Messente Bewertungen

von Messente Communications

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Messente

Sende deiner Kundschaft direkt geschäftskritische PIN-Codes, Benachrichtigungen und Marketingbotschaften.

Erfahre mehr über Messente

Zeigt 28 Bewertungen

Linas K.
Chief Technology Officer
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Excellent tool with fair pricing to add SMS functionality to your app or project"

Kommentare: Our business uses SMS to communicate with clients when an email is too slow. Messente has provided us with the ability to do all that at a fair price.

Vorteile: The API documentation is easy to use and provides clear instructions on how to implement it for your project. Pricing is one of the best I have found, and I have used quite some alternatives.

Nachteile: It's not easy to change or verify your custom caller ID. It's obvious that is done to ensure that no one will use it for scams or tricks, but it might take some time to set it up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Neeme P.
CTO
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Great service"

Kommentare: We need to deliver SMS notifications to users and do not want to deal with it ourselves. Messente has delivered on what they promise.

Vorteile: Well documented API, all the features we need (and more), great customer support -- what more can you wish for?

Nachteile: We would find it useful to have support for multiple organizations under the same account. Not a deal-breaker, though, just nice to have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Alejandro M.
Financial accountant
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"MESSENTE REVIEW "

Kommentare: In general, the experience has always been very positive, since it is easy to use and interpret

Vorteile: The platform and the service is very intuitive; And easy to use

Nachteile: The download of the message data, comes out in a strange format and must be changed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Kristjan K.
CTO
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"SMS notifications from Estonian Cup via Messente"

Vorteile: Messente's really simple and good working infrastructure allowed us to quickly start sending out reminder SMS'es to our clients that next sporting competition is tomorrow and your start nr is like XXX. Also simple PHP SDK was a pro.

Nachteile: Don't have any cons yet with Messente. Maybe the admin UI was lacking but now there is new UI and it is much much better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Arlinda M.
CEO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Feedback Kredo Finance"

Kommentare: We have linked with our core system and based on our communication customer strategy we send through messente different messages to our customers

Vorteile: Integration with our software on real time and reporting per each selected period with respective costs per SMS

Nachteile: It is missing the feature to upload a personalised SMS for each Receiver. Currently you could upload a list of different receivers but you could send to them only one sms text (all the same), whilst we would need to have an upload with Receiver and personalised sms, so Messente could send at once

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Messente Communications an 27.2.2020

Hi Arlinda!

Thank you for your review! We're glad to see that you are satisfied with the service we offer.

It is actually possible to personalise SMS for each receiver. You can do it by using custom tags. You can read more about using tags here: https://messente.com/documentation/faq

Feel free to contact your account manager if you need help with that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Peeter P.
Owner
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Easy to use and it just works"

Kommentare: We needed an easy solution to send SMS reminders to our customers, like a video call is about to start in their online education program (it increased participation a lot). Also we send a reminder to those who take an invoice from our store (and don't use direct payment) about 30 minutes after, that please don't forget to make the payment (it also reduced forgotten payments).

Vorteile: Code example in php, so it was easy to implement.

Nachteile: It's not possible to receive SMS messages.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Messente Communications an 27.2.2020

Hi Peeter!

Thank you for your kind review!

It is possible to set up a two-way SMS service. You can read more about it here: https://messente.com/documentation/sms-messaging/receiving-sms

Also, feel free to contact our support if you need help with it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Janne O.
Lead Developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Excellent service"

Vorteile: The messages actually do reach the destination. If something is wrong, the explanation is usually found (and the customer support helps in case there is problem)

Nachteile: Lack of self-service tools. We send messages on behalf of our customers. We currently send messages to about 30 countries and use several sender names. It would help us(and your key account manager), if we could manage the sendernames ourselves (or at least see what sender names and messages are configured for each country)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Tomas K.
Developer
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Good service"

Kommentare: Very good service. Easy to setup API and good/fast support.

Vorteile: Good price , easy to use.
Support is very responsible.

Nachteile: Need more reports but everything is ok if you know hoe to use excel.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Gert H.
Finance manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"My review"

Vorteile: Very easy to use, fair price, estonian orign

Nachteile: A slightly lean selection of online tools and funcionality

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Rikko S.
Software developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Messente is really agile and attentive"

Kommentare: Have not had this little issue with any similar platform. Basically set it and for get it solution.

Vorteile: Implementation is quite simple and reliable. Compared to our former software Messente is really attentive and takes action in case there is any hiccups.

Nachteile: Can't complain too much. Maybe customer administration panel/site needs some more functionality and little more work. Tho it's not a big deal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Adam M.
OPS manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Creamfinance Czech overview"

Kommentare: As financial company we have to send lots of messages to clients - transactional and marketing ones. With messenger we can easily differentiate them and be GDPR compliant. I like API connection with our system where we can easily find out unsubscribed customers. We have tested function if phone number is active and its worth to send sms or call there but we found another supplier with better results

Vorteile: customer care, complexity, innovations, big company approach

Nachteile: additional functionality could be part of the price and more country specific

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Marko S.
Teamleader
Bankwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Folkefinans "

Kommentare: Overall experience is good

Vorteile: Good functions, as reports monthly about the trafic.

Nachteile: Hard to find easy in the webpage. more functions would be great, as bulk message.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Ott K.
CMO
Umweltdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Mr Review :)"

Vorteile: It just works. It just works. It just works.

Nachteile: Cant answer. The product is very simple to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Ranod P.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Very reliable service for our messaging iver API"

Vorteile: Seamless and reliable. No problems, always a good customer support.

Nachteile: Notifications missing on funds management - would like to set "alarms" when running out of prepaid funds.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Messente Communications an 27.2.2020

Hi Ranod!

First of all, thanks for the kind review! We're happy to see that you are pleased with our service.

We actually do have a notification for low funds. You can configure it under Company Details -> Emails and Notifications.

Feel free to contact our support if you need help with that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Customer Service
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Price per Value"

Vorteile: Of course price was better than other providers.

Nachteile: I dont have something that I like least.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Toni T.
customer marketing manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Smooth sms service provider with excellent customer support"

Vorteile: Customer service level is very high. Response time is often very short and solution to a problem found quickly. Service is easy to use and the interface has improved hugely throughout the years.

Nachteile: Phonebook is somewhat difficult to scroll through if you have uploaded lots of contact lists and hardly ever bothered to remove the old ones manually. Filtering and sorting options for Phonebook would make the service even more user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Olga M.
Laboritarkvara spetsialist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"SYNLAB "

Vorteile: It's easy and fast. Every new user can handle it, no need for any specific guidelines.

Nachteile: Would like to have an option to choose which account is the default one, if you're an administrator and manage different accounts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Darja Z.
Project manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Very easy and cheap"

Kommentare: Messente helps us as sending information to our door controller

Vorteile: Cheap and easy to set up, a lot of functionality

Nachteile: customer support a bit slow as I expected

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Philip V.
CEO
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Great product that supports our communication requirements!"

Kommentare: good experience with the product so far

Vorteile: Easy to setup and use. Has the required features. Cost effective.

Nachteile: no WhatsApp integration yet, no other particular issues

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Juris B.
Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Good"

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Easy to set up API connection for sms sending

Nachteile: Missing functionality to send messages with other channels like WhatsApp

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"mesente"

Vorteile: my users are using this product and they really like it

Nachteile: have never heared from my users any bad words

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Triin R.
Group Customer Care Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"IPFD "

Kommentare: Overall great tool.

Vorteile: User friendly. Easy to follow up current statuses. Dashboard used for trend overview

Nachteile: Status update - never can be sure if message delivered or failed. Would be beneficial to get prompt message if x% messages failed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Jalar K.
Ceo
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Messente"

Vorteile: Automatically sended messages, easy to use !!! Saves lot’s of our time !!!

Nachteile: Everything is good and we think you don’t need chance nothing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Adam K.
Country Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Good and noit expensive"

Vorteile: Prices of service, API that is easy to implement.

Nachteile: Manual sending is not very intuitive, there should be more logical steps for sending out mass sms messages.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Othniel E.
Communication Consultant
Staatsverwaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Messente easy web integration"

Kommentare: I'm using messente as the messaging platform into the application I'm developing to send users automated SMS messages with their username and auto generated password.

Vorteile: Ease of use when implementing messente into custom PHP scripts

Nachteile: The length of the strings for the username and password used in the web API

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020