Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Squadle

Digital food safety, shift management and remote temperature sensing for multi-unit franchise operators.

Erfahre mehr über Squadle

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Ian S.
CEO
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Savings well worth the cost"

Vorteile: The best product / service out there that does cloud monitoring. We tried various products from Amazon, they either broke down quickly or needed constant changing of batteries. We have a 500 sq ft walk-in that goes down from time to time, so this is a HUGE life saver, literally saving us $10,000 each time this happens. But even in our locations without faulty walkins, they go down once in a while too (its inevitable right??), and its well worth it in those situations as well.

Nachteile: Have no major complaints about the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Brian D.
Supervisor
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Great product "

Kommentare: Easy roll out and good communication. As long as it keep up this way we will be thrilled!

Vorteile: The product is great. Easy to use and easy to set up. The customer service has been great so far and have already gone above and beyond to make our roll out easy.

Nachteile: We had a delay in receiving our hardware but it wasn’t the company’s fault. COVID has effected everything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Karen H.
Store manager
Hausmeisterservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Squadle "

Vorteile: Everything is right there, if I have issues someone will get right back

Nachteile: Sometimes have issues when starting next day

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Tanya L.
Director of Operations
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"So much better then paper and pen!"

Kommentare: Excellent really responsive to requests in timely manner.
Great quality product.

Vorteile: Watching performance at multiple locations is priceless to be able to do from any location! Saves time and resources!

Nachteile: At first not having Browser. We have online training that now can be done on squaddle.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Anthony N.
Director of Operations
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Great tool for food safety"

Vorteile: This is one of the easiest and most user friendly food safety tool I have used in over 30 years of restaurant management. The team likes to use the tablet and I like the features for pulling information when I need it

Nachteile: I would like to see the addition of printing in store a hard copy of daily results for coaching purposes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Martha B.
Director of Operations
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020

"Best thing since sliced bread!"

Kommentare: The benefits are numerous but what I love the most is that I can see multiple restaurants daily progress reporting in real time at the tip of my fingers without having to visit each individual restaurant.

Vorteile: Easy to use, added features such as customer recovery and the customer service. The techs customize to my store needs.

Nachteile: Occasionally lose connectivity. But that’s internal. Not Squadle fault.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020
Tonya V.
Supervisor
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"Why would anyone not use this "

Kommentare: Any issues get resolved quickly so 1.5 years later I’m happy with itb

Vorteile: I love the fact that I can follow up on my teams commitment to ensure we are ready for our peak business.
Since using squaddle we have seen improvements in operations improving sales because managers have removed barriers.

Nachteile: nothing that I have come across as of 1.5 years later

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Cheryl T.
supervisor
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"Review "

Vorteile: love the checklist for managers and also food safety

Nachteile: Could have a few more features to help with some more of the systems that we use here at mcdonald’s

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Iman B.
Store Manager
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"Squadle Review"

Vorteile: I like that the iPad is provided to us and I don't have to do anything to edit the software or manage it. I also like that employees have to sign when a task is completed

Nachteile: Right now it is a little bit of work integrating it because every employee has to understand how to use the software and it does take a little time since I am the only one that knows how to use it I have to show everyone individually. If there were youtube videos that showed demonstrations that would be really easy for me to use

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Squadle an 16.3.2020

Thank you very much for feedback. In your review you requested training videos, which we have a number of for digital food safety and digital shift management. You can find our DFS training videos in the link below. Please reach out to support@squadle.com and we'll be happy to share additional resources as needed.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZsy8T47FG0&list=PLn7v7nyd_D9_UgB5KVLmHzmQWcSAUbwEe

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Bruce A.
General Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Daily McDonalds use"

Kommentare: At first i had a long wait with shipping because of covid, once i got the product it wasnt installed correctly so i called help desk and they were very professional and helpful. happy from there.

Vorteile: One feature i really like is the automatic corrections. it in a way forces managers to get it right

Nachteile: I liked least the reminders, they don’t work as intended.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020
Angela H.
Owner
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Very easy and has been life changing!!"

Kommentare: It has been effortless and they did all the set up of the IPad!

Vorteile: We like the alerts when food safety is not done by the employees

Nachteile: Nothing! It has all the features we need and more!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Garry W.
Franchise development
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2020

"Genuine and timely"

Vorteile: Very data driven
Use every morning never any downtome

Nachteile: Not the software the data is accurate
The failure to execute. The failure of people at line level to execute

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2020
Chris K.
Owner
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020

"Use squadle for food safety"

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been great. Easy set up and support helped us thru the process.

Vorteile: Easy to use and is very reliable. Our team learned very quickly how to implement in our everyday routines.

Nachteile: We have no complaints on the software from squadle.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2020
Mark M.
Operations Partner
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"Team Responds Well"

Vorteile: Easy of use and customizability! Associates seem to use more often than the previous paper tracking used over 6 months ago!

Nachteile: Wish the alarm was a a bit louder, yet overall great tool!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Lisa A.
General MGR
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Easy and user friendly"

Kommentare: We use the Squadle everyday, it eliminated paper books that were bulky and took up room.

Vorteile: Easy to use and user friendly
No more bulky books

Nachteile: Nothing really
I can’t think of one thing negative to say

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Pedro F.
GM
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"Good overall."

Kommentare: Easier to work rather than do it writing like used to be before.

Vorteile: Faster to do my job. Before was we were taking a writing results.

Nachteile: Bluetooth connectivity some times is slow

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Gene J.
General Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2020

"Day 5"

Kommentare: food safety accuracy;
daily checks done and follow up is very easy

Vorteile: Organized and structured: Make doing food safety and other task less time consuming since you are dealing with it right on the screen. When done it declutters your work. (Paper systems still cause you to search over already done task)

Nachteile: Still working out some learning curves: like the fact that you can take pictures and look at the later for refernce. Still haven't found how to enlarge picture the size of the tablet though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2020
Murtazaanderabi A.
Field Operations
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Great Product for Small business"

Vorteile: It really makes it easy to stay compliant with ever changing industry standards. Also is very user friendly for our staff to use.

Nachteile: Sometimes tablet losses connectivity. So far this is the only problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Angie B.
General Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2020

"Squadle Review"

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile: Easy to use very accurate! Support team very helpful and I appreciate the email that follows up afterwords

Nachteile: Digital Pyrometer is 3 months old had to be sent in for repair.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2020
Terry B.
Chief Operations Officer
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020

"Food Safety"

Kommentare: It has been pretty seamless

Vorteile: ease of use the managers like it and I like the alerts

Nachteile: nothing there has been no issues using this product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2020