Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Networx

Leading UK based recruitment software for busy HR and In-house recruitment teams.

Erfahre mehr über Networx

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

Samantha B.
Recruitment Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Networx review for Moy Park"

Kommentare: Very intuitive system to use and the help desk are exceptionally help much are [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Vorteile: Very intuitive system to use very easy to pick up. Has a great reporting tool

Nachteile: Im not sure the credit system works for Moy Park to well. The system its self is good

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Karen D.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Results driven, intuitive ATS."

Kommentare: I have used the Networx system for around 8 years, I have always been completely happy with all aspects from build, through implementation, and as an end user. It is a system that I have used now in five different companies, and due to the flexibility of having different modules, means it's a system that can meet the needs of any business. It is very intuitive, and as such has proved very popular with my hiring managers who obviously do not use it as often as I do. In addition, the customer service I have received has always been excellent.

Vorteile: The Networx system is flexible to the needs of your business, easy to build, quick to implement, and intuitive to use. It is very cost effective, especially when used with managed credits. This is another service which is very good way to advertise roles and have administrative support throughout your campaigns.

Nachteile: I have honestly say I've not found anything that I did not like about system, cost or customer service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 17.1.2020

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! It's been a pleasure to be able to continue to work with you over the past 8 years!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Orianne W.
Early Careers
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Great system for the "hands on" recruiter"

Kommentare: To sum it up - I'd hand on heart recommend Networx to the recruiters who like to be hands-on. It allows for SO MUCH customisation and can be tailored to suit you. Reviewing CV's back to back is seamless with simple workflows in place. Most things can also be branded so it's great for the candidate experience and utilising your colours/images/style.

Vorteile: - Custom workflows are brilliant to map out your own style/way of working
- Branded email templates are super easy to configure
- Sifting function for CV's is great (Quick sift is a god send and the Yes/Maybe/No Flags are super easy to use)
- Easy to email CV's to hiring managers for review
Customisable questions as part of the application form. Really handy for setting critiera such as "Do you have the right to work in the UK" or "Do you drive and have access to a car". You can also make these a word free text box - super easy to configure with multiple options.
- Customer service team have always been helpful. Huge shoutout to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for always been on hand to help with issues and bounce ideas from
- Interview scheduling tool. Block out time in your diary and then use the function to help make like easier
After moving companies and experiencing a global ATS - I definitely feel I took Networx for granted.

Nachteile: - Can't search candidates by mobile phone number (Annoying when a candidate leaves you a voicemail but you can't distinguish their name)
- No space for hiring managers to put comments next to CV's after reviewing. They're emailed over in a bulk (Vs seeing them on the system as a "restricted user" or something)
- Can be slow at times and a little buggy. It's constantly in development which is good, but sometimes causes issues

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Susan C.
Head of HR
Computerspiele, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Networx ATS"

Kommentare: Capturing all applicant data etc. in one place is good - prior to this we were just relying on emails. Solves GDPR issues seamlessly. Have found Support to be somewhat inflexible and not always super responsive. Only having a ticketing system is a bit cumbersome - a chat option and being able to speak to a person as well would be better

Vorteile: It is pretty easy to use and the implementation was pretty straight forward

Nachteile: Lack of flexibility with reporting - there needs to be a report writing tool that is easier to use

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 16.1.2020

We have good news! Our brand new reporting module is due to be released later this year.
This is part of the continuous improvements we make to our software.
I will ensure that your comments are fed back to our Development team and acted upon where possible.
One of our consultants will also be in touch to ensure your software is configured in line with your current requirements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Lynn L.
Recruitment Coordinator
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Networx "

Kommentare: We have new ways of recruiting including Video interviews - compliance with GDPR and the opportunities to discuss future development. The system is logical and easy to navigate.

Vorteile: We have updated the system over the last 8 months to include our new On boarding and candidate journey, this incorporated revised online forms - e-mail alerts to all other departments within the Business and a bespoke candidate journey aligned with the business. The system allowed all aspects to be created specifically that has an impact on our new employee experience. The system is user friendly and is developing all the time.

Nachteile: Recruiting Managers can find the self selection interview process can be cumbersome at times.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 17.1.2020

Thank you Lynn. It's been a real pleasure working with you and the wider Aster team over the past 9 years. We have seen a lot of changes in that time and have grown the systems capability to a fantastic level. I look forward to many more years of working together and making the system even better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Mike H.
Deputy CEO
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Great option for in house recruitment teams"

Kommentare: We are maintaining our ability to recruit in house without the need to resort to agencies and only only rarely need to advertise wider than the job boards within the Networx network.

Vorteile: We really like how user friendly and how flexible the system can be i.e. being able to tailor made application forms to suit the role, being able to make adjustments to the job advert once already live on the system as Networx regularly update the adverts with the aggregators, something our previous system wasn’t able to do. If you also use Cascade HR system the transfer from Networx into Cascade is also a brilliant tool as it has simplified and streamlined the process. It’s great that the candidates can also take control of their own accounts and if they decide to apply for multiple vacancies, it’s a quick and easy process for them to re-apply once a candidate account has been set up. We have also received a good customer experience each time we have used a credit for our high profile job roles. Our contact is always very helpful both on the telephone and very responsive via email.

Nachteile: It could be a little easier to make contact with Networx should the candidates or HR experience a technical difficulty. We log an online ticket each time and this could be a bit slicker.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Ian G.
Recruitment Manager
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Easy to use system "

Kommentare: One of the problems we have resolved since using networx is the peak campaign volume now use the same system as our BAU process and allows us to keep things consistent all year round. We have also been able to introduce some situation based assessment from another company and this has been an integration piece of work which has been fairly seamless.
We also have two different application processes one for our retail and volume roles and then another for our head office roles and with this platform we are able to have different approaches so we don’t have to one size fits all.

Vorteile: The UI for both and a candidate is clean and easy to use. I like the way that as a super user and a client you can pretty much customise most elements of the system yourself with very little technical knowledge - for example application forms, email templates, vacancy templates etc. The ability to support our volume campaigns every year is a key factor on why we continue to use networx and as such is has no issue in dealing with the application volume we attract. Account management and contact is very good and the team are always on hand to discuss future needs and keep you fully appraised on the road map of the system. On the odd occasion there has been an issue the customer service is efficient and effective. Overall a good system that is well supported.

Nachteile: Honestly there isn’t much I can think of for a system of this size and functionality. Generally is can do what ever you need and if it can’t then there is always a discussion to be had.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 17.1.2020

Thank you so much for your review! Our software has definitely changed significantly since we first started working with you in 2010! Keep the discussions coming!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Janette D.
Recruitment Officer
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Networx Recruitment System Review"

Kommentare: I'm really pleased with the overall experience, user friendly with a customer service team to hand should you need them.

Vorteile: Easy to use system - Networx advertise on most of the major job boards which means your vacancies can be viewed by a wide variety of applicants. It's an easy process from advertising a vacancy all the way through to appointing and closing the vacancy. We recently opted to receive on spec CV's which is going well we now have 50+ CV's to sift through for any future vacancies, the system was already built to be able to manage this function. The onboarding section saves time on posting out paperwork for the candidates to complete this can now be accessed by logging into their individual account. Good reporting system for all your stats. The system is often updated without an additional cost. Good feedback from Managers for shortlisting candidates. Overall very user friendly.

Nachteile: You can change some of the background set up yourself, I don't always feel comfortable doing this in case of errors, but Networx customer service is to hand should you need them.
Person specification can take time typing these into the templates or copy and pasting, but once you have the majority of your person specs in place you can edit these should they be updated.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 17.1.2020

Thanks for your review Janette. It's been a pleasure working with you for the past 6 years, I hope there's many more to come! Great to hear your new flexible speculative CVs process is working well too, sure you'll be filling vacancies with the candidates you've been talent pooling in no time!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior HR Business Partner
Lebensmittelproduktion, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020

"Flexibleand easy to use system "

Kommentare: Our implementation team were very experienced and challenged our current processes to ensure we got the most out of the system. Implementation was very controlled and supportive. The team kept us up to date on status and raised queries when further information was required. The system has simplified our recruitment process and has enabled our time to fill to be reduced. When we moved away from our original implementation team things did change however after providing feedback on this service things changed again.

Vorteile: The system is very flexible to meet your needs and recruitment processes. Even if you have different processes across your business the system can cope with this. It is also very easy to use and feedback from other team members has confirmed this. The team will listen to our needs and provide options / solutions.

Nachteile: Some of the ad hoc reporting is not as flexible without extra cost however Networx have worked with us as to how we might be able to get the information we need in alternative ways.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Lizzie M.
Resourcing Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020

"An upgrade!"

Kommentare: Networx and the rec+ system is a really userfriendly ATS that has lessened manager queries in relation to system use, has increased our candidate attraction via the networx network.

Vorteile: The user friendly and simple interface for managers, the way that we could bespoke the system to match our internal processes in regards recruitment.

Nachteile: limited changes can be made by the team, need to raise tickets and request for support to amend certain things. ie: drop down content in menus

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 15.1.2020

Thank you for your feedback.

Following some recent developments, this functionality is now available within our recruitment software.
We will be in touch to adjust your configuration to allow you to update and manage fields accordingly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Claire F.
HR Advisor
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"User Friendly System"

Vorteile: The system is user friendly and easy to navigate.
Networx was able to accommodate our different recruitment processes for volunteers, salaried and self-employed role within the system which has streamlined our processes which was our overall aim.
Our account manager is always helpful and offers us advice when we need it.

Nachteile: Cost associated with everything which we were not made aware of when we first purchased the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 17.1.2020

Thank you for your review. Providing technology that is easy to use is something we are extremely passionate about, so it's great to receive this kind of feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Sarah T.
Training & HR Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Great recruitment tool"

Kommentare: Great from the beginning and support and service continues to be so. Saves so much time and so is actually very cost effective. No problem is too small (or big !) and very happy with the product and service at all levels.

Vorteile: Ease of use, speed that adverts can be placed, sifting can be done as quickly as humanly possible, ability to complete bulk actions, GDPR compliant, great customer service, very cost effective.

Nachteile: Nothing springs to mind! Only issue is that everything has to be posted on Indeed, as unfortunately they have the market cornered at present and i find them to be particularly unprofessional. Not Networx's fault and hopefully one day soon another company will give Indeed a run for their money.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 17.1.2020

Thank you for your review Sarah. Don't forget your CRM or our Support Team can always help if you ever get stuck with some of the functionality we offer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Daniel M.
Recruitment Advisor
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Recruitment+ Review - 2 years in "

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been very positive. They are responsive to changes we wished to make, could come up with solutions for what we were looing for, and we have seen candidate numbers and satisfaction increase across the board since a shift to using a Networx product.

Vorteile: The software is very intuitive to use, for new managers and staff they can pick it up easily, and are able to use it and interact with the software with minimal training

Nachteile: The interaction between Networx's software, and Cascade's single sign on functionality, doesn't always work as smoothly as would be hoped - signing in via the weblink seems to work however.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 11.2.2020

Thank you very much Daniel - very much appreciated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Ian T.
HR Resourcing Partner
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Good quality ATS, excellent value for money"

Kommentare: Overall, generally good experience, I think any learnings are as much to do with what we would do differently in terms of implementation but perhaps Networx could have offered some guidance.

Vorteile: I find it quite a logical system that is quite quick to pick up, even if you haven't used an ATS much in the past.

Nachteile: I think it would be that there are some small, almost quite insignificant things that don't work as they should and it just takes the gloss off what is otherwise a sound system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Sarah P.
Recruitment and HR Officer
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Networx recruitment"

Kommentare: benefits of using recruitment agency tools
Shortlisting is easy

Vorteile: Ease of use,
Support team
Being able to upload all documents and ease of use for managers

Nachteile: sometimes not knowing how to use a certain facility, but help is at hand

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 17.1.2020

Thank you Sarah. We really appreciate your comments. As always we are here to help with anything you need and we look forward to working with you on building your new Onboarding process over the next few weeks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Michael F.
Recruitment and Retention Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020

"A great system"

Vorteile: The ease of use allows for tracking the full 360 recruitment cycle.
The reports function is also extremely useful for pulling together MI data.

Nachteile: There can sometimes be an issue with speed of the website

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 11.2.2020

Thank you very much Michael - we look forward to continuing our working relationship.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Martin W.
Group HR Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020

"Does exactly as expected (and does it well)"

Kommentare: The software has streamlined and reduced the cost of recruitment. We fill a good percentage of our vacancies, at all locations and in a variety of functions, through Networx. Support is timely and high quality. They are simply a nice company to deal with.

Vorteile: Easy to use, intuitive, lots of features/functionality.

Nachteile: There are areas where it could be more user configurable.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 11.2.2020

Thank you Martin - we look forward to our continued relationship and to reducing recruitment spend further.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Natalie E.
HR Officer (Advisory)
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Review"

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Ease of use Set up was straightforward Support team are useful

Nachteile: Unable to customise shortlisting - simply Extra charges for somethings which were previously included

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 17.1.2020

Thank you for your feedback Natalie. It's been a pleasure working with you and the college over the years. We look forward to working with you in the future and exploring how we can support the changes you plan to make to your shortlisting process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Kate K.
People Lead
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2020

"Networx Review"

Kommentare: Customer service is always great.

Vorteile: The onboarding function is fantastic for new starters first impressions.

Nachteile: System is dated in places and some of the processes are too complex to do something simple.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 11.2.2020

Thank you Kate and further to your health check hopefully you and the team are all updated and processes simplified.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2020
Susan L.
Resourcing Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Networx "

Vorteile: Easier of use and everything is one place and the dashboard you can see the overall picture.

Nachteile: Not been able to section job categories out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Daniel A.
Head of HR & Training
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Excellent product"

Kommentare: We have had a really good experience, led by our account manager who has provided and continues to provide fantastic support.

Vorteile: The best thing about the software is the links to our HR system providing simple data transition.

Nachteile: I would like greater clarity on what is included in the package that we paid for form the beginning. I think that this was lost through the renewal process.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 17.1.2020

Thank you for your review! We will pass your kind comments on to your Account Manager and tell them to keep up the good work!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Mary L.
People Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Great product overall"

Kommentare: Overall it's a good product and makes recruitment more streamlined.
The networx network is most valuable for entry level, associate, and shop floor roles.

Vorteile: -Once the templates are set, it's really easy to post jobs/keep a candidate depository
-Easy to use, quite intuitive
-Can manage the full candidate journey on the platform

Nachteile: -Large initial time investment cost
-Some minor glitches at times
-Limitations in terms of moving candidates back into the process
-Personalisation is limited when posting to external sites e.g. creates a duplicate of the role on sites such as indeed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Suzanne M.
Head of HR
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Networx"

Vorteile: Simplicity for managers to shortlist. Visibility for the HR team.

Nachteile: I don't use the software often in an administration/management capacity - I use it mostly because I am looking for something specific eg number of applicants for a certain job. There's nothing that I dislike

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von networx an 17.1.2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on our system & service. It is very much appreciated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020