mTalkz Bewertungen

von mTalkz Mobility Services

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über mTalkz

Enterprise-grade Bulk SMS messaging with secure API's and integrations.
Personalization of messaging content,
Online API document.

Erfahre mehr über mTalkz

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Shubham A.
CEO
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2020

"Excellent"

Vorteile: It's simple to use and the team sets it up rather quickly

Nachteile: Nothing as such. Probably the UI can be better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2020
Manish R.
Founder & CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Awesome customer support and product delivery"

Vorteile: The best part is the instant and error free delivery. And what adds more to the service is the instant support as and when required. Client engagement is the need of the hour for modern business and mTalkz stand by the commitment.

Nachteile: No cons as such. But if they could build a dedicated mobile app this will add an advanced feather in the cap

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Kamaldeep singh B.
Co-founder
E-Learning, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020

"mTalkz review_Seshat Tech"

Kommentare: We use mtalkz to authenticate users registering on our platform through phone as well as to do promotional campaigns. So far, we have not seen any failures for the last four years that we have been using it.

Vorteile: 1. Reliability, almost zero failure
2. Responsive and prompt support

Nachteile: Nothing that I did not like. Everything works smoothly and whenever needed, the support is very prompt

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020
Rakesh R.
Regional manager ssles
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Wonderful experience working with mTalkz "

Kommentare: It was really great experience working with Mtalkz team and team is very dedicated handling customer service and quick response .

Vorteile: Software was very easy to use and available with real time accurate reports too..rate was also competitive. I must tell that they have all kind of softwares to enhance the performance of digital campaigns. specially WhatsApp, out bound calls and SMS .

Nachteile: Our experience was good as we used it for marketing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Ankush M.
Director & Co-Founder
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020

"Ease Of Using"

Kommentare: Excellent Experience.
Easy to use & Integrate.
Attractive price and scheduling of messages.

Vorteile: Quick Plug & Play. API & Customer Support is excellent.

Nachteile: Nothing as of now -- it is a good integrated software with all the features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020
Kapil D.
Product manager
E-Learning, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Great Product"

Vorteile: We were up with Mtalkz within few hours...we use it for automated transnational messages. there have been no point of dissatisfaction ever since we are with them.

Nachteile: User experience of Admin portal, to view dashboard or send some promotional messages

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Vinay P.
Cofounder
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Good Service"

Kommentare: Has been good overall experience. There XML based api's have been of good use to us.

Vorteile: The api Integrations as well as manual interface facilitates different use cases that we come across.

Nachteile: Once the system simply stopped working without any notification at all. Subsequently there support team resolved the issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Rishi D.
Solution Architect
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Reach out to your customers with ease "

Kommentare: We have used their SMS gateway successfully.

Vorteile: Easy integration with our current software systems.

Nachteile: Scope to improve their customer service further incase of any issue with the production system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mTalkz Mobility Services an 18.2.2020

Rishi thanks for the review we look forward to your success.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Manish A.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Best Service Provider for B2B SMS"

Kommentare: Best part is the customer service and support. As per my experience, we needed a feature that is normally not available. The support team and the founder of Mtalkz went out of the way to make sure that it is made available. As a business you want and need such partners

Vorteile: SMS speed is excellent, very reliable. Also, the dashboards are quite informative

Nachteile: Dashboards can add some more features and further enhance user experience

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mTalkz Mobility Services an 24.4.2020

Thanks Manish- We look forward to work with you for a long time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Paritosh V.
Product manager
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020

"Best services "

Kommentare: It is great for our business

Vorteile: Dashboard and detailing has worked great for us.

Nachteile: Nothing bad here. Since we got what we required

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mTalkz Mobility Services an 24.4.2020

Thanks Paritosh, we look forward to work with you for a long time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020
Sushobhan D.
Student
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"mTalkz Review"

Vorteile: It's very east to use and integration to the existing business processes were very smooth. Has an API for every application

Nachteile: none that I have come across as of now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
Pankak K.
Publisher Account Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Mtalkz - CS review"

Vorteile: Convenient, easy to setup and install, most responsive client service.

Nachteile: Pricing should be reviewed. Time to time connect with clients for product review.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von mTalkz Mobility Services an 18.2.2020

Thanks, Pankaj. We look forward to making your customers more successful in their marketing initiatives.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Anish R.
Managing partner
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020

"Excdllent Service "

Vorteile: Very easy to use and highly scalable and reliable

Nachteile: Nothing worth mentioning as all the features were are excellent

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020
Kahni K.
Management Intern
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"Amazing Software!"

Vorteile: The product is very easy to use and the convenience is stellar. The demo before registering for purchase is also very helpful.

Nachteile: A little difficulty integrating with services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020