Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,1/5

Über TabWare

TabWare CMMS / EAM is trusted by Oil & Gas organizations to maximize asset performance and increase productivity and profitability.

Erfahre mehr über TabWare

Zeigt 21 Bewertungen

Renee R.
Systems Training Manager
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2017

"Semi-customizable CMMS software that supports the goals of our maintenance program! "

Kommentare: Quick implementation, flexible asset management and preventive maintenance system, recordable decline in equipment downtime

Vorteile: This fully functional, scalable CMMS software is easy to configure and implement quickly. The flexible security and setup options make it easy to identify and manage the needs of various end users. Easy to navigate, add and update equipment, create and schedule work orders and access equipment history by location or serial IDs. Users can access documents, equipment manuals and drawings in the program's Library module. Export data for external reports or build reports using the Analytics module. There is also a mobile App with a streamlined version of the software that is designed for field use and syncs with the desktop version of TabWare. And we appreciate the exceptional software and customer support.

Nachteile: Could use a few more search options like serial ID or description search option in Asset Transfer window.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2017
Renee R.
Systems Training Manager
Öl & Energie
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2015

"Training and admin support"

Vorteile: We use TabWare On-Line, desktop application, in the oil and gas industry for preventive equipment maintenance and asset management. It is very user friendly making it an easy program to train and support. The navigation short cuts and links provide quick access to similarly formatted screens. It is semi-customizable allowing for some industry specific labeling. You can easily export data into easy to use Excel or manage detailed data and reporting through the Analytics module. The vendor provides a great, professional support team that respond to my software questions and continued product support.

Nachteile: It would be good to have a live chat option for a quick question. Administration is not as intuitive as end user navigation depending on changes requested. While you can customize access and restrict window entries by user groups you must navigate in and out of Production set-up and Security set up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2015
William F.
Senior Maintenance Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2017

"Tabware by Assetpoint"

Vorteile: Has everything in one software rather than having to buy multiple titles and having to make them all work together.
New technician module is great for front line technicians.

Nachteile: Would be better to have more customizable features.
Cost.
Tech support is a slow process getting things fixed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2017
Timothy B.
Maintenance
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Works well, but customer service is the worst. And probably from overseas."

Kommentare: DO to the lack of support , I didn't recommend any of my sister plants to get it. We are in the processes of looking at another one. The program works, it just needs better support

Vorteile: Ability to track equipment history and able to do inspections

Nachteile: Customer support is all web based and if THEY call you back, they have broken English. I have yet to talk to an american. Also I was told a email feature would be added during the next update, and after a year still waiting. Plus they intentional install support guy we had, was let go due to Aptean cut backs. SO now we have no one.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Clifford M.
meu central spares
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2015

"i work in the central warehouse for the Cleveland facility"

Vorteile: Inside help are always very helpful and have a great working knowledge of the product. The navigation from module to module (ie from the requistion module to the inventory to name one) is very helpful and time saving. Also the tie in from the work order module to the equipment module makes it very helpful when analyzing the top spend on equipment in various locations in the plant. The equipment tree is also an asset as when personel either transfer of leave it is seamless when looking up items (bill of material) for the new employees. The ability to make queries is a tremondus help as i use it all of the time to find out questions asked about when, who items have been used, this is only an example of the querie usage as it is used in all the modules.

Nachteile: As always there are cetain things which are helpful to the area and the end user, one thing which would help is the ability to see the originating requisition in the purchasing module on the front screen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2015
Francis S.
Maintenance Systems Integrator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2015

"Tabware TOL Review"

Vorteile: Tabware Online has been robust and reliable. Our users report that after initial training the program is easy to use and intuitive.

Nachteile: Creating purchase orders and linking line items to existing work orders tends to be a tedious process. If the program layout could be changed so that the work order reference could be added on the same data entry tab as the basic line item information, it would help to make the flow more efficient.
Pricewise, the program initial cost per full-access user is higher than other programs of this type. Subsequent annual cost per user is very low by comparison making up for it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2015
Travis M.
Senior Technical Analyst
Metallabbau
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2015

"Excellent support and a great team to work with "

Vorteile: Tabware was quite easy to implement in our organization. Our users adapted quickly to the product as the interface is designed for ease of use. When working with the Assetpoint team we have always felt like it has been a partnership rather than just a piece of software sold to us.

Nachteile: The only real issue we have ever had was for a add on for the software. As we were on a older version the software licensing model had changed for that piece. In order to utilize it we would have needed some new licensing for this piece. Granted the new version was able to report more information than the previous version and had many new features so this wasn't necessarily unexpected.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2015
Keith T.
Öl & Energie
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2015

"Overall a positive experience. "

Vorteile: The flexibility of the software is nice. The company is great to work with, very helpful every time I have a need that needs met.

Nachteile: It does not have many modern features that CMMS software packages are offering today such as outlook integration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2015
Bob G.
Reliability Manager
Metallabbau
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2015

"User for three years"

Vorteile: Service support. New Analytics and Advance Scheduler modules

Nachteile: 3rd party bolt-on software to print work order reports

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2015
Toni R.
Maintenance Manager
Essen & Trinken
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2015

"Starting from the ground up? Not a bad software to get you there."

Vorteile: GREAT customer service with trainers willing to answer even the simplest of questions..

Nachteile: It takes a little getting used to but once all the shortcuts are figured out it can be completely customized any way you want.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2015
Mick F.
Reliability Engineer
Metallabbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2017

"Maintenance professional for 48 years. Used TabWare since it was CMMS+"

Kommentare: Asset data and work process control

Vorteile: User friendly, no need to have an IT guy writing scripts to get information out of the database. It's great

Nachteile: The annual license fees!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2017
Andrea S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2015

"TabWare is extremely easy to use"

Kommentare: Fluor has been using the TabWare solution for many years and across multiple locations and business units. It is extremely easy to use, so new employees are able to adapt to the solution quickly. TabWare provides all the functionality our maintenance organization requires to improve efficiency and effectiveness.
The newer modules are all mobile-friendly, so that has been great for us.
I recommend that you really understand why your organization needs to make a change and that your potential CMMS solution vendor completely understands what you're trying to accomplish. Also, be sure the solution provider has extensive success in your industry and will partner with you for the long haul. Our strategies have evolved over the years, and TabWare's functionality has always supported our needs and helped improve Fluor's operational performance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2015
Alan W.
Mechanical Integrity Coordinator
Öl & Energie
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2015

"Tabware review"

Vorteile: Very user friendly. Very good record keeping, retrieval of data is easy.

Nachteile: Nothing - very good! Product is very easy to setup and use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2015
Matthew H.
Maintenance Manager
Essen & Trinken
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2015

"Full featured CMMS solution that will grow with our Company"

Vorteile: In my search for a CMMS solution I had three things in mind.
1. Full functionality and scalability at an affordable price
2. Ease of implementation
3. Ease of use for requesters and mechanics to ensure adoption
TabWare met all of these, along with providing all of the help I needed during my decision to purchase, training, and implementation.

Nachteile: I don't have any negative feedback at this time, so far I am very please with my decision to use TabWare.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2015
Carrie K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2015

"I have been using TabWare on and off for many years and I love it!"

Kommentare: This software is very easy to use, just a few clicks to complete a task compared to other software that is so labor intense. I like the history I can build for my company in this software, I know what my stock is and will build reports for me. The best testimony I can give is that the company I am working for now is a brand new refinery and the plant manager came from the same company that I previously worked at, we had used TabWare there for many years until we were bought out and the new owners installed a very labor intense software and we had to give up TabWare, so when it came time to purchase a software system for the new plant he told the IT dept. that they could look at any software they wanted, but they will be installing TabWare.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2015
Tom P.
Maintenance Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2016

"Tabware was a bad choice "

Kommentare: Our entire organization has struggled with the layout, over all concept and lack of intuitiveness. Administrators have to click endless fields and drop down menus to accomplish the simplest of tasks; technicians have to click and fumble to switch between PM’s, routine and emergency work orders. As the system manager, metrics I need to manage are not available. Put all that on top of persistent connectivity issues, I am thankful I was not a decision maker party to choosing Tabware. During our last ISO audit, the auditor commented on the awkwardness of the solution and was not impressed. At a previous employment I used other maintenance software solutions that were easy to manage, intuitive and actually improved the department. Tabware has not been that solution for us.

Vorteile: Starting to use the inventory module to control maintenance parts; the jury's still out on that one.

Nachteile: See above.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2016
Nelson Q.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2015

"User Friendly and Precise"

Kommentare: I really like the easy-to-use attribute of TabWare. AssetPoint has proven to be one of the most flexible and ambitious vendors that I have ever worked with.
The product seems to have quite a bit of "add on" features that I think should be included. The vendor was and is very accommodating, however, person to person meetings were sometimes difficult to nail down.
Be sure that you are putting all of the information that you can into the software before making a judgment. Too many times I see users blaming the software when it can be only as good as its input.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2015
Alan W.
Mechanical Integrity Coordinator
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2016

"Tabware"

Kommentare: Tabware has all the functions needed for a great CMMS. Tabware customer support is superior to all others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2016
Butch F.
Facilities Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2015

"Awesome Product"

Vorteile: Support, every team member that I have come in contact with has met all my needs and in a timely manner. Their team did an great job selling the product and the support they promised!

Nachteile: A lot to learn. Not that I am complaining, I understand that in order to meet our needs that all of it is required.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2015
William F.
Senior Maintenance Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016

"Tabware"

Kommentare: I think Tabware is a great CMMS and works good at having a lot of solutions in one package.

Vorteile: Search capabilities are great. The new technician module is great for out in the field work.

Nachteile: Customer support and fixing issues is a process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016
Robert R.
Maintenance Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2016

"New user to Tabware"

Vorteile: Support has been good. Prompt. Training provided is a valuable plus.

Nachteile: System has had a lot of glitches and not as customizable as expected. Startup training needs to be longer too much to do in 5 days. Unless your doing nothing else.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2016