Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Gruntify

Manage field service, automate workflows and modernize your mobile workforce with a fully integrated asset management platform.

Erfahre mehr über Gruntify

Zeigt 21 Bewertungen

Medline M.
Medline M.
Full Stack Web Developer in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best All in One Application for field work

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: At first, we were a little hesitant to use Gruntify as they were a new company at the time, but one of the best things about the software is that they offered a free version so we were able to test it out and we loved the result. They currently still have the freemium version so you are able to take a go at it before committing to the professional version. We are satisfied with this software and have used it for several clients.

Vorteile:

We use Gruntify for several property management clients. This software allowed them to go paperless within a matter of days. It was easy to implement and has a nice user interface. Field workers are able to capture data on any mobile device eliminating the inconvenience of paper forms.

Nachteile:

I can honestly say that there was nothing that I disliked about this software. If you are new to using the software you may find that there is a small learning curve.

Bhavik J.
Software Developer in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Great and User Friendly Workflow Management Solution.

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: My overall experience with Gruntify has been very satisfactory. It handles data collection well and is quick and customisable. API works great.

Vorteile:

The great thing about Gruntify is the functionality it provides. There are vast number of services and functionality. Collecting data using Gruntify is really easy and effective. The user interface is great. Availability of API is really handy.

Nachteile:

Customisation cycles can be improved. Also, new users will realise a somewhat steep learning curve. Rest everything is awesome.

Jason D.
Spatial Information Officer in Australien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Useful software

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ability to capture information about assets

Nachteile:

Not as user friendly or integrated as Survey123/collector by ESRI

Soner B.
Head of Digital Strategy in Australien
Tiefbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent GIS-enabled forms-based workflow solution

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Has been transformational in helping us meet our Digital initiatives internally, while providing our clients with seamless access to reporting and data.

Vorteile:

The fact that it is built API-first, with re-usable functionality at the core of the design of the system makes this a fully extensible, powerful tool that can be used to meet any workforce management need that has a significant GIS component.

Nachteile:

While I appreciate the necessity - would love to have shorter and easier development cycles for customization.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr Specialist - Project Management Business Operations in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

One of the most powerful workflow management platforms

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: If you want to manage workflows in best probable manner then I suggest you to purchase Gruntify. You will be amazed to look at its vast range of services. This is safest place and introduced you numerous unique ways for managing data. It is openly recommended to all other customers.

Vorteile:

The biggest and foremost thing I like is, it helps us in collecting data so easily. It is the most modern and advanced form used for data collection and it helps me a lot in saving heaps of time that need to be spent on collecting data on papers. Another benefit that I get from this fantastic tool is that it helps me a lot in focusing on most important tasks and let me do my job so efficiently.

Nachteile:

I have no major issue with this tool. It takes much care of my tasks and helps me via keeping each and everything well organized. It consists of highly appreciable and remarkable administration in order to give maximum guidance to the users. This user friendly software provides you each and everything under one roof. So you need not rely on any other application

Verifizierter Rezensent
Banker in Sudan
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gruntify

5 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

Gruntify was giving us the ability to collect and quickly share data and can also send to the boss videos or photos real-time on work progress so that he can easily check the work.

Nachteile:

I think it had a learning curve because at the begining it is hard to work with.

Samuel L.
Senior GIS Analyst in Australien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

State of the art software

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like the user interface, the functionality and the accuracy.

Nachteile:

There is nothing bad this product, I can't think of anything bad I can say about this product.

Jeff P.
national sales manager in Australien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simplisity

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The Gruntify team, service is exceptional. Product is very easy to use and has a great roadmap, so looking forward to the new services from the platform.

Vorteile:

The software is Very flexible and allows for growth within a company to be adpoted efficiently, minimal training programs

Nachteile:

Having used the application for over 2 yers and worked with customers around the globe, I can't say anything negative

Smiten K.
Smiten K.
Software Developer in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Monitor of Organization s/w

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: With grunity you can manage all the data at one place like say everything i get under one roof that's the benefit of using this s/w. They also have api you can integrate your own s/w with grunity and easily manage everything.

Vorteile:

The most important think i'd love about software is to manage asset like important data and i can use anywhere once saved. After, second thing i really like is real time analytics and maps. I always prefer this s/w for monitoring activities.

Nachteile:

Till now i didn't find anything about this software.

James M.
Director in Australien
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It has been positive, has allowed me to do what I have to do

Vorteile:

The user interface is helpful and initiative

Nachteile:

Fell like the video ui could be improved

Isabella H.
Project Analyst in UK
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A good platform that does a great job.

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It is very useful, I can collect and organize a variety of jobs quickly and smoothly, it is a good application for the job.

Vorteile:

I like it because of its great ability to collect data on your map quickly, it is very efficient, a simple and customizable platform, it is very flexible and assigns tasks and forms and guarantees a quick response, it is good.

Nachteile:

At the moment it has worked very well, but I have seen some weaknesses, for example, it makes it difficult to adapt to the interface and its instructions are somewhat confusing, however, it is a very good application.

Rach L.
project officer in Australien
Tiefbau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Game changer

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: fast, easy to navigate and the offline feature is a massive plus for our business.

Vorteile:

A big benefit is that you do not require any new hardware or technology, which means quick and easy setup within the organisation. once you sign up and download your ready to go.

Nachteile:

We have not had any issues as yet with the software, the only thing that will take time and support is uploading and creating our specialised forms we require for our business.

Jackey L.
Data Acquisition Lead in Australien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gruntify Review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

- Flexibility, the self service "form creatror" is easy to use to create custom data capture template - Ability to create "workspace" for each campaign/data theme - Simple sign up process and user interface - Great back-end portal for data management and work flow management

Nachteile:

- Data export process could be improved, e.g. option to export non-media data only

Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Operations in Frankreich
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gruntify is a must have to manage your field workforce

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Data collection, users loves to use this app and it makes their life much easier on the field. Managers can now follow smoothly services to plan easier the future workload.

Nachteile:

Nothing at the moment. They also built some features for COVID-19, congrats for being so adaptive.

Monica S.
President in USA
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

#Amazing Software

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Easy to use, everything in one place, you can't ask for a better software.

Vorteile:

Every form, all media is geo-tagged and available in 1 location, this software is so easy to use, it helps manage jobs, meetings and all kinds of necessary information. If you aren't using this software, you are missing out on an opportunity for more PRODUCTIVITY.

Nachteile:

IF there was a downside, it would be in the needs for updates, however the updates are always seamless!

Shona C.
Community Engagement Lead in Australien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Comprehensive data collection tool

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We were able to deploy the app to our community and collect information about locations easily.

Vorteile:

Gruntify allowed us to create a customised field collection tool for collecting specific information about data points. There were a lot of options that we could select which helped it meet our detailed requirements.

Nachteile:

Some of the functions weren't that intuitive or user friendly.

Sam A.
Developer and Community Relations Lead, Oceania in Australien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gruntify is an easy to use data collections software

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: My overall experience was 8/10 which is great! I believe by fixing the bugs the software can be a great value for different industries.

Vorteile:

I liked the interface. Things were easy to access. I also liked the fact that we could define campaigns that didn't interfere with each other. I really liked the customisable forms. Really helps!

Nachteile:

The maps were not very smooth when we were working with the software. There were some bugs which can be fixed. If they are, the software is going to be a great one that I personally recommend to others.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Development Director in Australien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

An amazing platform for company's workflows!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The easy flow of the process, the awesome reporting, the great and convenient task assigning.

Nachteile:

The emergency chatbox could be made with more one-click answers.

Raju P.
Raju P.
nopCommerce Developer in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Work Management Application

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Great application with top number of support. Makes life easy in beautiful from tired business life.
So easy to manage data.

Vorteile:

Best UI, Easy to use, User Friendly, New Technology, Easy Setup, Secure application etc.

Nachteile:

Happy to using Gruntify, Till date didn't found any cons. If have any issue, live support resolve that.

Andrew W.
Snr Data Acquisition lead in Neuseeland
Computer-Software, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

HERE review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use Good business model The app was intuitive to use

Nachteile:

UI could use a little improvement It seemed a little 'locked down'

Bernice S.
Community Engagement Lead in Australien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

An easy custom collection tool

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ability to use a custom form to easily transform the tool to a different target audience

Nachteile:

The iconography could be more visually appealing or relevant to the collection