iAM Learning LMS Bewertungen

von iAM Learning

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über iAM Learning LMS

The bitesize animated eLearning library, with a FREE LMS (if you need it) that your people will love!

Erfahre mehr über iAM Learning LMS

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Phoebe H.
Learning and Development Advisor
Hausmeisterservice, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"IAM Happy With This Content"

Kommentare: N/A

Vorteile: Keeps to a recurring theme throughout all modules, very easy to understand, light and breezy. Great account management also. Great value for money, not to mention.

Nachteile: Having to wait for more! We are happy with the content but would like to have more to upload to the LMS.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iAM Learning an 21.2.2020

Thanks for the wonderful review! You should see a lot more content coming out from us in the coming weeks and months. Now that our roadmap is in full flow, we'll be adding a new course every week (if not more).

We're on target for our 100 course + by the end of the year!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Debbie R.
L&D Advisor
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"iAM - A revolution to E Learning"

Kommentare: The guys over at iAM are extremely approachable and open to ideas.
Any teething problems we have had have been dealt with lightening speed and solutions found sometimes before we have even finished sending the email. They really do have super powers!

Vorteile: High quality video based training courses that are engaging and fun to watch whilst being compliant to the law. Easy to navigate through the courses available. Additional resource's are made available for every course which is an added bonus. Initial feedback from users has all been very positive.

Nachteile: Anything we have not liked, we have been able to talk to them and get a better understanding on why it works the way it does.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iAM Learning an 21.2.2020

Thanks for the wonderful review - we love feedback from our customers and tend to find that the best improvements we make are those suggested by our customers! That 'ease of use' should only get better as we continue to enhance our library and LMS.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Stacy C.
Learning and Development Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Putting the fun into functional!"

Kommentare: Customer service to date has been excellent. Where questions have been asked, a prompt response has always been received. Very courteous and helpful indeed. Look forward to working with them.

Vorteile: We haven't officially launched this within our business as yet, however, from those employees that have seen it really liked it. The enjoyed how a normally and historically dull subject can be made into a fun and engaging course.

Nachteile: I haven't found anything as yet as we haven't officially launched to the business.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iAM Learning an 21.2.2020

Thanks for the wonderful review. We're always happy to support with launches too and share best practice!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020