Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Workvivo

Workvivo schafft und definiert eine völlig neue Kategorie von Mitarbeiterkommunikationsplattformen, die darauf ausgelegt sind, Remote-Teams zusammenzubringen.

Erfahre mehr über Workvivo

Zeigt 84 Bewertungen

Gary B.
Gary B.
Head of Human Resources in Bahrain
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Transformed our Internal communications!

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Support team are customer focussed and very pro active. Enhancements to the product are communicated on a regular basis and the team is always available to support

Vorteile:

Workvivo provides a platform to address internal communication challenges which hinder the development of employee engagement. For RCSI Bahrain, it has provided the University with the opportunity to celebrate successes, communicate effectively and drive forward our employee engagement strategy. The project team at Workvivo are amazing to deal with and guided us through the implementation with ease. As Head of Human Resources, this tool is a phenomenal intervention in progressing our people strategy.

Nachteile:

We have no concerns with the software or support

Damien M.
Senior DevOps Engineer in Irland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Workvivo Feedback

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: The Workvivo platform continues to exceed our expectations with helping our colleagues "reconnect" given the times we now live in given we are all very much remote and working from home. We continue to see different Regional Communities launch as part of the Future of Work.
Awareness around our many PODs in VMware is another which has seen huge growth and adoption within VMware. Campaigns focusing on our VMware Foundation, Pride, BLM and many more have formed a great sense of community within the platform and continue to create real life, organic conversations amongst our colleagues. Our annual VMworld conference had a dedicated space in the platform which saw huge engagement where lots of great conversations, feedback and competitions were run within.
Several BUs including our HR team have made Workvivo their primary communications platform and teams are continuing to create relationships, learn from each other and share team news.

Vorteile:

Where do I begin?! From the sleek new UI, to the New Search Experience, threaded comments and the email digest options there are so many great features along with the many great integrations we have in place (Workday, Slack, Azure AD and much more). The ease of use was pivotal in our decision making when choosing Workvivo also. Navigation around the platform so freely and easily really makes for a delightful experience when connecting with colleagues, sharing content and ideas and just keeping the conversations fresh and organic!

Nachteile:

Mobile Parity with the Desktop experience would be great to see. Although working remotely now, we will be "on the move" again at some stage in the future and replicating the experience on mobile is pivotal.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Igloo, Jive und Workplace by Facebook

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Workvivo: Ease of use and adoption is key. And an incredibly skilled, talented and flexible team in Workvivo made the transition and implementation to the Workvivo platform seamless for VMware. It was a no brainer!

Sanaa M.
Director, Digital Transformation in Jordanien
Informationsdienst, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback about the Tool

3 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, the tools is good and it gives the basic features needed for the engagement and communication tool. It replaced our emails and other communication tools inside the company. However, there are many areas for improvement in the tool.

Vorteile:

The badges and spaces are the best two features in the Tool

Nachteile:

I think the tool still need many additional features for example: 1. The tagging is not always working 2. The images are not fit inside the post clearly. so the images are cropped. 3. More statistics about people who earn the Badges (Who is the most one got Badges, what are the most common badges...etc.).

Katie T.
Agency Communications Manager in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Workvivo

4 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: It's been great! Super user-friendly, visually pleasing, and great customer service. It serves its purpose in a fun and modern way.

Vorteile:

I like that it gives us a place to post tons of content in real-time without clogging up people's inboxes. It also allows for more casual content and gives every employee a voice and chance to engage with one another. This has all been crucial during the pandemic. Besides the comms piece of it, the apps and docs tabs were a huge selling point for us -- we needed a one stop shop for employees to get everything they'd ever need.

Nachteile:

The search function wasn't great at first, but it's better now. Hyperlinking text in a post is still cumbersome. We'd love to have a calendar feature, and to be able to post events without it posting in the feed immediately. I also wish you could pin any post, not just global posts. And we wish "Apps" was called something else like "Links" because they're not applications, they're all links to websites on our version of WV. I also wish we could customize the name of the page, the URL, and the app name :-/

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Workplace by Facebook

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Workvivo: For the doc storage and that it didn't look like FB and wasnt associated with FB.

Paul V.
Digital Transformation Officer in Deutschland
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Exactly what you need!

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent customer care from Workvivo side. Very flexible and supportive.

Vorteile:

Workvivo offers just exactly what is needed, when implementing such a tool in a company. While it is fully adaptable to the companies corporate design, it is super easy to use and has all relevant features without a feature overload.

Nachteile:

The backend / administration of the system could be improved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Yammer und Beehiive

Warum Workvivo gewählt wurde: We switched from Workplace by Facebook because of a significant price increase, growing distrust in Facebook and the visual design of the product.

Zuvor genutzte Software: Workplace by Facebook

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Workvivo: Usability, visual design, customer care, price.

Alex S.
Junior Operations Project Manager in UK
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ultromics Review of Workvivo

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: The benefits is a centralised places for existing and new employees to find company updates.
We use workvivo to support and promote not just cooperate information but health and wellbeing.
Working with Workvivo from beginning to execution has been a great experience and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been extremely helpful in supporting our company with any needs and advice.

Vorteile:

We found workvivo an easy way to interact and stay connected with colleagues during lockdown. It is a modern take on a company intranet which has been easily accepted by our colleagues as it is seen more as a social platform for work. We liked that this can also link with our other social platforms such as Twitter. Employees also like they have a centralised space to find company information, updates and links.

Nachteile:

Notifications do not come through to email about company updates unless visiting the site.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Twine

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Workvivo: We felt like they had a good hands on approach and understanding of what we were looking for in an Intranet.

Michelle R.
Director of Talent in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Awesome Employee Engagement tool

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: The team at Workvivo has been great to work with, they provide excellent customer care and make big enhancements to their product. One of my favorites is the live stream function, which allows all users to view and or participate in a virtual meeting in real time.

Vorteile:

Workvivo is very easy to use and has a great support team. They are in constant contact and always give helpful suggestions on how to enhance the tool and create buy in. I love that we can create multiple spaces for departments and fun topics. We also have the ability to tie everything back to our core values. If you are looking for an employee engagement tool, Workvivo is the best.

Nachteile:

They have been making enhancements but there is only more of a high level reporting function to see total views, or users using the product, you are not able to see who view each article or have them sign off they have viewed it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Jostle, Bonzai, Jive, Speakap, MyHub, Simpplr, Microsoft SharePoint und Blink

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Workvivo: The level of support and the product is focused on employee engagement.

Natalia M.
Sr. Change Management Lead in Costa Rica
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Colleague Experience and Engagement

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: To start the team is incredible. In our case [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are super stars, we loooove them!!! They were key to the success of the implementation. Overall, the way they work facilitated the transition from one platform to another one that contains more features, more content governance, more roles to manage engagement better and integrations that are valuable for our employees.

Vorteile:

-Integrations with the rest of internal business platforms -Ease of use, it is intuitive enough that you don't need to spend a lot of time training people -Continuous improvement on features and capabilities -Cohesive and centralize corporate comms channel

Nachteile:

The search functionality was a pain point but the team has been working with us to improve overall experience, going on the right direction now :)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Honey, Igloo, Yammer, GoToConnect, SocialChorus und Workplace by Facebook

Warum Workvivo gewählt wurde: EOL Service

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Workvivo: It comply with all the requirements set by all business units

Javen R.
Javen R.
Data Quality Assistant in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Wonderful and easy to use

5 vor 10 Monaten

Vorteile:

We started using WorkVivo a few months ago at the company. It was a great hit with all of my colleagues. The software was easy to get around and brought a positive vibe to our team! I recommend it.

Nachteile:

When using the App, the software is slightly slower to load and upload images or giphys for content use on posts and comments. But when using a computer, there's no issues at all.

Belle L.
Belle L.
VP, Agency Communications in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Recommend Workvivo

5 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Intuitive features, easy to use for our employee base without a lot of extra training. Great customer service and hands-on approach to launch and customization.

Nachteile:

Wish there were a way to separate uploads from the main feed - sometimes the doc upload or event upload activity clogs the feed.

Helen G.
Global Head of HR in Irland
Personalwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It gets better and better! Fantastic engagement tool.

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: We are proud to be customers of Workvivo and have had an exceptionally positive experience since we moved to the platform. With Workvivo, we continue to find new ways to amplify our culture and enhance engagement, communication, collaboration and fun in Morgan McKinley.

Vorteile:

Workvivo is the easiest, most straightforward platform to introduce. There is no training required, it’s completely intuitive, like most social media platforms, and really fun to use! It allows for formal as well as casual communication and updates. It’s a great way for our global colleagues to collaborate socially and share updates, interests and opportunities. In addition to all this, the platform in on a constant journey of improved and cutting edge functionality. The customer care team are excellent at providing regular updates to ensure we are getting the most from the platform. Workvivo is such an excellent engagement tool. It has come into it's own during the pandemic and is the anchor of internal communications in our business.

Nachteile:

The product could not be easier to use and the software is continuously being enhanced so there is nothing I can say about the product that we find difficult to use or do not like. The response time on any queries from the customer team is absolutely first class.

Lorraine M.
Chief People & Culture Officer in Irland
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Tool!

5 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

We at Spearline know that effective communication is a vital tool for any business and even more so during these unprecedented times which is what made our decision to work with Workvivo an easy one! We were interested in Workvivo prior to the outbreak of the Coronavirus, but when COVID19 forced us to close our offices and work from home, we felt it was the perfect time to introduce Workvivo to our team and keep the communication and morale high. Since we have integrated Workvivo into our communication network, we have seen a boost in employee interaction and positivity within the company. Employees are regularly posting and sharing while working from home, in turn allowing them to still have the workplace mentality they would if they were in the office. Having an app available on your mobile device makes it more accessible to post, like and share with other colleagues. The fact that the "app launcher" is integrated with most of our other applications makes it even easier to do things like book some time off, update a document or sheet etc or even check on how your performance is progressing. Spaces is also a great tool available where everyone can join a club depending on their likes and interests, Spearline greatly encourages employee engagement and I'm happy to report that so far Workvivo is proving extremely successful to us all!

Nachteile:

Hand on heart, there isn't anything that I could point out that I don't like about Workvivo. It has even allowed us to free up our inboxes by using Workvivo for announcements instead of emails - all positives!

Rasha A.
CHRO in Jordanien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great platform, Rich Features and a Fantastic Customer Experience

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: The Workvivo team are a dream to work with, best customer expereince and support i've ever experience. Also, it's great how they are always updating existing features or adding new ones. It's really made keeping people informed and engaged so simple and enjoyable and made my job and life easier to boot. Implementation was fun, smooth and uncomplicated. We received a lot of support from the team who were always available to answer our questions and assit where needed

Vorteile:

The bi-directional communicaiton, how intuitive, fun and easy to use it is. It's helped us engage employees in different locations that feel removed from Head Quarters and of course has been a great help during COVID where the majority of us were working remotely. The Culture Alignment Feature is a God send as we transform our culture. It was the feature that decided us on Workvivo. Or at least it being there along with Communicaiton and Engagement. None of the other products we reviewed could deliver on all 3 and that was cirtical for us. It's also been a life-saver with internal communicaitons making them fun and engaging and accessible. So far we've seen significant improvement in employee engagement in a short period of time.

Nachteile:

There really isn't anything to dislike. They developed the Arabic Language compatability significantly for us bit it still needs some work aesthetically but otherwise they did a great job in a short period of time on it. The Survey feature could also use a bit of work to take them to the next level

Daniel G.
Head of Commercial in UK
Kunststoffe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nordell Limited Review of Workvivo

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: We love it! It has opened up communication and we now very transparent business communication with all employees which is key to ensure we live the company values every day.

Vorteile:

Workvivo is a brilliant business tool that allows all employees to share business and social information via the Workvivo platform. It integrates seamlessly with other business systems. It has really helped to improve our communication and helps all employees live the company values which are a great feature of Workvivo. Simple, and easy to use!

Nachteile:

Integration and installation was really easy. Workvivo do most of the work for you, but of course you will need to provide content plus employee information to get the team set up! There really isn't much I don't like about Workvivo. They are still a young company and are very open to feedback to improve. The odd feature still needs some work such as the ability to internally administrate the Organisational chart which is visible on Desktops, but this is in development with Workvivo.

Orla S.
Head of HR in Irland
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Worth every penny - Great product

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Fantastic Tool! Would highly recommend to any business, it has been particularly useful as we now work as a remote business and helps keep our teams connected and provides a great easy to use platform for any business updates

Vorteile:

Since its launch in 2019, this platform has played a key role in Internal Team comms and recognition. During the course of this global pandemic, Workvivo has played a vital role in keeping our team connected, providing us with a great platform to recognise team members and all the great work that is being done. It is easy to use and allows me as an Admin user to track team engagement. Its a fantastic tool and resource and will play a key role in our People Plan for 2021

Nachteile:

My only piece of feedback is I would like to see the option to edit a comment and tag people in the edited comment. Any upgrades or new features over the last 12months have been great and have addressed anything that would have been an issue for us.

Ellen L.
HR Coordinator in Irland
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Workvivo has become a key element in our communication program

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: From research to implementation to now, over a year of using the platform, I have been thoroughly pleased with it. The team there are always quick to respond and still reach out regularly to check-in and advise of any updates that might be beneficial to us specifically.
Its been a key part of our communications program for 2020 and 2021, we have small teams in the US and Australia which can sometimes be difficult to maintain a connection with but Workvivo has made this really simple for us.

Vorteile:

There are several features of the platform that I use weekly and monthly. Being able to give shoutouts, take polls and surveys and the Awards function whereby you can accept nominations and shortlist winners. In addition, being able to link them to company values or goals is great too.

Nachteile:

At the moment, I can't think of anything that I don't like about the platform. There are constant updates and new features being added so anything that I would have wanted to be added or improved has been done since we started using the platform.

Ennae O.
Internal Communications & Employee Engagement Executive in Irland
Regierungsbeziehungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Transforming the way we communicate

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: I would highly recommend this platform. The experience working with the Workvivo team has been fantastic.
The platform enables us to share both executive and social messages in a highly engaging way with employees and our global teams feel more connected than ever before.

Vorteile:

Workvivo is a really dynamic platform that has enabled us to bring our organisation to life. It's a really intuitive platform for colleagues to better connect with one another and keep up to date on what's happening around the organisation. From an admin perspective, the platform is really easy to use and to update information. The Workvivo team are total professionals and continue to be a great support to us particularly our account manager.

Nachteile:

The Workvivo are very open to feedback and suggestion on how to improve the platform and the user experience. They are continuously improving the product and features such as analytics and search functionality.

Claire D.
Internal Communications Specialist in Irland
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Highly recommended - Professional, progressive, with excellent customer service

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Very professional with excellent customer support. They are continually investing in and developing the platform making improvements based on customer feedback.

Vorteile:

Excellent platform to communicate and connect with employees. It's simple and easy to use for administrators and employees alike. It facilitates faster, two way communications that helps keep our employees engaged and our business connected. We've solved the problem of reaching employees on the frontline, with no computer access. We can now communicate faster, more efficiently, using the Workvivo app which is critical during the current pandemic!

Nachteile:

There's nothing I don't like, but there are some minor constraints as to what you can do, with some feature limitations, like direct messaging. However Workvivo are continually expanding and adding to the list of features monthly, so it's improving all the time.

Louise K.
Communciations Manager in Irland
Lebensmittelproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product, excellent support

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: We had no Group wide shared platforms before Workvivo. We are solving employee communciation and engagement, adding an intranet, connectivity and collaboration between teams and offices. Translation function is also excellent. Also using for recognition, social interaction and news sharing. Executives also use it as a pillar of their communication. Overall experience has been great, and very good in comparision to other similar platforms and rollouts I have worked on

Vorteile:

Workvivo is an engaging design, simple to use for users and extremely accessible and simple back end. Functions are great, with some lovely added extras, and most of all the ongoing support from the team is top notch. I like that it is customisable, that it encompasses so many employee engagement features in one

Nachteile:

I would like more functionality as an editor - eg the ability to correct or move others posts. Formatting (html?) within posts can be slightly glitchy and hard to get right. Otherwise I am in the main very happy with the product.

Isobel M.
People Team Administrator in Irland
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Changed the way our Company communicates- in the best possible way!

4 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Workvivo is a simple way to evaluate employee engagment. The anayltics platform shows you how interactive your employees are at any given day or hour. It's also really helped bridge any communication gaps that Remote working due to Covid-19 may have caused. It's a great to way to get an insight into our peers lives- and feel more connected to them on a human level! Sometimes it's easy to lose sight of that. The crowd at Workvivo are so lovely to deal with and always on hand to help or give reccomendations on how to enhance the workvivo experience.

Vorteile:

It's fun, it's easy and it's an effective way of communicating important messages throughout the company while also giving employees an opportunity to showcase their personality.

Nachteile:

The app at times can be glitchy but it's just as easy to use the browser in those situations so it has never inhibited me from doing something that needed to be done e.g. exporting survey results to excel.

Maeve O.
HR Generalist in Irland
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love everything about workvivo

4 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Easier to maintain contact with staff now we are all working from home.
It is good to stay connected with staff on what is happening in diff business groups.
Communication and engagement tool to help drive social initiatives happening e..g pictures from events etc.

Vorteile:

The product is very easy to use on a day to day basis. Workvivo is intuitive and therefore the use can easily navigate and move around the tool. 10/10 for customer support. The account manager we have is always very responsive. The entire deployment , and set up was very easy. We recently startyed using the podcast featuer and got a good response. The article feature is good to drive information.

Nachteile:

not really, cant complain. Workvivo has been seamless since we began our relationship

Ardita S.
Customer Service Representative in Österreich
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Helps create a tigther work community

5 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: A nice ,clean platform where you can follow new company policies and employee achievements .

Vorteile:

You can set whatever avatar photo you want and it's nice to put a name to the face of people you have seen but do not know .You can create as many folders as you want on Workvivo and it is a nice way to migrate your HR policies and schedules for various activities and trainings .

Nachteile:

There is no direct way to chat with people on Workvivo . You can do it via integrating a Microsoft Teams button but that takes too many steps and takes you out of Worvivo .

Stephen H.
Vice President Global Client Services in Irland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Incredible Team Member Engagement Tool

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: We are seeing the ease of communicating messages to a wide team very fast. Nothing is lost in translation or waiting for updates. The users are familiar with the interface in seconds.

Vorteile:

Workvivo adds value from the second you install the app. The functionality and friendly interface makes team member engagement seamless. Also the group and team setup makes the usage and development both local and global.

Nachteile:

Very little, I find the app great and would highly recommend.

Jenny O.
Snr Director, Human Resources in UK
Pharmazeutika, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Our new one stop location for al things UBC

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Very positive, can do approach - extremely responsive to questions, and issues (from our side) and supportive. in providing materials and suggestions to us, on how best to launch, gain best engagement, and ongoing traction in Workvivo. An important and high profile project for UBC to support all of our employees, and business functions, our new communications and engagement platform - will support us to continue to facilitate our transformation programme, and build a closer UBC community across all functional areas, and employee locations. Thanks Workvivo Team, !

Vorteile:

Ease of use, and implementation. One product providing a broad offering to support UBC communication, engagement and recognition. The look of the products, and ability to tailor, brand as needed.

Nachteile:

I cannot recall anything we have not liked

Tony O.
Chief Operating Officer in UK
Baumaterial, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and packed with great features

5 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Ease of implementation and very intuitive to use so very little end user training is required. The functionality is well bundled and really encompasses the elements of a mobile engagement platform that you might want. It helps that there is a desktop and mobile platform which operate pretty much the same way and where they don't there are efforts underway to converge the two. The support from the team is great too with very fast responses to queries and also support for content creation and events.

Nachteile:

The mobile platform is not totally consistent with the desktop platform which is a cause of some frustrations - some features that work on the desktop aren't mirrored on the mobile app. Most of our users are mobile so the app is primary content delivery route. Credit to the team at Workvivo though they clearly listen to customer feedback and a recent upgrade to the mobile app has seen many of those inconsistencies addressed and even this week another item from the "wishlist" of features has been added to the App.