Über Entrata

Webbasierte Property-Management-Software, die Online-Bezahlung, Arbeitsaufträge, Anwendungen und Community-Websites erleichtert.

Erfahre mehr über Entrata

Vorteile:

Attention was definitely paid to the user experience and making things intuitive to learn. Easy report pulling and email sending/tracking.

Nachteile:

Some features are difficult to find or learn how to use.

Bewertungen zu Entrata

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,2
Kundenservice
3,8
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,4/10

Entrata hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,2 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 51 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (51)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Entrata bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (51)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Development Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Always improving

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Entrata makes the multifamily industry so much easier. They are always updating their software with amazing innovation. The settings and features are endless. They have a full time support team, trainers who do daily webinar trainings, as well as the option to come out on site and train, and they also offer a customer success manager who works with you daily to ensure that your company is succesfull while using Entrata.

Nachteile:

Because of the large amount of setting and feautre options, Entrata can get messy quickly. They also have struggles at times when it comes to large influxes such as rent week or stundent turn as well as when they release one of their updates every two months.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Commercial Asst Property Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Depends On Your Goals

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall Entrata attempts to consolidate functions and create a more seamless user interface and navigation, however this has been at the expense of having less powerful software (in relation to competitors). I think Entrata would be best suited for smaller properties.

Vorteile:

Entrata has many small functions that come in handy, such as report styles, package management, and ease of assisting residents with their online ResidentPortal account.

Nachteile:

Unfortunately, I found Entrata to have minor glitches when trying to manage a large volume of properties or units. There have been compatibility issues with various platforms from the resident's perspective, and things like the "leasing workflow" and synchronization with other property management software like Yardi presents many obstacles/inaccuracies, especially with certain formats of Yardi Voyager.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Office Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Do Not Recommend

2,0 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Awful. It is not worth the switch. Implementation was horrible and took way longer than we were told. Reports don't always accurately generate. Responsiveness is terrible. It is not compatible on a phone so it limits the ability to manage on the go. Maintenance is the only mobile compatible component but what you can access through the app is limited. Disappointed is an understatement.

Vorteile:

I like that it encourages paperless options.

Nachteile:

It is very glitchy. I've sent emails multiple times and it freezes while sending and the entire message has to be retyped and sent again. Their customer service isn't always the most responsive or able to fix your issues. We are currently dealing with an issue with them not including personal property coverage that we are paying for and no one will respond to our emails anymore to get this fixed. It has been 2 months since this was discovered and nothing has been done about it. Two claims have been denied in this time and they are not accepting any responsibility or making the adjustments that need to be made.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Operations in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

great software

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: overall very pleasant experience and great people!

Vorteile:

In the industry, the best software out there. Has its quirks and you need to be detail oriented and patient to set it up but compared to the others, there's no competition. My favorite part are online leasing, the resident portal, and the level of customization and training resources

Nachteile:

Reporting needs to be worked out more, its sometimes not easy to fix an issue or understand why something works the way it does. Setup could also be a bit more intuitive and sometimes the customer support team doesn't have the answers you hope for and you figure it out yourself anyway.

Keith J.
Senior Leasing Proffesional in USA
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good operational management tool

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: i enjoy using the software. it is very useful. we have been noticing a high volume of user related issues on the resident end of the platform. We would like for the help desk to be more responsive to resident issues. often times the resident is directed back to the property level for assistance. we spend various time weekly attempting to troubleshoot resident issues that should be solved on the customer support end to assist the resident

Vorteile:

simplified solution for our daily operational needs

Nachteile:

the software can present challenges in our daily usage at times. some of the issues might be permission based related features also

Krissy V.
Assistant Property Manager in USA
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Access Entrada on the Go!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I have used Entrata in the multifamily industry.

Vorteile:

The best thing about Entrada that puts it above many other property management softwares available is its accessibility. You can access Entrada on the go- ranging from a laptop, to tablet, to even your smart phone. It is a fantastic tool when you are out of the office, and need to complete tasks away from your desk.

Nachteile:

My biggest critique for Entrata would be to step up on their marketing game. What they have to offer is an incredible service, which I believe many more companies would benefit from. Unfortunately, most of the property managers I know use other software such as Yardi.

Maddie W.
Leasing and Marketing Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Entrata - Student Living

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, entrata does have some glitches but they are minor. I would definitely choose to use entrata over any other property management program. The benefits and ease of use with entrata cannot be matched.

Vorteile:

I like Entrata mainly because of the dashboard. The dashboard makes it super convenient to see everything that needs to be done and any tasks that are outstanding. Also, the bulk unit assignment board is the greatest thing when you are roommates matching people and assigning apartments.

Nachteile:

One thing I dislike about entrata is that sometimes there are random bugs and glitches. Some things are easily resolved an others take forever to be fixed. I've had multiple problems with entrata saying that two applicants have the same email address (which halts the entire application process) when in fact no one has the same email.

Quita B.
Quita B.
Property Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

One Stop Shop of Property Management Software

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall Entrata is a great software and the best that I have used in my 7 years in property management.

Vorteile:

The best part about Entrata is the fact that I do not need any other software. Entrata has everything you need to run your property. From being able to post your available apartments on Craigslist to scanning Invoices and payments. I love not having to have multiple software running at the same time just to do my everyday work.

Nachteile:

Now that I rely on just Entrata, when something goes wrong it can take sometime to fix. This is mainly when it is a small issue that they are unaware of until we have to report it. Sometimes it is fixed rapidly but sometime we are waiting a week or so for the correction.

Lauren G.
Lauren G.
National Director, Marketing in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

User Friendliness and Market Leaders

4,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: It has been a pleasure all around. I love working with Entrata.

Vorteile:

Entrata works hard to stay cutting-edge in the multifamily industry while focusing on the user experience for everyone involved, not just residents!

Nachteile:

There are still some glitches in the system but Entrata works hard to be responsive and resolve those glitches where possible.

Rutaba M.
Business development representative in USA
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Seamless CRM for housing

5,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Amazing! Helped so much with resident retention and pre leasing at student housing property

Vorteile:

Easy integrations, able to schedule contacts, can filter through types of interactions, can almost pull any info through reports

Nachteile:

Some bugs didn’t allow me to click to generate reports, online chat was nearly always not functioning correctly

Dawn W.
HOA Manager in USA
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Entrata at Dobler

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: At first it was pretty horrible. Once the company started having more people involved and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] stepped in as our point person, things started going smoothly.

Vorteile:

I used Entrata software at Dobler for years and was pleased with the change ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was excellent as our point person.) and the accommodation for the company.

Nachteile:

Unless you have an IT person in the company working on Entrata all the time, all updates can be frustrating.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Associate Community Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

An industry standard in an industry with room to improve

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Considerably better than OneSite. There’s improvements I’d like to see, but I could comfortably recommend Entrata.

Vorteile:

Entrata has a best-in-class user interface and works reasonably well with mobile devices. Property management software is not known for either of those things, so I was pleasantly surprised. Entrata has a respectable array of features and exceptionally customizable reporting. Entrata makes it easy to pull virtually any data you would need and format it in a way that would be presentable to owners or investors.

Nachteile:

Entrata would probably be near perfect for a conventional housing property manager. Student housing, however, is a little different. College students can create incredibly complex situations that Entrata doesn’t always easily conform to. Entrata might work the way you’d expect to, but students do not. In a perfect world, there would be more property manager input in the programming stage.

Alley M.
Property Manager in USA
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love entrata

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I have been using Entrata for over a year now - uploading invoices, processing payments and tracking follow up is very easy.

Vorteile:

System is easy to use and very simple. I love how easy it is to do follow up and track communications!

Nachteile:

Sometimes it is hard to know which report will give you the information you need. Additional training videos would be useful.

Erik W.
Business Manager in USA
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Software for Property Lead Management

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Top choice for lead management software and wish I could have it back so that I could stop wasting so much time with managing prospects.

Vorteile:

My main exposure to Entreat is ARW (Alliance Resident Works). Oh how I wish we did not make the switch to a different lead management software. I could manage lead and go through follow-ups so much faster than now. It was easy to control and navigate once you got the hold of it and was extremely responsive and fast.

Nachteile:

That the dispute with Yardi forced us to go with another lead management software. I just want you back! Besides that, the only thing that may have been nice is to have auto follow-ups instead of having to do it manually. There's a lot of lazy people and would just wait for the lead to pop up as unresponded later than desired; at least for my team

Eugene M.
Eugene M.
Assistant Property Manager in USA
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Switched from ResMan!

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The system is much more user friendly than our previously used software - it allows for our day-to-day operations to run consistently smooth.

Vorteile:

Dashboard home screen allows us to track important activity + highlights action items. Ability to send leases & other documents directly through the system to be signed.

Nachteile:

Several glitches have come up, many including email issues (BCC recipients not receiving communication, residents unable to respond to email relay, etc.)

Jessica S.
Area Director in USA
Gastgewerbe, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

All in one!

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Great, easy to use and set up for your property.

Vorteile:

- Very customize-able to fit your property's needs - Great for student housing where you rent by the bed-space - Prospective residents, current tenants, accounting, website info all in one! - Customer Support a call away and always willing to help

Nachteile:

- Some features are difficult to find or learn how to use - Multiple ways of completing one task, if you call in for help, you may get different instructions

Ikenna A.
Accountant Assistance in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

This software is the simplest thing to use.

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: A peace of mind. That is it. Nothing else. I promise you it that good!

Vorteile:

The 'just work' feel Many options to get the job done Has an iPad companion app Can make different types of account for the employee Has a resident portal THE BEST PART IS THE PACKAGE SYSTEM!!!! (Its the little things that is great)

Nachteile:

I can't select site wide residents to do a bulk email or text message. With the financial section there is not a function where you can say to stop charging late fees because they are waiting on deferment from the university.

Steve O.
Regional Marketing Director in USA
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Interface

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall a really nice product with a few reporting issues.

Vorteile:

User friendly experience. Attention was definitely paid to the user experience and making things intuitive to learn. Easy report pulling and email sending/tracking.

Nachteile:

Conversion reports were not relational. I couldn't take a specific date and get the reporting I needed exclusively from that date range for conversions.

Michael C.
Portfolio Accountant in USA
Immobilien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software for managing apartments. The learning curve is great for new staff.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Those in the housing rental industry, usually apartments bigger than 20 - 30 units.

Vorteile:

Leasing dashboard and workflow is great for tracking and following up on leads. Accounting module is very well built out as well, and has plenty of features, with more constantly arriving.

Nachteile:

While the upgrades are great, sometimes the upgrade breaks something in the system, and a feature might not work for a day or two. Customer support seems to have gotten worse as the company has gotten bigger.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Investor Relations and Human Resources in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great experience so far

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We've saved a lot of money internally and team has been very supportive!

Vorteile:

I have been using Entrata for over a year now on our apt complexes. The best part is its user friendliness.. especially for leasing staff and residents, it is super easy to follow which reduces our training efforts when new employees join, and also makes it easier for residents to keep in touch via res portal

Nachteile:

The issue is that because it's still new, there are bugs in the system - for example reports not being generated in enough unique combinations of factors.

G. N.
Executive Assitant in USA
Vermögensverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Entrada makes leasing and resident retention a breeze!

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Having a software program that makes connecting to residents and applicants is great for on-site management. You are able to email multiple residents and sort by building, property wide or balance due. It helps save paper for those times when property wide notices need to be distributed, instead of walking door to door.

Nachteile:

I wish there was a way to select the back button and go back to where you left off. For example, if I am sending a letter to apartment 220 and need to go back and select apartment 221, the system takes you back to apartment 100 and then you have to scroll down to where you left off. This becomes time consuming. Especially during lease audits.

Molly B.
Property Manager in USA
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best in the Biz

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We used to use Lease Hawk and Relate 24/7 for our EBlasts and phone call recordings. I love that Entrata has everything in one place. It's so easy to use!

Vorteile:

Easy to use, combining different software concepts into 1. (Mass Emails, Placements, Screening, Etc.)

Nachteile:

I wish you could type in multiple units into a mass Eblast instead of clicking check boxes. I can see how this is easier for some. I wish there was an easier way to review someone's total billing for any status than going into the tab for Scheduled Charges

Krysanne C.
Leasing Agent in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I enjoy using Entrata for leasing.

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

It makes keeping track of residents and leads easy. It also had a great mail/package system which made sorting packages a lot easier than by paper.

Nachteile:

The updates aren't always helpful, for example, they updated the lead entry form. I now cannot add a note while inputting a new lead's information.

Auntuell M.
General Manager in USA
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great platform service for student housing.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: An all around useful product in the student housing arena.

Vorteile:

Ease of use and functions, I believe any student housing company in need of a total all around leasing product should use this one.

Nachteile:

a la carte style functions , I think depending on what the company selects will determine the usefulness of this product.

Noelle B.
Operations analyst in USA
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Entrata - leasing in the future

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile:

The reporting and leasing experience side is phenomenal. It’s leasing reporting is so granular!

Nachteile:

Nothing - maybe that they weren’t created sooner