Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Alessa

Alessa ist eine AML-Compliance-, Kontroll- und Betrugspräventionslösung, die entwickelt wurde, um Ertragsverluste zu stoppen und Compliance sicherzustellen.

Erfahre mehr über Alessa

Zeigt 27 Bewertungen

Ashwini S.
Ashwini S.
Senior Data Analyst in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cutting edge software

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have worked in Alessa for over five years. What I loved about the company is that it has strong culture with great values. The company takes effort to discuss with employees their personal as well professional challenges.

Vorteile:

Ability to identify and take actions on the flaws or loop holes in the business process and further improve it.

Nachteile:

Every software needs new features. The development team is constantly taking feedback and new user stories to improve the experience and usability.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Ashwini, We appreciate the review! Understanding the customer's business process is an integral part of the process; thank you for highlighting it as a pro. Like any other software, there is always more features that we want to add. We very much depend on people like you to understand the requirements and prioritize their implementation. Thanks again!

Christian S.
Head of Finance in Deutschland
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Saves a lot of manual working time due to automatic business processes!

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall, this software allows us to perform significantly more controls than would be possible manually. Thereby, we significantly improved our compliance and risk management system for accounting and taxation issues.

Vorteile:

This software is easy to learn and use for all responsible employees in the company (in particular employees in our accounting department). So we didn't need to spend much money for user trainings and could start very soon. Furthermore, we saved a lot of working time since implementing this software due to changing many data checks from Manual to automatic.

Nachteile:

Fine tuning of the controls was hard work and it took a lot of time to customize all attitudes to our business specifications. But after this fine tuning was done it works very well and we got the spended time back due to the pros of the automatization process.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

Thank you for the detailed review, Christian! We appreciate learning how Alessa allowed you to automate some of your processes and saves time for your employees. It is also very interesting that Alessa allowed you to implement more controls and significantly improve your compliance and risk management for accounting and taxation issues. Thank you for being a customer and providing your perspective on how Alessa helps your organization!

Gabriela Q.
Jefe de Auditoria in Costa Rica
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Alessa

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Alessa nos permite tener visibilidad de lo que está pasando en los procesos de negocio y poder aprender del comportamiento del negocio para realizar auditorías mejor enfocadas.

Vorteile:

Lo que más valoramos de la solución que tenemos con Alessa es la automatización que logramos para monitorear controles de procesos de negocio y tener alertas cuando dichos controles tengan un comportamiento inusual.

Nachteile:

El tema de estadísticas debe ser mejorado, la cantidad de datos que Alessa genera permite analizar patrones de comportamiento de las alertas que sin duda aportaría muchísimo valor a los usuarios de la herramienta.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

!Gracias por su comentario Gabriela! Nos alegra saber que estas viendo los beneficios de la automatizacion de los procesos de negocio y que eso les permite aprender del comportamiento del negocio para realizar auditorias mejor enfocadas. Algunos de nuestros otros clientes tambien han conseguido los mismos resultados. Con respecto a tu necesidad de mas estadisticas y de mayor profundidad, un miembro de nuestro equipo te contactara para ver si los reportes con los que Alessa cuenta asi como la capacidad de crear otros personalizados utilizando SQL Server Reporting Services podria ayudarte a obtener los resultados deseados. Tambien tenemos nuevas capacidades para generar visualizaciones y tableros de control directamente desde los datos almacenados en Alessa que podrian interesarte. !Gracias de nuevo!

Rory B.
Data Strategy Consultant in Jamaika
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Alessa as a Continuous Monitoring Solution

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Alessa is an excellent tool which has made its name in the Financial industry as an all-encompassing Anti-Money Laundering solution. The tool looks to adapt to the many changes across different regulations and they have a team that are committed to serve the customer's needs.

Vorteile:

In the software it allows you develop monitoring processes fully customizable to your needs. It is data-driven and contains capabilities for creating an automated ETL as well as workflow management for handling various scenarios.

Nachteile:

The software does require quite a bit of set up and consultation prior to initial use, this is necessary for the customized experience.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Rory, Thank you for the feedback! Being a highly configurable, data-driven software is a must for Alessa since we work with so many types of financial institutions and corporations. Thank you for acknowledging it as a strength of our solution. You are right in that the solution does require set up and consultation prior to initial use. But like you said, that is necessary in order to get a solution that is customized to a customer's needs. Rory, we appreciate your feedback and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

Nelson Z.
Auditor in Costa Rica
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excelente Opción Alexa

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Nos ha permitido dar seguimiento y llevar tiempos en cada fase del proceso, lo que nos permite mejorar la oportunidad y calidad de lo que hacemos.

Vorteile:

Permite un seguimiento al flujo del proceso, cuanta con elementos gráficos que facilitan la toma de decisiones y facilita la operativa de forma organizada.

Nachteile:

La utilización de los procesos de envió y recepción de las alertas por medio de correo electrónico institucional.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

!Gracias por el comentario Nelson! Nos alegra escuchar que Alessa les ha ayudado a automatizar los procesos de negocio, a facilitar la toma de decisiones y a mejorar las operaciones. Al parecer esta teniendo un problema para conectarse a su servidor de correo. Dado que hemos podido establecer conexion con servidores de correo en otras organizaciones, creemos que podria tratarse de un problema local. Nuestro equipo le contactara para determinar si podemos ayudarle a diagnosticar la causa. !Gracias de nuevo!

Michelle F.
Assistant Manger in Jamaika
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great AML tool

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: My overall experience however has been a positive one as Alessa/Caseware provide excellent customer support

Vorteile:

Alessa helps my organisation detect high risk entities and activities early by creating alerts to be reviewed based on the parameters set.

Nachteile:

Sometimes is moves a bit slow and presents with error messages. I have reported this on many occasions

Antwort von Tier1 Financial Solutions

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Michelle, Thank you for the review and we are thrilled to have you as a customer. We are glad to hear that our solution is able to alert your organization of high risk entities and activities! I am sorry to hear that sometimes the software is a little slow. We are continuously making enhancements to the product to improve the customer experience so your feedback is very helpful. Thanks again!

Camisha M.
Assistant Manager, Group Compliance in Jamaika
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Screening Function

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The new screening function is very useful especially for payment screening.

Nachteile:

I miss the ability to build a query based on user and work items.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Camisha, Thanks for the review! We are glad to hear that the screening function in Alessa is working well for your organization. I spoke to our team about the query feature and they made note of your request. They are going to look for an opportunity to bring it back or provide an option that allows you to have the functionality that you miss. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know what you think about our product!

Stephanie C.
Analyst in Kanada
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

good support

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall it has been a good experience. The support team is great.

Vorteile:

Anytime we have had an issue with it being down or slow the response has been very quick and the issues are resolved quickly

Nachteile:

There is some functionality that is not possible with Alessa.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

Thank you for the review, Stephanie! We are glad to hear that you find that our support team is knowledgeable and quick to resolve any issues. We are always willing to help!

Medline M.
Medline M.
Full Stack Web Develeoper in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple Solution for preventing fraud

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We have implemented Alessa for several retail clients. This software integrates with other existing systems to find fraudulent activities. Our clients love the fact that they can carefully screen and monitor ongoing transactions.

Vorteile:

The best part of implementing Alessa had to be dealing with their customer service. If I had to choose a word to describe them it would simply be phenomenal. I had a minor issue implementing this application for one of the retail clients, but technical support was able to assist me and swiftly solve the issue.

Nachteile:

To be quite honest I have yet to hear from any of our clients regarding any negative issues.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

Thank you for the review, Medline! We are very glad to hear that the support team was able to provide you with the assistance that you needed. We agree with you that retail companies like being able to screen and monitor all ongoing transactions to look for fraud. Reducing losses due to fraud goes a long way to help with profitability. Thanks again for the review!

Maik H.
Maik H.
Head of Internal Audit in Deutschland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

useful helper for complex analyses

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We have been satisfied with the effectiveness of Alessa for several years.

Vorteile:

TAG Immobilien AG mainly uses Alessa to detect duplicate payments and duplicate vendor master data. Posting journal and master data are managed in an SAP system. The stored algorithms work well and deliver anomalies which are then checked further. We are satisfied with the results.

Nachteile:

The design options for the own dashboards could be more extensive.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

Thank you for the review, Maik. We are glad to hear that Alessa is able to help your organization detect duplicate payments, duplicate vendor master data and other anomalies. Other organizations have found this to be a powerful capability to reduce revenue losses and financial fraud. Thank you for sharing your perspective on why you have been satisfied with the effectiveness of Alessa for several years!

Monique B.
Compliance Officer in Jamaika
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Alessa Is the best

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Transaction monitoring & screening

Vorteile:

Alessa is an efficient tool that has allowed us to detect & report unusual & suspicious activities

Nachteile:

The software is pretty user friendly. NO additions at this time

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

Thank you for the review, Monique! We are thrilled to hear that you think Alessa is easy to use and is an efficient tool that has allowed you to detect and report unusual and suspicious activities. Thanks again for your review!

Tanya S.
Compliance Analyst in USA
Bankwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tanya's Review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The team I work with, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been absolutely amazing every step of the way!

Vorteile:

Extremely user friendly. Data is always there and extremely easily to navigate and use the tool for transaction monitoring.

Nachteile:

Some faults in sending over files and them getting uploaded but some details missing. Does not have Regulatory Reporting yet.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Tanya, Thank you for the kind words! We are delighted to have Zero Financial as a customer and we are very much enjoying working with you. Glad to hear that you too find our solution extremely easy to navigate and that our transaction monitoring functionality is working for you. I have checked with our team and they are going to reach out to find out more about the file issues you mentioned. I also double-checked that the regulatory reporting capability is being prepared for deployment at your organization. I am sorry that the wait has been longer, but we will have it for you soon.

Leigh-ann B.
Manager, AML in Trinidad und Tobago
Vermögensverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

NEXT LEVEL TRANSACTION MONITORING SOFTWARE

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: ALESSA HAS ADDED SO MUCH VALUE TO MY TEAM'S ABILITY TO EFFECTIVELY MONITOR TRANSACTIONS AND TO ASSURE OUR STAKEHOLDERS THAT WE HAVE OVERSIGHT OVER ALL TRANSACTIONS.

Vorteile:

ALESSA IS USER FRIENDLY AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL.

Nachteile:

VOLUMINOUS ALERTS ARE BEING GENERATED AS THERE ARE MULTIPLE ALERTS PER TRANSACTION. ALSO, WOULD BE PREFERABLE TO SELECT A CLIENT AND ADDRESS THE ENTIRE RANGE OF ALERTS AT THE SAME TIME.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Leigh-Ann! Thanks for the great comments! We are so glad to hear that you are able to effectively monitor and oversee all your transactions. With regards to your comment about the number of alerts and how to group them, I think you will be happy with the newest Alessa release. Our team in your region (we think they are fantastic too!) is going to reach out to you. Leigh-Ann, thanks again and it is a pleasure to have you as a customer.

Yvette G.
Compliance Analyst in Jamaika
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Manual Scanning of Individuals and Entitities

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I am quite comfortable with the new features and guidance received from my training. Very user friendly.

Vorteile:

Information is now real time. Graphics are awesome. More user friendly. More intrinsic Matches. No longer we have to input a reference number. One is created for you. Matches produced. A feature to remove the matches you think in your view are way ward matches and false positives

Nachteile:

I have nothing negative to say about this software.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the review, Yvette! You have touched on so many of our features. Very pleased to hear that you find some of our latest sanctions screening features user friendly and that it has simplified your work. Thanks again for the detailed review.

Oxana B.
Head of Internal Audit in Deutschland
Logistik & Lieferkette, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Experiences with CaseWareMonitor (Alessa)

3 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

automation of controls, Time savings through the automated controls quick correction of abnormalities

Nachteile:

I missing a manuel in german own further development is complex

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

Thank you for your review, Oxana. When used for automated controls monitoring, Alessa can indeed save time and allow organizations to correct any abnormalities. Our distributor in Germany should be able to assist you with your inquiries - do let us know if you need further assistance. Thank you again for your feedback!

Gene H.
BSA / AML Investigator in USA
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Training Review

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The quality of the product and training that is being provided has expanded my knowledge in the day to day activities including filing of SAR's, Beneficial Ownerships, the AML Screening process and programs. Webinars specifically are kept to a minimum in order to allow viewers to still keep up with daily work activities.

Nachteile:

The integration process was completed before I began. Thusfar I have not experienced and "cons".

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

Glad you are enjoying our webinar program, Gene. Thank you for being an Alessa customer and providing a review!

Gavin S.
CEO in Australien
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Top rate Continuous Monitoring Solution

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

How easy it is to use and also review exception. The grid is just like using excel. ALso the workflow. Basically it just works as it should which is great

Nachteile:

No much in terms of dislikes - I would like some more simple screens (less clicks)

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Gavin, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad that you find Alessa easy to use, that it works as it should and there isn't much that you dislike. Simplifying screens is a continuous activity for our development team and we agree with your that less clicks is best. Thanks again!

Natalya L.
General Manager in Australien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great solution for Continuous Control Monitoring

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Flexibility of workflow configuration, nice intuitive design

Nachteile:

No multi-tenant version, time-consuming to implement and upgrade for multiple customers

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Natalya, Thanks for the review! We are glad to hear that you like our workflows. You are also in good company with other customers who find the design intuitive compared to other options. With regards to deployment time, our partnership with Microsoft Azure is changing how we implement and upgrade our cloud solution. It will be a lot less time consuming. Thanks again, Natalya!

Lesley M.
CIO in Jamaika
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Alessa for Exception Reporting

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Graphical interface for Dashboard, easy enough to understand.

Nachteile:

Implementation timeline extremely long, User training now clear.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Lesley, Thank you for your review! I am glad that you too like our dashboards and are able to get insights from them. I am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the implementation timeline of the project. Implementation times can vary for a number of reasons and it can be very frustrating to work through these technical difficulties. I had a conversation with the implementation team and I understand that discussions around a way forward remains a priority to them. We appreciate your feedback, Lesley. We hope that you will be satisfied with the solution very soon.

Otto W.
Treasury manager in Kanada
Forschung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Comments

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Easy to use. Most functions are intuitative

Nachteile:

No export function. cannot manipulate info.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

Thanks for the review, Otto! We are glad to hear that you find Alessa easy to use and that most functions are intuitive. A member of our team is going to contact you to learn more about what kind of data you are trying to export. We might have a solution for you. Thanks again!

Archana S.
Senior Financial Analyst in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Alessa life made simple

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: none

Vorteile:

its very simple and quick helps a lot in making our work simple.

Nachteile:

So far the software works great, except few times it gets stuck

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Archana, Thanks for the review! Very glad to hear that you too find our software simple and quick. At times the software can seem a bit slow but I am glad that it has not diminished the value you see in our solution. Thanks again!

Alicia Z.
Client relationship specialist in USA
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Manageable

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Managed with great ease.

Vorteile:

The product is remarkably Easy to use. Effortless. Great tool.

Nachteile:

I haven’t encountered a feature I dislike as of yet.

Antwort von Tier1 Financial Solutions

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you for your feedback, Alicia!

Kelley W.
BSA/Fraud Officer in USA
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ease of Use with Webinars

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I have used Alessa several times for webinars and it is very easy to get started and manuever.

Vorteile:

Alessa is very easy to use for those of us who are technically challenged in today's technical world.

Nachteile:

There was nothing about Alessa I did not like.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

Glad you find our product easy to use and that you are enjoying our webinar program, Kelley!

Sandra B.
AML Investigator in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Wire Transfer Webinar

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: n/a

Vorteile:

the software is User Friendly. Easy to join the webinar and Q & A section was great.

Nachteile:

Visual would have been great of the presenter. Easier to stay focused.

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

Thank you for the review and glad to hear that you enjoyed our webinar about the money laundering and fraud risks with wire transfers!

Muhammad Z.
Senior Risk and AML Officer in Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Satisfied

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Its crystal clear and fast. It is very efficient.

Nachteile:

question answer session may be improved

Antwort von CaseWare RCM

letztes Jahr

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you found Alessa to be clear, fast and efficient.