Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über ShipTime

ShipTime's full-service shipping solution provides easy to use tools allowing you to ship & track your shipments.

Erfahre mehr über ShipTime

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (3)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Länder

Länder

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie ShipTime bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (3)

Hayley B.
Sales & Marketing in Kanada
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software

5 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy to use, the ratings for each courier help see how other people’s experiences were. Always the best price.

Nachteile:

They have a good selection of e-commerce connections but not for quick books.

Antwort von ShipTime

vor 6 Monaten

Thanks so much Hailey, we're glad to hear that BS Media has benefitted from ShipTime.

Edward L.
Owner in Kanada
Druck, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good option for a small business that does shipping here and there.

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Pretty good

Vorteile:

Easy to use, cheap and courier is always on time.

Nachteile:

It doesnt cover all the addresses, for example some rural areas.

Antwort von ShipTime

vor 6 Monaten

Edward we are so glad to know that ShipTime is helping great businesses like yours!

Michael R.
Business Development in Kanada
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Horribe Customer Service, Terrible Experience on all fronts

1 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: Have you ever been ghosted and lied to repeatedly by a customer service rep? Well - call these guys if you want to be

Vorteile:

The software is a good idea in a market that needs it, but their implementation is terrible and customer service even worse

Nachteile:

The software is hard to use, hard to setup, hard to manage, and does not integrate well with established exiting services such as woocommerce.

Antwort von ShipTime

vor 7 Monaten

Hello Michael, we have looked for you by name in our system to personally reach out to you and resolve any issues you have. But it would appear you have never actually signed up or used ShipTime. Perhaps you used a different name? We like to talk and hear your suggestions to make the platform better as it would appear that you have extensive knowledge and experience. Kindly reach out to us and let us know you are the individual who left the review on Capterra. Thank You The ShipTime Team