Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Hexometer

Hexometer ist eine Software zur Überwachung des Websitezustands und der Websiteleistung, die wichtige Leistungskennzahlen aufzeichnet.

Erfahre mehr über Hexometer

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Kevin D.
Information Technology Worker (I.T.)
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Useful "

Vorteile: Love all the feedback and stats it provides its a well designed app, very clean, useful and alerts are very handy

Nachteile: No cons so far, I’m sure it has but I haven’t seen any

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hexact an 11.5.2020

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Kevin

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Zorayr K.
Deputy HOD
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2020

"Powerful tool for up time website monitoring!"

Vorteile: Unique features such us uptime monitoring, js logs, broken links as well as fantastically low pricing of the service!

Nachteile: Perhaps more features could be appreciated.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hexact an 11.5.2020

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Zorayr

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2020
Daniel N.
Senior Developer and business owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020

"Very good service that evolves rapidly "

Vorteile: A great health overview of my client sites as well as sms notifications when something serious happens to any of the sites. Overall a great tool with a steady flow of improvements. For me, it’s more or less the perfect product to catch things that’s easy to forget. Even after 20 years as a dev. It helps me ensure that my clients sites are in good condition. :-)

Nachteile: Some features are missing and some can be improved. With that said, at the development pace it will become a really important tool for everyone that is responsible for several sites and want to be alerted when something is wrong.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hexact an 13.5.2020

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Daniel

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020
Razvan G.
Founder & CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"It's important to monitor your website performace"

Kommentare: Clean interface, very fast to setup; I believe it's worth it.

Vorteile: I started using Hexometer because I know how important it is to monitor my business website performance.

Nachteile: There were some bugs when I wanted to add multiple domains/subdomains and I still didn't have the feeling it's really monitored, time will tell.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hexact an 11.5.2020

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Razvan.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Levon G.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Highly recommend!"

Vorteile: Receiving detailed info about website conditions, receiving important statistics.

Nachteile: No cons!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hexact an 18.5.2020

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Levon

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020
Linus L.
Business Owner
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2020

"Helps you find and plan the next important steps to improve your website(s)"

Vorteile: Fast support. I asked for a new feature and two days later the dev team had made it part of the system.

Nachteile: I find that the PDF reports is not visual appealing. I would like them to be more customisable and gorgeous looking.
Overall the font size in the UI could be a bit bigger.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hexact an 14.5.2020

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Linus

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2020
Mikayel A.
Owner
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Great tool with all in one place allowing to fix any bugs and stay on top of healthy site."

Kommentare: great tool great tech support thank you for assistance glad found them

Vorteile: Constant improving and providing up to the day info and check ups.

Nachteile: Its great and looks like team work behind gives enough attention to do whats right

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hexact an 19.5.2020

Thank you for your Valuable Feedback Mikayel

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020