Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über SendWork

App built for individuals and businesses that work in the field in the home services sector. 14-Day Free Trial - $19.99/Mo.

Erfahre mehr über SendWork

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Fabiola F.
Owner
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Life Saver!"

Kommentare: Its multiple communication channels are such a convenience to my business.

Vorteile: User-friendly. Easy access. Instant scheduling and bookings. Multiple payment invoicing is a big plus.

Nachteile: I have not found any issues with this app.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Jerry A.
Physician
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Great product"

Vorteile: I especially like the way the CRM requests active and completed tabs are presented and the calendar which nicely syncs into my google calendar. Adding our own tax rates into invoices is definitely a plus. Also, the price is very good for an excellent and well rounded software

Nachteile: Nothing I didn’t like about this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Martin S.
contractor
Bau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Administration made easy "

Kommentare: Main benefit is to communicate and track multiple workers whilst also managing accounts without having to make multiple calls or sit on the computer

Vorteile: Managing multiple customers and tradesmen simultaneously is my main benefit. They are easily to add, communicate with, invoice and pay. Everything is tracked and instantly emailed which is extremely useful and time saving.

Nachteile: So far i haven't found any negatives about the send work app

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Veronica M.
Legal
Rechtsberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020

"Love this product "

Vorteile: Allows me to streamline by scheduling and not having to worry about appointments, invoicing or payments. All from the App. Wonderful. I strongly recommend SendWork.

Nachteile: I wish I knew about this product long time ago

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020
Spencer J.
Analyst
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Send work to the Masses"

Kommentare: Overall experience has been excellent.

Vorteile: Very clean, fresh layout and easy of use. Multiple functionality. A pleasure to use.

Nachteile: No Negatives as of yet. I have had a positive experience all around.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Maya P.
Manager
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Easy to use "

Vorteile: It’s very convenient and easy to manage.

Nachteile: I would prefer if more vendors were using it but it’s been growing more and more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020