Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Parkable

Improve staff and tenant parking experiences, reduce admin time, increase occupancy and generate revenue.

Erfahre mehr über Parkable

Zeigt 28 Bewertungen

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Property Manager in Neuseeland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Allowed flexibility

5 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

At IAG we were really lucky to implement parkable prior to COVID. This has allowed our staff to fully flex when COVID came along no longer do we have the issue of staff paying for there park weekly and not using it , it allowed the staff to only pay for a park when they needed it.

Nachteile:

There has been no monetary saving but the benefit of flex for all staff has well outweighed this.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Commercial Asset Manager in Neuseeland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great management software and tenant experience

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: We own parking space across multiple properties and locations, and before Parkable it was complex to manage them all. Parkable is great because we can view the occupancy of all our car parks on the same platform. Parkable also provides more access to parking and a good experience for our tenants, which is fantastic. Staff amenities and satisfaction is what we strive to provide for our tenants, and Parkable gives those who don't have a permanent car park the opportunity to park casually at a competitive rate.

Vorteile:

One of my favourite things about Parkable is the flexibility. I'm able to add parks on the platform when they're not leased by tenants, so that people can use them to park casually. Parkable also gives us full visibility of our parking assets on one platform, which makes management more efficient. With the app, we can collect payments from parking easily, and recoup costs.

Nachteile:

I can't think of many cons! It would be great to have remittance advice invoicing that goes straight to our accounts team instead of having them be set up as an admin.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Communicator in Neuseeland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Quick, easy and intuitive

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The app is very straightforward to use, very quick and simple to use.

Nachteile:

I haven't used it enough to come across anything negative.

Doug J.
Leasing and Facilities Manager in Neuseeland
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Professional, smart, quick and responsive

5 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: It's more about the people at Parkable than the software itself. The entire process from procurement, install, training and ongoing support has been nothing short of excellent! Calling [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the team is like calling your best friend. They are always there to listen, advise and respond. With us they had to be open to a dynamic and evolving situation, with our head office move and covid lockdown, which they handled with patience and resilience. They are not a supplier of ours, they are teammates!

Vorteile:

Because its so easy to set up and intuitive to use, it has been easy to get buy in from our employees.

Nachteile:

Other than delivering me a coffee in the morning and picking my kids up from school, the software has everything required. Totally fit for purpose.

Laura T.
Receptionist in Neuseeland
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Convenient

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: We are currently in the middle of creating a fairer way to share the free bays amongst those who don't have a carpark at work. The same people continue to be assigned to the permanent casual bays, as they turn on at the same time in the morning everyday for the following day, therefore they know the timing and snap them up before anyone else can. We have been very much looking forward to seeing what Parkable have come up with to resolve this.

Vorteile:

Parkable is really convenient and easy to use. It means no carpark in our building goes unused for a day. Especially when parking is so incredibly expensive on the street as we are in the middle of the CBD. I can manage peoples bays as admin, if they are on annual leave and forget to release them into the pool, therefore everyone is happy!

Nachteile:

We recently have received the update where Parkable have added in notifications when bays are released, so people like me (without a carpark) can quickly jump on and snap up the bay for that day! It would be great to have this feature available for the following day as well.

Joe B.
Ops Manager in
Buchhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great benefits to our staff and admin team

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: We want to deliver an easy seamless system to manage our pooled car parks. Parkable is easy to use and efficient. Staff can reserve a park in advance, and drive in from home knowing there is a park for them, and everyone gets fair access to the pool.

Vorteile:

Parkable's on-line reporting system allowed us to get rid of time-consuming manual processes for managing the car park, saving us hours of admin time. We’ve also found the customer care experience from Parkable to be quick and efficient.

Nachteile:

Parkable would be even better if there was a feature to support carpooling as a greener way to commute.

Susie W.
corporate services manager in Neuseeland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sharing is caring

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: From the very start, the Parkable team have been amazing and so helpful. The implementation took very little time and the benefit to us as a company has been amazing. The product is great and the team are always checking in to see how things are going and want the best experience for us.

Vorteile:

I like that this software has allowed us to hand over the administration of booking available parks. I also like the notifications and the ease to share a car park. With a lot of our people working from home the car park 'owners' feel good about sharing their park on the days they are not in the office. We are not charging our people to park so our people who are in the office for the day feel good about getting a park and it not being an added cost to their journey. It's a win/win!

Nachteile:

have not come across anything significant.

Sam H.
Conference & Incentives Manager in Neuseeland
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Parking has never been easier

5 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Parkable was a no brainer for us, we went from a man managed system to the Parkable App and overnight we saw huge benefits, maximised occupancy, revenue growth and a wider audience from existing Parkable customers which will eventually grow other areas of the business.

Nachteile:

It’s true that the App caused some issues with existing parking contracts but this was just push back on the change management and the initial roll out was fantastic. We had the whole Auckland team onsite meeting all parkers, showing them the App, talking through any hiccups the user came across or just general Q&A. It really showed that the company was just as invested in the success as we are.

Robyn H.
Business Support Manager in Neuseeland
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ease stress for staff

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Parkable has helped our team transition from an environment where there was a carpark for everyone (70+ bays) to our new building with 25 bays. With our new Work From Home environment we don't anywhere near the amount of people in the office as we used to and on average only have 17-20 people in the office on any given day. Yet there was a lot of anxiety about parking, and this app has been a major win for the team.

Vorteile:

Parkable is an easy app for our team to use and eliminates the stress around whether there will be parking available when they are in the office. They can book in advance and head straight to their allocated park. If there isn't park available they can go straight to a pay as you go carpark without having to drive around our building looking for park.

Nachteile:

Generally the app works really well for us. It would be good if the administrator could be notified if there is an issue with a parking bay rather than Parkable. As administrator if I got an email advice I could try and resolve quickly rather than it going to Parkable and me not being aware there is an issue.

Karl T.
Karl T.
Head of Delivery in Neuseeland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great app for workplace parking

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Self-service is key
Equitable parking - future booking
My workplace has four times more staff than parks, which is solved via parkable booking

Vorteile:

The app is really easy to use I can use the app to book in advance I like to use the app around town Great that I can check available car parks at the office before I leave for work

Nachteile:

Nothing to dislike, Parkable is awesome Saves us having to get our office administrator to manage car parks

John F.
Group Business Quality Development Manager in Neuseeland
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Parkable has given our staff more flexibility & more time

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Great experience. The product was easy to set up & introduce, and we have always been well supported by the team at Parkable.

Vorteile:

Parkable has taken the stress out of the morning commute for our tangata (people) around how & where to find a park. It has helped us to utilise our assets much more effectively so we're getting the best out of what are scarce resources in terms of parking spaces. For those that are priviledged to have an onsite carpark, being able to share it with others when not being used has fostered a greater sense of kotahitanga (unity) amongst the team.

Nachteile:

We would love Parkable to be able to send push notifications to our people when new bays are made available for the following day's parking.

Julie R.
Senior Executive Assistant in Australien
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product that's easy to implement to the wider team for the benefit of all staff

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: The whole process from start to finish was exceptionally smooth.
The Parkable Team kept me up to date along the way, and were always available to take my call if i had a problem. Since we rolled this out, i have had no problems at all. Everything just works.

Vorteile:

It was easy to set up and use. Staff have found it easy to use which means they will use it more often to release / lease car parks.

Nachteile:

Sorry. I can't think of anything i don't like.

Gino D.
Owner in Neuseeland
Fotografie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great if you have a spare parking space

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It's been an easy way of turning a mostly unused parking space into a bit of extra money.

Vorteile:

Ease of use Great user base No need to market Flexibility in being able to turn on and off spaces

Nachteile:

Lack of flexibility around parking times it's either by the hour or for 24 hours. No way of being able to create historical reports. Would like to see a 12 hour option

Abbie R.
Corporate Services Manager in Australien
Musik, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Genius

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Save unneeded calls & emails about who is what parks on what day - simply check the APP.
No more empty carparks when folks are away = happy employees.

Vorteile:

No more empty carparks when folks are away!

Nachteile:

Would be great to receive push notifications when a park you like is available.

Alex K.
Workplace Manager in Neuseeland
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Parkable ticks all our boxes!

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: All of the issues we had in our staff car park were solved by Parkable! Parking is now better for our whole team, and managing the car park is 100% easier. Would certainly recommend.

Vorteile:

The software is easy to use, onboarding and customer service are fantastic, and Parkable provides everything we need - secure access control, easy sharing of allocated parks with the rest of our staff, booking, and payments.

Nachteile:

Onboarding and change management have been amazing. There was a teething issue with staff not using the 'report a problem' feature when someone is incorrectly parked in their assigned spot, however Parkable has been great with providing extra comms and support to remind staff about the feature.

Cameron K.
Project and Property Manager in Neuseeland
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Parking Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The platform this apps provides and ease of customers parking w the daily input

Nachteile:

Ability to look up the database, if your logged in and someone is parked in your park - but doesn't have a current session and you can look them up or possible know how long they have been there.

Brian M.
Director, Asset Management in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Use Parkable!

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Now that we are hybrid working, we want to make sure that staff who are driving into the office each day are able to park onsite. To achieve this, we have restructured most of the parking lot to be available to all members of staff on a first come, first serve basis by reserving a bay (space) in advance.

Vorteile:

Parkable is extremely easy to use. It has taken hours of manual parking management and simplified into one app.

Nachteile:

As we are new to using Parkable, no comment at this time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Member Services Representative in Australien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Musik, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Parkable review

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: taken some of my morning hassle away so thanks guys!

Vorteile:

Its easy to use and very intuitive. Takes a lot of hassle out of parking around town and for work

Nachteile:

Seems to be satisfactory so far, no complaints, its taken some of my morning hassle away

Jayden P.
IT Administrator in Neuseeland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to Use Parking Software

5 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Parkable has made managing parking a whole lot easier for us. We used to have staff email us every day with parking problems which was really hard to keep track of. Now we almost never hear of parking issues.

Vorteile:

- Cloud based - No need to setup or manage any onesite software. - Reporting - Easy to read stats on how our parks are being used. - Very easy to administer, I managed to get started with minimal training. - Ability to set time restrictions on when people can book parks is great. - People can report when there's a problem with their parking spot, e.g. if someone else is parked there and the app will automatically send them to another park without admins needing to get involved.

Nachteile:

- None that I can think of. Parkable fulfills all of our parking needs.

Colin M.
GM NZ Hotel Operations in Neuseeland
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Great Solution

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: A great team to deal with - knowledgeable, flexible, and eager to understand how their product will best fit our business.

Vorteile:

It was easy to implement and users found it instinctive and simple to use.

Nachteile:

No dislikes at this point. It was an easy integration.

Bridie C.
Receptionist in Neuseeland
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Staff have the opportunity to pay a low parking rate and enjoy the efficiency of parking at the office.

Vorteile:

Ease of deployment, friendly efficient staff, easy to use system

Nachteile:

App needs some development - it's not easy to see your park booking or park request. As admin, cannot suspend a bay for the next day (ie suspend from tomorrow) to free up a park for the next day without affecting the current booking.

Rowena S.
Client Services Team Leader in Australien
Musik, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Company Carpark Allocation

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: That the app was able to allocate spare company car-parks fairly to employees.

Vorteile:

That I can go into the software and make my company car-park available for a week or just a day. Or if using for personal that you can easily see by the colour of the pegs if a car-park is available.

Nachteile:

That when you first open the app it doesn't appear to give a close view of what's available near your current location. You need to zoom. Possible my phone settings are the issue.

Tzarina S.
Consultant in Neuseeland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Save time finding a park

5 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: 10/10

Vorteile:

Makes travelling to work a breeze, no more waisted time searching for a car park. The app is simplistic yet intuitive, account management is great and the interface is super user friendly. Cant complain.

Nachteile:

Honestly nothing the application is great.

Julius M.
Senior Business Analyst in Neuseeland
Tiefbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very good software with a great team behind it

5 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Integration was super easy and great support from the Parkable team

Nachteile:

BI and analytics could be improved, available but not yet 100%

Ellise W.
Leasing and Facilities in Neuseeland
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product

5 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Amazing team and software, would recommend.

Nachteile:

If you are using underground make sure you also install wifi