Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über TOPIA

Patchloses Vulnerability-Management

Erfahre mehr über TOPIA

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Shiri E.
CPO
Gewerbeimmobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2020

"Easy for a Small business to use"

Kommentare: Reduced the amount of tedious work to patch and protect devices. Also, some of our software is no longer supported. TOPIA allows us to rest easy by keeping those programs in a protected stasis using the patch-less protection.

Vorteile: Seamless and relatively simple to get used to. Any questions we did have were quickly and thoroughly answered.

Nachteile: Cons: So far, the experience has been great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2020
Doron N.
CHO
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2020

"Patch with ease"

Vorteile: UI and management tools
UI and management tools

Nachteile: Features are not fully mature
Features are not fully mature

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2020
Elishai B.
team leader
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2020

"A good product that gets results and saves time"

Kommentare: Lightweight and Effective

Vorteile: We are able to evaluate and predict risks specific to our setup and its array of different devices and applications. TOPIA gives us a lot of flexibility in how we prioritize tasks because it investigates the context in which each application works and how it interacts with the OS. New applications are easily integrated into the existing structure.

Nachteile: There is nothing to dislike so far.
and I'm sure that in the future the new features will make it even better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2020
Sagi A.
Digital marketing manager
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2020

"Fast Reduction in Open Vulnerabilities "

Kommentare: Since we’ve started using TOPIA, we’ve saved ourselves a lot of time that would otherwise be used manually patching individual applications. We can identify and assess risks over our entire system of applications and devices quickly and efficiently. For applications that are out of date, we can keep them isolated.

Vorteile: Excellent periodic reporting. Vulnerability prediction lets us act instead of react to threats.

Nachteile: Took some getting used to.
Took some getting used to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2020
Eyal H.
Consultant SOX
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2020

"Topia highly recommended "

Vorteile: Highly recommended software helps you to manage your digital assets efficiently to get ahead regards cyber treats

Nachteile: Didn’t find any cons to report.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2020