors.

Vorteile:

Ease of use and making announcements in the system is also easy.

Nachteile:

There should be more Scalable and customizable views in systems by users in portfolio level. There is not visual addiction map of projects.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 7 Monaten

Dear Mira. Thanks a lot for your response and review. It's very valuable to get the feedback. Our account responsible Jari will take immediate action to create better portfolio level views as they can be done without hardcoding. We'll open a new online learning platform to give you the opportunity to be trained to create these views also by yourself. Meanwhile, Jari will help you there.

Kai
CEO in Finnland
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Agile and powerful at the same time

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Flexibility, easy of use, no-code possibility

Nachteile:

Maybe some minor issues but easy and fluent experience in general.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks for your review. Good the get the positive review.

Robert
Development Manager, R&D in USA
Maschinerie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

All in One Place

4,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Having not worked with anything quite like Keto in the past, the all encompassing nature of the application, and many of its features, are quite welcome. There is a long way to go in fully taking advantage of the power of the application, but we will get there.

Vorteile:

The use of Keto allowed the R&D team to pull several aspects of project management (e.g. schedule, budget, risk, NPV, etc.) into a common location whereas they had all been created and tracked in disparate applications. Keto also allows for a number of useful, customizable, dashboards providing for quick review of the entire project portfolio for any given metric.

Nachteile:

It is not always easy to understand how to use the various features to their full potential. The user manual we have is woefully inadequate. On the other hand, our Keto support team is always quick to reply to inquiries and is very helpful.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review.

Jukka
Head of Global Safety in Finnland
Kunststoffe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Safety tools

5,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Once set up it works . sometimes we wish some functionalities would be slightly faster.
Specially I value the KETO team which makes it happen and without any delays. Co operation with support team is easy and ther is no time delays to get mistakes fixed

Vorteile:

It is flexible and easy to use. Configuration seems to be quite easy / no time consuming.

Nachteile:

I hope with new /latest platform version KETO does not loose the flexibility !

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review.

Raimo
CEO in Finnland
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Project management for learning and teaching tasks

4,0 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

I was teaching and coaching students, and I was considering easy to use project software. The Keto software as one option. After teaching, I am using the Keto software my projects. I like it offers all the needed features and functionalities. The Keto project management apps was easy to learn.

Nachteile:

The Keto project app is sometimes low and responses have to wait.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope that you will extend the usage to the whole organization.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Business controller in Finnland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Maschinerie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Risk management

4,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Very user friendly and simple to use after short introduction.

Vorteile:

Software was modified to our company purposes and co-operation with developers were smooth and customer requests well fulfilled.

Nachteile:

Reporting tools - export to excel worksheets missing and report formats.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review. We have a new functionality of getting data and reports in PPT, Excel, PDF, Word and Excel format.

Olli
Manager in Finnland
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Resource management and project portfolio Fortum

3,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Development and implementation have taken time but has been worth it. Simple application and possibilities to make fit for everyone. Resource an project functionalities combined logically

Vorteile:

Basic features are easy to find. Mostly intuitive. Data haven’t been missing, continuous saving works.

Nachteile:

App is slow compared to other browser based apps. Waiting times when approving tasks. Took long time to change the working procedures regarding changing the resource reservation. For some reason we are not utilizing all available data from the app. Would need online utilization rates.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Olli, thanks a lot for your review. We have noted the speed of the data and we will have 50% faster data processing in our next 5.8 release launching first week of June -22.

Salla
Head of Data & Analytics in Finnland
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Reviw

3,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Ok

Vorteile:

The simplicity, Very important to my work and helps me.

Nachteile:

I would like it to have more project management qualities

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Salla, thanks a lot for your review. We have a lot of different features in PM. Please contact us and we are happy to help.

Kirsi
Senio manager of Business Development in Finnland
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy, intuitive and cost-effective application

4,0 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Keto looks good compared to some of the competitors, it can be easily modified to your own needs and it's easy to use without extensive training.

Nachteile:

There are different modules, for example quality, risk mngt etc. and it would be good to have something to start on and not start inventing yourself that this kind of risk portfolio we would like to be build because sometimes the simplest, one size fits all is good enough for the beginning or we don't even know what we want but we know that we need some module.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review.

Mohit
Software Engineer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Project Management Tool Ever !

5,0 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

UI is very smooth, fast and responsive. Keto tool is very secure and robust. It is very easy to use. It is very helpful tool for managing multiple project at a same time very flawlessly.It maintain the project workflow. We ca make reports , portfolio and track progress very easily. Really very good tool for small and large organisations.

Nachteile:

Customer support is very poor. It is paid tool. Otherwise Really a best tool for project management.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 7 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review and feedback. We are developing an online learning and support platform to make the customer support and training better. We'll inform you more during Q2/22.

Katherine Patricia
R&D engineer in Portugal
Textilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

KETO Practicality

4,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: With time we get to know the logic's of Keto plattform and start to use more of its functionalities to follow up all the activities going on in our projects and whats is more also to make the analytics.

Vorteile:

Friendly user software. Provides a great tool to make the follow up of Gates & tasks of a project. It is pretty easy as well to make changes and add & remove items. Pretty handy to have the analytical part as well.

Nachteile:

The missing part for us at the moment is the integration with the costs. There is no possibility for us to upload the costs to the software as we don´t have no other application compatible with it. Would be great if costs could be handle directly in Keto or if could be imported from other app

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review. Keto is easily integrated with all APIs and even with SAP.

Maija
Head of Pedagogy in Finnland
Unterhaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use good design

5,0 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy, good design, good features overall. It's a pleasure to use Keto compared to the complexity of other softwares.

Nachteile:

We are still not using all the potential of the software that we could.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope that you will extend the usage to the whole organization.

Florinda
R&D Engineer in Singapur
Textilien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Keto User

4,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: The overall experience is good, Keto platform is good to plan the project, report each stage and project costs, follow-up the tasks, traffic-lights for several topics.

Vorteile:

Keto software is easy to use, has relevant topics to do the follow-up of each project. Gives the possibility to management team to take indicators of the status of the projects.

Nachteile:

The finances of the project could be reported with more detailed information, the details could be edit from project to project.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review. Please contact your main user about developing the finance functions. We are more than happy to help with that.

Viivi
R&D Manager, Paper Machine Clothing in Finnland
Textilien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Keto

4,0 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

It gives good understanding of the project portfolios

Nachteile:

too much boxes and non-relevant information to fill

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review. Could you please talk with your main user about the non-relevant information.

Paavo
kehityspäällikkö in Finnland
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review on Keto Platform

4,0 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

This software platform is straight-forward to use and most of the development is based on use of parameters, which is cost-effecient.

Nachteile:

The look and feel of the software (landing page, logos, background colors and patterns etc.) should be integrated more easily to support the customer needs. Customer should also have privilege rights to do some minor parameter changes to it.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 7 Monaten

Thanks you very much for your feedback. Your main pain point seems to be the change management. We are developing the main user / admin configuration tools and will be available in the next releases.

Minna
Project manageer in Finnland
Chemikalien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Keto usage

4,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: We can now follow our projects, compare them and make portfolios from them easily. Also reporting is easily done in one place.

Vorteile:

The software is easy to use and has many useful tools like the milestone tracking. It is also possible to customize it to fit our needs.

Nachteile:

It requires a lot of work to get people to use it in a way that is then helpful for the business.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 7 Monaten

Thanks a lot Minna for your review. We have recognized your challenge and we are developing the training part as it's necessary to get all the people to use the tool, otherwise the value is not reached.

Gill
armandkurth90754@gmail.com in USA
Schiffbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A very user-friendly platform

4,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: The experience is very good to use again and again

Vorteile:

Very convenient and easy to use value for money

Nachteile:

This software is very easy to use without defects

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review.

Martin
CEO in Schweiz
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Extensive, highly customizable, but still very easy to use

5,0 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

It has a great UI/UX and is very easy to use. Both for users as well as to setup and to customize. There are a lot of built in modules such as Resource and Task Management that I haven't seen in this quality at any other vendor

Nachteile:

The platform is constantly improving and more and more features are being added, which makes it even more powerful.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 9 Monaten

Thanks a lot for the review. Very highly appreciated as you've been involved not only as a main user, but also making the configurations by yourself.

Santeri
Specialist, Project Planning in Finnland
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Keto Review

4,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: I'm solving especially reporting and resource management. I would like to get familiarized myself with analytics and risk management.

Vorteile:

Reporting is currently the most helpful. Reporting is easy to use and automatic saving decreases the risk of loosing information if the page was lost etc. The other really important thing is resource management. It it very useful to reserve resources and indicate who and when will perform a task. Keto resource management provides an essential tool for superiors to see the level of work load of each person during the year IF the feature is precisely used by every project managers..

Nachteile:

Currently I don't like that gate decisions can be approved by a project manager. Project owner should only be possible to click and approve gate decisions.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review.

Eero
Senior Manager in Finnland
Versorgungsunternehmen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Mainly good, some improvements

3,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: We have resource planning, project reporting, portfolio management and most recently R&D funnel added to Keto, very central in our processes. Mostly we are happy with it.

Vorteile:

Ability to impact the development and add new features to match our process development needs.

Nachteile:

The UI works very differently from many other software. It lacks clues for new users, where to click, what opens etc.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Thanks a lot for your review. I hope that the UX has become already more intuitive with the usage.

Nawal
Coordinator in Panama
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Track your projects efficiently

5,0 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

I like Keto Platform because it helps organize different projects, assess risks and weigh in the benefits. It allows you to easily create an idea portfolio. You can assess how well these ideas can develop and assign them to specific people. Categories can be added to projects and ideas which makes filtering them very easy. Keto Platform also provides you with a project report that includes the information you need.

Nachteile:

Keto Platform is a great software available to help you move on with projects and obtain good benefits. Offering a free trial will encourage people to acquire the software and be able to justify the cost.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Great feedback. Thanks a lot for your review.

Vera
Engineer R&D in Portugal
Metallabbau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Keto

4,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: I like work with Keto, is very useful but you should improve the way we can make the follow up of costs.

Vorteile:

I like to be able to keep the entire historic of a project and follow it up.

Nachteile:

I think that the way we maybe the follow up of the Costs should be improved.

Antwort von Keto Software

vor 3 Monaten

Vera, thanks a lot for your review. Follow up of costs can be easily developed further. Please contact your Keto Builder person and we will help you with that.