Über THRIVE

Mithilfe der NextGen-Technologie, die vielbeschäftigte Teams befähigt, kontinuierlich zu lernen, bleibst du der digitalen Transformation stets voraus und leistest erfolgreiche Arbeit.

Erfahre mehr über THRIVE

Vorteile:

The app integrations with Slack and MS Teams are some of the best I've seen in the industry and there constantly looking at new ways of making accessing content and sharing knowledge even easier.

Nachteile:

Some of the functionality can be odd - eg why can't we get live information on points, some people really want to know where they are on the leader board.

Bewertungen zu THRIVE

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,8
Kundenservice
4,9
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,3/10

THRIVE hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,7 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 37 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (37)

Sortieren nach

Hast du THRIVE bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (37)

Andy H.
Andy H.
Digital Learning Specialist in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Thrive

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The overall experience has been amazing, from first initial meet up at the learning tech show, through onboarding and beyond launch, every step of the way they have been honest and helpful and always looking at ways to push us and themselves with their product

Vorteile:

i loved the fact that it looked fresh, new and completely different to the product my company and I were used to. We needed something different and we got it, some of the key features for me was the User Generated Content - being able to let other people in the business upload content is something I wanted to explore both from an L&D point of view and to help improve the Comms across the business.

Nachteile:

The only negative I think is the versioning of content being uploaded, so you cant version a new SCORM package (but this is in production at the moment so they listen to advice and suggestions!)

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

Hi Andy! Thanks so much for the amazing 5 star review! We love working with you guys at Brookson and are amazed at what you've achieved already. We love suggestions to improve THRIVE so please feel free to keep them coming and add anything you think of the Upvoty.

Angela T.
Director of L&D in UK
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A user experience that people love..and they return again and again (because they actually WANT to!)

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I've been in tech based businesses for the last 8 years, where there is an expectation that online platforms should deliver great UX or employees simply disregard them - the great news is that THRIVE LXP actually does! From the moment I met team THRIVE and seen a product demo, I knew this was a special product and I believe it's a complete game changer in online learning. The THRIVE team are fantastic, from onboarding support, training workshops to ongoing support from a dedicated CSM, I feel supported and valued as a THRIVE customer. For our launch, the THRIVE team supported with goodies for our launch event which went down a real treat - thank you! For those of you that haven't worked with an LXP and experienced LMS only (I was until THRIVE) - please have a look at how an LXP like THRIVE is changing the online landscape for learning FOREVER!

Vorteile:

There are so many things that I love about THRIVE, it's impossible to choose just one! We launched our THRIVE site on 13th Jan, so we are around 8 weeks in, and the engagement across our business has been fantastic. Here are some of things that our teams are enjoying so far.... 1. The whole user experience is fantastic - it's easy, it's reminiscent of our favourite social media channels, it's simple and super intuitive - No instruction guides required! 2. The social learning aspect is great - the fact that everyone can be a content creator has empowered our people to help each other and share tips and ideas - So helpful, particularly during remote working. 3. PULL versus PUSH learning - So far we haven't needed to 'make' people log in, people are active on Thrive because the content and collaboration has fostered a real feeling of community. This truly lays the foundations and creates the conditions for success to activate a true learning culture. 4. Discover page / intranet type facility - We use the discover page as an 'intranet' and that is working really well to have everything in the same system 5. The gamification element - Our users are super competitive and the points element has generated a lot of fun! 6. OTS content - It's high quality, engaging and a god send for businesses that do not have specialist e-learning content creators in house.

Nachteile:

It's difficult to find real 'Cons' to THRIVE! I think, like any platform, there are always new features and builds that could be added, but the great news is THRIVE are really open to customer suggestions and requests. On my 'wish list' would be.... 1. 3rd level to Discover page functionality - which I currently work around using pathways. 2. The ability to create reports on user points The good news is my CSM currently helps with the above points, so they aren't a big issue, and I'm confident that with the THRIVE roadmap and huge volume of ongoing releases and improvements that we benefit from, then it won't be too long until these wishlist features are a reality!

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

10 out of 10! Wow! Thank you so much, Angela! You guys at Yopa have been a joy to work with and it's super impressive what you've achieved in such a short space of time with THRIVE LXP. We want to make THRIVE LXP as good as it possibly can be, so please feel free to add your suggestion to improve to upvoty

Pamela B.
Business Analyst / Project Manager in UK
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Homepage and section granulation

3 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: So far easy to get back into software design and administration it has been many years.

Vorteile:

Easy to use, great new features on there way. Great customer service quick and resolved each time.

Nachteile:

Inability to section our customer content, lot of messing about tagging and setting up custom fields to ensure customer sess learning content, this should get easier soon. Sections not being able to subsection to make pathway left hand side menu be slicker and easier for learner.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

Thanks for the review! Sounds like you have some great product suggestions we'd love to take on board. Upvoty is our feature request tool where clients can request changes to functionality. Please speak with your CSM and we can get these added for you!

Lizi M.
Head of Organisational Development in UK
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

The benefits of an LXP that’s eaten an LMS...

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We truly can’t shout loud enough about how great both the system and service from Thrive has been! We have seen such a significant increase in engagement with learning from our colleagues whilst also helping to streamline our processes for managing learning compliance. Without thrive we wouldn’t have been able to respond so effectively to the impact of COVID-19; the platform has enabled us to effectively induct and develop colleagues during lockdown and to promote colleague wellbeing through this time, as well as helping to create increased opportunities for social connection.

Vorteile:

We really wanted a hybrid learning system that combined the ability to manage corporate learning requirements with the social learning aspects gained from an LXP. Thrive manages to deliver on both and provided a great LMS integration tool that took the pain out of implementation. Our platform is easy to use, easy to manage and saved us money in the process.

Nachteile:

Thrive is a relatively new platform so there were a few little aspects of the system that didn’t quite work as we’d expected or are still being developed, however the teams vast knowledge of learning tech and their ability to listen and respond to feedback has been amazing and the support offered throughout our first year with them can’t be faulted. There roadmap for system development is exciting and I’m confident that the added functionality will help make life even easier for our system administrators over the next few months.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the amazing review, Lizi! We love working with you and the team at Great Places. The LMS to LXP migration tool is something we're very proud of too... Mark, our CTO, is a wizard! Glad to hear your thoughts on our roadmap too, it's super exciting and we love when clients get involved! So, please do keep letting us know how we can improve to make your jobs easier.

Andrew F.
Digital Learning Lead in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Thrive within The Gym Group

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: After bumping into the Thrive team at a learning and development event, we instantly recognised the value and quality of their content and were amazed by the variety within their course catalog. As the L&D team were getting ready to launch a brand new LMS within The Gym Group, the wide range of topics provided by Thrive really enabled our platform to be a one-stop-shop for company training and upskilling, especially during a time of the nationwide lockdown whereby remote learning and support was required with unprecedented importance for an unprecedented time. The content is visually pleasing, user friendly, interactively engaging and current. The team are always available for support and keep up to date with current affairs that has relevance to education within the workplace... best of all the price is unbeatable!

Vorteile:

Value for money Slick design Interactive engagement Innovative animations Variety of content

Nachteile:

We couldn't edit the content to our brand, although Thrive do offer a bespoke service when creating new content. We were unsure about the compliance courses being recognised by governing bodies.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Andrew! Thanks for the super feedback. Sorry you were disappointed about the branding! A simple, off the shelf solution is what allows us to keep offering excellent value for money. Our focus is to develop engaging content at an accessible price point so we try to keep customisation to a minimum. Interesting point about the recognition of compliance content though, we'll pass this on to our team!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

A good combination of the basic LXP and LMS functionality that lots of customers will need

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Easy to Set Up. Straightforward features. Clean look and feel. Some features could be improved as with many learning systems, for example the social features around discussion and commentary are missing some vital aspects.

Vorteile:

Combines a lot of LMS and LXP features a good product for entry or mid-level learning system users. Levels of innovation with features such as broadcasting. Good price point and customer focussed sales team. Simple and straightforward as it does not come with a lot of functionality which is not really needed compared to many other bloated and overly expensive Learning Systems.

Nachteile:

The mobile experience is new and needs more development to help make it sticky. Challenges around social .

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

Thanks so much for the amazing review! Phase two of the THRIVE mobile app is in full swing, so new developments should be revealed very soon. Hope that's helpful, thanks again!

Nate R.
Nate R.
Training & Development Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

THRIVE LXP: a Top-Tier Product with an underdog attitude

5 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

The product itself is world-class. The team at Thrive and their support make it galaxy-class. They go way above and beyond to ensure that implementation happens smoothly. They not only support you with the technical side, but they also empower your team to make the most of the product and leave you with a fantastic game plan to be successful with the tool. Simply, they care about their customers.

Nachteile:

It's designed slightly different from older LMS/LXP/LRS software. So, it's more of a mindset change than any faults with the platform itself. I'd actually say that this is most likely a long term advantage for them.

Jack P.
Senior Learning Consultant in UK
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great LXP which has helped us Thrive

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Thrive has been a great tool that we have used since adoption in 2020. Since the COVID-19 pandemic, the way we have supported the learning of our colleagues within our organisation has shifted and enabled us to fully utilise the tools available in Thrive.
Looking back, if we still had a traditional LMS, we would have struggled to offer some of the learning interventions that we have been able to host on Thrive.
From auto created material sourced via the Anders Pink and Get Abstract, to Off the shelf content created by Thrive, you can at least feel relaxed that the LXP will have some content before go live.

Vorteile:

Layout was one of the first things that caught my attention and how different it looked to our traditional LMS Search of content - We have found this feature really helpful when users are looking for content. Allowing users to upload their own content through the User generated content feature, without having to rely on L&D. The auto creation tool that enables us to setup feeds from Get Abstract or Anders Pink Customisable layout and being able to prioritise these different windows. Being able to give our view on the development of the software and vote for new features in a social way.

Nachteile:

The quiz function doesn't provide us with the feedback/stats that we were hoping for We found it to transition from a traditional LMS as some of the admin features are very light in comparison. An example of this, is the reliance on external API links to view the data rather than having reports that can be customisable in Thrive can limit the admin experience and does require IT resource to help set this up and external software to review the data. Emails are not always customised, and notification of content doesn't notify the learner Lack of information/documentation around the product and the background as to how some of the features work

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

Hi Jack! Thanks for the brilliant review! We're delighted that THRIVE LXP is helping everyone at Kensington Mortgages, thrive! Thank you as well for your suggestions. We always want to make THRIVE LXP better, so we'll take them under consideration. Please feel free to add them to upvoty too!

Robert C.
Robert C.
Workforce Development Officer in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic product and service to match

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Very positive, the support and guidance from the start has been excellent. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful team who are always available. The implementation period was thorough with great training and crucially our new LXP has been very well received.

Vorteile:

Just about everything. The platform is modern and engaging as well as efficient and user friendly meaning less admin and upkeep which frees up time to develop our LXP rather than keep fixing it. Everybody benefits!

Nachteile:

There are a few quirks and minor features that we could benefit from which aren't available - yet. However, there are always new developments being rolled out so eventually we should have everything we require.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

Hi Robert! Thank you for the 10 out of 10 review! It makes us so happy to hear how modern, engaging and user friendly THRIVE is. We're always looking to improve THRIVE LXP so make sure you add your new features suggestions to Upvoty :)

Matt A.
Matt A.
CEO in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

An LXP that hits all the marks and is only getting better.

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Thrive have been a pleasure to work with and provide a top notch service along with a fantastic product. If you're in the market for a new learning platform, then you should make these a priority to try out.

Vorteile:

The thing that I like so much about Thrive is its simplicity for the end user. It's a really intuitive and and straightforward to use platform. Learners can find what they're looking fow with ease and speed. It does this whilst providing many features that the top priced platforms do at a far more attreactive price as well. It hides a lot of its complexity, such as AI and analytics with a user friendly interface that people get to grips with quickly as it's remeniscent of modern day tools like Amazon.

Nachteile:

There are some things that are missing from the nice to have list, such as detailed and easy to use reporting features. However, the customer success team and the transparency of Thrive is great and they're really clear on the roadmap of activities. For instance, the new analytics tool has provided some great insight in to what we missed on the reporting side, so the team are working hard to bring new stuff in all the time.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

Hi Matt, thanks for the awesome review! We're delighted you find THRIVE so easy to use and are getting great value for money. Detailed and easier to use reporting features are currently on our roadmap and we'll be sure to keep you updated on our progress.

Vicki B.
People Manager in UK
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Thrive's LXP - everything you need under one roof

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Thrive has really improved our onboarding for new starters - during a pandemic this is a massive plus! Everyone gets the same treatment and access to the same content, thereby streamlining some of our people processes and inducting new joiners onto the platform so they can also..well.. Thrive as a result. Interestingly it means anyone joining Huel since the introduction of our site are early adopters and in some way better off than our more established team members to the way we use the platform for updates, learning and seeking our business information. Housing associated content from campaigns and events means we can easily forward content of interest to others with no fuss whatsoever

Vorteile:

Look and feel is really key as it needs to be enticing. This is what first got me super excited about Thrive. How you can add absolutely anything to the platform, links, mp4s, articles, documents, quizzes even events making the platform the main point of contact and information for everyone in the organisation. The gamification features, points and badges, are fun and appeal to some more than others. Campaigns are amazing, such a great feature and lovely way to refresh the look of the platform regularly

Nachteile:

Some of the functionality can be odd - eg why can't we get live information on points, some people really want to know where they are on the leader board. Having to go through each user is laborious and I would really loathe this job with more than 150 employees! Would be great to have a 'read and understood' option in learning pathways to have evidence that users have completed their assigned training, particularly useful with compliance pieces where some need signatures as approval of undergoing the training. Health & Safety is a good example here

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

Hi Vicki! Thanks for the awesome review We're so happy you're loving the platform and campaigns are something we're really proud of. You make some really good suggestions on how to improve THRIVE, which we'll look into. Please feel free to add them to Upvoty too!

Yousaf K.
Digital Learning Consultant in UK
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

So much more than just a learning platform

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: As a consultant, one of my jobs is recommending and sourcing the best platforms for my clients needs. A big part of that means interacting with the sales team for product demo's or to assess how they meet specific use cases. Thrive have always gone above and beyond to understand and accommodate for our clients. From implementation support and even on going customer success Thrive has been head and shoulders above some of their more well known competitors. They also don't charge any extra for implementation and making sure the platform and content has been set up based on clients needs.

Vorteile:

Using the Thrive LXP is actually an enjoyable experience. From accessing content and resources, creating learning paths, sharing information and resources with colleagues, everything is super simple and just makes sense! Thrive's eLearning content is some of the best on the market but what really takes them to the next level are there integrations and partnerships with external content vendors like Linkedin Learning, GetAbstract and AndersPink. As well as external subscriptions that clients are already accessing like Go1. The app integrations with Slack and MS Teams are some of the best I've seen in the industry and there constantly looking at new ways of making accessing content and sharing knowledge even easier. As an admin, it's super easy to pull data and analytics at a glance, approve requests, monitor learning & compliance and even set up learning campaigns in a matter of clicks.

Nachteile:

It would be great if there were more language options for global clients as well as 24/7 support. I've been told both of these are in the roadmap so, look forward to seeing these be added so they can truly offer a global solution.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

Hi Yousaf! Thanks for the amazing review! It's music to our ears that THRIVE LXP is easy to use & an enjoyable experience. You are correct that multi language options & 24/7 support are currently on our roadmap. We'll keep you updated on their progress!

Nicola S.
Head of Learning and Development in UK
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A breath of fresh air

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We now have an easy way for people to register for live events rather than needing to go through a central Sharepoint doc with an admin attached. The recent issues around Black Lives Matter saw a huge amount of user-generated content being added, which really aided our internal conversations. We've now got pathways of learning for managers with people returning from long-term leave and those actually returning from long term leave, and we have more pathways in the pipeline. Everything is so quick and easy to do - having come from an organisation using a big old hefty LMS, I'm sure there's some functionality I don't have now, but nothing I can immediately bring to mind which suggests it's nothing I would need or use... though of course that's potentially because of our organisation, our needs, and our people. I'm sure it's not for everyone and every circumstance - but it's exactly what we were looking for.

Vorteile:

When I joined ENGINE we had no learning system at all, and not even any kind of usable intranet or easy way to share information and content. So having expected to find a learning system in a year or two, it became immediately obvious I needed something soon, and fast. I was already aware of Thrive though had never used it, but it seemed to be the sort of thing needed - an LXP rather than any kind of massive LMS. Something speedy to implement, and working to our relatively small budget, for sure, but also something very modern and easy for our users, and something they could not just consume content from, but also add to that content with ease. We looked at a few solutions, but Thrive really fit the bill for us. The support from the team, both pre-sale and post-, has been fantastic; really personal, understanding our own particular wants and needs (and happy to let us ignore their functionality we don't want!), and the implementation process was fantastic - they really spell out all the things you need to do to prepare and get a great launch and post-launch experience. It's so quick and easy to add content, and especially to link to content elsewhere on the internet - these days it's as much about curation as creation of content, and it's been great to easily link to excellent external material and yet have it either play inside Thrive, or really clearly and attractively link out. And of course they have links to GetAbstract and Anders Pink to add to that material.

Nachteile:

Thrive is still very new, and there are still a few things it could do with - but they have a system you can log your needs on, you get regular updates on those, and the things I really wanted at first - waitlisting and expressing interest for live events - have just been released. You really get the impression it's a company that listens to its users. I'm looking forward to more reporting functionality now, and hopefully the ability to replace content without having to delete it and re-add it (e.g. if you update a document) but I think they're both on the way.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Nicola! Thank you so much for the amazing review! We love working with you guys at Engine and seeing your learners embrace THRIVE LXP. We have lots of stuff coming up on our roadmap but please keep telling us any suggestions you might have to make THRIVE LXP even better!

Darcy M.
Director, L&D in Kanada
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Thrive is going to be great

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: 1. Fostered a new learning culture which we've tagged "Get Help - Give Help - Get Better." Thrive is a platform that can deliver learning in the flow of work, but can be used for traditional learning as well.
2. Thrive makes it easy to ask questions and share insights. It has helped us become more productive, collaborative and innovative.
3. Thrive is strong as a social learning tool, it now needs to focus its efforts on becoming a strong learning tool...enabling pre-learning activities and expanding the post-learning quiz question types. I can't say this enough times: Thrive users need to ability to add images to quizzes, questions, articles, and comments!!!

Vorteile:

1. Pathways: simple to set up, allow for microlearning, enable multi-modal content structure 2. Events: track attendance, allow for pre- and post-learning activities, enable micro-learning boosts, single location for all virtual or live classroom. 3. Discover: reference content, access quick references, organize learning tracks 4. Questions: excellent way to socialize technical training, share responses, and link to experts

Nachteile:

1. Currently not able to add images to quizzes or use quizzes as real-time edited knowledge checks or surveys. 2. Currently not able to add images to articles, questions, or comments. 3. Load time is slow...particularly with AI engine.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for the kind words, Darcy! We're so glad to hear THRIVE LXP has helped you foster a new learning culture and you would recommend it to others. It's also really good to hear your suggestions for the platform as you know we're always looking to refine and make new developments. We'll make sure to pass on your suggestion to add images to certain content types and keep your CSM and you updated on any product developments. With regards to load time, we passed on your comment to our tech team and they have been on it carrying out tasks to further improve site performance. Be sure to let us and your CSM know how it's getting on now.

James S.
Head of Learning in UK
Medienproduktion, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

LXP with potential for greatness

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The experience has been collaborative, supportive and attentive. In the main the relationship and work together has been strong and the team at THRIVE has been at pains to understand our strategy and direction and to adapt to our plans.

Vorteile:

The product is branded as we prefer. In addition, we have complete control over the day to day look and feel. It doesn't look like a third party piece of software.

Nachteile:

The MI / insight and ease of access is the biggest challenge.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

Hi James, thanks for the kind review. We've been blown away by the engagement at Sky. Insights are something we'll continue to develop. If you have any ideas or suggestions to add to our recently launched analytics dashboard, we'd always love to hear them

Natalie T.
L&D Manager in UK
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Effective, clear and enjoyable content

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Have enjoyed being part of the Thrive Tribe and I am always excited to see what new content is on its way. Turnaround from announcing 'whats to come' and launching the content is never too long to wait.

Vorteile:

We currently only use Thrive content which is excellent. We have used it as part of our 'Pull' content and have received excellent feedback on the usability, the clear messages, and the suggestions that are provided at the end of each module. We don't use the Thrive platform in the business, but I do use it as a customer to learn from others in the industry and from our Thrive partners too. The platform and customer service/support from the team is excellent.

Nachteile:

There are no obvious cons from the Thrive content that come to mind. Our learners do love videos and audios though, and although videos are recommended as additional resources, it might be useful to have an audio option (voiceover) for the modules, for the learners who do not get enjoyment out of reading text.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

vor 2 Jahren

Hey Natalie! Thanks for kind words and 10/10 review! We're so happy that your learners are loving the content. Audio is something we use where we believe it truly adds value to the content, but not something we use consistently on every item. We use a diverse range of formats and decisions are made based on what is best for the specific subject matter and the behavioural change we're trying to motivate. I'm sure this is something Claire would be happy to have a conversation about if you have any other ideas or thoughts.

Laura H.
Senior L&D Partner in UK
Essen & Trinken, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Join THRIVE Tribe! You won't regret it

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I have never in my 15 year L&D career worked with an organisation that is so open, encouraging and receptive to client feedback and thoughts on builds and needs. Which are then not only listened to, but are considered, weighed up and where appropriate implemented in such a short space of time! It truly feels like a partnership than a customer relationship, hugely influenced by the fantastic people you have.

Vorteile:

Super intuitive platform that is a nice place to be, not only for users but admins too. Now that's not something everyone can say about their LMS/LXP solution...! Honestly, what more could you need. Getting your colleagues to want to be there is the biggest hurdle us L&D communities face.

Nachteile:

It doesn't matter, if it's something other clients agree with - it get's developed, along with many other innovative enhancements seen in the short 1 - 2 years we've been Triber's!

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

Wow! What an amazing review! Thank you so much for your kind words, Laura! We love working with you and the team at Brakes and are in awe of what you're doing with THRIVE LXP. We would love to have you back for another webinar soon too :)

Kristina T.
Global Director of Learning & Organizational Develoment in Kanada
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A transformational technology <3

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Thrive has helped us enable a digital first, cocreated, social and collaborative learning culture. It has inspired our people to take charge of their own learning and has truly transformed our comms culture. It has helped bridge functions and regions to create one global learning community.

Vorteile:

Thrive blends content, community engagements and comms all in one place. It has become our one stop shop for learning and experience and has transformed our learning and organizational culture.

Nachteile:

Integration into our business was quite seamless. Users began to use Thrive immediately and two years later the engagement has remained and increased. I have no cons except that it wasnt developed sooner.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

Hi Kristina! Thank you for your incredibly kind words and fantastic review. We absolutely love working with you and the team at DECIEM. The engagement you've achieved with THRIVE LXP and the culture you've created is nothing short of remarkable :)

Mairead G.
Head of Learning Change in USA
Kosmetik, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Thrive keep us informed & connected. A+++

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Partnering with Thrive has been an incredibly supportive, positive, and thought-provoking experience that has fundamentally changed how our global employees learn, connect and engage internally. The Thrive team is unbelievably agile and always pushing the boundaries to make more happen. We love working with them and are eager to see all that the future holds for Thrive!

Vorteile:

Thanks to Thrive, our team members can easily share content, engage with each other and complete key learning on a platform they love. Thrive was incredibly valuable and impactful before COVID-19 for our global teams to connect and stay informed but since COVID-19 began, it's been an indispensable tool with so many of our teams working remotely.

Nachteile:

It's honestly hard to find any "cons" about Thrive. The ability to upload larger videos would be convenient, but it's rarely an issue.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

HI Mairead! Thanks for your kind review! It's amazing to see what you've achieved at DECIEM! Video sizes can be increased but our goal is to have a platform that keeps learning in small bite sizes. Although please feel free to add this to upvoty :)

Harry D.
Digital Learning Manager in UK
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Stunning content, easy to implement

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Thrive are a friendly business to work with. They've been interested in how they can help us improve and have designed some brilliant content to support our employees.

Vorteile:

We use Thrive's learning content and they are beautifully made. The SCORM packages are easy to source from the website, which has an online community. The eLearning is perfect for building into a blended learning programme.

Nachteile:

The only challenge with the content is I would want it built into a programme, supported by other content. The SCORM packages themselves are good introductions into each subject, but I feel you need to additional module afterwards.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

vor 2 Jahren

Hey Harry! We're delighted to hear you love our microlearning catalogue and would recommend it to others. We'd absolutely love to work with you to help you build out more learning journeys using our content. Our Head of Production, Claire, is so great at this and has a few premade pathways already we'd love to share with you. If you're interested, we're also happy to help support you in building some new programmes. Just drop your CSM a message and we can get it organised with you!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior e-learning consultant in Niederlande
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
E-Learning, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Learning and knowledge sharing in one platrom

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: THRIVE is helping our customers to easily distribute content to their learners and to have everyone in the organisation involved in sharing content with others.

Vorteile:

The platform is giving me instantly a personalised experience in which I can consume and/or add learning content very easily. It is very easy to administer, manage and use the platform and very intuitive and easy to learn. Some of the features that make me enthousiastic are (1) the browser extension that allows me to share content directly from the web, store my learning experiences and find learning activities when I search in the browser, (2) adding a piece of content and sharing this with others and (3) the brand new broadcast functionality that will allow me to live stream and capture this from within the THRIVE platform.

Nachteile:

I would want to see a bit more reporting on users I manage in simple overviews.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

letztes Jahr

Hello! Thanks for your fantastic review. The ease of use of THRIVE is something we're very proud of and it's great to hear you're enjoying all the new features. Your suggestion is a great one, please feel free to add it to Upvoty!

Rob C.
LXP manager in UK
Staatsverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great platform with great support

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Very positive experience. The team at Thrive are very supportive and knowledgeable. The implementation was smooth and stress free despite being on a very tight deadline.

Vorteile:

Thrive is very modern and intuitive with a lot of great features and capabilities yet it still remains straight forward and user and admin friendly

Nachteile:

The platform and the included content isn't as 'accessible' as it could be.

Nestor P.
Organization and Capability Partner in Philippinen
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

An LXP for today's times

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The THRIVE team really sets you up with success and collaborates with you to set up your ideal site for your needs. More than a transactional relationship, they really hold your hand for at least the first 6 months to ensure engagement and results from their platform.

Vorteile:

Even when setting the site up, THRIVE has intuitive building blocks that allow users to fully customize their site. This has allowed me to run training workshops, host learning and onboarding sessions, and overall just communicate with people while centralized within THRIVE.

Nachteile:

As a new player in the market, there are some features of THRIVE that are still in the pipeline that haven't yet been released as of yet to end users. However, they are true to their promise of continually innovating with great agility and it won't be long before they catch up to the big players soon.

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

vor 2 Jahren

Wow! Thanks for the amazing review, Nestor! We love working with you guys at Viventis and are so happy that you love THRIVE LXP.

Matty H.
Global Learning Design Manager in UK
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Best Place to Start

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: A great partnership that is still growing, they listen to your ideas, they're agile in their approach and very willing to work with you to achieve your objectives.

Vorteile:

We were shopping for off the shelf E learning content, pros:- -Their library is vast -It feels current -It's innovative in its design -Each module has its own identity so it doesn't feel like 'their' content, it can feel like yours -They offer impeccable service support -Their content works with our LMS without issue -We did our shopping, they're the best value for money on the market of this quality

Nachteile:

There are some content pieces that are too short, they'd require a part 2, 3, 4 and 5 or you to supplement them with your own materials for them to offer any real value

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

vor 2 Jahren

Hey Matty! Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves on each microlearning module looking and feeling unique. We always try to cut out the irrelevant stuff in each module to keep it short and to the point, but absolutely passed your comment onto our content team to consider. If you have any other feedback at all, please feel free to get in touch!

Graham B.
Digital Learning Specialist in UK
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great and growing catalogue of content

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It has been a really positive experience, through our purchase and implementation and ongoing support. For the price, this catalogue of content can't be beaten.

Vorteile:

Purchasing into the catalogue gives you access to an ever growing array of content covering a number of subjects. Their customer engagement is really positive and they always look for input of future development work.

Nachteile:

So far, none - I have been very satisfied

Antwort von THRIVE Learning

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Graham, thank you for the great review! We love our microlearning catalogue and are glad you guys do too! We hope to have 200 modules by the end of the year. If you have any suggestions at all for us then please don't hesitate to get in touch.